App Icon

Amazon Music

Popis

Being an Amazon Prime member isn’t just about the free two-day shipping. It also means you have access to more than 2 million songs and more than 1,000 playlists and stations programmed by Amazon’s music experts — at no additional cost.</p><p></p><p>Download the Amazon Music app so you can start leaving your phone behind when you head out for a run or ride. The music that helps keep you moving will be right there on your wrist.</p>

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Průměrné hodnocení: (571 hodnocení)

Birch Rambo
24. září 2021 | Verze 1.1.3

Vivoactive music resets every time I try to download a playlist. Useless.

Sabine 🏃‍♀️🚴🏾‍♀️🏊🏽‍♀️👌
19. září 2021 | Verze 1.1.2

Perfekt, tut was es soll auf 645 music

Serkent
17. září 2021 | Verze 1.1.2

Не работает на Fenix 6 pro

Raúl Espinosa Mendoza
16. září 2021 | Verze 1.1.2

No sincroniza con el 945…!!!

dchiu88
16. září 2021 | Verze 1.1.2

Does not sync with my 645 music watch even after multiple reinstalls and watch resets...

Brian Ressler
15. září 2021 | Verze 1.1.2

Will not sync on Fenix 6. Used to work..

Damien THIERY
15. září 2021 | Verze 1.1.2

Works like a charm on a 245 Music

Marc harst
14. září 2021 | Verze 1.1.2

YouTube how to do it. Not the easiest or fastest process but after trying to bash my skull in figuring this out, I finally just YouTubed it. Hold down bottom button, go to the settings icon, go to music, go to music provider and then go from there…the YouTube video is key. Amazon prime was the easiest in terms of downloadable playlist Oh and make sure you are connected to a Wifi. I have a vivoactive 4

Jack
12. září 2021 | Verze 1.1.2

Pleas please please add podcasts , if you add this then 5 stars no doubt...right now Spotify is winning and I don't want Spotify

PIQUER
8. září 2021 | Verze 1.1.2

Top

Anna Tinkabell
2. září 2021 | Verze 1.1.2

Download ständig Amazon music und hängt sich. Ständig auf. Fenix 6 immer nur Probleme

Fabian
1. září 2021 | Verze 1.1.2

Downloading music works again :)

Marcel Kahn
31. srpna 2021 | Verze 1.1.2

Sync problem with fenix 6x pro.

Mary
30. srpna 2021 | Verze 1.1.2

I have a Venu and it works fine for me. I’m definitely not a technical person, but had no trouble installing.

Ramsey A.
30. srpna 2021 | Verze 1.1.2

Works great on my Garmin fenix 6 Sapphire!

Carolina Zafalon
29. srpna 2021 | Verze 1.1.2

I pay for Spotify and Amazon music. They just dont work on my vivoactive 3 music.

Trevor Herndon
29. srpna 2021 | Verze 1.1.2

FYI: Cannot speak for every Garmin device, but if you have an Amazon Prime Account and have setup Amazon Music on your phone, then download the app via Garmin Connect to your phone. Sync to ensure it transferred. NOW, this part is critical for it to work! Connect your Garmin device to a WiFi network via Garmin connect. NOTE: Many, if not all, cannot connect to hidden network. Now try connecting to Amazon Music on your watch; it will give you a code to connect your account to the watch. Then select browse or playlists, or other music options to download music to watch.

Zippstuff
28. srpna 2021 | Verze 1.1.2

Saying this is compatible with my Venu is misleading. After three attempts to install it with online help, it doesn't even show as an app on my watch. This should be removed until the developers fix it.

Ramon
27. srpna 2021 | Verze 1.1.2

Ha dejado de funcionar, una lástima

Ben Harries
27. srpna 2021 | Verze 1.1.2

Only syncs with three random albums from my music collection, makes no sense and is so frustrating - especially when the ability to play music without a phone was a key reason for me buying the watch!

Ash Henshaw
27. srpna 2021 | Verze 1.1.2

Got a Garmin 645 and Amazon music nor Spotify will open or download on to the watch. Waste of money.

Nasir Anik
26. srpna 2021 | Verze 1.1.2

Not working on Forerunner 945

Ziad
26. srpna 2021 | Verze 1.1.2

Can’t sync anymore since the last update. I’ll cancel my subscription

Eric Thomas
25. srpna 2021 | Verze 1.1.2

Amazon Music will not sync to Fenix 6x.

Wayne Morgan-Jones
25. srpna 2021 | Verze 1.1.2

Rubbish. Syncing music always fails on the 945 lately with rhe new updates. The reason I got this watch was to download music onto it. Dont waste your time with this!

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.