App Icon

Strava Routes

Popis

The Strava Routes app is no longer supported. For more information on how to Sync your Strava Routes to your Garmin Device, visit Strava Support at https://support.strava.com/hc/en-us/articles/115000919304.

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • Uložené informace jako jsou trasy, trasové body, prošlé trasy a tréninky.
  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
Průměrné hodnocení: (721 hodnocení)

gerwinou
13. května 2021

Does not work anymore (error 402)

Brent Walker
13. května 2021

Why isn’t this supported anymore? :(

Philippe Loret
7. května 2021

Works perfect.

Chris
26. dubna 2021

Ne fonctionne pas. Support technique inexistant ou ne répond pas aux problèmes. Décevant

Tomás Arzola Cruz
25. dubna 2021

No se puede parar una actividad al finalizar porque hay una ruta activa, aunque detenga esta ruta en el mapa. La única manera es reiniciar mi Garmin 1030. Por lo demás, buena aplicación con una suscripción a STRAVA.

Boy Arden
23. dubna 2021

“Bluetooth Error. Error code: -402” endless issue. Have done a factory reset, removed app, reloaded, tried everything a rational human being would. Still will not work and there is no help anywhere nor explanation of what this code means.

stezoro
15. dubna 2021

funzionava fino a qualche tempo fa. Poi in concomitanza con le nuove politiche di Strava che ha eliminato gran parte delle funzionalità per chi non sottoscrive l'account premium, anche questa app ha smesso di funzionare. Dopo svariati tentativi, capito che non si trattava di un bug, semplicemente ho smesso di utilizzarla e l'ho disinstallata dal mio garmin.

Squero56
9. dubna 2021

Bougez vous le cul pour faire en sorte que ca marche bordel ! On paye pas un abonnement premium pour avoir des BUG !

Trent Taylor
8. dubna 2021

Same as the last reviewer. It hangs-up at the end of the workout and won't let you end on the device without a re-boot. Fix it and it would be great to have.

Zach Richter
28. března 2021

It's close but the current version is super buggy. Unfortunately, I love to build routes in Strava, but this app can't deliver. I have an Edge 830. When I finish a route that I loaded from strava it won't let me stop the activity. The only way to end the activity is to hold the power button down until the Garmin resets. When it turns back on it will let you end it. It seems like a 50 50 proposition whether your data will be lost or not. Build and upload your routes in the Garmin Connect route builder. This needs fixed before it can be used with any confidence.

Chris
11. března 2021

Can't link since I use my Google account to login to strava.

Micah
4. března 2021

You need a premium account for this (which I don’t have) but it looks fun!

Jordi Molina Paya
3. března 2021

Lamentable, no se pueden parar las actividades.

Gianluca
27. února 2021

Siete ridicoli!!! Non funziona più per l’ennesima volta con Garmin... Mai più in futuro

Ziga Turk
26. února 2021

Does not work on Edge 530, confirm button says 0

Roissard Sébastien
23. února 2021

NE FONCTIONNE PAS, impossible de me connecter avec mon compte google

Pedro Serra
22. února 2021

Doesn’t work

Andrey Barrantes Ramirez
14. února 2021

Error code 0. Como se puede solucionar?

tonglara
10. února 2021

No good of an integrated app

David Davey
27. ledna 2021

Logged a support case with Strava and "Skye" in customer support advised "Apologies for the recent troubles using the Strava Routes ConnectIQ app on your Garmin device. The Strava Routes app is no longer a supported - please review the this article for more information: https://support.strava.com/hc/en-us/articles/115000919304"

Mauricio T
20. ledna 2021

It worked with my edge 830 until last update. Now the message ...error Code: 0. Any idea how to fix this?

Filannino
20. ledna 2021

ne fonctionne pas avec gamin edge 830

marcus sanx
16. ledna 2021

No funciona en Edge 830 v. 7.0.0 Al pasar un track, se queda colgado el Edge teniendo que forzar el apagado del Edge. Si intento apagar dice "La aplicación Connect IQ está abierta. Cierra la aplicación antes de poner el dispositivo en modo suspensión o al apagarlo"

Joan
15. ledna 2021

Va de conya! Moltes mercès.

Jorge_escudero
13. ledna 2021

No funciona, error Code 2050

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.