App Icon

Dozen Run

Popis

2019 Connect IQ Developer roku</p><p></p><p>Vždy *** zdarma *** a nikdy 'crippled'ware</p><p>Datové pole Dozen Run je datové pole s predikcí závodů a Lap Pace (hodinky IQ2.0).</p><p>Pokud máte problém s instalací nebo s více informacemi, klikněte na odkaz Další.</p><p></p><p>Jako softwarový inženýr, sponzorovaný běžec a běžecký trenér, jsem zkombinoval své technické a provozní znalosti, abych vám přinesl toto zjednodušené datové pole.</p>

Novinky

Zobrazit všechny mé oceněné aplikace: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/4ca4351d-f24c-40e0-bc3e-b187972a7526/apps</p><p>Dary (pomáhají udržet mé úsilí jít) paypal.me/fbbbrown</p><p>HOW TO: https://www.fbbbrown.com/dozen-data-fields/</p><p></p><p>Další aktualizace: časy kol</p><p>v6.4.1 No Source changes corrections to text files</p><p>v6.4 opraví Odhadová pole ve FR 245/945 / Marq</p><p>v6.3 přidává Marq, Fr945, Fr245 a SDK 3.0.11</p>

Požadavky

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • Záznam dalších údajů do souborů aktivity
  • Váš fitness profil v aplikaci Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Průměrné hodnocení: (282 hodnocení)

Christian Maier
17. srpna 2019 | Verze 6.4.1

Thank you very much for your efforts. I am very happy with this cool App.

Simon
14. srpna 2019 | Verze 6.4.1

Top! And top Developer with fast response time!

Ace-B
10. srpna 2019 | Verze 6.4.1

Very good data screen, like all others data screens from this author.

Odpověď vývojáře
14. srpna 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks Ace-B RunSafe

Hann L.
9. srpna 2019 | Verze 6.4.1

Lots data to help u out

Odpověď vývojáře
14. srpna 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks Run:)

Marxwell
22. července 2019 | Verze 6.4

Tenho o Garmin VivoActive 3 MUSIC já fiz tudo pra visualizar o app no relógio e não consigo localizar, mesmo já instalado. Como fazer pra ativar?

Odpověď vývojáře
27. července 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry you are having a problem, but this is not an Application. This is a Datafield and will not show on the application list. DozenSwim to be added to the built-in Swim as a datafield. From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) “ACTIVITY” is the builtin-in that is desired to be set.(Run, Bike, Row, SUP or Swim) In the main menu select: Settings ,Activities &Apps, “ACTIVITY”, “Activity” Settings ,Data Screens Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ConnectIQ Fields, DozenSwim Most watches are the same as described above, but there could be small differences. Please Update this review when you install the Datafield. Thanks Brian. .... Desculpe, você está tendo um problema, mas este não é um aplicativo. Este é um campo de dados e não será exibido na lista de aplicativos. DozenSwim a ser adicionado ao Swim integrado como um campo de dados. A partir do mostrador do relógio, pressione o botão de menu longo (tela de toque longo da tela sensível ao toque) “ACTIVITY” é o built-in que deseja configurar (Run, Bike, Row, SUP ou Swim) No menu principal, selecione: Settings, Atividades e aplicativos, “ATIVIDADE”, “Atividade” Configurações, telas de dados Selecione a primeira tela: depois Definir layout para a tela inteira Defina o campo 1 como ConnectIQ Fields, DozenSwim A maioria dos relógios é igual à descrita acima, mas pode haver pequenas diferenças. Por favor, atualize esta revisão quando você instalar o Datafield. Obrigado Brian.

Stephen Schwartz
3. července 2019 | Verze 6.4

Seems great but having a serious problem saving changes to the config. https://forums.garmin.com/sports-fitness/running-multisport/f/forerunner-645-645-m/166665/can-t-change-data-field-settings

Odpověď vývojáře
9. července 2019, fbbbrown

Hi, Sorry you are having an installer issue. I'm not sure why the Installers are not reliable. However, the coded minimum value is 1 and the Maximum is 25. These restrictions are enforced at the Installer (Connect, Connect IQ store or Express). I suggest to reinstall : uninstall, restart the watch and reinstall. That should correct your issue.

Andrea Bartoli
1. července 2019 | Verze 6.4

Seems good, but how to add it on the watch? Cannot find proper instructions. Thanks for your support

Odpověď vývojáře
9. července 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing! From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) “ACTIVITY” is the builtin-in that is desired to be set.(Run, Bike, Row, SUP or Swim) In the main menu select: Settings ,Activities &Apps, “ACTIVITY”, “Activity” Settings , Data Screens Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ConnectIQ Fields,Dozen____ Most watches are the same as described above, but there could be small differences.

Jan Van de velde
28. června 2019 | Verze 6.4

Great data field, I love it. Only the Power field does not work on my 945. It always displays -1...any ideas?

Odpověď vývojáře
9. července 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, use the Stryd power device without the Stryd datafield.

Marek Checinski
25. června 2019 | Verze 6.4

Great running app, using it for over a year and won't change for anything else in near future! ps. I do have a quick one though- just recently I reckon I can't see HR data field, which should be just next to CAD one, instead I see something like 'ACAD'. What is that actually and how can I change to original HR field? thanks much! (Fenix3)

oryansirishpub
24. června 2019 | Verze 6.4

Great data field. Easy to see everything in one mode. Visually perfect.

Odpověď vývojáře
9. července 2019, fbbbrown

Keep Running :)

Johan Frendberg
18. června 2019 | Verze 6.4

Very good

Odpověď vývojáře
9. července 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks and Run :)

Lee Hogan
17. června 2019 | Verze 6.4

Seems good. One issue though....how do I get the status bar indicating GPS and watch battery to disappear with this app? It's obscuring the cadence/Heart rate numbers....

Odpověď vývojáře
17. června 2019, fbbbrown

Lee, thanks for reviewing. Which device are you using? Use the Contact Developer link to email me.

Mihai Barbat
16. června 2019 | Verze 6.4

Hi. Can you please tell me what is the blue B representing and the 5 dots under the time? Thank you for the work you put in this awesome thing.

Odpověď vývojáře
16. června 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, B is the bluetooth connection is active. The five dots is the GPS strength.

Luis Arturo Graterol
15. června 2019 | Verze 6.4

Excellent app. Would implement the dark option to Vivoactive 3 Music?

Odpověď vývojáře
16. června 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, for the VA3 the color setting is in the Run app settings.

Bruno
13. června 2019 | Verze 6.4

Please combine with navigation app, so I can use dozen and navigation on the map page

Paul
13. června 2019 | Verze 6.4

Sorry,tried several times to get this to work on the Vivo active 3 music and still not showing on the watch properly.4 attempts at downloading/removing but still no joy.connect says it is downloaded ?

Odpověď vývojáře
15. června 2019, fbbbrown

It is s datafield and needs added to the builtin Run app.thanks for reviewing! From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) “ACTIVITY” is the builtin-in that is desired to be set.(Run, Bike, Row, SUP or Swim) In the main menu select: Settings,Activities &Apps, “ACTIVITY”, “Activity” Settings ,Data Screens, Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ,ConnectIQ Fields,Dozen____ Most watches are the same as described above, but there could be small differences. Please adjust your review once added to the Garmin Run app.

Gareth Shaw
11. června 2019 | Verze 6.4

You’ve not run until you’ve dozen run. Best Garmin datafield? By a marathon.

Odpověď vývojáře
11. června 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks! There is a lot more on the way, RunSafe+.

Nick Lee
11. června 2019 | Verze 6.4

Installed. Can someone teach me how to change data field on garmin 245? I only know how to change watch face. Thx

Odpověď vývojáře
11. června 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing! From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) “ACTIVITY” is the builtin-in that is desired to be set.(Run, Bike, Row, SUP or Swim) In the main menu select: Settings,Activities &Apps, “ACTIVITY”, “Activity” Settings ,Data Screens, Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ,ConnectIQ Fields,Dozen____ Most watches are the same as described above, but there could be small differences.

h0lmes
1. června 2019 | Verze 6.4

This is the best datafield for runners. As it stands is close to perfect but I do have a suggestion. Would it be possible to indicate if the current pace is above or below the average pace by adding an up/down arrow or possibly colourise the pace red or green?

Odpověď vývojáře
5. června 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing and I will add this feature to CIQ 3.0 watches.

mark_brown
1. června 2019 | Verze 6.4

I wrote a review before, but DozenRun is still the best running data field.

Odpověď vývojáře
5. června 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing.

Gavin Loh
29. května 2019 | Verze 6.4

Love the data fields. My only suggestion is for the cadence and hr fields at the top to not have coloured backgrounds as the numbers can be hard to read in daylight. I'm using Fenix 5.

Odpověď vývojáře
5. června 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, what background is harder to read?

Primož Knez
26. května 2019 | Verze 6.3

Great display. Just have to figure out why the power filed from Stryd is showing -1 value. And ideas? I saw same issues, from others but didn't saw solution.

Odpověď vývojáře
5. června 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, i believe the stryd app cannot be running for the values to show.

Chris Blasko
21. května 2019 | Verze 6.3

Been using this app for a long time and love it except it disappeared and I can’t seem to get it back in my Fenix 5?

Todd
16. května 2019 | Verze 6.3

Love all the information packed on the screen. Wish there was a way to manually cause the metrics to rotate, instead of just the 5 second timer. Maybe tap the screen on Vivoactive 3

Mac Bijman
16. května 2019 | Verze 6.3

Nice and clean! Like to have average pace instead of Cadence if possible.

Odpověď vývojáře
5. června 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, i will be making improvements with the IQ 3.0 watches to allow this.

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.