App Icon

Data Lover

Popis

See http://starttorun.info/data-lover/ for frequently asked questions (such as how to set up the weather). </p><p>A watch face featuring a readable time font, sun events, active statistics and weather. (features depend on watch capabilities). </p><p>Donations</p><p>The watch face is fully functional without donating (there is an occasional message to encourage donations, refreshing the weather info occurs at a slightly higher rate after donation). </p>

Novinky

Check out my other apps: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/bd929e5f-ba13-4cd6-9c55-ca9ba71bed83/apps</p><p></p><p>7.8 all devices: code rewrite/optimization to reduce memory consumption. fr45: add hr field option.</p><p>7.7 added red/green theme, extra field options for fr945, handle null altitude, read device settings at initialization time, reduced memory consumption</p><p>7.6 add support for new devices, fix moon phase icon</p>

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • Ponechat spuštěné na pozadí, když není aktivní (může ovlivnit výdrž baterie)
  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • Historie srdečního tepu, barometru, teploty a nadmořské výšky
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Průměrné hodnocení: (445 hodnocení)

Richard De Boer
17. června 2019 | Verze 7.7

Great watch face really love it. Onlusten minor. The weather location won’t switch between locations.

Odpověď vývojáře
20. června 2019, peterdedecker

Start a run activity and wait for a green gps fix to get a new location fix. Cheers, Peter.

Daniel Brock
17. června 2019 | Verze 7.7

The perfect watch face if you want all the critical data. Works as advertised, except -- my move chart doesn't update. It always looks like concentric gray semicircles. Still trying to figure that out.

Odpověď vývojáře
20. června 2019, peterdedecker

it's a good thing it's gray as it means you're active enough. When you didn't move enough during 1 hour one circle lights up, an extra ring gets added for 15 minutes of inactivity. Cheers, Peter.

Mischel
17. června 2019 | Verze 7.7

Hi, i like your w-face but: on my fenix 3HR - which is connect IQ 1 device i cant activate some functionalities (like change the move bar field to temperature). anyway i would prefer to use this "move bar space for other options like to have there 2 or 3 more data fields (stairs, calories, distance). because there is not enough field positions to get them all on the screen. could you update this please ? thanks

Odpověď vývojáře
20. června 2019, peterdedecker

I'll take it under consideration. Cheers, Peter.

IKKI
17. června 2019 | Verze 7.7

我已經捐贈,上面寫著一條要求我捐贈的筆記,它依然沒有消失消失 我的捐贈 ID:xxxxxxxMN230604Y DATE:2019.06.17

Odpověď vývojáře
17. června 2019, peterdedecker

I've forwarded your key, check your spam mail too. Cheers, Peter.

Ron Grant
13. června 2019 | Verze 7.7

My favorite and really the best watch face if you like lots of info. Many options to configure data and colors. Everything on this face means something. Even includes free text for something personal. (Like your name maybe?) A donation causes the weather to update faster, and worth it. I’m always happy to support developers who do great work. Peter (dev) is very helpful if/when you need to contact him.

Odpověď vývojáře
16. června 2019, peterdedecker

Thanks for the great review. Enjoy the watch face! Cheers, Peter.

Ledarrin Austin
13. června 2019 | Verze 7.7

Face won’t let u go to settings in app on iPhone XS Max

Odpověď vývojáře
16. června 2019, peterdedecker

See faq q12 on http://starttorun.info/data-lover

Maximilian Knoll
12. června 2019 | Verze 7.7

Is it possible to display the next event?

Odpověď vývojáře
16. června 2019, peterdedecker

no, but it's something that has been on my list to consider to add to the face for a while. Cheers, Peter.

Szabolcs Nemes
11. června 2019 | Verze 7.6

Super watchface.

Odpověď vývojáře
16. června 2019, peterdedecker

Thanks!

Louis Hughes
10. června 2019 | Verze 7.6

It replaced the bottom fields with a note asking me to donate and it never went away.

Odpověď vývojáře
10. června 2019, peterdedecker

The donation encouragement message is shown in the smallest font possible twice per hour for 1 minute. Cheers, Peter.

EnduranceRiderUpperBrookfield
10. června 2019 | Verze 7.6

Hi Peter can you tell me how to change the Degree's from F to C Thanks John Dugan

Odpověď vývojáře
10. června 2019, peterdedecker

Go to your watch settings - system - units. On the next weather refresh it will use the new unit. Cheers, Peter.

Hemanth J Jadhav
9. června 2019 | Verze 7.6

I have been using this for the last 1 month and it's a fantastic experience to have it upon the screen. All the people who see my watch asks me the name of the same. Great app for a GARMIN watch.

Odpověď vývojáře
10. června 2019, peterdedecker

Great. Keep spreading the Data Lover love ;) Cheers, Peter.

Robert
9. června 2019 | Verze 7.6

Terrific watch face. Manages to be readable, attractive, full of relevant data, and customisable. My wife and I both use it. Well done - donated.

Odpověď vývojáře
10. června 2019, peterdedecker

The readable time was my priority item for this watch face, all other elements were built after getting that part right :) Cheers, Peter

Glenn
8. června 2019 | Verze 7.6

One of the best faces with all the info I care about in a good layout. No issues with weather, lat and long, or sunrise and sunset. This is the only face I've liked enough to donate to the developer. Any chance for future revisions to have more configuration options? Changing icon colors, icon placement locations, things like icon but no text (such as showing the battery without a percentage number). Keep up the great work!

Odpověď vývojáře
10. června 2019, peterdedecker

Glad you like it. It's unlikely that I add extra config options for the existing range of Garmin watches as I've pretty much consumed the memory available with this watch face. I'm hoping Garmin adds more memory to future watches. Cheers, Peter.

Max Smide
7. června 2019 | Verze 7.6

I have set the latitude an longitude in the settings on, but the watchface is still noch showing the right temperatur, if this will be fixed i am going to donate something. Great watch face.

Odpověď vývojáře
7. června 2019, peterdedecker

Did you use http://www.latlong.net to look up the latitude and longitude?

Mathias
5. června 2019 | Verze 7.6

Ko

Odpověď vývojáře
7. června 2019, peterdedecker

Thanks I guess =)

Deu1sch
3. června 2019 | Verze 7.6

please announced us if 245 music location work

Odpověď vývojáře
7. června 2019, peterdedecker

This is a Garmin issue, so this is not under my control, for some extra pressure you can submit a support request to Garmin with the request to have watch faces pick up the gps location of the last gps activity. A workaround is to set the latitude and longitude in the data lover app settings (use the format as http://www.latlong.net returns it). Cheers, Peter.

H. Koelewijn
3. června 2019 | Verze 7.6

Perfect, all the things I need.

Odpověď vývojáře
7. června 2019, peterdedecker

Enjoy!

Jan Sagefka
2. června 2019 | Verze 7.6

Es si d alle relevanten Daten auf einen Blick dargestellt. Für mich perfekt gelöst.

Odpověď vývojáře
7. června 2019, peterdedecker

Glad you like it!

Manuel_Schiessl
2. června 2019 | Verze 7.6

Übersichtlich und durchgemacht

Odpověď vývojáře
7. června 2019, peterdedecker

Thanks. Enjoy!

Kasia
2. června 2019 | Verze 7.6

I can't delete it or change to a different watch face after installing this one!!! Help?

Odpověď vývojáře
2. června 2019, peterdedecker

there's insufficient information to help you. Also a review is not the ideal way to request for help.... Cheers, Peter.

Peter M
1. června 2019 | Verze 7.6

Výborná aplikácia Mala spotreba energie.Hodinky majú prehľadný display

Odpověď vývojáře
2. června 2019, peterdedecker

be sure to get a location fix to avoid recurring calculations, turning off the interactive features will also lower energy consumption. Cheers, Peter

Francisco
1. června 2019 | Verze 7.6

No me indica la ubicación automáticamente para ver correctamente la salida y la puesta de sol. Cómo puedo configurarlo manualmente? Tengo un Fenix 5s. Gracias!

Odpověď vývojáře
2. června 2019, peterdedecker

either start a run activity (wait for green gps fix) or set the latitude and longitude in the data lover app settings (use the format as http://www.latlong.net returns it). Cheers, Peter.

Luis Ibarra
1. června 2019 | Verze 7.6

Como cambio grados F por grados Celsius

Odpověď vývojáře
2. června 2019, peterdedecker

go to watch settings - system - units - temperature

Leandro Roman
1. června 2019 | Verze 7.6

Excelente!!!

Odpověď vývojáře
2. června 2019, peterdedecker

Gracias!

Bherillyansyah Meidy
1. června 2019 | Verze 7.6

Error for temperature and city in right bar, its different

Odpověď vývojáře
2. června 2019, peterdedecker

What's the error?

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.