App Icon

routeCourse

Popis

• routeCourse from dynamicWatch: download routes to your Garmin Edge, Fenix 5, Forerunner 245/645/935/945 or Marq watch directly from Strava, Ride with GPS, Google Maps, MapMyRide or Garmin Connect, or create a route in seconds in our phone-friendly Planner.</p><p></p><p>• Designed for cyclists, runners and hikers, just install the routeCourse app on your Garmin, and use the mobile-friendly web page https://dynamic.watch/ (https://is.gd/dywtch) to create a route, or link and automatically import routes and courses from websites and from GPX/TCX/KML/FIT files.</p>

Novinky

• Pre-release builds available for Fenix 6: email [email protected] to get the program file </p><p>• FAQ for common support questions: https://is.gd/dwhelpfaq</p><p>• Email [email protected] for other support questions. We reply quickly, and it is a far better method of contact than putting a question in a review here and hoping that we see it.

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • Uložené informace jako jsou trasy, trasové body, prošlé trasy a tréninky.
  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
Průměrné hodnocení: (260 hodnocení)

gornostaev
6. září 2019 | Verze V2.0.0032

Does exactly what it says, brilliant! shame on garmin as their connect route planer is only able to draw straight lines

Tiziano Pistono
4. září 2019 | Verze V2.0.0032

Finalmente poter passare un gpx da cellulare a orologio in un attimo senza cavi ! È pazzesco che Garmin non lo permetta in modo nativo ! Ottimo !!!!

Adam
29. srpna 2019 | Verze V2.0.0032

One of the best application on the market. It allows me to load a route into my watch even just before the race. Highly recommend it.

Andrew C
24. srpna 2019 | Verze V2.0.0032

I can now plan routes on my IPad or phone, and use them in my Garmin Edge without needing to use a desktop pc or laptop. This is a great benefit, particularly when cycling away from home when travelling light. The app links through to other route planners such as RidewithGPS, some features require the premium version but in my opinion it is worth paying for.

Derek
23. srpna 2019 | Verze V2.0.0032

I have been using this planner along with Garmin edge 820 for a couple of years. It works really well and I find it indispensible for trying out new routes. Always great support when I've needed it as well

Martijn Nab
28. července 2019 | Verze V2.0.0032

In combination with the routing website (which works also brilliant) this app works great. Too bad I cannot load a new route while my Edge 820 is recording an activity.

Odpověď vývojáře
29. července 2019, mappicus

Martijn, please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to discuss this question, as we do have a workaround for it. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

David
23. července 2019 | Verze V2.0.0032

App works great. I needed a bit of help from tech team but they were very prompt and got me sorted out quickly!

Mauricio Pérez León
23. července 2019 | Verze V2.0.0032

A couple of years using this app, and it is so helpful during my rides. So fast, simple look and feel but perfect to use, web app is so friendly and perfect for me.

Marcus Agerman Ross
15. července 2019 | Verze V2.0.0032

I love this app. I ride with just a Garmin 935 watch so it's crucial I can follow a route on it. I prefer it as it's not in front of me and I don't want to be constantly looking down at a computer in front of me so this is ace. It's just a little green line that you follow so it's not really distracting.

Hans
10. července 2019 | Verze V2.0.0032

Het doet wat t moet doen, maar werkt erg omslachtig. Bovendien moest ik telkens opnieuw inloggen wat het gebruik ook niet vriendelijk maakt. Ik heb de app er na een halve dag frustratie weer af gehaald. Ik wil niet meer dan op een eenvoudige manier tracks op mijn Garmin plaatsen. Een kabeltje is veel handiger.

Odpověď vývojáře
10. července 2019, mappicus

Hans, neem contact met ons op via [email protected] en we helpen u graag bij het oplossen van uw probleem. (We kunnen hier enkele dagen geen technische ondersteuningsvraag vinden in een recensie, maar we reageren zeer snel op e-mails.)

Quinn
9. července 2019 | Verze V2.0.0032

Spent all day chasing this junk in circles. Map was available on the Fenix twice, for five minutes per session before the software forgot where it was.

Vincent Danel
7. července 2019 | Verze V2.0.0032

Very nice application. It does exactly what it intends to do. The planner does help really. And the support is very reactive and helpful !

Jeff Berlin
6. července 2019 | Verze V2.0.0032

Download. Update. Download. Update. Never “installed”. Or “updated”. Can NOT get this to work with Garmin Connect. Epic fail today. This app has worked in the past but right now it’s useless. July 2019.

Odpověď vývojáře
6. července 2019, mappicus

Jeff, please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

Stephen 🐐💙
20. června 2019 | Verze V2.0.0032

Good app. Does what it says on the tin. Why something like this isn't built in by default is mind baffling but thankfully this developer is nailing it. Has a slight query earlier and he replied within a couple of hours. Great support. I've opted to go premium and it's definitely worth it as you are supporting a great app but also getting some really cool features which otherwise wouldn't be available.

Paula
19. června 2019 | Verze V2.0.0032

So I'll admit I struggled getting this set up with my Garmin Fenix 5 Plus and was VERY frustrated... but I emailed support and received a prompt reply and great help. Awesome customer service and I think this app is exactly what I need!

Jacob Balwas
10. června 2019 | Verze V2.0.0032

Excellent app and overall thought process of designing and delivering GXP files to the watch. The process of handing over the track to the activity of your choice is brilliant. I use it for hiking and biking. I am on a paid version because hard work should be rewarded! Extremely satisfied with the overall product.

Dino Christou
6. června 2019 | Verze V2.0.0032

Great app with fantastic support. Responses are quick and concise with links to everything I asked questions about. Very happy I can upload my GPX route files and simply download them to my watch :)

Nanette Bryant FWBA
23. května 2019 | Verze V2.0.0032

Great app with fantastic support. Responses are quick and concise with links to everything I asked questions about.

Joel Gill
21. května 2019 | Verze V2.0.0032

Great support, great app. This is what I was looking for to use my Oregon 700 on my bike.

Roman Sazanov
20. května 2019 | Verze V2.0.0032

Super! Easy to use w/o dedicated apps and endless syncing. Plenty of services supported. Recommend.

Ferry Arts
9. května 2019 | Verze V2.0.0032

Best way (and for gpsmap66st the only way) to create a route yourself on your phone and uploading it to your GPS. Works way better than the pre installed wikiloc app on my GPS. Support is also very good! My linking problem was solved very quickly.

Ralf Scharnowski
7. května 2019 | Verze V2.0.0032

Get's Garmin a step closer to Wahoo route transfer simplicity. Great support from DynamicWatch support team.

Ernst
6. května 2019 | Verze V2.0.0032

Great app to download routes to (and from) my device. Very happy with the functionality.

Freddie Friedland
2. května 2019 | Verze V2.0.0031

No longer allows imports from google maps.

Odpověď vývojáře
3. května 2019, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) We have NOT removed support for route imports from Google Maps.

Michael
2. května 2019 | Verze V2.0.0031

Extremely useful for planning routes and Transfer them to my Oregon 700. Very fast and helpful support.

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.