App Icon

SC2

Popis

=================================</p><p>You can support my work with a small donation. http://bit.ly/2DP11Dm</p><p>=================================

Novinky

V 0.3 - memory optimisation</p><p>V 0.4 - fix the date format</p><p>V 0.5 - Added support for semiround devices</p><p>V 0.6 - Reduced the app size for rounded devices, add support for 240x240 screen resolution</p><p>V 0.7 - Added new settings for the Fenix devices</p><p>V 0.8 - added temperature for supported devices</p><p>V 0.9 - Added support for Approach S60

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • Ponechat spuštěné na pozadí, když není aktivní (může ovlivnit výdrž baterie)
  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • Historie srdečního tepu, barometru, teploty a nadmořské výšky
  • Váš fitness profil v aplikaci Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Průměrné hodnocení: (79 hodnocení)

JeauDeCologne
5. července 2017 | Verze 0.9

Has become my favorite. Great design and it gives me all the information I need at a glance.

Desmond B
4. července 2017 | Verze 0.9

Thanks for this face but i choose not use use it on the Fenix 5, as the heart rate is missing. Hope this will be corrected soon Thanks

PavelR.
22. června 2017 | Verze 0.9

Great watchface, probably one of the best here on connect IQ. Unfortunately, displaying HR does not work on Fenix 5x. Stanislav, please can you do anything about it? :-)

Stu
16. června 2017 | Verze 0.9

Same for me; after upgrade to 0.9 HR does not work, the selection for the fields now reads to be "Stored HR data" which does not display anything

pinmir
14. června 2017 | Verze 0.9

After Update to 8.20 on Forerunner 735XT Heartrate dont work anymore.

Lance Paulson
15. května 2017 | Verze 0.8-u

Best watch face so far!

Adam Matthews
12. května 2017 | Verze 0.8-u

I've tried a TON of other watch faces. This has become my favorite. Cleanest I have found, and exactly the data I'm looking for.

pstoppani
27. dubna 2017 | Verze 0.8-u

Really like it in general. Would give if 5 stars if the BT, messages and alarm were icons instead of text which is hard to read and a bit ugly

TimD2169
19. dubna 2017 | Verze 0.8-u

Love the face, would give it a 5 but the second time zone under the date is not loading. Anyone know how to get that to load?

SamEft
15. dubna 2017 | Verze 0.8-u

One the best clock faces so far. The reason for 3 star is lack of customization settings for this Clock face. If I was able to modify and customize I wouid give it a five star.

Per Frennbro
14. dubna 2017 | Verze 0.8-u

Why is the text so small? Next thing, why is there a BT Online at the top? I do not want BT online on my watch.

Stéphane Schorpp
11. dubna 2017 | Verze 0.8-u

I love it. Just if we could choose value in place to the name of the day it be more better.

jdycker
7. dubna 2017 | Verze 0.8-u

How do you get the temperature to display? It's not showing up on my Fenix 3.

Dariusz Łakomy
7. dubna 2017 | Verze 0.8-u

Superb.

Min Chu
4. dubna 2017 | Verze 0.8-u

Awesome! Thank you so much

Dany_Tempels
1. dubna 2017 | Verze 0.8

Heeft al wat ik nodig heb. Misschien nog veld meldingen toevoegen!

VoltaFlyer
29. března 2017 | Verze 0.8

Coolest looking watch face in the store! Nice job!

Borók Csaba
5. března 2017 | Verze 0.8

Good watch face! Nice job!

Borók Csaba
5. března 2017 | Verze 0.8

Good watch face! Nice job!

Borók Csaba
5. března 2017 | Verze 0.8

Good watch face! Nice job!

Borók Csaba
5. března 2017 | Verze 0.8

Good watch face! Nice job!

Borók Csaba
5. března 2017 | Verze 0.8

Good watch face! Nice job!

Borók Csaba
5. března 2017 | Verze 0.8

Good watch face! Nice job!

Borók Csaba
5. března 2017 | Verze 0.8

Good watch face! Nice job!

Borók Csaba
5. března 2017 | Verze 0.8

Good watch face! Nice job!

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.