App Icon

Ball Storm Chaser DLC (Limited Edition)

Popis

Beautiful analog watchface with one of the most features available in connect iq store. Fully configurable through settings!!!</p><p>If you like this watchface and want to enjoy the full potential of it, support my work with a price of a cheap beer or coffee by donating to my paypal account.</p><p>https://www.paypal.me/xrei78 </p><p>(Give to a friend to avoid fees).</p><p>Put in the message Ball Storm Chaser to identify payment. I will send you the code usually in minutes (except at night). Don't hesitate to contact me in case of advice or bugs. Support guaranteed.</p>

Novinky

ON THE LIST TO BE IMPLEMENTED (contact me to get your request to wishlist)</p><p>• Tritium color/hand color • Weather location name • calendar week number • hide hands on gesture after few seconds to see all the gauges/options (configurable) • reposition to be clearer • Ball logo removal for cleaner watchface • ability to disable gauge text for cleaner watchface • gauge background • dynamic action (on hand gesture do something cool) • </p>

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • Ponechat spuštěné na pozadí, když není aktivní (může ovlivnit výdrž baterie)
  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • Historie srdečního tepu, barometru, teploty a nadmořské výšky
  • Váš fitness profil v aplikaci Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Průměrné hodnocení: (197 hodnocení)

Cigogne49
20. dubna 2020 | Verze 3.1.8

S'il reste toujours aussi plaisant à utiliser, j'ai constaté une nette augmentation de la consommation de la batterie ces derniers temps. Au cours de la nuit dernière, bien qu'étant en mode sommeil, 18 % de la batterie ont été consommé sur ma 245. Très dommage. Vivement une prise en compte de cette anomalie

Odpověď vývojáře
21. dubna 2020, kemppaij

It seems to vary quite a bit between different watches. My watch Fenix5 will consume in nightmode during the nighttime approx 2% battery. There's certainly a lot going on when enabling everything, but everything is drawn in a buffered bitmap with restricted palette, and respecting garmin 30ms rule with the always on secondhand, so the 18% seems quite a lot. But, this watchface is built to give you as much as information as possible if you want - and - you can choose to restrict what is shown, that is a way to reduce the consumption =) I am currently working on a new watchface, that will fullfill these powersaving features. Stay tuned :)

Carlos Gomez
20. dubna 2020 | Verze 3.1.7

unfortunatelly didnt work on my fenix 3HR ,as soon as i add the code it crash , i hope we can solve soon because i think the screen is one of the best ones .

Odpověď vývojáře
20. dubna 2020, kemppaij

I will try to solve this problem, thanks for your patience. There are successfull installs so I will try to look into what's crashing some Fenix3 models. Simulator runs fine, but that's not a real watch.

jwcoumou
20. dubna 2020 | Verze 3.1.7

This is by far the most versatile, flexible and customizable watchface in this store available! By making almost everything optional, it creates the possibility for everyone to show their personal favourite information and data. It shows clearly the dedication and skill of the developer; a donation well worth!

Jeff Bramble
20. dubna 2020 | Verze 3.1.7

Best analog face to date! How long until I donate do we get a code? Does the transfer have to hit your account first?

Milos Herman
20. dubna 2020 | Verze 3.1.7

Nice update. Really like it!

Patrizius57
19. dubna 2020 | Verze 3.1.6

Very nice WF, the design and configurabilities. Only miss that the thickness of the Hands cannot be set (thinner).

Mcflyy2k
19. dubna 2020 | Verze 3.1.6

Schick und übersichtlich. Datum wird nun nach Zahlung per Paypal auch wunderbar angezeigt. Kalenderwoche würde mir noch fehlen weil ich die oft benötige. Sonst Danke und alles bestens.

Papa Frank
18. dubna 2020 | Verze 3.1.6

Tolle Watchface. Datumsfreischaltung gegen Zhlg. Das Design finde ich toll. Läuft stabil. Viele Einstellmöglichkeiten.

Humberto
18. dubna 2020 | Verze 3.1.6

Hello i really like this app But the date does not work and the weather does not update any information. Could you Please help me to make it properly function? Thank you

Odpověď vývojáře
18. dubna 2020, kemppaij

In order to get the date work, you just need to donate to my paypal account. It's on the App Info page if you read more... Weather will work if you just go to any activity and start it and wait until you get the gps signal. After that you are good to go. You can also override the watch gps my selecting in settings weather source - city/place. Hope this helps.

Fenix
18. dubna 2020 | Verze 3.1.6

Great works Thank you for your wonderful watch face and your work

Nello Ruocco
18. dubna 2020 | Verze 3.1.6

I love this watch face Ball storm chaser limited Is the only one I like so far far ...

Piero
18. dubna 2020 | Verze 3.1.6

As encouragement. Take the time for a big upgrade.

Odpověď vývojáře
18. dubna 2020, kemppaij

Will prepare and release a complete new...

as333
18. dubna 2020 | Verze 3.1.6

No update to v.3.1.7. ??? Connect IQ only offers v.3.1.6.

Odpověď vývojáře
18. dubna 2020, kemppaij

Thanks for those 2 stars - 3.1.7 isn’t out yet, that’s why 3.1.6

Johan Snibben
18. dubna 2020 | Verze 3.1.6

Love it!

Jon East
16. dubna 2020 | Verze 3.1.6

Having trouble downloading the watch face. I have a gamin tactix Charlie. It completes the download from my phone but when I try to set the face on the watch all I get is an IQ message in the screen.

Odpověď vývojáře
16. dubna 2020, kemppaij

Did you try the following. 1. Switch to another watchface 2. Uninstall Ball Storm Chaser 3. Install Ball Storm Chaser once again (now it's a clean install and all old settings will be removed that can cause crash, because code changed a lot since last) 4. Go to settings and insert code I provided you and save. This has helped in most of cases, in case of unexpected crashes.

Oula Maijala
15. dubna 2020 | Verze 3.1.6

Excellent work ! Settings let you tune the watch face to meet your needs. It took couple of testing rounds to get there. Like it now.

Odpověď vývojáře
16. dubna 2020, kemppaij

Thanks for your review. Yes, there are numerous possibilities, so the easiest way to please the most is, to make everything optional and configurable. No big hard manuals, just test and make it look like you like :)

Valentin
15. dubna 2020 | Verze 3.1.6

он врьот

Odpověď vývojáře
15. dubna 2020, kemppaij

Before putting this negative feedback could you please contact me so we could try to solve you problems. But with so little information it's impossible to track.

Marc
14. dubna 2020 | Verze 3.1.6

Excellent boulot ! Mise à jour régulièrement, très lisible, pleins d'informations. Configurable dans tous les sens. Économie d'énergie la nuit. Très bien pensé. La version payante vaut vraiment le coût. Une traduction en français completerait le tableau. Merci et bon courage à toutes et à tous.

Marcin Tur
13. dubna 2020 | Verze 3.1.4

Hi, I have a demo version. How to make it not-demo? Best,

Odpověď vývojáře
13. dubna 2020, kemppaij

You can use the watchface with all the functions and configurations, except for date functions, which are displayed as DEM O - demo=trial. If you like this watchface, please support my work with a price of a beer and donate to my paypal account - I will send you the unlocking code within minutes (except at night). I will help through email, so don't hesitate to contact me in case of questions regarding the watchface. https://www.paypal.me/xrei78/3,99EUR - put "Ball Storm Chaser" in comment so I can identify your payment. Please read more down! If you can't use paypal contact me, let's figure out another way (Visa, Master etc).

phildo
12. dubna 2020 | Verze 3.1.4

Great watchface work tons of customization. Highly recommend!

as333
12. dubna 2020 | Verze 3.1.4

Can't update to v.3.2.0 ??? Even after new installation only v.3.1.4. ???

Odpověď vývojáře
12. dubna 2020, kemppaij

You need to do a clean install. You can make it like following (it reads in the description). 1. Switch to another watchface (like garmin default) 2. Uninstall Ball Storm Chaser 3. Install Ball Storm Chaser back 4. enter code and save you are good 2 go!

Lior Raviv
11. dubna 2020 | Verze 3.1.3

The watch face is amazing and have everything needed! I love the design and al the operations. The only problem I have is with the barometer data and weather station data that dont correlate to the actual map. The temperature data is good and the sunrise sunset time are good only the barometer data is not correct

Odpověď vývojáře
11. dubna 2020, kemppaij

Now fixed in 3.1.4 version. That should work, or is confirmed that will correct the problem.

Angel Estuardo
11. dubna 2020 | Verze 3.1.2

No tiene idioma español

Odpověď vývojáře
11. dubna 2020, kemppaij

Sure it could be added if you consider that it would affect your rating :)

叫我機王
11. dubna 2020 | Verze 3.1.2

It's normal now. Btw, thanks for releasing new version so fast.

Odpověď vývojáře
12. dubna 2020, kemppaij

Thanks for your patience and that you understand that there can accidently appear bugs, but I will fix them when they get reported. It's only the half truth to test with the simulator, the real watch is another thing, and there my friends I need your help!

Bugs
11. dubna 2020 | Verze 3.1.2

Everything I want and more. Style and information at a glance. Excellent work here. Love the options and can't wait to see what's coming.

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.