App Icon

Dozen Run

Popis

2019 Connect IQ Developer roku</p><p></p><p>Vždy *** zdarma *** a nikdy 'crippled'ware</p><p>Datové pole Dozen Run je datové pole s predikcí závodů a Lap Pace (hodinky IQ2.0).</p><p>Pokud máte problém s instalací nebo s více informacemi, klikněte na odkaz Další.</p><p></p><p>Jako softwarový inženýr, sponzorovaný běžec a běžecký trenér, jsem zkombinoval své technické a provozní znalosti, abych vám přinesl toto zjednodušené datové pole.</p>

Novinky

Dary (pomáhají udržet mé úsilí jít) paypal.me/fbbbrown</p><p>Další aktualizace: časy kol</p><p></p><p>v6.4 opraví Odhadová pole ve FR 245/945 / Marq</p><p>v6.3 přidává Marq, Fr945, Fr245 a SDK 3.0.11</p><p>v6.2.1 pouze 920xt aktualizace</p><p>v6.2 přidává Marq hodinky, VA3mar, 920 obrazovky editovat polokolové úpravy obrazovky a sdk 3.0.10

Požadavky

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • Záznam dalších údajů do souborů aktivity
  • Váš fitness profil v aplikaci Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Průměrné hodnocení: (265 hodnocení)

Lee Hogan
17. června 2019 | Verze 6.4

Seems good. One issue though....how do I get the status bar indicating GPS and watch battery to disappear with this app? It's obscuring the cadence/Heart rate numbers....

Odpověď vývojáře
17. června 2019, fbbbrown

Lee, thanks for reviewing. Which device are you using? Use the Contact Developer link to email me.

Mihai Barbat
16. června 2019 | Verze 6.4

Hi. Can you please tell me what is the blue B representing and the 5 dots under the time? Thank you for the work you put in this awesome thing.

Odpověď vývojáře
16. června 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, B is the bluetooth connection is active. The five dots is the GPS strength.

Luis Arturo Graterol
15. června 2019 | Verze 6.4

Excellent app. Would implement the dark option to Vivoactive 3 Music?

Odpověď vývojáře
16. června 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, for the VA3 the color setting is in the Run app settings.

Bruno
13. června 2019 | Verze 6.4

Please combine with navigation app, so I can use dozen and navigation on the map page

Paul
13. června 2019 | Verze 6.4

Sorry,tried several times to get this to work on the Vivo active 3 music and still not showing on the watch properly.4 attempts at downloading/removing but still no joy.connect says it is downloaded ?

Odpověď vývojáře
15. června 2019, fbbbrown

It is s datafield and needs added to the builtin Run app.thanks for reviewing! From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) “ACTIVITY” is the builtin-in that is desired to be set.(Run, Bike, Row, SUP or Swim) In the main menu select: Settings,Activities &Apps, “ACTIVITY”, “Activity” Settings ,Data Screens, Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ,ConnectIQ Fields,Dozen____ Most watches are the same as described above, but there could be small differences. Please adjust your review once added to the Garmin Run app.

Gareth Shaw
11. června 2019 | Verze 6.4

You’ve not run until you’ve dozen run. Best Garmin datafield? By a marathon.

Odpověď vývojáře
11. června 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks! There is a lot more on the way, RunSafe+.

Nick Lee
11. června 2019 | Verze 6.4

Installed. Can someone teach me how to change data field on garmin 245? I only know how to change watch face. Thx

Odpověď vývojáře
11. června 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing! From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) “ACTIVITY” is the builtin-in that is desired to be set.(Run, Bike, Row, SUP or Swim) In the main menu select: Settings,Activities &Apps, “ACTIVITY”, “Activity” Settings ,Data Screens, Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ,ConnectIQ Fields,Dozen____ Most watches are the same as described above, but there could be small differences.

h0lmes
1. června 2019 | Verze 6.4

This is the best datafield for runners. As it stands is close to perfect but I do have a suggestion. Would it be possible to indicate if the current pace is above or below the average pace by adding an up/down arrow or possibly colourise the pace red or green?

Odpověď vývojáře
5. června 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing and I will add this feature to CIQ 3.0 watches.

mark_brown
1. června 2019 | Verze 6.4

I wrote a review before, but DozenRun is still the best running data field.

Odpověď vývojáře
5. června 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing.

Gavin Loh
29. května 2019 | Verze 6.4

Love the data fields. My only suggestion is for the cadence and hr fields at the top to not have coloured backgrounds as the numbers can be hard to read in daylight. I'm using Fenix 5.

Odpověď vývojáře
5. června 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, what background is harder to read?

Primož Knez
26. května 2019 | Verze 6.3

Great display. Just have to figure out why the power filed from Stryd is showing -1 value. And ideas? I saw same issues, from others but didn't saw solution.

Odpověď vývojáře
5. června 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, i believe the stryd app cannot be running for the values to show.

Chris Blasko
21. května 2019 | Verze 6.3

Been using this app for a long time and love it except it disappeared and I can’t seem to get it back in my Fenix 5?

Todd
16. května 2019 | Verze 6.3

Love all the information packed on the screen. Wish there was a way to manually cause the metrics to rotate, instead of just the 5 second timer. Maybe tap the screen on Vivoactive 3

Mac Bijman
16. května 2019 | Verze 6.3

Nice and clean! Like to have average pace instead of Cadence if possible.

Odpověď vývojáře
5. června 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, i will be making improvements with the IQ 3.0 watches to allow this.

Watermel0n
14. května 2019 | Verze 6.3

Does now worked in 935

Odpověď vývojáře
14. května 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry you are having a problem, I tested and verified the functionality on the FR935. The FR935 is a test device that I own and RUN with. I set the second photo to the FR935 using v6.3 to show functionality. I suggest to uninstall, restart the watch and reinstall. If you are still having an issue, contact me using the Contact Developer Link. Please update your review when it is working OK.

flokon
13. května 2019 | Verze 6.3

Dozen is the only IQ field I consider worth having, my 935 is otherwise totally stock. After the last update though I only get the blue IQ icon with a yellow exclamation mark.

Odpověď vývojáře
13. května 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, I verified the functionality on the FR935. The FR935 is a test device that I own and test with. I suggest to uninstall, restart the watch and reinstall. If you are still having an issue, contact me using the Contact Developer Link. Please update your review when it is working OK.

Alejandro Álvarez Vázquez
11. května 2019 | Verze 6.3

Hi! After last update I only see at the top aHR and HR. Lost CAD. Thanks!

Odpověď vývojáře
11. května 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, the CAD datafield is an active field and requires to be moving to see the CAD data. if you are still not see the CAD, email me what watch type.

superdunn30
9. května 2019 | Verze 6.3

My only request is to also have a timer for my laps, is there anyway to rotate the timer field for ET and LT?

Odpověď vývojáře
11. května 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, I will fit that option in the CIQ 3.0 watches.

Jean-Marc Benoit
6. května 2019 | Verze 6.3

I have a Garmin Runner 235. I successfully download your apps on my PC, make some selections as the App asks, and then I transfer it to my watch via a “sync” process. I am confusing from that point on. There is some instructions on the web site, but they are rather generic. i.e. not specific to the Garmin Forerunner 235, so it is not easy to follow. Could someone please provide me with a step by step procedure customized for the 235 ? That would be much appreciated. I certainly have no problem to donate to the administrator to obtain the clear procedure. Here is my e-mail: [email protected] Thank you !

Odpověď vývojáře
11. května 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, the settings are located in the Connect, Express or the IQ Store app. DozenRun has many settings that can be configured using the Garmin Utility applications.

Keith
5. května 2019 | Verze 6.3

I installed Dozen Run a month ago, it's a really easy to read screen with plenty of relevant data. Great app.... Thanks

Odpověď vývojáře
11. května 2019, fbbbrown

thanks & keep running

Pim
28. dubna 2019 | Verze 6.2.1

Hi! Is there a way to add stryd power in the dozen screen? Thanks for your help :-)

Odpověď vývojáře
11. května 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, yes the CIQ 2.0 watches support power as a Datafield option. set in the dozen run settings. run :)

Seanbah999
21. dubna 2019 | Verze 6.2.1

Best Running datafield

Odpověď vývojáře
11. května 2019, fbbbrown

thanks run:)

Pawel R 🇵🇱
12. dubna 2019 | Verze 6.2

For va hr if the Distance is over 10k it cuts last number, the same is for steps. Generally df is very useful

Odpověď vývojáře
20. dubna 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, i will adjust for the next update.

Matt K (Half-Pipe)
9. dubna 2019 | Verze 6.1.0

I really like this. However I wish the top left pace field said current pace or something below the time. Lots of wasted space. Also I’m not sure what the blue B is next to ET.

Odpověď vývojáře
20. dubna 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing. This was added in the current update.

Dani B
4. dubna 2019 | Verze 6.1.0

Fantastic! It would be perfect if the estimated power meter will be added as dozen cycle does.

Odpověď vývojáře
20. dubna 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, i’m not sure if there is a standard for running power. If there is a known formula please forward using the ‘contact developer link’.

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.