App Icon

Tides

  • Device App Device App
  • 212526
  • 430

Popis

Download current tide data through your smartphone. 7 days of tide data are available for offline viewing so you can leave your phone in a safe place during your on-the-water activites.</p><p></p><p>Defaults to current GPS position, press START to enter coordinates for a different location or select a recently used location. Use UP/DOWN to change the date.</p><p></p><p>NOTE: The Tides app depends on an active connection to Garmin Connect Mobile to download tide data</p>

Novinky

Add support for the Descent™ Mk2 series</p><p>Bugfixes and improvements.</p><p></p><p>

Požadavky

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
Průměrné hodnocení: (430 hodnocení)

Genet
23. května 2022 | Verze 2.0.5

Why is the update not compatible with Fenix 7 / Epix gen 2 / Tactix 7 ?

Alex F
7. května 2022 | Verze 2.0.4

Guys, it is no accurate!! Why this app is still available???

Matthew Allt
2. května 2022 | Verze 2.0.4

Not accurate.

Jchesner
20. dubna 2022 | Verze 2.0.4

When it works it’s great but it’s been down and not syncing more than it’s been functioning over the last 2 weeks I’ve had my phone

dimitris kourakos
15. dubna 2022 | Verze 2.0.4

Είμαι Χαλκίδα Εύβοιας και δείχνει ότι η τοποθεσία μου είναι Πλαταιές Βοιωτίας, περιοχή χωρίς θάλασσα!!!

Mel Broadpants
2. dubna 2022 | Verze 2.0.4

Totally wrong data. Dangerously inaccurate if used for navigation.

Hollandmjh
28. března 2022 | Verze 2.0.4

Great app used a lot on my 6x.... but please make it compatible with with my 7x solar.

Patrice Ansermet
19. března 2022 | Verze 2.0.4

Very usefull app, but please, update it for Garmin FENIX 7. Thx.

Thibkite
7. března 2022 | Verze 2.0.4

useless, inaccurate

John Bruder
22. února 2022 | Verze 2.0.4

Tides function should be implemented as a widget not an activity. It eliminates the option of checking tide during watersports or similar activity which makes no sense. Otherwise it's good.

Uzzelbruzzel
21. února 2022 | Verze 2.0.4

no spot in my area - senseless!!

Mark Collinson
18. února 2022 | Verze 2.0.4

such wasted potential. its of by an hour in my swim spot. setting location by gps places me 5 km from where i am. tried manually setting coordinates but takes me to same place. (which is out) i love that i can see a week ahead, but if its not accurate then its not much use ill leave it installed and hope an update solves this

Dan Sellers
16. února 2022 | Verze 2.0.3

When is it coming to the f7 and Instinct 2?

Craig Fryer
13. února 2022 | Verze 2.0.3

Great app on my Fenix 6X Pro but why isn’t it available on my new Epix 2. :(

Stephen W. Traver
8. února 2022 | Verze 2.0.3

Please make this available for the Fenix 7 series.

Adele
25. ledna 2022 | Verze 2.0.3

Totally inaccurate info. Disappointing, should be an easy thing to fix

Cedric Jeannot
24. ledna 2022 | Verze 2.0.3

Data are inaccurate for mauritius.. Please do something.

mikeyp-w4
20. ledna 2022 | Verze 2.0.3

Tide data is grossly inaccurate. Whilst Garmin recognises this, they refuse to do anything about it saying the data is for reference purposes only! Weird. Despite Garmin subscribing to data from World Weather Online, they refuse to follow up with them and raise a support call. Quite unacceptable really. Undermines the Garmin brand.

David Hamilton-Grey
19. ledna 2022 | Verze 2.0.3

Works perfectly. 5 stars. Have a request that background be black and that it be made as a widget to be added to menu that the altimeter barometer compass are on. I checked with tide tables and this is spot on. Not sure why the reviews are stating otherwise. This works really well. Happy days

Davidg1951
8. ledna 2022 | Verze 2.0.3

Stopped working completely since latest update in November. Garmin really needs to either stop trying to fix things that are working OK, improve their testing processes or at least give people the option of either updating or keeping an older version if it works for them

Murray Craib
7. ledna 2022 | Verze 2.0.3

Off by nearly 2 hours.

Sean
7. ledna 2022 | Verze 2.0.3

Off by an hour which requires manually setting the GPS with some guesswork, even the correct GPS coordinates give incorrect tide times.

KAYA Enis
5. ledna 2022 | Verze 2.0.3

Tides displayed doesn’t match to real tides, even with gps position manually set . . . Useless

Gordon Turnbull
4. ledna 2022 | Verze 2.0.3

App about 2 or 3 hours out for me in South Africa. Accuracy not good enough.

Paul Godden
2. ledna 2022 | Verze 2.0.3

Works well for me, but would rather have tide max heights in metres