App Icon

Data Lover

Popis

See https://starttorun.info/data-lover/ for frequently asked questions (such as how to set up the weather). </p><p>A watch face featuring a readable time font, sun events, active statistics and weather. (features depend on watch capabilities). </p><p>Donations</p><p>The watch face is fully functional without donating (there is an occasional message to encourage donations, refreshing the weather info occurs at a slightly higher rate after donation). </p>

Novinky

Check out my other apps: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/bd929e5f-ba13-4cd6-9c55-ca9ba71bed83/apps</p><p></p><p>7.9 several bugfixes</p><p>7.8 all devices: code rewrite/optimization to reduce memory consumption. fr45: add hr field option.</p><p>7.7 added red/green theme, extra field options for fr945, handle null altitude, read device settings at initialization time, reduced memory consumption</p>

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • Ponechat spuštěné na pozadí, když není aktivní (může ovlivnit výdrž baterie)
  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • Historie srdečního tepu, barometru, teploty a nadmořské výšky
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Průměrné hodnocení: (493 hodnocení)

河瀬高志
22. srpna 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

Love this watch face. I would like to donate but PayPal link provided does not work for me. May I know alternative way to pay via PayPal e.g. email address, mobile number or name?

Vadik
22. srpna 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

I can not set the right chart option to Weather + Time of last update on fenix 3hr

Константин
20. srpna 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

Very good watchface but I can’t see a weather in my current place. It shows the weather in location that I stay long time ago.

Gerardo Aranda Pacheco
18. srpna 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

Excelente aplicación con muy buenas funciones para chequeo al tiempo de hacer ejercicio

Francis Zimola
16. srpna 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

Good watch face overall but sadly there's no way of changing the temperature from fahrenheit to celcius.

Odpověď vývojáře
17. srpna 2019, peterdedecker

See FAQ q13

Roland
16. srpna 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

Best watch face.

Odpověď vývojáře
17. srpna 2019, peterdedecker

Thanks Roland!

พ่อหมา ลูกหมู
15. srpna 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

GOOD สวยงาม สามารถปรับแต่งเองได้ด้วย

Odpověď vývojáře
17. srpna 2019, peterdedecker

Thanks. Glad you enjoy!

CMOS4
14. srpna 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

Still my favorite weather watchface! So much info and yet so easy to read :)

Odpověď vývojáře
17. srpna 2019, peterdedecker

Thanks. Readability was a key element for the design. Cheers, Peter

Ingrid
13. srpna 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

J'adore mais très decus que la synchronisation ne ce face que tous les 4 h. Du coup je l'ai desinstalle. Dommage

Odpověď vývojáře
16. srpna 2019, peterdedecker

See FAQ q3

Christine
12. srpna 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

Love this watch face! So much data at a glance. Would be a 5 if the weather data had the option for degrees Celsius (for those of us in Canada, eh)!

Odpověď vývojáře
12. srpna 2019, peterdedecker

see faq q13 on https://starttorun.info/data-lover

Mahmudal Ali
10. srpna 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

Takes way too much power. With this face my battery drains in 3 days... any other it takes app 6 days

Odpověď vývojáře
12. srpna 2019, peterdedecker

Acquire a green gps position by starting a run activity to avoid that the sunrise calculation has to happen all the time.

Jürgen
10. srpna 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

Wetter aktualisiert sich nicht,den ganzen Tag die gleichen Werte.Bitte fixen.Sonst gutes Watchface.Danke!

Odpověď vývojáře
12. srpna 2019, peterdedecker

see faq q1 on https://starttorun.info/data-lover

Nils87
9. srpna 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

Super alles da was ich haben wollte !

Odpověď vývojáře
12. srpna 2019, peterdedecker

Glad to hear! Enjoy!

Zygfryd Homonto
9. srpna 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

I have tested many watch faces and this one is the closest to my ideal one - so I decided even to pay to the developer ;-) However, there are few issues from making it Great: 1- few fields, although customisable, they have only 1 option on the list - that means they are NOT customisable 2- I would really like all fields to have all options to choose from - this way this face would be really MINE 3- sometimes the text coming from weather webpage covers the left field: date apart from these points above it is really well done face

Odpověď vývojáře
12. srpna 2019, peterdedecker

1/ The options depend on the capabilities and memory of the watch 2/ Where possible I've done this, but all options have to be programmed and takes away from the available memory which is very strict 3/ this is working as intended, but you can avoid this by setting the override field 4 option (which will not display the weather condition at all but a field of your choice instead). Cheers, Peter.

Sriram
8. srpna 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

Really like the watch face , madevthe donation to get full version. However, iam disappointed that the weather doesn't change based on the location you are in right now . This is on 945.

Odpověď vývojáře
8. srpna 2019, peterdedecker

this is a restriction by Garmin. to update the location start a run activity wait for a green gps fix and return to the watch face. Cheers, Peter.

Josh Bahr
8. srpna 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

I like the watch face, my only issue is I cannot uninstall it and change to another face. It keeps saying "error occurred".

Odpověď vývojáře
8. srpna 2019, peterdedecker

see faq q9 on https://starttorun.info/data-lover/

Nguyễn Hồng Kiên
6. srpna 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

Humh, It take much time for me to set data in each field follow my favorite ;)) But I realized that this is the best watch face I have installed Hope Developers always working well. Respect from Vietnam.

Odpověď vývojáře
6. srpna 2019, peterdedecker

thanks Nguyễn! Enjoy the watch face. :)

Roy
1. srpna 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

I'm unable to change the right chart field. The only option i have is to view the move circles.. Apart from that great watchface!

Odpověď vývojáře
4. srpna 2019, peterdedecker

On "older" devices internet connectivity is not available from within a watch face, see also faq q5 on https://starttorun.info/data-lover

Milan
1. srpna 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

Ok

H. Koelewijn
1. srpna 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

My favourite, use it all the time

Odpověď vývojáře
1. srpna 2019, peterdedecker

Glad to hear it's your favorite face! Enjoy. Cheers, Peter.

Alan Williams
1. srpna 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

It's my goto watch face and has the info I need for day to day use. The time fonts are big enough for me to read without my glasses, I would give it 5⭐ if there were a simple way to update weather loc

Odpověď vývojáře
1. srpna 2019, peterdedecker

I'd wish it was easier too, but I have to work with the constraints Garmin imposes on us :) Cheers, Peter.

MILES SOWDEN
1. srpna 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

Fonts too small for old eyes. HR graph moves too fast, show past four hours. However my biggest complaint is that it refused to uninstall. In Garmin Express it's "gone" but still present on the watch. Had to do a few loops of deleting all watch faces and full reinstall of the other watch faces to fix.

Odpověď vývojáře
1. srpna 2019, peterdedecker

There's an option to change the hr graph to a historic hr graph. The faq explains how to uninstall. Cheers, Peter.

Jörg Becker
31. července 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

Great - I like it

Odpověď vývojáře
1. srpna 2019, peterdedecker

Thanks!

Richard Morris
30. července 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

Looks great. Love it

Odpověď vývojáře
1. srpna 2019, peterdedecker

Super. Enjoy!

Юрий
29. července 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

Все очень хорошо. Но! Сделайте пожалуйста, чтобы температуру можно было поставить в °С. Заранее благодарю!

Odpověď vývojáře
1. srpna 2019, peterdedecker

see faq q13 on https://starttorun.info/data-lover

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.