App Icon

Data Lover

Popis

See https://starttorun.info/data-lover/ for frequently asked questions (such as how to set up the weather). </p><p>A watch face featuring a readable time font, sun events, active statistics and weather. (features depend on watch capabilities). </p><p>Donations</p><p>The watch face is fully functional without donating (there is an occasional message to encourage donations, refreshing the weather info occurs at a slightly higher rate after donation). </p>

Novinky

Check out my other apps: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/bd929e5f-ba13-4cd6-9c55-ca9ba71bed83/apps</p><p></p><p>VERSION HISTORY</p><p>9.4 several memory optimizations, temporarily removed support for rey, darth vader, commander & adventurer </p><p>9.3 fix am/pm indicator, reduce update frequency of the active heart rate chart on fenix 6 devices to stay within the allowed power budget. </p>

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • Ponechat spuštěné na pozadí, když není aktivní (může ovlivnit výdrž baterie)
  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • Historie srdečního tepu, barometru, teploty a nadmořské výšky
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, tactix® Delta Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Průměrné hodnocení: (570 hodnocení)

Stéphane Mercure
8. října 2019 | Verze 8.1

A lot of informations but Sunset and Sunrise are wrong. There's only 12hrs between each, always the same time. Sunset 1:44 and Sunrise 13:51?!? It doenst make any sense. Supposed to be 7:02- 18h25.

Odpověď vývojáře
8. října 2019, peterdedecker

Have you already got a gps connection by starting a running activity or by entering lat/lon in the app settings?

Юрий
7. října 2019 | Verze 8.1

Значок подключения к телефону светится постоянно. Техподдержка Гармин посоветовала обратиться к разработчику циферблата, так как на предустановленном всё корректно работает. И правда работает.

Odpověď vývojáře
8. října 2019, peterdedecker

I'm really surprised the support staff give you such advice! I'm just reporting whatever the garmin api function call Toybox.System.getDeviceSettings().phoneConnected returns, so if your bluetooth icon flickers then the issue will be either on the side of your phone or on the side of your garmin, but definitely not inside the Data Lover app. Cheers, Peter.

Adam Shrimplin
5. října 2019 | Verze 8.1

Absolutely fantastic. Worth the donation. Thank you for the STRONG work!!!

Odpověď vývojáře
8. října 2019, peterdedecker

Thanks for the support Adam. Cheers, Peter.

Kittiphat Meedakda
4. října 2019 | Verze 8.1

Awsome

Odpověď vývojáře
8. října 2019, peterdedecker

yay :)

Nilton A. Ramos
4. října 2019 | Verze 8.1

Muito bom e muito ajustável.

Odpověď vývojáře
8. října 2019, peterdedecker

Thanks. Enjoy Nilton!

Alan
3. října 2019 | Verze 8.1

I have really warmed up to this watch face! It tells me so much at a glance! I wish I could show you my face, suffice to say white & green colors penetrate the best in low light without background, red will be behind that. At the same time I can see it all! My setup = 1. Miles walked 2. Calories "active or total" 3. Moon phase 4. Date 5. Time 6. Temperature 7. Wind direction & speed 8. Outside humidity 9. Altitude 10. Heart rate 11. Heart rate min & max 12. History of movement "helps me see if I've been sleeping soundly or not. 13. Battery level 14. Steps walked 15. Steps Goal 16. Movement bars show my progress in achieving my steps goal.

Odpověď vývojáře
8. října 2019, peterdedecker

Glad you like it Alan, you can email a picture of your watch face to [email protected]

ZforZak
3. října 2019 | Verze 8.1

Love the range of info I can have in one go. The pictures are great, I would prefer more colour variations, but that’s ok.

Odpověď vývojáře
8. října 2019, peterdedecker

I'm pretty limited in memory so not sure if it'll go but... more predefined themes or more colors?

Cal
3. října 2019 | Verze 8.1

This is best watch face on my F6 pro. Very easy to use and lots of information.

Odpověď vývojáře
8. října 2019, peterdedecker

Thanks Cal :)

Stephen Jay
29. září 2019 | Verze 8.1

I've tried all of the top rated and recommended watch faces for my 5S. This is the only one that met all my needs (so much data!) while being energy efficient and aesthetically pleasing.

Odpověď vývojáře
30. září 2019, peterdedecker

Thanks for the great review Stephen, glad the watch face pleases you.

Z L
27. září 2019 | Verze 8.1

Amazing watchface on Garmin FR 45. Gives me most of the information I want. Unfortunately it doesn’t display the seconds or the weather on it and there is no option to change it.

Odpověď vývojáře
30. září 2019, peterdedecker

Thanks. The 45 isn't capable of showing seconds or connecting to the internet. (see also faq q5)

Дмитрий
27. září 2019 | Verze 8.1

Отличный циферблат. Батарейку не ест, вся нужная инфа. Спасибо!!!!

Odpověď vývojáře
30. září 2019, peterdedecker

Thank you for the positive review!

RM
27. září 2019 | Verze 8.1

Very good watchface but the link to donate doesn't work. I would like to have the weather synchronization. Could you help me?

Odpověď vývojáře
30. září 2019, peterdedecker

The weather synchronization should also work in the non-donation version, it just becomes slightly faster to update the weather after entering a key. A reason why the link does not work might be due to an embedded browser with the garmin mobile app. If you access https://starttorun.info/data-lover with your normal mobile browser you should find donation info at the bottom of the article. Cheers, Peter.

Hervé S.
27. září 2019 | Verze 8.1

This watch face is very perfect, there is sunset/sunrise and all other datas that I wanted to see on my watch. Very useful ! Thank you for this !!

Odpověď vývojáře
30. září 2019, peterdedecker

My pleasure, glad you like it! Cheers, Peter.

Tom Marty
26. září 2019 | Verze 8.1

Temperatur und der Luftfeuchtigkeit zeigt immer 26° und 47 an. Den Code für die Freischaltung habe ich eingegeben. Auch GPS war schon mehfach wie beschrieben aktiv. Leider klappt es gar nicht .

Odpověď vývojáře
30. září 2019, peterdedecker

See the faq on https://starttorun.info/data-lover Most likely the issue will be that your garmin connect mobile app isn't running. You can get detailed debug info if you set up a debug session (see bottom of the faq). Cheers, Peter.

Charlie Renfroe
24. září 2019 | Verze 8.1

Great face. Cannot get it to switch over to the city I’m currently in for location for the weather! Thanks

Odpověď vývojáře
30. září 2019, peterdedecker

See faq q1 on https://starttorun.info/data-lover

Zhigang Mei
23. září 2019 | Verze 8.1

Hi, like you watch face. I just donated 3 euro hope to get faster weather update. How long it takes to get the donation key?

Odpověď vývojáře
30. září 2019, peterdedecker

It's a manual process, it depends what I'm doing that moment... I might be sleeping, I might be racing, I might be coding.... but normally you should receive a donation key within 24 hours. Cheers, Peter.

Юрий Шуин
23. září 2019 | Verze 8.1

Все супер. Все работает!

Odpověď vývojáře
30. září 2019, peterdedecker

Super! Enjoy.

Bogdan Alexandru Rusu
20. září 2019 | Verze 8.1

Very nice watch face. I like it. Too bad I can't make it work to show the city.

Odpověď vývojáře
30. září 2019, peterdedecker

I can't tell more than what I've told in faq q1 on https://starttorun.info/data-lover but you can set up a debug session to get detailed feedback (see bottom of the faq). Cheers, Peter.

Steffen Köhler
17. září 2019 | Verze 8.1

Great watchface. But battery drain is a bit too high. The normal Fenix watchface uses about 0.3%/h. Is it possible to reduce this?

Odpověď vývojáře
18. září 2019, peterdedecker

Absolutely. Your other review indicates you may not have a gps fix which will cause constant sunrise calc attempts. Set lat/lon in the settings (see faq q1).

Karthik
16. září 2019 | Verze 8.1

A good overall watch face. But the secondary timezone cannot be set properly. It can take (+5 or -6... Just whole numbers and no 5.5 ,7.75 etc)

Odpověď vývojáře
18. září 2019, peterdedecker

It's an issue on certain devices (f5) not sure how to work around the device issue

Rob van den Boomgaard
13. září 2019 | Verze 8.0

Working great on the 6x as well now

Odpověď vývojáře
18. září 2019, peterdedecker

Super!

Steffen Köhler
12. září 2019 | Verze 8.0

Great. But the sunrise and sunset doesn't show the correct data.

Odpověď vývojáře
18. září 2019, peterdedecker

See my other reply.

Robert van der Rijst
12. září 2019 | Verze 8.0

It works great on a Fenix 6X Sapphire :-)

Odpověď vývojáře
18. září 2019, peterdedecker

Great to hear :)

Omar F.
11. září 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

Great watch face! The only one that I'm inclined to donate for (to get quicker weather updates). But when I click on the donate link in the connect iq store, it is no good. Can you post a link to buy you a cup of coffee and get an unlock key? Thanks!

Odpověď vývojáře
18. září 2019, peterdedecker

https://starttorun.info/data-lover

Robin Saatz
9. září 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

Have you planned a update for the Fenix 6x?

Odpověď vývojáře
9. září 2019, peterdedecker

It might sound unbelievable, but we, developers, are still waiting for an SDK that is compatible with the Fenix 6x Robin. After the sdk becomes available I will need some time to test my changes too... Cheers, Peter.

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.