App Icon

Infocal

Popis

My work will stay free, if you want to help me to buy new shoes you can donate here, thank you a lot:</p><p>paypal.me/pyryandam</p><p></p><p>Infocal is a digital and analogue watchface, carefully made with high quality rendering. It's both customizable and functional. With up to 8 complications on the screen, each complication can show variety of data:</p><p></p><p>• Date • Digital time/2nd timezone • Battery • Total/Active calories • Live heart rate • Moved distance (day/weekly) • Move bar • Daily steps • Active minutes • Notification/Alarm/Connection status • Altitude • Temparature (on-device sensor) • Temparature (outside) • Temparature (high/low) • Sunrise/Sunset time • Floor climbed • Barometer data • Countdown to event day • Weather condition •</p>

Novinky

Hope you safe and stay home in this insane time...</p><p></p><p>0.6.17:</p><p>- Attemp to fix crash on VA4, please let me know if the issue still exist.</p><p></p><p>0.6.16:</p><p>- Fix crash on wind data complication (thank to Leonardo Morales)</p><p>- Add support for Forerunner 745</p><p></p><p>0.6.14:</p><p>- Fix "G" letter rendering in arc complications.</p><p>- Add Wind data complication,it will show wind direction and speed (in Kmph or Mph based on your metric unit) </p>

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • Ponechat spuštěné na pozadí, když není aktivní (může ovlivnit výdrž baterie)
  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • Historie srdečního tepu, barometru, teploty a nadmořské výšky
  • Váš fitness profil v aplikaci Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Průměrné hodnocení: (2 166 hodnocení)

Stefan
3. července 2021

Keeps crashing on Fenix 6S Pro

Abbas
2. července 2021

Hi, Please make it available for Venu 2. I used to love this on my Venu but can’t download it anymore

Jager Florentin
30. června 2021

Mon plus beau cadran

Franco Crecca
29. června 2021

Nice watchface, allows me to pretend my standard Fenix 6s is actually a 6s pro :D has a ton of data and customization, nice looking and clear. Seems very reasonable in battery drain. Probably should allow to use internal Garmin weather to be even more power efficient. Not sure how it calculates battery days left since it seems too optimistic, i did install it at roughly 70% battery, maybe needs to start calculating from 100%? This because the days estimated would make sense in that case. In any case, good program!

Tobi
27. června 2021

Best watchface. Only Bug I Experience is that every morning My watchface ist (old)analogue one, I get my usual one after scrolling down and up again once

Gaz Hird
27. června 2021

Can you fix the weather... It Doesn't update and just stays the same, even though my weather is correct when I go into weather on my widgets, it has displayed clouds 26c and has not updated once.

Frank O
26. června 2021

Amazing amazing watch face my most used watch face. Please allow us to change the number colors. Dark gray bg with black numbers would look amazing. Thank you!

Dmitry
26. června 2021

Great watch face!

Diwas
24. června 2021

Five stars for making this amazing watchface free. This is default on my Venu.

Sebastian
21. června 2021

Tarcza minimalistyczna, stonowana, ale z dużą ilością potrzebnych informacji. Pobiera niedużo prądu.

Javier Carratala
19. června 2021

Good job, it would be nice the option of the solar intensity.

Wordenj21
18. června 2021

Fantastic watch face! Captures all the data I need with a great look. The sun times appear to be slightly inaccurate from what the watch indicates. Not sure where this information is being pulled from.

Andrzej
17. června 2021

Great watch! Thank you. Just one question, is it possible to display BodyBattery?

Sean Van Steyn
16. června 2021

Please fix hi / lo temp for day. Won’t populate

Marcel
15. června 2021

Best watchface ever, but again, tue Temperatur Outside doesn't Work since a few Month :(((

Velichko
15. června 2021

The best watch face on the garmin store. Tried a lot of watch faces on my garmin 3 he and then the 5x of plus, but allays return to this. Keep up the good work. Highly recommend!!!

Lucas Fredriksson
11. června 2021

One of the most info-packed but still really clear and pleasent watchfaces out there. Others are so messy and in the way of your time display but this one really found the perfect balance. With great setting possibilities you can adjust it just to your liking.

Dalibor S.
10. června 2021

Get your free API key at https://openweathermap.org/appid and weather info will work. Best watch face.

Duy Anh To
10. června 2021

The weather doesn't work...

Kobi
9. června 2021

Great watch face. The sleep time behavior is not working, VA4. Thanks

David Ortiz
8. června 2021

Nice watchface! The only feature missing it rain chance. Othersiwe, it has all I need.

Almondróguez
8. června 2021

i love this screen. The second have been gasped and I hope they are solved soon. Despite that, it is still an excellent screen

MLI
8. června 2021

Very simple but effective design with lots of features.

Batman
8. června 2021

Nice design & i like the data field concept.

Nguyen Hai Ha
7. června 2021

Nice watchface. Thanks a lot. ❤️❤️❤️

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.