App Icon

Crystal

Popis

***If you enjoy using Crystal, you can support my work with a small donation:***</p><p>https://goo.gl/vFCE4T</p><p></p><p>***FAQs, including how to change watch face settings:***</p><p>https://github.com/warmsound/crystal-face/wiki/FAQ</p><p></p><p>A crystal clear watch face, with LCD-like goal meter segments, written while snow crystals were falling during an unusually cold spell of weather here in England.</p>

Novinky

2.3.4</p><p>- Fix crash when changing numeric settings (e.g. "Calories Goal") using Connect IQ Store app.</p><p></p><p>2.3.3</p><p>- New Meter Style options, and new Meter Digits Style setting.</p><p>- Fix issue when setting field or indicator count to 0.</p><p>- Fix display of weather icon on Forerunner® 735XT.</p><p>- Fix German translation typo.</p><p>- Technical update to CIQ 3.0.11 SDK. Add support for Forerunner® 245/245 Music/945 and vívolife.</p>

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • Ponechat spuštěné na pozadí, když není aktivní (může ovlivnit výdrž baterie)
  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • Historie srdečního tepu, barometru, teploty a nadmořské výšky
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Průměrné hodnocení: (761 hodnocení)

Luca Jannace
18. července 2019 | Verze 2.3.4

The watch face is not shown during activity if i add a step field downloaded from store

Sven Von Garrel
17. července 2019 | Verze 2.3.4

Looks nice! But where i can change to 24 hour? Ive 12hour

陳世民
16. července 2019 | Verze 2.3.4

還不錯!是否右邊增加走路里程數

Hrmpff
16. července 2019 | Verze 2.3.4

Nice and clean, with all the information you need!

Dennis Wenzel
16. července 2019 | Verze 2.3.4

Great stuff! Provides a nice and clean overview of the data I am interested in.

Jorge Domínguez
16. července 2019 | Verze 2.3.4

Me super encanto muy bueno.

ABikeRider
15. července 2019 | Verze 2.3.4

I like it. I wonder how to customise it? What is the arrow lines underneath the time indicating?

소망
15. července 2019 | Verze 2.3.4

hello how can i see weather? it's only show gps?☀️

Ilza
14. července 2019 | Verze 2.3.4

Like the look an info but can only apply on my 245music. No option to customize. Am I doing aoemthing wrong?

Piotr
13. července 2019 | Verze 2.3.4

The Best of the Best!

Zero
13. července 2019 | Verze 2.3.4

Schönes Widget, nice widget. Wie kann man die Farbe wechseln? How can I change the color? Danke für die Hilfe. Thanks for your help.

Ralf Zeilhofer
12. července 2019 | Verze 2.3.4

Great watchface.

Daniel Mamić
11. července 2019 | Verze 2.3.4

Really great WF. No "donate" screen like or individual API for weather (like many others). Lot's of data and very battery friendly (average 0,5% per h for vivoactive 3!). Great work, thank you!!!

Alex
10. července 2019 | Verze 2.3.4

Great facewatch. Wish it the ability to display the current UV index though.

UdoDE
10. července 2019 | Verze 2.3.4

Great watchface!

염경환
8. července 2019 | Verze 2.3.4

한번 설치후 삭제되어 재설치 하려면 어떻게 해야하는지 알려주셔요ㆍ

Carmen Frisch
8. července 2019 | Verze 2.3.4

Sun event times are wrong. After sunset the sunrise of the same day is shown again, not of the next day. And the times are one minute off.

Charlene
7. července 2019 | Verze 2.3.4

It would be great if you could allow us to select “ascending/descending floors” on the right or left field. Otherwise I really like this watch face.

Michael Mccoll
7. července 2019 | Verze 2.3.4

Best watch face in my opinion

Kfir
6. července 2019 | Verze 2.3.4

Very good skin, have all the information that needed.

Gon
6. července 2019 | Verze 2.3.4

Why don't have 24hours???

Malibu Stacey
5. července 2019 | Verze 2.3.4

Hi, this is great. One thing I want is to have 24 hour time. Is that possible?

Peah
4. července 2019 | Verze 2.3.4

Perfect look, just one things, I don t understand what is the move bar ?

Aloysius Von Lages
4. července 2019 | Verze 2.3.4

I have a problem when trying to set parameters : if I set the numebr of data fields and data indicators to 3, I get an error saying that this field couldn't be more than 0 and I can't save my conf. Am I mistaken with something ?

Wayne Britton
3. července 2019 | Verze 2.3.4

Customise just about everything on this watch face. If you want the digital type display then this is one of the best.

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.