App Icon

SHN TxD HMDb

  • SHN
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 68127
  • 501
  • Požadována platba

Popis

As requested,</p><p>here is the Copy of the SHN TxD for Hight Memory Devices, which will have more functions (see below)</p><p>https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/55adf95d-fa41-4429-86c1-0c01882cabac</p><p></p><p>If you don't need those extra features, please install the original one (link above), the original one is more battery friendly.</p><p></p><p>If you have the SHN TxD pro code, it is the same one for this one,</p>

Novinky

5.3.0</p><p>ADDED [PRO] Datas: HR+SPO2</p><p></p><p>5.2.0</p><p>ADDED: option to turn on/off feel like indice with the temperature (DATAs and Custom Text)</p><p></p><p>5.1.0: Devices added / small bugs fixed</p><p>5.0.0</p><p>DEVICE+: MK2s</p><p>ADDED: BT if connected on the Power Saving Mode (PSM) display</p><p>ADDED: PSM option: on Gesture (x1), awake the wf with 1 gesture</p><p></p><p>4.11.0</p>

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • Ponechat spuštěné na pozadí, když není aktivní (může ovlivnit výdrž baterie)
  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • Historie srdečního tepu, barometru, teploty a nadmořské výšky
  • Váš fitness profil v aplikaci Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Průměrné hodnocení: (501 hodnocení)

Jonny 🎽💙
27. května 2021 | Verze 5.0.0

Excellent watch face with many customisable options and data fields

Odpověď vývojáře
27. května 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Marcus
27. května 2021 | Verze 5.0.0

PSM off, on gesture. What is this magic! I cycle extra Line, I was wondering if we could include a wait for cycle to finish before resuming PSM mode or some kind of gesture on time? Thank you

Odpověď vývojáře
27. května 2021, SHN

hi mate, unfortunately I can't control how long the hightPowerMode (on gesture), I can only detect when you go on hight or low power mode. the time is according the devices, so not the same for every devices.

Tom101
27. května 2021 | Verze 5.0.0

Perfect watch face with a huge amount of settings that should suit everyone ! Thanks !

Odpověď vývojáře
27. května 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Thanasis Katsanos
27. května 2021 | Verze 5.0.0

Perfect watchface. Has everything i need. Got a question though. What is the mark on the outer circle for?

Odpověď vývojáře
27. května 2021, SHN

hi mate, many thanks, which mark? please see the description, you will find a link to an user guide where everything is explained.

Salvatore A.R.
25. května 2021 | Verze 5.0.0

Another update and another 5stars review. The x1 move for power save mode is useful (for me). The BT for connection status in the power save mode complete the watchface. Really a good watchface and a smart developer. Thanks for your work.

Odpověď vývojáře
26. května 2021, SHN

MAny thanks to you mate, for your support!

Jacquie Christie
19. května 2021 | Verze 4.11.0

Love this face! Easy to adjust to just how I like it too!

Odpověď vývojáře
20. května 2021, SHN

Thanks!

Francesco
17. května 2021 | Verze 4.11.0

Bellissimo molto bravo ...

Odpověď vývojáře
18. května 2021, SHN

Thanks!

Guenter
16. května 2021 | Verze 4.11.0

Simply the best watch face! Garmin should hire SHN ;-)

Odpověď vývojáře
16. května 2021, SHN

Many thanks! ;)

Artur
13. května 2021 | Verze 4.11.0

The best watch face in the whole Garmin Connect. You can see everything well, many possibilities for changes. Does not consume battery. It is worth paying extra for the PRO version.

Odpověď vývojáře
13. května 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Kris Sutton
10. května 2021 | Verze 4.11.0

Awesome watch face. Love the layout and how easy it is to read. Plenty of data options for whatever you’re looking for. Highly recommend this watch face. Keep up the good work.

Odpověď vývojáře
10. května 2021, SHN

Glad you like it! Many thanks!

@dearsjlee
9. května 2021 | Verze 4.11.0

Perfect watch face for your Garmin!

Odpověď vývojáře
10. května 2021, SHN

Thanks!

Simon Carne
8. května 2021 | Verze 4.11.0

Great watch face, clean and highly customisable.

Odpověď vývojáře
8. května 2021, SHN

Thanks!

ヒロリポン
7. května 2021 | Verze 4.11.0

Best watch face.Please tell to pro code.

Odpověď vývojáře
8. května 2021, SHN

Please contact me through Contact Dev button

Irek
6. května 2021 | Verze 4.11.0

Bardzo konfigurowalna i intuicyjna, uwielbiam to w moim F6X-PRO. Dzięki !

Odpověď vývojáře
6. května 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Obryan Poyser
6. května 2021 | Verze 4.11.0

The best watchface I've ever installed, lots of data fields and customization available.

Odpověď vývojáře
6. května 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Salvatore A.R.
5. května 2021 | Verze 4.11.0

This is the 2nd watchface from the same developer. Purchased the Pro version and there's a lot of stuff to display, full customizable and simply to do with the user manual. Another great work. My little suggestion: can we have a BT notification in the powersave mode screen? Thanks.

Odpověď vývojáře
6. května 2021, SHN

hi mate, the purpose of the Power Saving Mode is to save battery, load an icon takes battery, the only thing I can do is to put "BT" if connected? let me know

Tomasz Regulski
5. května 2021 | Verze 4.11.0

Another great watch face from this developer. I was looking for something which provides a lot of data while is clear enough to read. This one hits the sweet spot - well done!

Odpověď vývojáře
6. května 2021, SHN

Many thanks! Glad you like it

Javi
30. dubna 2021 | Verze 4.11.0

The watch faces that this developer makes are very complete and excellent for every user need. 100% recommendable. Thanks Steve!

Odpověď vývojáře
30. dubna 2021, SHN

Thanks!

860303
26. dubna 2021 | Verze 4.11.0

Great facer

Odpověď vývojáře
26. dubna 2021, SHN

Thanks!

Sebastián Kulesz
20. dubna 2021 | Verze 4.10.0

Amazing watchface. Works perfectly, is very resource and space efficient, and has a very reliable battery consumption. Lots of data fields and customizations too, would absolutely recommend.

Odpověď vývojáře
22. dubna 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Mikael Palm
19. dubna 2021 | Verze 4.10.0

The best watch face :)

Odpověď vývojáře
20. dubna 2021, SHN

Thanks

Родион
18. dubna 2021 | Verze 4.10.0

This is the best watch face I've seen and used. I think Garmin needs to take it as the standard for its watch face designs. First, I want to highlight the design. There are a lot of watch faces in ConnectIQ that become gaudy and tasteless after adding such functionality. This watch face has a perfect design and color schemes. Secondly, there are a lot of options for field settings. Everyone can customize the watch face to suit themselves. The only thing I was missing was setting the delay time for switching the date fields 1-4 and 1.5 - 4.5 and for the additional field for last value: switching from a list. For example, in order to have time to read the weather in the additional field, I had to cheat with the settings and enter 222777. I.e., so that data 2. Weather was shown 3 times in a row and 7. Forecast three times in a row.

Odpověď vývojáře
20. dubna 2021, SHN

hi mate, many thanks! yes that was the idea with the extra line option, this is not a cheat but a way to do ;)

Zeus
17. dubna 2021 | Verze 4.10.0

Where can bay pro verson?

Odpověď vývojáře
18. dubna 2021, SHN

Hi, please see the description, everything is explained.

Gorjan Kepeski
16. dubna 2021 | Verze 4.10.0

Excellent watch face, multitude of options, full customization. Way better than the original interface on my Fenix 6 pro. Get the PRO version - it's well worth the amount you spend. I find the OpenWeater API especially useful. By far the best watch face I've had so far - fully recommended!

Odpověď vývojáře
17. dubna 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Andy Macca
15. dubna 2021 | Verze 4.10.0

Numerous options, but not too many to confuse. Perfect for my needs. Clearly explained in the watch face description. Knew what I was getting before installing. Too many developers publish a face and expect users to guess what the face is going to be like and then the face does fail and then cause battery drain - NOT this one. One of the best (if not THE best) developers on the store.

Odpověď vývojáře
17. dubna 2021, SHN

Many thanks for your very kind review!

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.