App Icon

SHN TxD HMDb

  • SHN
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 66543
  • 480
  • Požadována platba

Popis

As requested,</p><p>here is the Copy of the SHN TxD for Hight Memory Devices, which will have more functions (see below)</p><p>https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/55adf95d-fa41-4429-86c1-0c01882cabac</p><p></p><p>If you don't need those extra features, please install the original one (link above), the original one is more battery friendly.</p><p></p><p>If you have the SHN TxD pro code, it is the same one for this one,</p>

Novinky

5.2.0</p><p>ADDED: option to turn on/off feel like indice with the temperature (DATAs and Custom Text)</p><p>NEWS: the HMDb version with Garmin Weather is on its way! Stay tuned!</p><p></p><p>5.1.0: Devices added / small bugs fixed</p><p>5.0.0</p><p>DEVICE+: MK2s</p><p>ADDED: BT if connected on the Power Saving Mode (PSM) display</p><p>ADDED: PSM option: on Gesture (x1), awake the wf with 1 gesture</p>

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • Ponechat spuštěné na pozadí, když není aktivní (může ovlivnit výdrž baterie)
  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • Historie srdečního tepu, barometru, teploty a nadmořské výšky
  • Váš fitness profil v aplikaci Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Průměrné hodnocení: (480 hodnocení)

V1t0
24. června 2021 | Verze 5.2.0

Great!

Jacek
18. června 2021 | Verze 5.2.0

Hi Can i use pole 1.5, 2.5... with psm on gesture?

Odpověď vývojáře
18. června 2021, SHN

hi, yes you can, data x.0 and x.5 cycle every 3/4 sec

Steven Blair, Jr
11. června 2021 | Verze 5.2.0

Works great. Very customizable. I like that there are so many options and how easy it is to switch between them. I highly recommend it.

Odpověď vývojáře
12. června 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Joe S
10. června 2021 | Verze 5.2.0

Sent money. Received no code.

Odpověď vývojáře
10. června 2021, SHN

could you please contact me through contact dev button? if you haven't received anything yet, it means either you forgot to put the name of what you would like or your "real" email address (or my mail went into your SPAM)

Janne Annala
10. června 2021 | Verze 5.2.0

Absolutely endless customization options with pro. All the features you would want and then some.

Odpověď vývojáře
10. června 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Gufi
7. června 2021 | Verze 5.2.0

Sehr informativ, ausgezeichnete Arbeit! Bisher fehlerfrei, klares Design, gute Anleitung. ProKey kommt schnell. Großes Lob für Entwickler.

Odpověď vývojáře
8. června 2021, SHN

Vielen Danke!

Tiroloco
4. června 2021 | Verze 5.1.0

Useful and reliable

Odpověď vývojáře
5. června 2021, SHN

Thanks!

Fabio
4. června 2021 | Verze 5.1.0

Best face watch I have ever used. No way. Top Fabio

Odpověď vývojáře
4. června 2021, SHN

Many thanks!!!

Jonny 🎽💙
27. května 2021 | Verze 5.0.0

Excellent watch face with many customisable options and data fields

Odpověď vývojáře
27. května 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Marcus
27. května 2021 | Verze 5.0.0

PSM off, on gesture. What is this magic! I cycle extra Line, I was wondering if we could include a wait for cycle to finish before resuming PSM mode or some kind of gesture on time? Thank you

Odpověď vývojáře
27. května 2021, SHN

hi mate, unfortunately I can't control how long the hightPowerMode (on gesture), I can only detect when you go on hight or low power mode. the time is according the devices, so not the same for every devices.

Tom101
27. května 2021 | Verze 5.0.0

Perfect watch face with a huge amount of settings that should suit everyone ! Thanks !

Odpověď vývojáře
27. května 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Thanasis Katsanos
27. května 2021 | Verze 5.0.0

Perfect watchface. Has everything i need. Got a question though. What is the mark on the outer circle for?

Odpověď vývojáře
27. května 2021, SHN

hi mate, many thanks, which mark? please see the description, you will find a link to an user guide where everything is explained.

Salvatore A.R.
25. května 2021 | Verze 5.0.0

Another update and another 5stars review. The x1 move for power save mode is useful (for me). The BT for connection status in the power save mode complete the watchface. Really a good watchface and a smart developer. Thanks for your work.

Odpověď vývojáře
26. května 2021, SHN

MAny thanks to you mate, for your support!

Jacquie Christie
19. května 2021 | Verze 4.11.0

Love this face! Easy to adjust to just how I like it too!

Odpověď vývojáře
20. května 2021, SHN

Thanks!

Francesco
17. května 2021 | Verze 4.11.0

Bellissimo molto bravo ...

Odpověď vývojáře
18. května 2021, SHN

Thanks!

Guenter
16. května 2021 | Verze 4.11.0

Simply the best watch face! Garmin should hire SHN ;-)

Odpověď vývojáře
16. května 2021, SHN

Many thanks! ;)

Artur
13. května 2021 | Verze 4.11.0

The best watch face in the whole Garmin Connect. You can see everything well, many possibilities for changes. Does not consume battery. It is worth paying extra for the PRO version.

Odpověď vývojáře
13. května 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Kris Sutton
10. května 2021 | Verze 4.11.0

Awesome watch face. Love the layout and how easy it is to read. Plenty of data options for whatever you’re looking for. Highly recommend this watch face. Keep up the good work.

Odpověď vývojáře
10. května 2021, SHN

Glad you like it! Many thanks!

@dearsjlee
9. května 2021 | Verze 4.11.0

Perfect watch face for your Garmin!

Odpověď vývojáře
10. května 2021, SHN

Thanks!

Simon Carne
8. května 2021 | Verze 4.11.0

Great watch face, clean and highly customisable.

Odpověď vývojáře
8. května 2021, SHN

Thanks!

ヒロリポン
7. května 2021 | Verze 4.11.0

Best watch face.Please tell to pro code.

Odpověď vývojáře
8. května 2021, SHN

Please contact me through Contact Dev button

Irek
6. května 2021 | Verze 4.11.0

Bardzo konfigurowalna i intuicyjna, uwielbiam to w moim F6X-PRO. Dzięki !

Odpověď vývojáře
6. května 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Obryan Poyser
6. května 2021 | Verze 4.11.0

The best watchface I've ever installed, lots of data fields and customization available.

Odpověď vývojáře
6. května 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Salvatore A.R.
5. května 2021 | Verze 4.11.0

This is the 2nd watchface from the same developer. Purchased the Pro version and there's a lot of stuff to display, full customizable and simply to do with the user manual. Another great work. My little suggestion: can we have a BT notification in the powersave mode screen? Thanks.

Odpověď vývojáře
6. května 2021, SHN

hi mate, the purpose of the Power Saving Mode is to save battery, load an icon takes battery, the only thing I can do is to put "BT" if connected? let me know

Tomasz Regulski
5. května 2021 | Verze 4.11.0

Another great watch face from this developer. I was looking for something which provides a lot of data while is clear enough to read. This one hits the sweet spot - well done!

Odpověď vývojáře
6. května 2021, SHN

Many thanks! Glad you like it

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.