App Icon

Colors

Popis

Love this watch face? Leave us a ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review!</p><p>Browse our other watch faces here - https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/5d2d02ec-3ccc-4682-9d85-1eacc444cfe1/apps</p><p></p><p>This is the super clean watch face without all the clutter you’ve been looking for. Get a beautiful, minimal design and choose your own stats with Colors!</p><p></p><p>•• Watch face features: ••</p><p>✅ Large time with regionalized date</p>

Novinky

1.1.4 - Added support for new Forerunner 265/965 watches. Please use the "contact developer" button below if you would like to get in touch!</p><p>1.1.3 - Added Stress datafield for compatible watches.</p><p>1.1.2.1 - Fixed time stacking issue on some watches. </p><p>1.1.1 - Added Body battery datafield for compatible watches (check description above).</p><p>1.0.10 - Fixed IQ! crash that could occur if Garmin data is invalid.</p>

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • Ponechat spuštěné na pozadí, když není aktivní (může ovlivnit výdrž baterie)
  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • Historie srdečního tepu, barometru, teploty a nadmořské výšky
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 265 Forerunner® 265
  • Forerunner® 265S Forerunner® 265S
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • Forerunner® 965 Forerunner® 965
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7 Pro fēnix® 7 Pro
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7S Pro fēnix® 7S Pro
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® 7X Pro fēnix® 7X Pro
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Průměrné hodnocení: (80 hodnocení)

Michael Ernstoff
1. května 2023 | Verze 1.1.4

Very nice simple, readable and configurable face Would get 5 stars if additional configuration (colour and font for main clock, increase size of stats) options are added

Odpověď vývojáře
9. května 2023, reno.watch

Thanks Michael, appreciate your review and feedback! We'll tweak some stat sizes and look at extra options in future updates.

Carlos
27. září 2022 | Verze 1.1.2.1

This is what I get for paying before trying it. Dont waste your money.

Odpověď vývojáře
4. února 2023, reno.watch

Hi Carlos. Sorry to hear you didn’t enjoy the watch face. All of our watch faces have a 30 days money back guarantee if you’re not happy for whatever reason. Cheers!

Sergio Álvarez
1. září 2022 | Verze 1.1.2.1

Fantastic WF, but I cant bring 5 stars until 24h format will be available from settings menu.

Odpověď vývojáře
1. září 2022, reno.watch

Thank you for the lovely words, Sergio! Good news - all of our watch faces automatically use the time format set on the watch itself. All you need to do is change the time format in your watch's settings and it will change on Colors! Hope that helps and have a fantastic end to your week. ☺️

Rick
25. srpna 2022 | Verze 1.1.2.1

Nice design, would be even better if there was an option to inverse the colors (white background with black numbers) would also like an option to increase the secondary numbers' size since they are a bit difficult to see when exercising due to their size

Odpověď vývojáře
27. srpna 2022, reno.watch

Hi Rick, thanks for the review and feedback! We love the reverse colors idea, so we'll look into possibly adding it in future. In regards to the secondary numbers - please shoot us an email with what kind of watch you have, and we'll test it out. We made them as large as possible to fit all data lengths, but we'll check with your particular device. Thanks again!

Jouffroy Nicolas
23. srpna 2022 | Verze 1.1.2.1

I hope that the development will continue because it is meager in options.

Odpověď vývojáře
23. srpna 2022, reno.watch

Hi Jouffroy, thank you for your review and feedback on Colors. We have been adding new data fields and options since the first release, and are continuing to add more as the are filtered through the Garmin software updates. If you have any specific datafield or option that you’re waiting for, send us an email via Contact Developer and we would be happy to take a look at it for you. Thanks! ☺️

Jungha Lee
8. srpna 2022 | Verze 1.1.2.1

Good to see simple UX. Can u resize a little bigger fonts?

Dastr
28. července 2022 | Verze 1.1.2.1

The best WF in the store, a small contribution to the developer I do not regret at all. Clean, simple, beautiful WF.

Odpověď vývojáře
1. srpna 2022, reno.watch

Wow, thank you so much! We really appreciate the kind words. Have a fantastic week! ☺️

Karthik Pullela
18. července 2022 | Verze 1.1.2.1

My go to since day one. No problems at all. Simple, clean and irreplaceable.

Odpověď vývojáře
21. července 2022, reno.watch

That makes us so happy to hear, Karthik! We lovely powerful simplicity and we're so glad you enjoy Colors. Have an awesome weekend ☺️

Noortje
12. července 2022 | Verze 1.1.2.1

Would be nice to have several font options, I would prefer one less bold. Distance is shown in miles, while my watch settings are in kilometers. Other than that a great watch face!

Odpověď vývojáře
13. července 2022, reno.watch

Thanks for the great review, Noortje! We'll look at adding more fonts if possible in future. Distance should definitely change depending on your watch setting, based on our test devices and Garmin simulator, so please shoot us a message and we can look into why it's not working for you. Cheers and talk soon!

deanbrady
9. července 2022 | Verze 1.1.2.1

Clean and simple but wish I could show weather/temp in one of the slots?

Odpověď vývojáře
9. července 2022, reno.watch

Hi Dean, thanks for the review and feedback! We use the Garmin Weather API to ensure data is accurate and you don't need to use an external weather service. Unfortunately not all watches support Garmin weather as listed in the description, however we try to ensure a smooth experience across all watches. If Garmin changes this in future, we'll make sure to include as many watches as possible. Thanks again!

Liora Levi 🇮🇱
3. července 2022 | Verze 1.1.1

I like the WF but same as Justine review, colors aren't vibrant enough on fenix7s. I wish the blue color under data field will be lighter, font size bigger, I would like to see connection to the phone.

Odpověď vývojáře
9. července 2022, reno.watch

Hi Liora, really appreciate the review! We don't have a Fenix 7S to test on, but we'll take another look at the simulator to see if we can improve your experience. Thank you!

Henrik Simons
5. června 2022 | Verze 1.0.10

I REALLY like this watchface! It instantly upgraded the feeling of my Vivoactive3. I wish i would have found it sooner.

Odpověď vývojáře
9. července 2022, reno.watch

Sorry for the late reply, but we were so happy to read your review. Really glad you're enjoying it on your Vivo3. Hope you have a great week! ☺️

Jaroslav Kondáš
2. června 2022 | Verze 1.0.10

Nice, clean and classy. Just like I'm used to with reno watchfaces :-)

Odpověď vývojáře
3. června 2022, reno.watch

Wow, thanks so much Jaroslav! So glad you're enjoying them. ☺️

Azhar
31. května 2022 | Verze 1.0.10

Great watchface, would be better if we can change the color of the date, time and maybe the battery. Thanks.

Odpověď vývojáře
3. června 2022, reno.watch

Thanks Azhar! We'll look into adding those as options.

Jay D.
31. května 2022 | Verze 1.0.10

Are you able to add body battery and garmin weather?

Odpověď vývojáře
18. června 2022, reno.watch

Hi Jay, thank you for leaving a kind review. If your watch supports Garmin weather, you can choose temperature and precipitation chance in the watch face settings. We've also just added body battery now too! Thanks again and have a great weekend.

Henning Dahl
21. května 2022 | Verze 1.0.10

Like it, Little Casio G-Shock G-Squad vibes.

Odpověď vývojáře
24. května 2022, reno.watch

Ooh, that's a cool looking watch! I had the Casio with the calculator growing up myself (nerd alert). Thanks so much for the kind review, Henning!

AndyRoche88
20. května 2022 | Verze 1.0.10

Love this. So clear and easy to read, with all the information you need. Looks classy.

Odpověď vývojáře
24. května 2022, reno.watch

Thanks so much Andy, that's exactly what we wanted to create with Colors - so glad you like it! Appreciate the review - have a great week! ☺️

Gaby
15. května 2022 | Verze 1.0.10

Exactly what i need.

Odpověď vývojáře
18. května 2022, reno.watch

So glad to hear Gaby, thank you so much for the lovely review. ☺️

Abdalla Almulla
3. května 2022 | Verze 1.0.10

Lovely watch face, but not able to change the weather to Celsius ?

Odpověď vývojáře
3. května 2022, reno.watch

Hi Abdalla, thank you for your kind review! The temperature unit is controlled from the settings area of the watch itself - once you change it there it will be reflected on the watch face. We can help you further if you use the "Contact Developer" button below. Thanks! ☺️

Christer
3. května 2022 | Verze 1.0.10

Nice easy to read. And the man behind this Watch face is wery good in service. Please support his work.

Yannick
25. dubna 2022 | Verze 1.0.10

Easy to adjust parameters. Easy to read on the watch. I love it. (Venu 2)

Matt
24. dubna 2022 | Verze 1.0.10

Temperature and weather stopped working on this watch face months ago. Can't figure out how to restore.

Odpověď vývojáře
24. dubna 2022, reno.watch

Hi Matt, thanks for your review! Colors uses the Garmin weather data from your watch which pulls from your GPS information. Check the Weather app on your watch and if it's not working there either, you may need to enable location permissions for the Garmin Connect app, and ensure your watch and phone are synced for the weather data to reach your watch. We can help you further if you use the "Contact Developer" button below. Thanks! ☺️

Sue Raverty
23. dubna 2022 | Verze 1.0.10

Love it. Large font with a splash of colour. Customisable and fun.

Roberto Gardella
10. dubna 2022 | Verze 1.0.10

I like it even though there is much more it could be done. Add the possibility to choose between a couple more font styles, possibility to resize characters, possibility to change colors of hours and minutes, add distance goal and not only percentage, add icons for DND, notifications, alarms and phone connection in the same line of battery icon...and more. I'm confident it will become better and better after every update.

Justine
31. března 2022 | Verze 1.0.10

Simple layout. Colours not vibrant enough on the Garmin Fenix 7s solar sapphire with the dark background. Data field font size could be bigger.

Odpověď vývojáře
31. března 2022, reno.watch

Hi Justine, thank you for the kind review and feedback! While Garmin watch screens can vary in screen brightness, resolution and color reproduction, we've chosen the brightest icon colors to ensure the best vibrancy across all watches. We're looking at adding an option to change the box color in future, which can improve readability. As the Fenix 7 is a fairly new device, we'll also look to see if there's more room to improve text size too. Thanks again and have a wonderful weekend! ☺️