App Icon

Data Lover

Popis

See https://starttorun.info/data-lover/ for frequently asked questions (such as how to set up the weather). </p><p>A watch face featuring a readable time font, sun events, active statistics and weather. (features depend on watch capabilities). </p><p>Donations</p><p>The watch face is fully functional without donating (there is an occasional message to encourage donations, refreshing the weather info occurs at a slightly higher rate after donation). </p>

Novinky

Check out my other apps: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/bd929e5f-ba13-4cd6-9c55-ca9ba71bed83/apps</p><p></p><p>8.1 tweak fonts on fenix6 and fenix6x</p><p>8.0 added support for new devices, increased font size on FR45, Fenix3(hr), d2bravo(titanium), Fenix5s and Fenix Chronos.</p><p>7.9 several bugfixes</p><p>7.8 all devices: code rewrite/optimization to reduce memory consumption. fr45: add hr field option.</p>

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • Ponechat spuštěné na pozadí, když není aktivní (může ovlivnit výdrž baterie)
  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • Historie srdečního tepu, barometru, teploty a nadmořské výšky
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Průměrné hodnocení: (517 hodnocení)

Steffen Köhler
17. září 2019 | Verze 8.1

Great watchface. But battery drain is a bit too high. The normal Fenix watchface uses about 0.3%/h. Is it possible to reduce this?

Odpověď vývojáře
18. září 2019, peterdedecker

Absolutely. Your other review indicates you may not have a gps fix which will cause constant sunrise calc attempts. Set lat/lon in the settings (see faq q1).

Karthik
16. září 2019 | Verze 8.1

A good overall watch face. But the secondary timezone cannot be set properly. It can take (+5 or -6... Just whole numbers and no 5.5 ,7.75 etc)

Odpověď vývojáře
18. září 2019, peterdedecker

It's an issue on certain devices (f5) not sure how to work around the device issue

Rob van den Boomgaard
13. září 2019 | Verze 8.0

Working great on the 6x as well now

Odpověď vývojáře
18. září 2019, peterdedecker

Super!

Steffen Köhler
12. září 2019 | Verze 8.0

Great. But the sunrise and sunset doesn't show the correct data.

Odpověď vývojáře
18. září 2019, peterdedecker

See my other reply.

Robert van der Rijst
12. září 2019 | Verze 8.0

It works great on a Fenix 6X Sapphire :-)

Odpověď vývojáře
18. září 2019, peterdedecker

Great to hear :)

Omar F.
11. září 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

Great watch face! The only one that I'm inclined to donate for (to get quicker weather updates). But when I click on the donate link in the connect iq store, it is no good. Can you post a link to buy you a cup of coffee and get an unlock key? Thanks!

Odpověď vývojáře
18. září 2019, peterdedecker

https://starttorun.info/data-lover

Robin Saatz
9. září 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

Have you planned a update for the Fenix 6x?

Odpověď vývojáře
9. září 2019, peterdedecker

It might sound unbelievable, but we, developers, are still waiting for an SDK that is compatible with the Fenix 6x Robin. After the sdk becomes available I will need some time to test my changes too... Cheers, Peter.

NarcoD
8. září 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

Can't change some of the data fields... Can only get the move circles and no other options listed for the area next to the time.

Odpověď vývojáře
8. září 2019, peterdedecker

see faq q5 on https://starttorun.info/data-lover

James Ong
7. září 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

Works great on my forerunner 245 music

Odpověď vývojáře
8. září 2019, peterdedecker

Super!

jiaqi
5. září 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

Everything works as expect and this watch face perfectly fit my needs (and taste :-P) Great watch face!!!

Odpověď vývojáře
8. září 2019, peterdedecker

Thanks!

Parshwanath D
4. září 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

Everything is good except the weather updates. It is always inaccurate with the temperature and the location. Wish there is option to include altitude and wind speed

Odpověď vývojáře
8. září 2019, peterdedecker

There should already be an option to show wind speed and also an option to show the altitude ...

Oancea George
3. září 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

The best I ever found!

Odpověď vývojáře
8. září 2019, peterdedecker

Great! Enjoy!

Angela Minnefield🕆🇺🇸 😎🇮🇱
2. září 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

I downloaded the app and resynced my device several times. My face display did not change.

Odpověď vývojáře
8. září 2019, peterdedecker

long press the middle left button to change watch faces

Attila
1. září 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

It’s the best watch face of all I’ve ever tried. I recommend it highly.

Odpověď vývojáře
8. září 2019, peterdedecker

Glad it's your favorite face Attila!

Eduard
31. srpna 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

Ich habe schon mehrere ausprobiert und immer zur dem zurück gekehrt!

Odpověď vývojáře
8. září 2019, peterdedecker

Great to hear! I hope you keep coming back ;) Cheers, Peter.

Amit
31. srpna 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

Great watch face but unable to change setting using Garmin app on iphone, Fenix 5..any ideas please?

Odpověď vývojáře
31. srpna 2019, peterdedecker

see first line of the description....

Tetsuya Niwa
28. srpna 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

good!

Odpověď vývojáře
31. srpna 2019, peterdedecker

thanks.

Suman S
28. srpna 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

When I travel , in my watch face, city and weather does not update till I finish a run there. How do I fix that.

Odpověď vývojáře
28. srpna 2019, peterdedecker

Watch faces do not have the capability to query the gps position, they can only query the last gps activity position. It's sufficient to go in the run activity and wait for a green gps though, you don't actually need to run. Cheers, Peter.

David Brown
26. srpna 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

Have installed the Data Lover watch face. Tried changing several data fields. Connect IQ says settings saved but doesn’t update even on sync and setting page simply reverts to standard settings which I do not want. Useless to me unless I can customise my settings. Tried doing with face active and inactive. Still refuses to change anything and settings page just goes back to default. Using with Garmin forerunner 735XT

Odpověď vývojáře
27. srpna 2019, peterdedecker

This is due to a garmin bug in the mobile iOS app, see the first link in the description.

김진남
25. srpna 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

weather not update~~??

Odpověď vývojáře
27. srpna 2019, peterdedecker

See FAQ q1

Le Dinh Quan
24. srpna 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

I love it. Thankyou

Odpověď vývojáře
25. srpna 2019, peterdedecker

Great! Enjoy. :) Cheers, Peter.

Dawid Ch.
24. srpna 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

Wszystko OK. Przydałby się język polski ale to nie jest wielki problem. Polecam

Odpověď vývojáře
25. srpna 2019, peterdedecker

Not enough available memory for translations unfortunately. But glad you like the watch face. Cheers, Peter.

河瀬高志
22. srpna 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

Love this watch face. I would like to donate but PayPal link provided does not work for me. May I know alternative way to pay via PayPal e.g. email address, mobile number or name?

Odpověď vývojáře
25. srpna 2019, peterdedecker

On this page there are alternative options described: https://starttorun.info/about Cheers, Peter.

Vadik
22. srpna 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

I can not set the right chart option to Weather + Time of last update on fenix 3hr

Odpověď vývojáře
25. srpna 2019, peterdedecker

see faq q5. Cheers, Peter.

Константин
20. srpna 2019 | Verze 7.9.1

Very good watchface but I can’t see a weather in my current place. It shows the weather in location that I stay long time ago.

Odpověď vývojáře
25. srpna 2019, peterdedecker

The location only updates after a gps activity (eg get a green gps fix with a run activity). See faq q1 for more details. Cheers, Peter.

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.