App Icon

Strava Routes

Popis

If you like making plans with the Strava Route Builder or get inspired by a friend’s ride in the Strava feed, this app makes it easy to download routes from Strava to your Garmin device. Just create or star a route in Strava, and you can download it to your Garmin device.</p><p> </p><p>Note: If you don’t want to use a route anymore, just remove it from your Garmin device. Removing the star in Strava will not remove the route from your device.</p>

Novinky

- Added support for new devices</p><p>- Various fixes and improvements

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • Uložené informace jako jsou trasy, trasové body, prošlé trasy a tréninky.
  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
Průměrné hodnocení: (308 hodnocení)

jefro
27. června 2019

Ran my edge 520 battery dead in 17 miles, disapointed.

Matt Ray
26. června 2019

Great app! But there's a bug when using it on my Edge 830 - not sure if it affects other devices. If the Strava Route name is more than 49 characters it will fail to load the course and will say 'invalid route - delete?'. Make sure your route name is 49 chars or less and test it by choosing 'Navigate Route, select profile, Ride' before you get on your bike! If the summary shows a time of 0:00 it's failed to load.

Ricky Chan
23. června 2019

Thought it was just me until I saw the reviews...! Worked fine previously on my 5S but now I'm always getting "Trouble connecting to the server Error Code 2050".

andythetee
22. června 2019

Awful. Wrecked my workout. Tested that it worked at home and the route transferred over. Then the following day I got to the start of the route (with Internet connection) and kept getting an error code. Ended up having to run holding my phone and squint at a map. How can something be so bad and not sorted out?!?!?!

Alberto Mantovani
20. června 2019

Doesn't work at all anymore with my Edge 520. Bluetooth error 2

Michael Haar
17. června 2019

After years still no fixed google account authentication ...

Andrea
17. června 2019

Fantastico, creato percorso su strava e scaricato senza problemi. Guidato lungo la traccia in maniera impeccabile.

Erik Wilde
16. června 2019

Sometimes it works. Most of the time it doesn't. The problem may be that IQ apps in general are so limited, but using this app mostly is an exercise in frustration.

Johann
16. června 2019

Cannot log in via google log in due to google error 403. hence, the app is useless to me.

Johnny Carlsen
15. června 2019

Unusable slow. It feels like it is downloading all routes and data, but it only downloads 4 route names at a time. LOL

bglover11
11. června 2019

Doesn't work at all anymore with my Edge 820. Bluetooth error 2

Βαγγέλης Παπαδάκης
9. června 2019

Gives error code 2050. Doesn’t work on my 945.

Manuel
9. června 2019

“Trouble connecting to the server. Error 2050 code 2050”. No troubleshooting, no help available, uninstalling and reinstalling does not work. Total waste of space and time.

Logan Petty
9. června 2019

Works perfectly on my 945. Download the app and make sure you sign into Strava (separate from linking GC). Once it is downloaded I just use normal run profile but can now select courses made on Strava

Fox
8. června 2019

After months I finally found why the application does not work with my edge 520, the problem comes from the fact that when it is necessary to validate the strava account the authentication with GMAIL or FACEBOOK does not work you've got a message error . I have discovered that only authentication via EMAIL works (you should use you strava mail + password) . So now I have access to my strava paths. Also the application work ONLY if you start Garmin Connect on your smartphone BEFORE trying to load any course.

Miky Schuster
5. června 2019

Not working at all . I get the Error 2050 on my 935. I installed everything new, restarted my phone and the watch, but it still not useable. Verry Sad.

Luca Cerini
5. června 2019

Same problem here, Edge 1030, after connecting once it stopped accessing Strava and only reports a server-connect error 0. Already uninstalled, rebooted and reinstalled, no improvement.

Tor Hunemark
4. června 2019

Following a route from the app turns off current activity or restarts the device. If accessed from routes in current activity, it works better.

Maurice
2. června 2019

Worked perfectly for me. You must make sure your garmin device is connected to your phone first before attempting to use.

marcpm80
1. června 2019

Ich kann Touren nur bis zu einer Größe von ca 120-130km laden. Alles zwischen 130 und 180 ist Glückssache. Größere Touren gehen gar nicht. Bluetooth Fehler -2 Weder auf nem 1030 noch auf nem 820 Was ist da los?

Andrewleith
30. května 2019

GPS will not activate on my 735XT, i can load the maps no problem, but cant use them...

Oliver Buxton
27. května 2019

Features seem ideal but just doesn't work unfortunately. Installs, can transfer routes to watch, can start a route and an activity (this is what other apps miss) BUT watch then never connects to GPS hence location unknown & all usual tracking features (that use GPS) are rendered useless too. Forerunner 735xt May 19. dwmaps works ok... off to see if any others fulfill my wants

Ethan Kennelly
26. května 2019

Turned off Wifi and used Bluetooth and it worked: I think most of the problems I had with this app were due to problems with the Garmin software. I initially setup my Edge 1030 using my phone and the Garmin Connect app for ios. I setup and logged into Strava and retrieved my routes. The routes downloaded to my device. At some point after that (I'm assuming) I connected wifi on my device. Later I discovered that this was one of the main problems I was having (https://dynamicwatch.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360001393411-No-Bluetooth-to-Garmin-Connect-or-Error-Code-1-or-2-when-I-start-the-app-on-my-Garmin). Once I was ready to test the routes I went to the Strava routes app and tried to navigate. It gave me this IQ icon with an ! on it. I looked at the apps on my device and it said Strava needed to be upgraded. For some reason my phone would not allow me to upgrade it. I got frustrated after several attempts to figure out the problem. I finally connected my 1030 to my Ipad and it magically upgraded my apps. (???) Strava or other downloaded apps with navigation were still not working. I searched for issues for quite some time and found the link above that suggested that the network could not be connected while using their app, only bluetooth. I turned the network off and everything magically started working for that app as well as Strava. That was painful. Hope others have a better experience.

mat b
23. května 2019

Easy to load snd link with my 820..... but none of the routes work

Tomek
22. května 2019

Routes self-created in Strava cannot be saved as 'Private'. This finally let me see my routes in my Edge 520 Plus... ! They even don't have to be starred.

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.