App Icon

Analog Switch

Popis

Analog Switch is a battery optimized customizable watchface with antialiased hands (exclude second hand) as simple, chic or technical as desired. It's possible, to switch at gesture from a slim designed Main View to Activity View with all activity data. The second hand is configurable from standard to micro or circle and can be switched off overnight or always.</p><p>This watchface is optimized for the economical use of the battery.</p>

Novinky

► 3.9.0</p><p>- add support for fr45 and Garmin swim 2 (not all functions available)</p><p>- add digitaltime to activity view (only if not selected digital second hand)</p><p>- add color option for 15min marks now also on older devices </p><p>- fix vívoactive® 4, vívoactive® 4S crash after wakeup with night mode</p><p>- fix crash after settings changed on fēnix® 3 HR</p><p></p><p>► 3.8.5</p><p>- add spanish translation</p>

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • Historie srdečního tepu, barometru, teploty a nadmořské výšky
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Průměrné hodnocení: (305 hodnocení)

Geir Finnøy
16. května 2020 | Verze 3.9.0

The best!

Lena
13. května 2020 | Verze 3.9.0

Beautiful!

Christophe GUILLEMOT
11. května 2020 | Verze 3.9.0

Au top !

Bob Allsopp
8. května 2020 | Verze 3.9.0

One of my favourites! Really elegant watch face. Analog & digital time which I prefer. Lots of data but in a simple uncluttered format. A request: would it be possible to have certain data like battery percentage etc only shown on gesture? (When the second hand is shown) as I turn off the Activity screen completely. That way the watch can look clean until glanced at!

Mohona Sarkar
4. května 2020 | Verze 3.9.0

I like the watch face a lot on Vivoactive 4s. However I still don't understand how to gesture for activity view... It seems to work sometimes and other times it doesn't..

Floyd
30. dubna 2020 | Verze 3.9.0

Very concise and accurate watch face. Displays two timezones, real handy for people working in different TZs. Other features that can be tweaked are also v helpful.

Patrick
25. dubna 2020 | Verze 3.9.0

I like this style the most

Borislav Kolarov 🇧🇬 🇲🇰 🇬🇷
19. dubna 2020 | Verze 3.9.0

It's my favorite watch theme ❤️

Chati Christo
16. dubna 2020 | Verze 3.9.0

Trois étoiles de plus si a la place du rythme cardiaque ou distance ou pas etc... on pourra choisir l'affichage du taux d'oxygène dans le sang ! (Pour forerunner 945)

Odpověď vývojáře
16. dubna 2020, 2aCD

At time its not possible to get the oxygen level from a sensor to show it on ConnectIQ Watchface

Frederik Hansen
10. dubna 2020 | Verze 3.9.0

I would love if it had altitude instead of floors on the activity view. Although it's great.

VladimirKos
6. dubna 2020 | Verze 3.9.0

У меня стали притормаживать переключения, между приложениями. И секундная стрелка, появляется на короткое время. В общем приложение очень красивое. Но мне нужна секундная стрелка. И быстрая работа, перехода в другое приложение.

Gareth Beale
26. března 2020 | Verze 3.9.0

Like this very much, lots of info available and good battery life. However settings started getting failure on opening so I reinstalled, now no settings at all (no gear wheel). Vivoactive 3 Music.

Odpověď vývojáře
26. března 2020, 2aCD

Hi, have you trouble with transfer settings, from smartphone, please use the old Connect App or Garmin Express on PC. Press Contact to Developer the problem still exist. Best regards 2aCD

Uwe
21. března 2020 | Verze 3.9.0

ich benutze das watchface seit Jahren, bereits auf mehreren Modellen. Ich bin nach wie vor begeistert, habe immer wieder andere probiert, komme aber immer wieder zurück. Ganz grosses Lob hier an den Entwickler. Was ich jedoch bis heute nicht genau weiss, was bedeuted der rote Balken über dem Zifferblatt, meist so etwa bei den ersten 20 Min. - jedoch immer nur manchmal ersichtlich.

Odpověď vývojáře
21. března 2020, 2aCD

Hi, vielen Dank für die Treue. Bei dem Balken handelt es sich um die Movebar. Wenn eingeschaltet, ist sie normalerweise als 4. Balken auf dem Hintergrundbild zu sehen. Ist dieses aber deaktiviert oder die Activity View zu sehen, wird die Movbar rechts eingeblendet. Je länger man inaktiv ist, umso größer (die erste Stufe nach 60min Inaktivität). Bei entsprechender Bewegung wird sie zurückgesetzt. Falls sie zu sehen ist, sollte man sich also wieder mal etwas bewegen. Die Movebar lässt sich bei Nichtgefallen auch deaktivieren. Viele Grüße 2aCD

Edvard
20. března 2020 | Verze 3.9.0

всё хорошо

Ka2lyst
18. března 2020 | Verze 3.9.0

I really like this watch face. It’s aesthetically pleasing, clean, and highly customizable. *I would love to have week-to-date mileage, steps, or calories burned—a no brainer for a watch face.

Brian
16. března 2020 | Verze 3.9.0

Excellent watch face. Only fault is that it's uses alot of watch memory so it would be great if it could have a smaller footprint. Other than that, it's awesome.

David Matheson
14. března 2020 | Verze 3.9.0

Great watch face, gives me essential information at a glance.

Al Ve
13. března 2020 | Verze 3.9.0

It's an excellent app. Thanks. Creative views for the data, colors, information configuration.

matt15897 🇩🇪 🇪🇺
10. března 2020 | Verze 3.9.0

Prinzipiell gut. Braucht zu viel Speicherplatz (2-3 mal so viel Speicher wie andere Apps). Lässt sich mangels Speicherplatz nicht aktualisieren sondern nur löschen, neu speichern und neu einstellen. Heute entfernt, da Display sich ständig auf "weiß" ändert. Somit nicht tragbar. Schade.

Odpověď vývojáře
10. března 2020, 2aCD

Hallo, die Ressourcen werden benötigt, um die antialiased Zeiger darzustellen und die Menge an Funktionalitäten bereitzustellen, die von vielen Benutzern angeregt und gewünscht wurden. Die angeblich selbständige Umstellung der Hintergrundfarbe ist eine Option, die eingestellt werden kann um ungelesene Meldungen besser zu erkennen (Aktionen bei eingehenden Meldungen). Diese muss manuell aktiviert werden und ist im Standard ausgeschaltet, also ein Feature und kein Bug. Manchmal ist es besser die Probleme mit dem Entwickler zu klären als einfach ‚nicht tragbar‘ als Rezension abzugeben. Dafür gibt es den Link ‚Contact to developer‘ Vielen Dank 2aCD

Dave
4. března 2020 | Verze 3.9.0

Looks great

Karsten Pilllukeit
3. března 2020 | Verze 3.9.0

Attractive design, but after download and installation on Garmin Swim 2 appearance parameters cannot be changed in Connect app as instructed....only failure messagescregarding connection to device while all other data exchanges and updates work smooth

Odpověď vývojáře
4. března 2020, 2aCD

Hi, to clarify the problem, please use the ‘Connect to Developer’ link. I think it’s not a watchface issue. Best regards 2aCD

Wuji
28. února 2020 | Verze 3.9.0

最喜欢指针表盘,图形化,时间的直观感受,而且还有很有艺术感。 I Love This watch face,design ed

Ken H.
28. února 2020 | Verze 3.9.0

Love the activity view 2 watch face. Very customizable. Just about all the fields I want to see on a very classy looking analog watch face.

Peter
28. února 2020 | Verze 3.9.0

Einfach super

Schwarzbauer
27. února 2020 | Verze 3.9.0

Einstellung Sonnenuntergang Sonnenaufgang

Odpověď vývojáře
27. února 2020, 2aCD

Have you empty sunrise sunset values, start an outdoor activity with GPS and wait until GPS say ‘OK’ This create correct position data. Best regards 2aCD

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.