App Icon

SHN TxD HMDb

  • SHN
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 65884
  • 478
  • Požadována platba

Popis

As requested,</p><p>here is the Copy of the SHN TxD for Hight Memory Devices, which will have more functions (see below)</p><p>https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/55adf95d-fa41-4429-86c1-0c01882cabac</p><p></p><p>If you don't need those extra features, please install the original one (link above), the original one is more battery friendly.</p><p></p><p>If you have the SHN TxD pro code, it is the same one for this one,</p>

Novinky

5.2.0</p><p>ADDED: option to turn on/off feel like indice with the temperature (DATAs and Custom Text)</p><p>NEWS: the HMDb version with Garmin Weather is on its way! Stay tuned!</p><p></p><p>5.1.0: Devices added / small bugs fixed</p><p>5.0.0</p><p>DEVICE+: MK2s</p><p>ADDED: BT if connected on the Power Saving Mode (PSM) display</p><p>ADDED: PSM option: on Gesture (x1), awake the wf with 1 gesture</p>

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • Ponechat spuštěné na pozadí, když není aktivní (může ovlivnit výdrž baterie)
  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • Historie srdečního tepu, barometru, teploty a nadmořské výšky
  • Váš fitness profil v aplikaci Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Průměrné hodnocení: (478 hodnocení)

Nikolaj Johannes Skole Jensen
9. března 2021 | Verze 4.10.0

Great watchface for the Fenix 6x pro! Nice and clean!

Odpověď vývojáře
9. března 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Bucky
7. března 2021 | Verze 4.10.0

Love this WF, there isn’t a better one in the store. Regarding your latest update: PSM on gesture: move twice your wrist to awake it. Where I can configure that?

Odpověď vývojáře
7. března 2021, SHN

Many thanks! Power Saving Mode: On Gesture (or onExitSleep) it will display a simple screen until you move twice your wrist to show you the "real" screen

Mikhail Akimov
4. března 2021 | Verze 4.9.0

Really good watchface. Very informative, very battery friendly. Get Pro version quite fast after donation. Thanks S.

Odpověď vývojáře
4. března 2021, SHN

Many thanks mate!

James Campbell
3. března 2021 | Verze 4.9.0

Had the standard version but just downloaded this one and I love the additional features. However I can't see sun events. This was one of my favorite features but just shows "NO DATA". - FENIX 6 PRO

Odpověď vývojáře
3. března 2021, SHN

hi, as written in the description, or the mail with pro code or the user guide, Have you get a GPS signal?

Raum 🇹🇩
2. března 2021 | Verze 4.9.0

Great wachface but I can't put a negative value on the temperature offset option

Odpověď vývojáře
3. března 2021, SHN

you may have an Iphone? it is a bug from armin app, could you please try with Garmin Connect app (if you use IQ one) or with IQ if you use Connect, or with Garmin Express (PC/MAC)

Cem
2. března 2021 | Verze 4.9.0

I really want to thank you for that watchface. It’s very detailed, informative and customizable. I can see every detail that I need on the screen and this is a great convenience for me. Awesome watchface and highly recommended. Thanx again and keep updating.

Odpověď vývojáře
2. března 2021, SHN

Thanks!

Mark Pleasant
2. března 2021 | Verze 4.9.0

Thank you for adding the option for users to manually enter a sensor temperature offset value so that the displayed sensor temperature value is more accurate for their specific environment. This is a great watchface made even better !

Odpověď vývojáře
2. března 2021, SHN

Many thanks! glad to help you ;)

Tetsuo Yamaguchi
2. března 2021 | Verze 4.9.0

This is a very nice watch face! Thanks for making it!

Odpověď vývojáře
2. března 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Rica
1. března 2021 | Verze 4.8.1

This face is a piece of c..p which froze my watch completely. Don't bother use it.

Odpověď vývojáře
1. března 2021, SHN

hi, glad to read that! Are you sure it comes from my wf?

Gene
1. března 2021 | Verze 4.8.1

AWSOME!! GREAT , EASY RO TO READ.

Odpověď vývojáře
1. března 2021, SHN

Many thanks mate!

Jeff
1. března 2021 | Verze 4.8.1

Awesome!!

Odpověď vývojáře
1. března 2021, SHN

Many thanks !

Niels Hageman
28. února 2021 | Verze 4.8.1

Most complete watchface. Highly configurable and good looking.

Odpověď vývojáře
28. února 2021, SHN

Thanks!

Constantinos Milios
27. února 2021 | Verze 4.8.1

Awesome job !!! Well done dude !!!

Odpověď vývojáře
28. února 2021, SHN

Thanks!

Kamilin
25. února 2021 | Verze 4.8.1

I installed it on trial, I can't uninstall it.

Odpověď vývojáře
25. února 2021, SHN

hi mate, before uninstall it, please select first another watchface on your device, then uninstall it.

Patrick Bachand
25. února 2021 | Verze 4.8.1

This one is by far my favorite watch face. Everything is "customizable". I paid for the Pro code and I enjoy it a lot. Thanks to the developer!

Odpověď vývojáře
25. února 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Rafał
22. února 2021 | Verze 4.8.0

Excellent watch face and very functional. Thansk!

Odpověď vývojáře
22. února 2021, SHN

Thanks to you mate!

Onur Yeşilnacar
21. února 2021 | Verze 4.8.0

Excellent watch face. I used the original face for my primary option. This uses a bit more battery but worth it.

Odpověď vývojáře
22. února 2021, SHN

thanks!

Mark Campbell
20. února 2021 | Verze 4.8.0

Great watch face and I use it as my primary face but the updates are resetting everything forcing you to redo all of the customisations again. Have stopped updating this

Odpověď vývojáře
20. února 2021, SHN

What do you mean? this reset that not come from my side. I can't force a reset

Pierre Säyläs
20. února 2021 | Verze 4.8.0

Highly customizable. Well worth donating to get the Pro version.

Odpověď vývojáře
20. února 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Kamil Trojanowski
19. února 2021 | Verze 4.8.0

Real good, espacially Pro version. Keep going developing.

Odpověď vývojáře
20. února 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Martin
19. února 2021 | Verze 4.8.0

A great looking and practical watch face. I knew beforehand there were a lot of configuration options, but when I got the guide I was truly impressed by the possibilities and the care and fast response of the developer.

Odpověď vývojáře
20. února 2021, SHN

Glad you like it! Enjoy!

Oren Dvoskin
18. února 2021 | Verze 4.8.0

This watch face is cool. Lot's of configurations. Steve is awesome. Well worth the humble payment and much more.

Odpověď vývojáře
19. února 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

游英欽
18. února 2021 | Verze 4.8.0

I send you money 2021-02-19. PayPal ID:67D04857PH3750925. [email protected] Waiting for code?

Odpověď vývojáře
19. února 2021, SHN

hi mate, sorry for the delay (6h) but as written in the description, it is a manual process, you should have it now, have a great day

Val Dooma
18. února 2021 | Verze 4.8.0

Excellent developer! ...Outstanding watch face! Steve responded quickly to my emails. He actually took the time address my concerns and is open to suggestions to make his products even better. The watch face has so many customizable options and data fields. He continually provides updates to all his products frequently. Do this guy a favor and buy him some beers. Hey Garmin... You should hire this guy!

Odpověď vývojáře
18. února 2021, SHN

Many thanks mate for this kind review! really appreciate it, I always try to do my best ;)

Ian
18. února 2021 | Verze 4.8.0

I must totally agree with other comments its the best watch face I`ve installed so far . well worth a donation .

Odpověď vývojáře
18. února 2021, SHN

Many thanks mate!

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.