App Icon

GearMin

Popis

=====================================</p><p>IMPORTANT NOTES:</p><p>- MAKE SURE TO UNINSTALL THE OLD VERSION BEFORE INSTALLING THE NEW VERSION</p><p>- Seconds is only available during High Power Mode</p><p>=====================================</p><p>You can send your requests or concerns to GearMin Development on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gearminwatchface/</p><p>You can also send your requests or concerns at [email protected]</p>

Novinky

(NOTE: MAKE SURE TO UNINSTALL THE OLD VERSION BEFORE INSTALLING THE NEW VERSION)</p><p>GearMin v8.1.4</p><p>- Built from SDK 3.1.3</p><p>- Added support to new watch models (Fenix 6 model variants, Captain Marvel and First Avenger)</p><p>GearMin v8.1.3</p><p>- Built from SDK 3.0.12</p><p>- Added support to new watch models</p><p>GearMin v8.1.2</p><p>- Rolled back the Moonphase icons from v8.0.3</p>

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • Historie srdečního tepu, barometru, teploty a nadmořské výšky
  • Váš fitness profil v aplikaci Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Průměrné hodnocení: (2 861 hodnocení)

Garygod
5. července 2020 | Verze v8.1.4

Had this watchface 2 yrs. great. I never updated it. Updated it last week and now my watch uses about 20% battery/day without doing an activity. I tried a different watch face Which was fine on battery so it’s definitely the watchface eating through it. Hope it gets fixed or ill have to switch.

Pablo
4. července 2020 | Verze v8.1.4

What is the blue graph for?

Mariana De Castro
3. července 2020 | Verze v8.1.4

No me permite ver la salida y puesta de sol, me indica “NoGps” en el 6x

Oliver Chan
3. července 2020 | Verze v8.1.4

Because the watch face is so laggy, it corrupted all the other connect iq watches while selecting watch faces. Pls fix the bugs for better rating

Ilya V.
3. července 2020 | Verze v8.1.4

The battery runs out very quickly. on a feninx 5x plus watch

Mike Wagenbach
3. července 2020 | Verze v8.1.4

I would have named it "GearMax," since it really maximizes the amount of info you can display on the watch! I installed it as soon as I got my Forerunner a month ago, and it's the only face I've used so far. My only real complaint is that the device is still a watch, as well as a fitness tracker, and that function seems to be undervalued. I use the alarm clock and countdown timer functions found in the standard Garmin controls menu regularly, but there doesn't seem to be any way to assign those to a datafield on the GearMin face, unless I've missed it. I'd like to be able to see those functions on the watchface

Jairo Ramirez Serrano
2. července 2020 | Verze v8.1.4

Really nice face. Like everything and it’s my favourite. Works perfect on my fénix 6x solar. Some enhancements suggestions: graph option add solar intensity. Add automatic location city name using gps.

Vinny
2. července 2020 | Verze v8.1.4

It’s basically perfect. But causes massive lag when changing between menus and drains the battery. Considering to remove cause the battery needs charging every 3rd day.

Sam Price
1. července 2020 | Verze v8.1.4

Great watch face however uses about 25-35 percent more battery on my Fenix 6x without any high power mode settings turned on compared to stock.

Declan
1. července 2020 | Verze v8.1.4

Favorite watch face so far and plenty of choice of what you want to include. Little request if possible, is there anyway that you can include hydration as an option. But even without that option, it’s still a top class watch face. Thanks so much for it.

Garett Novotney
28. června 2020 | Verze v8.1.4

Favorite one so far!! I love that you can change all data fields and colors within the app.

Дмитрий 🇷🇺
27. června 2020 | Verze v8.1.4

После обновления прошивки, до версии 20.0.0, часы garmin fenix 5x, с этим циферблатом, стали работать медленнее. Поправьте пожалуйста. Циферблат отличный.

RamonFriedrich
26. června 2020 | Verze v8.1.4

I like the design of the informations ... best Watchface in this shop. Have it since about 3 years and want no other.

Denilson
25. června 2020 | Verze v8.1.4

I want to have Body Battery option for the graph

Jose
25. června 2020 | Verze v8.1.4

Everything is amazing with these watchface but since last firmware in fenix 5x I noticied a lag of 2 o 3 seconds when I press the menú or activities button.

Radek Vrsity
25. června 2020 | Verze v8.1.4

Best. Many options, fantastic job, thanks !

Nima Runner 🏃🏻
25. června 2020 | Verze v8.1.4

It's one of my favorite watch face. But I wish there was Active calories filed too. It would be great. Thanks.

阿達
23. června 2020 | Verze v8.1.4

Why not fix the layout asap for Fenix 6X (280x280)?

Paolo G. Calisse
22. června 2020 | Verze v8.1.4

My favourite face but some of the symbols should be explained in the description.

Jacek Grochowicz
20. června 2020 | Verze v8.1.4

Trafilem przes czysty przypadek. Jest najlepsza tarcza z jakich mialem dotychczas. Wszystko transparentne i mega widoczne. Polecam

Pedro Vorph Valknut
19. června 2020 | Verze v8.1.4

One of the Best. Thanks for the great work

Stefano
19. června 2020 | Verze v8.1.4

For me the most complete watch face on garmin shop . It doesn’t need internet connection , every informations are clear and you can choose the most important for you . Really good the possibility to adjust the temperature due the body temperature .

D.Yamazaki
19. června 2020 | Verze v8.1.4

GOOD

Peter
17. června 2020 | Verze v8.1.4

Consumes too much power! Would be a great watch face but it is written terribly and inefficiently. The very watch face makes my watch consume approx. 40% more energy which is unacceptable. Very similar watch face gives me additional 4 days.

José Manuel
17. června 2020 | Verze v8.1.4

El mejor fondo para mi opinión, desde que lo puse no quiero otro. Muy muy completo, y muy claro y todo personalizable

  • 1 z 102

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.