App Icon

SHN Tactical

Popis

Please email me through contatc dev to tell me whether it works and the device you use. (if not, tell me what happens.) Many thanks.</p><p>if you are an Iphone user please read below (click on blue more)</p><p>如果你是来自中国的朋友,需要更多的帮助,请联系我在中国的朋友,他的微信号是:ioizzlol</p><p></p><p>If you want to support my work and just offer me a beer (or holiday in Tahiti), please make a donation here ;)</p><p>https://paypal.me/SHNSD (please chose "give to a friend to avoid fee and Put SHN Tactical in comment)</p>

Novinky

-20.6.1</p><p>ATTEMPT: padding for Venu</p><p></p><p>-20.6.0</p><p>IMPROVED: hide HR</p><p></p><p>-20.5.11</p><p>batt time remaining padding corrected for F6x</p><p></p><p>-20.5.8</p><p>Attemp to reduce memory and battery draining</p><p>(if PSM steps etc calculate less often)</p><p></p><p>-20.5.6</p><p>Weather check time chenged</p><p></p><p>-20.5.4</p><p>Pro code error fixed, sorry for this inconveniant</p>

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • Ponechat spuštěné na pozadí, když není aktivní (může ovlivnit výdrž baterie)
  • Komunikace Bluetooth Low Energy
  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • Umožňuje službám předávat informace do této aplikace
  • datům ze snímače (např. ANT+, srdeční tep, kompas)
  • Historie srdečního tepu, barometru, teploty a nadmořské výšky
  • Váš fitness profil v aplikaci Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, tactix® Delta Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Průměrné hodnocení: (449 hodnocení)

Thomas Eric Matula
26. září 2019 | Verze 18.4.2

Great face with just the data I need.

Odpověď vývojáře
28. září 2019, SHN

many thanks

Steve Mcleod
25. září 2019 | Verze 18.4.0

Looks like an awesome watch face but when i click your paypal link i get an error that it wont load. Something about cleartext not enabled or aomething. Any ideas?

Odpověď vývojáře
26. září 2019, SHN

hi, please contact me through contact dev so that we can find a solution

Rostislav
25. září 2019 | Verze 18.4.0

It's a cool watch face with various information on one screen. Different colours help the best watching on display. Recommended.

Jürgen Kogler
22. září 2019 | Verze 17.9.1

Leider bleibt das Display Design immer bei einer Einstellung hängen.

Odpověď vývojáře
23. září 2019, SHN

Hi, please email me so that we can talk about that and fix the issue. Have a good day

Joshua Croft
22. září 2019 | Verze 17.9.0

Good looking watch face. Very limited features though, unless you make a cash donation to the developer.

Drivwer
21. září 2019 | Verze 17.9.0

Checked again, everything allowed, but still nothing there. Other face ( TSWF03 ) weather working without any problem.

Odpověď vývojáře
22. září 2019, SHN

hi, please amail me so that we can fix the issue

Drivwer
20. září 2019 | Verze 17.8.0

Hi, Great face, Pro has been activated, but weather didnt work on my 645, any idea? Thanks Jan

Mateusz
19. září 2019 | Verze 17.6.1

Is there a chance that in the place where the weather information is information about the wind speed in km / h?

Odpověď vývojáře
19. září 2019, SHN

ok I will add it on the next update as an option.

Moritz Doege
15. září 2019 | Verze 17.5.6

First tactical watchface i am totally happy with. Tank you

Odpověď vývojáře
16. září 2019, SHN

Glad to read that, enjoy!

Torben
15. září 2019 | Verze 17.5.5

First review for Garmin. Best watch face and developer responds fast. Keep the good work!

Odpověď vývojáře
16. září 2019, SHN

Many thanks!

Dean
14. září 2019 | Verze 17.5.3

Well worth paying for ‘Pro’ options. Great data rich Watchface!

Odpověď vývojáře
16. září 2019, SHN

hi mate, thanks! I try to do my best !

Jonatan Higuera
14. září 2019 | Verze 17.5.3

Great app the best tactical sphere!!!

Odpověď vývojáře
16. září 2019, SHN

thanks, enjoy!

김휘민
14. září 2019 | Verze 17.5.2

Very nice and professional watchface. Also, design is good. Developer's feedback is so fast.

Odpověď vývojáře
16. září 2019, SHN

Many thanks!

Comps Jean-Nicolas
13. září 2019 | Verze 17.4.1

Watchface très intéressante. Serait il possible de mettre le graph cardiaque à la places des barres de progression (step, floor,...)? Cela permettrait de conserver la barre du temps de la journée

Odpověď vývojáře
16. září 2019, SHN

bonjour, cela aurait été avec plaisir mais je vais avoir un problème de place.

Damian Andersen
12. září 2019 | Verze 17.3.0

Great watch face with good customization options. Works well on my fenix 3hr

Odpověď vývojáře
16. září 2019, SHN

Glad to read that, enjoy!

davidcgv
12. září 2019 | Verze 17.3.0

I love this watch-face. Extremely configurable. I am changing all the time between this one and SHN-Active Kudos to the amazing and responsive developer!

Odpověď vývojáře
16. září 2019, SHN

Many thanks! I try to do my best !

CY
12. září 2019 | Verze 17.2.0

How could I activate pro feature after my donation? I’m fenix 6x sapphire user.

Odpověď vývojáře
12. září 2019, SHN

hi, a code will be sent to you, you will need to put in in the watchface settings. have a great day.

Kimgsasch
10. září 2019 | Verze 16.4.5

Take it down if it doesn't work what is the point Others have fixed it too

Odpověď vývojáře
11. září 2019, SHN

hi, it is because I was sleeping when the fix was released, so now I'm awake, I'm on it

Laranico
10. září 2019 | Verze 16.4.5

Ne fonctionne pas avec fenix 6X Pro

Odpověď vývojáře
12. září 2019, SHN

cela devrait être réparé maintenant.

Andrzej
10. září 2019 | Verze 16.4.0

Not working 6X Pro

Odpověď vývojáře
10. září 2019, SHN

I could see it, I'm working on it. Many thanks for the report

Libor Garmin
8. září 2019 | Verze 16.2.2

I praise the sophisticated design, clear features, maximum satisfaction, thank you

Odpověď vývojáře
12. září 2019, SHN

many thanks mate!

Abel Avalos Prada
7. září 2019 | Verze 16.0.0

You are one of the better developers, continue working to improve and new features. Thanks for your work. Nice wachface with a lot of options!

Amatti
7. září 2019 | Verze 16.0.0

Хороший циферблат , мне нравится , но не хватает полной инструкции, так как не понимаю что значат некоторые значения на экране

David
5. září 2019 | Verze 15.7.1

This is the watch face the Tactix Charlie should’ve come with. It has everything.

SpeedyErik
5. září 2019 | Verze 15.7.1

Great new font to a already superb watchface. Big thumbs up!

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.