App Icon

Hexacurve

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 83207
  • 109

Popis

Assembled neatly in symmetrical shapes, see all your stats in a glance with this watch face. </p><p>Please configure your watch face via Garmin Connect Mobile, Garmin Connect IQ Mobile or Garmin Express. Here is how to do it: https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp.</p><p></p><p>This app requires access to your Garmin Connect fitness profile.

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • Historie srdečního tepu, barometru, teploty a nadmořské výšky
  • Váš fitness profil v aplikaci Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Průměrné hodnocení: (109 hodnocení)

Emilio
13. dubna 2021

Nice, but it needs an option to make the background solid black like in the preview

AR-movement
6. dubna 2021

Design and functions are perfect, but it is necessary to decrease battery consumption and speed up the watch processies

Mini
25. března 2021

kann ich nicht bearbeiten auf der vivoactive 4s

Alexander Neumann
12. března 2021

This watchface looks amazing, but it causes my Fenix 5 to slow down drastically when iy comes to fluidity in the UI.

Devon Rich
11. března 2021

Love how customizable it is. I only wish they would make an option to change the background to the blank white or solid black

MTUbeowulf
4. března 2021

So far this is my favorite watch face. But I wish you could turn off the seconds. I'm not sure but maybe that's helping kill the battery much more quickly.

Jahvi
1. března 2021

I liked this but my only issue is it kills your battery quick.

Mel Fish
28. února 2021

Love this face but can we PLEASE get a black instead of gray background?!

Mandy Quintana
22. února 2021

Me encanta

Zenia🤍
18. února 2021

Τέλειο

Jon C
18. února 2021

Why bother releasing a square watch (Venu Sq) when Garmin can't be bothered to support it with the appropriate watch faces?

Benjamin Heblinski
18. února 2021

Und immer noch kann man die Einstellung der KW vergessen. Der Wechsel der KW findet mitten im der Woche statt. Sonnenaufgang und Sonnenuntergang Daten werden heufig falsch angezeigt. Sekunden kann man immer noch nicht dauerhaft ausschalten. Mit der neuen Version wurden also keinerlei Bugs behoben. Außerdem sind die Einstellungen nur in Englischer Sprache. Gerade von Garmin erwarte ich das das lokaliesrt wird!

Keith
18. února 2021

This is a great configurable face. Even has custom time slots for various UTC offsets. Well done.

Sirko Schatz
17. února 2021

The contrast of the display is so mediocre. For calories, it shows the total calories and not those that were actively burned. The design is good though.

Melvyn
16. února 2021

I wish it supported square mode...

Tomislav Pavlić
13. února 2021

Black background asap!!! Bad contrast, secunds off, move bar move warning

Matt McDuffie
12. února 2021

I love the available info it allows just not liking the circle for the Venu SQ.

Stephanie
10. února 2021

Weather is finally fix! Loving this watch face.

Tahir Zubair
9. února 2021

Covers all the things I want in one screen, need to see battery usage. Screen contrast dull… hopefully Garmin will rectify this but do like the face

Haylee
7. února 2021

Love it. But I wish there was a way to turn the seconds off when you look at the time. It’s annoying when it keeps flashing on and off

Jonathan Hamill
7. února 2021

For those us who have an affinity with, or grew up around the Giant’s Causeway, this is the perfect watch face! I really like the default colours and the clear design. The variety of customisable options are great too! Bravo Garmin!

Robert
7. února 2021

I am still missing the black background. The WF has a bad contrast. Where is the the weather you show in the pictures? The still time moves on every second because you don't use fix positions. Tjat is anoying.

Rene
6. února 2021

I love this watch face! Feedback: It would be nice if I can change the outer ring that displays the battery capacity to display my steps goal or other values.

Jacob
6. února 2021

Almost perfect! I like the layout and most of the days fields have a wide range of customization, but some, like field 6 (right center) are restricted to only weather-related info. I would prefer to have the 3 fields on the right side health-related, then the left side weather-related, instead of mixed between both sides. Fix it for 5 stars!

Komeil
3. února 2021

Garmin should really focus on fixing it's broken things before sending out the new. How about a fix for the sun time bug that crashes every other watchface on the F5X including this one.

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.