App Icon

SmartWake

Popis

If you are running into problems or bugs, please contact us via "Contact Developer" before writing a review.</p><p></p><p>NOTE: </p><p>- We currently have problems with body battery (on all devices that offer the service) not being charged over night when using SmartWake. We are in contact with the GarminConnectIQ team so it can be solved.</p><p>- Fenix 6 does not calculate sleep and body battery at all at the moment when using SmartWake</p>

Novinky

- App-Not-Starting on some devices Bug fixed.</p><p></p><p>- Balloon Tool Tip added on start-up. (Can be switched on/off in App-settings)</p><p></p><p>- Venu Support Added</p><p></p><p>- Fenix 3 HR Support</p><p></p><p>- Updated flow in setup picker for alarm time, wakeup-window and snooze on vívoactive® devices. (Picker opens when hitting watch button and no swipe necessary to confirm anymore, just hit watch button to proceed)</p>

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • souborům FIT (záznam aktivit)
  • Záznam dalších údajů do souborů aktivity
  • Uložené informace jako jsou trasy, trasové body, prošlé trasy a tréninky.
  • datům ze snímače (např. ANT+, srdeční tep, kompas)
  • Historie srdečního tepu, barometru, teploty a nadmořské výšky
  • Ukládat snímačová data s vysokým rozlišením do souboru FIT (může dojít k výraznému zvýšení velikosti souboru záznamu)
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Průměrné hodnocení: (69 hodnocení)

Alf
1. června 2019 | Verze 1.1.4

Thank you so much for this app - I really started to wake up fresh and well slept thanks to your application. Some suggestions regarding touch screen devices (I have VA3): can you please increase "+/-" buttons size and eliminate the need to swipe left to right to be able to touch confirmation "V" button? I have difficulties trying to quickly adjust time values with precise touch of these tiny buttons - half of my touches simply does not touch :)

Capitão
27. května 2019 | Verze 1.1.2

vivoactive 3

dbb
27. května 2019 | Verze 1.1.2

The app works OK and the updated UI Is nicer. However, using the app prevents sleep data to be shown in Garmin Connect for me. I did not record sleep as an activity, do I need to do that in order to preserve sleep data? Is it possible to not have to record an activity but still get sleep data as usual?

Odpověď vývojáře
7. června 2019, BlackTusk

Hi dbb! Thanks for your feedback. We tested SmartWake with Forerunner 645, Fenix 5 plus and Vivoactive 3 with activity switched on and off and it successfully collected sleeping data. Yet it seems that it can take some time to provide it in garminconnect. But we have indeed anecdotal reports of sleep data not getting covered when using SmartWake but we were unable to reproduce it. In General, garmin advised users to wear them two hour before you got to bed in order to get full coverage of sleeping data. Can you tell us more about the device you are using and your sleep settings (get up and sleep events)?

Chris Rasmussen
22. května 2019 | Verze 1.1.1

Doesn't display correctly on the vivoactive 3 Music. It seems to think I have a button in the upper right and left side of the watch (which I don't). The button on the right causes the app to exit. Does the app have to stay open for the alarm to work? If so, it would be dangerous to accidentally hit that button in your sleep. I can set the alarm, but I haven't actually checked to see if it works yet since there are other aspects of this app that need work. Hope you can get it fixed. I like the idea. (I use Sleep as Android on my phone.)

Odpověď vývojáře
23. května 2019, BlackTusk

Hello Chris, thanks for reporting this issue, we just fixed the displaying bug and also hitting enter button switches on the light instead of quitting the app. Yes, the app should be on over night. Now you cannot exit the app without answering a prompt so you should unlikely exit the app by accident. If you want to go for sure, lock your screen during your sleep.

GM
19. května 2019 | Verze 1.0.2

Thank you very much for this useful app. Right now it logs elevation and temperature on Fenix 5. It would be great to disable logging of them. A killer feature would be to convert the activity into sleep, so that a nap can be logged. Or at least to log movement data.

Toby
19. května 2019 | Verze 1.0.2

One of the best apps. I am glad that smart wake function is finally available for Garmin devices. Thank you for providing this feature.

Nate
29. dubna 2019 | Verze 1.0.2

Works well on the fenix 5. Is it possible to allow usage of this app on the fenix 3hr please?

Odpověď vývojáře
8. května 2019, BlackTusk

Hi Nate! Currently we only support ConnectIQ3 devices. In the near future we will provide the app for more connectIQ devices. Bear with us!

Daniel Stalder
18. dubna 2019 | Verze 1.0.2

Works very well. Thank you very much for this great App.

Odpověď vývojáře
18. dubna 2019, BlackTusk

Thank you Daniel. We appreciate it!

Max
5. dubna 2019 | Verze 1.0.0

Richtig gute App! So etwas hat meiner Garmin noch gefehlt! Ist zwar recht minimalistisch gehalten, funktioniert aber sehr gut. Hat sogar schon funktioniert, als die Uhr unter dem Kopfkissen lag. Wenn jetzt noch Daten zum Schlaf zur Verfügung stünden und daraus noch Bewertungen und Empfehlungen generiert werden würden, wäre die App perfekt...ist aber letztendlich nur Kosmetik. Deswegen 5 Sterne!

Odpověď vývojáře
18. dubna 2019, BlackTusk

Hallo Max! Danke für dein Feedback. Das mit den Schlafdaten ist bei uns vereinzelt auch aufgetreten. Wir haben uns das in der Zwischenzeit mit einer Testgruppe angesehen und festgestellt, dass Sie bei den Prodanden zur Verfügung stehen. Es kann sein, dass die Schlafanalyse zur Berechnung aus der Aktivität heraus etwas Zeit in Anspruch nimmt, also nicht, wie gewohnt, sofort nach dem Aufwachen zur Verfügung stehen.

Andrey_Aku
27. března 2019 | Verze 1.0.0

Great app. Unfortunately doesn't collect sleep data

Odpověď vývojáře
18. dubna 2019, BlackTusk

Hi Andrey! It seems that we get sleep data from the App activity with a small time lag. Maybe you can check again and give us some feedback if sleeping data is still missing.

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.