App Icon

Beers (&others) Earned Data Field

Popis

Shows you how many beers you can drink without weight gain or have burned off in a data field. </p><p>Updates: Reduced calories from a pint of carlsberg to a bottle of bud. </p><p>Fixed bugs and better display '--' no Activity/0 calories = '0.00'.</p><p>Updates: via settings can change calories and drink</p><p>

Další informace

  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Průměrné hodnocení: (73 hodnocení)

mrfitpedro
17. ledna 2016 | Verze 1.4-upd_J

Cannot see it on the Vivoactive, and was looking forward to seeing how many liquid carbs I could have after tonight's speed session, looks like its plain water for me :(

Patsy Alexander
1. ledna 2016 | Verze 1.4-upd_J

Hi! I downloaded this data field onto my VIVOactive, I don't see it anywhere. Where do I find it?

Zdeněk Zikán
19. listopadu 2015 | Verze 1.4-upd_J

Great idea, it works well, but I can't give full rating as Bud isn't real beer. Could you allow customizations?

CLD34
2. září 2015 | Verze 1.4-upd

Very cool, but I also suggest a way where we can see accumulated beers at end of an activity thru the phone app or thru our history. Thanks!

mikrocc
21. srpna 2015 | Verze 1.4-upd

Would be great if you could see how many beers you earned after you finished the activity. If you don't look before you end and save....too bad. Otherwise kinda cool.

Paulo Abreu
3. srpna 2015 | Verze 1.4-upd

This is a nice app! wold it be possible to make a version for gels? it wold be awesome for during race :)

Courtney Burkett
29. července 2015 | Verze 1.4-upd

As an avid beer drinker, this was totally for me! I actually have friends that went out and bought the VA because they saw this on mine... AWESOME! I've been using it for months and it works great!

GL_fit
19. července 2015 | Verze 1.4-upd

Can't get it to work in Fenix 3... any ideas?

Christopher Hintz
14. července 2015 | Verze 1.4-upd

Works as described. Customization would be great and would be a great future enhancement. I can't believe how many people don't know how to use data fields on their Vivoactive's. Mine worked first try.

Francisco Arrieta
14. července 2015 | Verze 1.4-upd

Works perfect on my VivoActive device! It's a fun motivation to keep on running

Diplomatack
3. července 2015 | Verze 1.4-upd

Since there is confusion on how to use this app, I thought I would explain how I set it up. When you go to the data fields for running, biking etc, hit the menu button to customize the fields. Select the Connect IQ button, then select beer units. It will be a unit of measurement in your data field, it's not a separate page or app.

Giorgis_Tsam
27. června 2015 | Verze 1.4-upd

You have to explain how people can make this app work! It doesn't work on vivoactive

Joshua Pacheco
16. června 2015 | Verze 1.4

This is a seriously good idea. Like a rabbit chasing a carrot on a stick. Motivation to move! However it doesn't work. And apparently hasn't for a while with nobody motivating to fix this issue or explain how it works properly. App sucks due to this failure.

BJFulton
2. června 2015 | Verze 1.4

Won't show up on my Fenix 3. Has anyone any idea where to/how to find it?!?

RomGere
29. května 2015 | Verze 1.4

Please allow it to show on the connect app!

Allen Mourton
27. května 2015 | Verze 1.4

Would like it to show result on Connect (Please allow this Garmin) Also since I like IPA's it would be nice to be able to adjust calories per beer up or down.

Sara Strohm
27. května 2015 | Verze 1.4

won't show up on vivoactive! what am i doing wrong??

Hylton
26. května 2015 | Verze 1.4

Won't show up on my Fenix 3

Marie Larson
19. května 2015 | Verze 1.4

Such a fun app! Downloaded it to my Vivoactive; you have to add it to your data fields manually, it won't just show up. My only complaint is you can only see it during the activity. I didn't look at my stats before ending run, and it was gone. No way to see how many beers I had earned :(. Would love to see it in the summary... Ran 'this' far in 'this' time at 'this' pace and earned 'this' many beers :). Thank you!!

Matt McDonough
17. května 2015 | Verze 1.4

Won't show up on my Fenix 3

Ass Kicker
10. května 2015 | Verze 1.4

Tried downloading it twice to my Vivoactive. Still hasn't showed up. Please fix.

pitshark
5. května 2015 | Verze 1.4

I have no comment yet. Just where do i find it on my fenix 3 to see how many i have earned!?!?

Jorge Santiago
4. května 2015 | Verze 1.4

Not working on vivo active

Liam Townill
3. května 2015 | Verze 1.4

Won't show up on vivoactive

Sarah
2. května 2015 | Verze 1.4

Apparently I'm not the only person who can't get it to show up on their vivoactive

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.