App Icon

Data Lover

Popis

A watch face featuring a readable time font, sun events, active statistics and weather. (features depend on watch capabilities). Frequently Asked Questions (such as how to set up the weather): http://starttorun.info/data-lover/ (or backup FAQ: https://bit.ly/2I4MwyI )</p><p>Donations</p><p>The watch face is fully functional without donating (there is an occasional message to encourage donations, refreshing the weather info occurs at a slightly higher rate after donation). </p>

Novinky

Check out my other apps: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/bd929e5f-ba13-4cd6-9c55-ca9ba71bed83/apps</p><p></p><p>7.6 add support for new devices, fix moon phase icon</p><p>7.5 add support for new devices</p><p>7.4 allow pressure to be shown in mmHg or mbar</p><p>7.3 avoid location delete on sending settings</p><p>7.2 always show help when the watch face has no location anymore (eg after a watch face update), handle unicode characters in city names, fr735xt & vivohr: expose humidity value</p>

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • Ponechat spuštěné na pozadí, když není aktivní (může ovlivnit výdrž baterie)
  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • Historie srdečního tepu, barometru, teploty a nadmořské výšky
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Průměrné hodnocení: (380 hodnocení)

Aisle
26. dubna 2019 | Verze 7.5

Desde la última actualización. No se refresca la ciudad y tiempo . Siempre figura la de brucelas

Odpověď vývojáře
27. dubna 2019, peterdedecker

It sounds like you have an old version on your watch, uninstall & reinstall and then read faq q1 on http://starttorun.info/data-lover

Shay Averbuch
22. dubna 2019 | Verze 7.5

Love it, all the data I wanted to see and where I need it! Excellent complement to my my watch

Odpověď vývojáře
27. dubna 2019, peterdedecker

Perfect. Glad you like it.

Nick Wilder
21. dubna 2019 | Verze 7.5

Love the data density of this face. One thing, I wish I could remove the graph at the bottom.

Odpověď vývojáře
27. dubna 2019, peterdedecker

I'll add it to my list to consider. Cheers, Peter.

TK
19. dubna 2019 | Verze 7.5

Coolest watchface of them all!

Odpověď vývojáře
27. dubna 2019, peterdedecker

Thanks! :)

Sơn Củi
17. dubna 2019 | Verze 7.5

Good...!!!

Odpověď vývojáře
27. dubna 2019, peterdedecker

Thanks. Enjoy ;)

Leandro Bueno de Abreu
16. dubna 2019 | Verze 7.5

Great, but it only shows Brussel as city, and my location is correct on the app.... it should get the location automatically..

Odpověď vývojáře
27. dubna 2019, peterdedecker

It sounds like you have an old version on your watch, uninstall & reinstall and then read faq q1 on http://starttorun.info/data-lover

Muammer
10. dubna 2019 | Verze 7.4

Great watch face but weather icon could be little bit bigger and need more option for heart rate (can show every minutte) for battery saving. Thanks.

Odpověď vývojáře
14. dubna 2019, peterdedecker

The fast updating heart rate graph is actually the feature I like the most in this watch face, but I'll look into an option of providing a slower updating heart rate graph to favor battery life. Cheers, Peter.

Lukeduplesse
7. dubna 2019 | Verze 7.4

Watch face looks awesome but how do I change the different data fields to look like the other faces in the pictures?

Odpověď vývojáře
14. dubna 2019, peterdedecker

hi Luke, you can change the data fields in the app settings (in the connect iq section within Garmin Express or Garmin Connect Mobile). Note that some functionality is not present on "older" connect iq v1 watches. Cheers, Peter.

Eduard
6. dubna 2019 | Verze 7.4

Super Design

Odpověď vývojáře
14. dubna 2019, peterdedecker

Thanks Eduard. Enjoy!

Anderson Lei
3. dubna 2019 | Verze 7.4

Nice. If can show the tide information then would be perfect.

Odpověď vývojáře
4. dubna 2019, peterdedecker

It would be nice, but I'm afraid I don't have enough memory left for this. Maybe in my next watch face project. :) Cheers, Peter.

Julio Muñiz Vaquer
3. dubna 2019 | Verze 7.4

Excelente

Odpověď vývojáře
4. dubna 2019, peterdedecker

Gracias

Marat
31. března 2019 | Verze 7.4

Superb

Odpověď vývojáře
4. dubna 2019, peterdedecker

Glad you like it!

VICH-ARRIBAS
30. března 2019 | Verze 7.4

The face watch good. Just un problèm the weather not be really exactly. I't was write my work location all the day. I would like to see m'y work location weather and weather from my home andd weather location when i make sports.

Odpověď vývojáře
4. dubna 2019, peterdedecker

The watch face can only fetch the location from the last activity, so when you're home open a run activity, wait for green gps fix and exit to the watch face. After a while the location in the watch face will now also be updated. Cheers, Peter.

Jon
30. března 2019 | Verze 7.4

A lot of the data fields don't work or update on Fenix 5X Plus - can't uninstall it either, which is a bummer.

Odpověď vývojáře
4. dubna 2019, peterdedecker

see the faq for the uninstall question. I'm not aware about data fields that do not update, you can contact me through contact developer to clarify. Cheers, Peter.

Slava Khay
30. března 2019 | Verze 7.4

Very usefully, conveniently

Odpověď vývojáře
4. dubna 2019, peterdedecker

Enjoy!

Sir Alex
29. března 2019 | Verze 7.4

this watch face is fantastic. i never though i can get so many information on such a small screen, in a good way. however, i do have a question: why does the temperature reading have to get from internet? can we have the option to read the temperature from the watch itself instead of getting temperature reading from the area? anyway, good job & love the work. cheers mate

Odpověď vývojáře
4. dubna 2019, peterdedecker

the watch itself does provide a temperature reading, but is influenced by body heat, so I don't think this is a very useful value to show. The temperature that's available in the Garmin weather widget is not exposed to Connect Iq so the only alternative is fetch it again somewhere from the internet. Cheers, Peter

Hässig
29. března 2019 | Verze 7.4

Generally nice. A lot of information. Too small fonts. Somehow the design is not "clean".

Brejnholt
27. března 2019 | Verze 7.4

Great watchface. Really love it. But I can't get it to work since the update. I have vivoactive 3.

Odpověď vývojáře
28. března 2019, peterdedecker

Something you can try is a reinstall. (Switch to other watch face, uninstall data lover, reinstall data lover). When the problem persists contact me through contact developer, so that we can investigate. Cheers, Peter.

Lozza
26. března 2019 | Verze 7.4

Hi Peter. Great watch face every stat you need is on it. One question the percentage under move circles is percentage movement during day? Or inactive

Odpověď vývojáře
28. března 2019, peterdedecker

The percentage indicates the percentage of your step goals reached. Cheers, Peter.

Martin Higgins
25. března 2019 | Verze 7.4

I tried a number of different Watch Faces before settling on Data Lover. I really like it.

Odpověď vývojáře
25. března 2019, peterdedecker

Enjoy the watch face Martin. :)

Simon Knight
25. března 2019 | Verze 7.4

Watch face is amazing and packed with configurable data... perfect for the Fenix 5 Plus it sits on.. ## Cannot use the inApp/store method to upgrade.. PayPal always asks for email address and doesn't accept Just a name... would like to upgrade please...##

Odpověď vývojáře
25. března 2019, peterdedecker

Thanks for the stars. There's 2 alternative ways to donate here: http://starttorun.info/about In case those options don't work for you either, you can also use the contact developer option if you'd prefer a bank transfer. Cheers, Peter.

L.A.G. Castillo
24. března 2019 | Verze 7.4

love this watch face, Great watch face for my Garmin fenix 5. it's got all the info i want at a single glance. I had my settings set up correctly and it works fine, like a charm. it shows correct Town for weather and sunrize/sunset.

Odpověď vývojáře
25. března 2019, peterdedecker

Great. Enjoy!

Stuart Dyason
23. března 2019 | Verze 7.4

It was going great but then noticed the temperature saying 8, it's actually 30 degrees right now. There have not been any sudden temperature changes was 25 degrees a few hours ago. Also what I notice with some weather applications they find my location as being a suburb that is close by but not mine. I did put in the latitude and longitude and also used the GPS outside. The suburb is probably about 5 km from here. I suspect this is the Weather site having their locations inaccurate or wrong as other weather sights do find my location. Love the face, layout and look, and will donate if the weather sorts it self out on next weather update.

Odpověď vývojáře
25. března 2019, peterdedecker

It sounds like you've set up the weather correctly. Not much I can do about the inaccuracies in your region, as I'm just taking over whatever OpenWeatherMap provides to me. Cheers, Peter.

Luis
19. března 2019 | Verze 7.3

Va genial. Pero no detecta bien la ubicacion ni la temperatura.

Odpověď vývojáře
19. března 2019, peterdedecker

Thanks. See Faq/Q1 on http://starttorun.info/data-lover for the weather setup parameters.

martinez fabrice
19. března 2019 | Verze 7.3

Excellente application avec un nombre donné très précise et très complète juste un petit bémol concernant la taille des caractères qui est réellement petit et qui mériterait peut-être soit d'augmenter un tout petit peu de table d'hôtes en caractères gras pour certains merci pour le développement je souhaite Smart watch face

Odpověď vývojáře
19. března 2019, peterdedecker

I'll have a look.

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.