App Icon

Data Lover

Popis

See https://starttorun.info/data-lover/ for frequently asked questions (such as how to set up the weather). </p><p>A watch face featuring a readable time font, sun events, active statistics and weather. (features depend on watch capabilities). </p><p>Donations</p><p>The watch face is fully functional without donating (there is an occasional message to encourage donations, refreshing the weather info occurs at a slightly higher rate after donation). </p>

Novinky

Check out my other apps: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/bd929e5f-ba13-4cd6-9c55-ca9ba71bed83/apps</p><p></p><p>VERSION HISTORY</p><p>9.5 added night vision theme, added theme support for fr45, several bugfixes </p><p>9.4 several memory optimizations, temporarily removed support for rey, darth vader, commander & adventurer </p><p>9.3 fix am/pm indicator, reduce update frequency of the active heart rate chart on fenix 6 devices to stay within the allowed power budget. </p>

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • Ponechat spuštěné na pozadí, když není aktivní (může ovlivnit výdrž baterie)
  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • Historie srdečního tepu, barometru, teploty a nadmořské výšky
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Průměrné hodnocení: (603 hodnocení)

Ivan Lešina
13. prosince 2019 | Verze 9.5

Time zone and weather dosen‘t work if you don’t donate

Евгений
12. prosince 2019 | Verze 9.5

Отличный циферблат. Гибкие настройки. Легко читается. Энергию расходует умеренно.

Rio
10. prosince 2019 | Verze 9.5

Wrong sunrise sunset data. Can't get weather data though internet is ready via phone.

Odpověď vývojáře
12. prosince 2019, peterdedecker

see faq q1

Marek Marczynski
9. prosince 2019 | Verze 9.5

This watchface has everything what I need! Many useful options allow to set your watchface. There are no locked paid options and it has full weather data to display. In my opinion it is one of the best watchfaces on this shop! PayPal donation already send to Peter :-) Thanks!

Odpověď vývojáře
12. prosince 2019, peterdedecker

Thanks for the appreciation. A review like this makes me happy.

Federico Stuhldreher
8. prosince 2019 | Verze 9.5

Best face i could find.

Odpověď vývojáře
12. prosince 2019, peterdedecker

thanks :)

Charles
8. prosince 2019 | Verze 9.5

I could not put negative time zone for the secondary time zone..:(

Odpověď vývojáře
12. prosince 2019, peterdedecker

I agree it's not straight forward but this is something managed by Garmin.... first input the number, then click in front of the number and type in the minus symbol

Calvin Leung
8. prosince 2019 | Verze 9.5

Looove it

Odpověď vývojáře
12. prosince 2019, peterdedecker

enjoy :)

Uchiha
7. prosince 2019 | Verze 9.5

Hi dev, How to use bold font text for the face?

Odpověď vývojáře
12. prosince 2019, peterdedecker

this is not possible

Jasper
6. prosince 2019 | Verze 9.5

Great app! I have donated to your paypal, however i have not gotten the key in my email, how long should i wait? :)

Odpověď vývojáře
7. prosince 2019, peterdedecker

within 24hrs

Massimo Cangi
6. prosince 2019 | Verze 9.5

Wonderful watchface and now it is my daily driver on my Fenix 6. Only one icon I would appreciate: DND. Thank you very much for your work

Odpověď vývojáře
7. prosince 2019, peterdedecker

I'll consider it

Tersoo Upaa
6. prosince 2019 | Verze 9.5

I just got my Fenix 6X Sapphire and the first App I donwloaded was this Watch Face. I saw it on another forum and I liked it. I just donated via paypal to the developer and cant wait to get the unlock code. Hey Peter, I didn't see a drop down menu to select the donate to a friend so I just put the App name and the "donate to a Friend" instructions in the comments field.

Odpověď vývojáře
7. prosince 2019, peterdedecker

glad you like it!

Joshua
5. prosince 2019 | Verze 9.4

Nearly everything I want! Would be great if there is an option for active and total calories. At the moment it is just total calories.

Odpověď vývojáře
6. prosince 2019, peterdedecker

I'll consider it for a future release.

Gail
5. prosince 2019 | Verze 9.4

Great watch face, but unable to uninstall in fr235. Please help! Would be 5 star otherwise

Odpověď vývojáře
6. prosince 2019, peterdedecker

see faq q9

Karanja
5. prosince 2019 | Verze 9.4

The watch face refuses to uninstall. Displays “error occurred”. Pls help, have a Garmin 735xt

Odpověď vývojáře
6. prosince 2019, peterdedecker

see faq q9

Andrey Yakovlev
3. prosince 2019 | Verze 9.4

Great job! Highly customizable watch face, it has all I need.

Odpověď vývojáře
6. prosince 2019, peterdedecker

Super!

Willians
3. prosince 2019 | Verze 9.4

I can see that DATA LOVER has 3 different gadget layouts available here, but I can download only one....So...how can I do to selected the layout that I want for download? Of course, I see in the gadget configuration if there is an option to change the gadget layout, but I also was not able to find.

Odpověď vývojáře
6. prosince 2019, peterdedecker

You have to change the configuration of the watch face via the application settings, features available depend on your watch capabilities. (see faq q5 and q12 https://starttorun.info/data-lover )

Alex Cuevas
2. prosince 2019 | Verze 9.4

You're the man. Love this whatch face. Would donating money get rid of the annoying text message on watch face" like please donate"?

Odpověď vývojáře
6. prosince 2019, peterdedecker

Of course. See bottom of https://starttorun.info/data-lover

Craig Fallows
2. prosince 2019 | Verze 9.4

Love it. More of these data filled faces please ....

Odpověď vývojáře
6. prosince 2019, peterdedecker

I'm actually working on another watch face from time to time.... but it's not ready to release yet....

Леонид
30. listopadu 2019 | Verze 9.4

The best app I've ever found! The best app I've ever found!

Odpověď vývojáře
6. prosince 2019, peterdedecker

Awesome! Awesome! ;)

Zhiqun Guo
30. listopadu 2019 | Verze 9.4

love it!

Odpověď vývojáře
6. prosince 2019, peterdedecker

glad you like it!

Katsu
27. listopadu 2019 | Verze 9.4

Beautiful and professional watch face. I really love it! It surly deserves donation to show my appreciation towards you.

Odpověď vývojáře
6. prosince 2019, peterdedecker

Thanks. Enjoy :)

Jeremy Butler
23. listopadu 2019 | Verze 9.4

Love this watch face but the temp has stopped updating...

Odpověď vývojáře
25. listopadu 2019, peterdedecker

see https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/i/bug-reports/makewebrequest-stopped-working-on-vivoactive-3-firmware-7-00 this affects vivo3 and fenix watches

Peťan - F6X Sapphire 🇨🇿
21. listopadu 2019 | Verze 9.4

Great work ! Wrong diacritic marks in the city name - "č" shows like "A" for example.

Odpověď vývojáře
25. listopadu 2019, peterdedecker

normally the diacritics should be removed. i'll look into it.

Arnaud
20. listopadu 2019 | Verze 9.4

With the fenix 6, is it possible to display battery in day ? Thank you for this watch face

Odpověď vývojáře
25. listopadu 2019, peterdedecker

I would have to calculate it so it wouldnt match the value the f6 provides in the battery widget

Daniel Kabzimalev
20. listopadu 2019 | Verze 9.4

Best battery friendly watch face.

Odpověď vývojáře
25. listopadu 2019, peterdedecker

thanks

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.