App Icon

Gears with Data Field

Popis

This app displays a data field when riders do not shift gears.</p><p>It requires double column size.</p><p></p><p>

Novinky

Version: 1.3</p><p>1) Added other data fields (configurable)</p><p>- Gear indices combo (52/12)</p><p>- Local time (hh:mm)</p><p>- Speed (km/h m/h)</p><p>- Cadence (rpm)</p><p>- Grade (%) (BETA)

Další informace

  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Průměrné hodnocení: (14 hodnocení)

ddcof3
9. srpna 2019 | Verze 1.3.1

When for 530??

boozingdog
13. února 2019 | Verze 1.3.1

Could you please add the 520 plus?

MaBe
17. listopadu 2018 | Verze 1.3.1

I love it! Could you please add the 520 plus?

Ferdinand
15. října 2018 | Verze 1.3.1

fonctionne vraiment très bien sur un 820. j'aurais aimé pouvoir inverser les n° des dentures 11 dents=position 1 et 28=position 11. C'est plus logique pour moi... si le développeur à le temps ....

Thomas Skov
30. dubna 2018 | Verze 1.3.1

works very well. Is there a version for Garmin 1030 on its way?

Ted Rosen
19. října 2017 | Verze 1.3.1

works very well!

AKod
13. října 2017 | Verze 1.3.1

Submitted 2 questions after the app stopped working and still no response.

Miky
10. července 2017 | Verze 1.3.1

salve, garmin edge 1000 explorer non rileva il sensore ant+ x collegare il cambio di2 .

Wilco Scheffers
30. června 2017 | Verze 1.3.1

Not working :-(

lmauren
14. června 2017 | Verze 1.2.3

There is a fault in computing the colors; the maximum is 16777215 but the app accepts only 1677215

Odpověď vývojáře
15. června 2017, LocoField

Sorry, I fixed it... Thanks :)

Θανασης Τολιας
30. května 2017 | Verze 1.1.1

not working...

Odpověď vývojáře
12. června 2017, LocoField

Please report me how is not working. Does Garmin display "CIQ!"?

Thomas Skov
14. května 2017 | Verze 1.1.1

Great work. Thanks for sharing! One suggestion: Instead of current time on the left show the current gear combination fx "50/14" and the having the cadence on the right instead of the rear gear size. That way you have all the gearing information you'll dream off. Also you could make the text and/or the graphics red when you are on the largest/second largest or smallest gear on the rear to draw the attention to the fact that you are running out of gear og need a change on the front.

Odpověď vývojáře
12. června 2017, LocoField

I added two configurable data fields: Speed and Cadence. I will add more data fields continuously. I will reply on your comment when I added functions what you mentioned. Thanks.

georg-l
13. května 2017 | Verze 1.1.1

This is great! Just updated my bike with the new DI2 module and now I can see my gears. Very well designed data field. Love the look! Would be great to have the "time field" configurable to like "current speed" or else. Otherwise 5 Stars deluxe - can't live without it!

Odpověď vývojáře
14. května 2017, LocoField

Thanks, configuring data fields will be updated in the next version.

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.