App Icon

Colors

Popis

Love this watch face? Leave us a ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review!</p><p>Browse our other watch faces here - https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/5d2d02ec-3ccc-4682-9d85-1eacc444cfe1/apps</p><p></p><p>This is the super clean watch face without all the clutter you’ve been looking for. Get a beautiful, minimal design and choose your own stats with Colors!</p><p></p><p>•• Watch face features: ••</p><p>✅ Large time with regionalized date</p>

Novinky

1.1.4 - Added support for new Forerunner 265/965 watches. Please use the "contact developer" button below if you would like to get in touch!</p><p>1.1.3 - Added Stress datafield for compatible watches.</p><p>1.1.2.1 - Fixed time stacking issue on some watches. </p><p>1.1.1 - Added Body battery datafield for compatible watches (check description above).</p><p>1.0.10 - Fixed IQ! crash that could occur if Garmin data is invalid.</p>

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • Ponechat spuštěné na pozadí, když není aktivní (může ovlivnit výdrž baterie)
  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • Historie srdečního tepu, barometru, teploty a nadmořské výšky
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 265 Forerunner® 265
  • Forerunner® 265S Forerunner® 265S
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • Forerunner® 965 Forerunner® 965
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7 Pro fēnix® 7 Pro
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7S Pro fēnix® 7S Pro
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® 7X Pro fēnix® 7X Pro
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Průměrné hodnocení: (80 hodnocení)

Stig Magnus Sandberg
30. března 2022 | Verze 1.0.10

Great. Can we get next sunevent?

Odpověď vývojáře
30. března 2022, reno.watch

Thank you for your kind review! We're planning updates to add new features as they become available on more watches. Please let us know via "contact developer" what kind of watch you have and what kind of sun events you're looking for and we'll see what's possible in the future. Have a great day! ☺️

Travis
28. března 2022 | Verze 1.0.10

Great style. Im really enjoying it

Odpověď vývojáře
30. března 2022, reno.watch

Hey, thanks Travis! That really means a lot to us and it's great to hear. Hope you keep enjoying Colors and have a great week! ☺️

Ramses Garcia
11. března 2022 | Verze 1.0.10

I'd like to have the option of selecting a font type... the one you are using it shows pixelated. Also the temperature is always showing in 0.

Odpověď vývojáře
12. března 2022, reno.watch

Hi Ramses, thanks so much for your review and feedback! We understand that the font can display differently across Garmin watches and will look into including a standard option in future. The temperature is pulled directly from your watch’s weather widget and should work once you open it. If you have any trouble - use the Contact Developer button below and we’d be happy to help. Thanks so much again!

Dan Johnson
9. března 2022 | Verze 1.0.10

Can't go wrong for 3$..simple but just what you need.

Odpověď vývojáře
9. března 2022, reno.watch

Hey Daniel, thank you so much for the great review - and thanks for grabbing the complete package of our clocks! We hope you enjoy using them all - hope you have a fantastic week. ☺️

Teddy Schwab
9. března 2022 | Verze 1.0.10

Fantastic watch face! Very simple and straightforward! Bigger fonts would be great for tired eyes! The developer said he would try but he’s constrained by memory limitations

Odpověď vývojáře
9. března 2022, reno.watch

Thank you so much Teddy, and great to hear from you again! We will look into having larger fonts for watches with more screen real estate if possible, as these also have more memory to play with. Thanks again! ☺️

Laurie Errante
1. března 2022 | Verze 1.0.9

I paid and installed this watch face. However, almost everyday an “IQ” screen pots up and prevents me from seeing my screen or use the watch effectively. I have to open the app everyday and wait to install it all over again before I can see or use the watch. I wanted to love this watch face because of the colors and the way it was designed but I’m getting frustrated with it

Odpověď vývojáře
3. března 2022, reno.watch

Hi Laurie, thank you for your feedback and sorry you're having trouble. We've solved this issue with update 1.0.10 - it seems to be a rare edge case involving invalid data from Garmin. Once installed, let us know how it goes for you. Thank you for your patience!

Jeremiah Dudek
1. března 2022 | Verze 1.0.9

Excellent job. 5 stars if a am/pm indicator is added to 12 hour format and some more colors and/or simple border options are added to the data boxes as the dev said in other reviews. I would suggest just gray and colored outlines as they would look great with keeping the black background behind the boxes still.

Odpověď vývojáře
1. března 2022, reno.watch

Hi Jeremiah, thank you for the kind review and feedback! Having optional AM/PM as a display setting is definitely doable, we'll add that one to our list. In regards to the extra data box colors, some Garmin watches are limited color-wise, however we will be looking into making these available for the more high-fidelity watches and including a border option too. Thanks again!

Greyman
28. února 2022 | Verze 1.0.8

Shows essential information in a clean interface. More Color customization would be a nice to have but not essential for me. Great watchface!

Odpověď vývojáře
28. února 2022, reno.watch

Thank you for the kind review - we're so happy you're liking Colors. Some Garmin watches are limited color-wise, however get in touch via the "Contact Developer" link, and we can chat about your ideas around the color customisation. Thanks again!

Paul
27. února 2022 | Verze 1.0.8

Been looking for a simple watch face with the minimal data. It would be better if you guys can add bluetooth connection indicator as well

Odpověď vývojáře
27. února 2022, reno.watch

Hi Paul, so glad you're enjoying Colors, and thank you for the kind review. We'll add that one to our future updates and see how we go! If you would like to get in touch via the "Contact Developer" link, let us know which Garmin watch you have and we can look into the space available. Thanks again!

P.Jiradesh
24. února 2022 | Verze 1.0.8

I love this one, great watch face and bundle series

Odpověď vývojáře
27. února 2022, reno.watch

Thank you so much for the review, and hope you're enjoying our other clock faces too. ☺️

Lars Petter Skeie
24. února 2022 | Verze 1.0.8

Great one. Would love Open weather API though. Garmin WMO is not very accurate in many places..:)

Odpověď vývojáře
27. února 2022, reno.watch

Hi Lars, thank you for your lovely review and kind words. We'll look into using OWM in future, ensuring we can maintain low battery and data usage. Thanks again and take care. ☺️

Teddy Schwab
23. února 2022 | Verze 1.0.8

Fantastic watchface, easy and with no mess! I gladly paid for it!

Odpověď vývojáře
23. února 2022, reno.watch

Hi Teddy, thank you for the support! Hope you keep enjoying Colors and have a wonderful week. ☺️

Ryszard
22. února 2022 | Verze 1.0.8

A beautiful watchface. Very simple and legible. No data overload.

Odpověď vývojáře
23. února 2022, reno.watch

Thanks so much for the review, Ryszard - glad you're enjoying the simplicity of Colors, and thanks for the kind words!

Bastiaan
22. února 2022 | Verze 1.0.8

Can only use it 5min after it begs for money

Odpověď vývojáře
22. února 2022, reno.watch

Hi Bastiaan, thanks for your feedback. We do mention that this is a paid clock face and have built in a trial so you can see how it looks on your watch first - so you can decide if you want to keep it. We'd love to ensure you're happy before you buy though, so please contact us using the "contact developer" link below and we can help you further. Thanks!

Jeremiah Dudek
22. února 2022 | Verze 1.0.8

Looks great. I would certainly buy it if we could also customize the color of the rectangle data backgrounds. For example a dark gray as I don't particularly like the dark blue almost purple color. It would be nice to also have at least a 5 minute trial period as it's impossible to even look at before buying on the watch as it is now.

Odpověď vývojáře
22. února 2022, reno.watch

Hi Jeremiah, thank you for your kind words! Because there are so many Garmin watches with different levels of color, we defaulted to a color that would look nice against the black and is similar across many watches. However, we are looking to add more color options for the boxes on watches that support more screen colors, so keep an eye out for that. Please contact us via the "Contact Developer" link and let us know what type of watch you have and we can look into that one first. Thanks!

Payton McClintock
2. února 2022 | Verze 1.0.7

Great watch face, I love the simplicity! I wish there were more options to customize the box and font colors.

Odpověď vývojáře
2. února 2022, reno.watch

Hi Payton, thank you so much for your review and kind words. We're always looking to add more features, if you'd like to get in touch please use the "Contact Developer" button and we can discuss your ideas around customisation and colours. Cheers! ☺️

Ciro Raia
28. ledna 2022 | Verze 1.0.7

This watchface is really lovely. Is it planned to add more datafields? Thanks for your work

Odpověď vývojáře
29. ledna 2022, reno.watch

Hi Ciro, thank you so much for your kind words and lovely review. We are planning to add more data fields as they become available, ensuring we keep everything running smoothly and within memory limits for every device. Thank you again!

Sabrina
20. ledna 2022 | Verze 1.0.7

I love this watch face - I chose to pay for it over choosing any of the free ones because of the appearance and it shows exactly what I want. However, I keep getting IQ! Error every time I have to charge my watch. I was able to somehow fix it yesterday, but today I cannot. I don’t know what else to do because Google is of no help to me. Sigh.

Odpověď vývojáře
20. ledna 2022, reno.watch

Hi Sabrina, thank you for your kind words and support. We've replied to your support email - hopefully we can solve this issue for you. Looking forward to hearing from you and hope you have a wonderful weekend. ☺️

Saskia Lightfoot
11. prosince 2021 | Verze 1.0.5

The watch face is lovely but it keeps disappearing on me and reverting back to the original garmin face. It’s annoying.

Odpověď vývojáře
11. prosince 2021, reno.watch

Hi Saskia, thank you for your review and kind words. Sometimes a clock reverting can be caused by not having much watch face storage space left, and when another watch face updates it can remove or revert another. The watch face itself isn’t the cause, which is frustrating. If you use the “contact developer” button to get in touch, we can help you further. Have a great weekend!

Tiaan Valentine
7. prosince 2021 | Verze 1.0.5

Very nice watch face only thing missing is a weather notification the rest is superb

Odpověď vývojáře
10. prosince 2021, reno.watch

Hi Tiaan, thank you so much for your review and kind words. We're always looking to add more features, if you'd like to get in touch please use the "Contact Developer" button and we can discuss the weather notifications you're looking for. Hope you have a great weekend! ☺️

Дмитрий Петров
29. listopadu 2021 | Verze 1.0.5

Good day! Do you plan to make it possible to display the time in 24-hour format?

Odpověď vývojáře
29. listopadu 2021, reno.watch

Hello and thank you for your review! We have responded to this question via email a couple of days ago, but happy to reply here too! All of our clocks support 24-hour time, all you need to do is change the time format in the settings of your watch. When you change it there, it will be changed on the clock face too. Hope you have a great day and please get in touch if you have any further questions. ☺️

장성규
26. listopadu 2021 | Verze 1.0.5

디자인이 깔끔하고 한국어도 신경써주는점이 인상깊었다. 가독성도 좋고 다른 시계화면에서는 보기힘든 비올확율과 현재온도 표시또한 좋았다 더 다양한 시계화면을 개발해주길 바란다

Odpověď vývojáře
29. listopadu 2021, reno.watch

친절한 리뷰에 감사드립니다. 저희 시계에서 한국어를 지원할 수 있어서 너무 기쁩니다. 멋진 한 주 되시기 바랍니다. ☺️ ----- Thank you so much for your kind review, we're so happy we can support Korean on all of our clocks for you. Hope you have a wonderful week. ☺️

Wim Van Aerschot
12. listopadu 2021 | Verze 1.0.4

Such a beatifully designed clock! Love it!

Odpověď vývojáře
29. listopadu 2021, reno.watch

Thank you so much, glad you're enjoying it!

Pinar Gosterisli
11. listopadu 2021 | Verze 1.0.4

Love the watch face, it is an elwgant design with everything you need. Could you please add an option to make the fonts bigger to use the whole screen and especially help the eyes for those of us who needs it. I would appreciate it. Thanks

Odpověď vývojáře
13. listopadu 2021, reno.watch

Hi Pinar, thank you so much for your kind review and feedback. Could you please let us know what kind of what you have, using the "contact developer" button? We have done our best to optimise font sizes for each watch size, but we'd like to see if we can improve your experience if possible. Thank you! ☺️

Megan Karn
31. října 2021 | Verze 1.0.4

I really like this face but it errors out every morning. Now, it’s not reloading at all. I’ve had issues with it daily since I paid for it.

Odpověď vývojáře
31. října 2021, reno.watch

Hi Megan, thank you for the kind words and sorry you're having problems. We'd love to look into the issue for you, so please use the "contact developer" button so we can find out some more details and see what's going on. Thanks!