App Icon

Garmin WATCH :-)

Popis

little inspiration by the Apple Watch. It is designed for vivoactive but it is working on FR920 too. FR920 has different font and is possible that some numbers will little moved.. Seconds hand, steps and BT icon are visible on gesture</p><p>=================================</p><p>You can support my work with a small donation. http://bit.ly/2DP11Dm</p><p>=================================</p><p>V 1.10 - added BT icon, small design changes</p>

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • údajům o krocích (počet kroků za den)
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Průměrné hodnocení: (79 hodnocení)

Wayne
31. ledna 2016 | Verze 1.40

I've downloaded this twice and synced. I can't get it to work. Anyone?

Emmilee04
16. ledna 2016 | Verze 1.40

Would be my favorite face if it showed cals and stayed in high power mode.

ElEdwinj
16. ledna 2016 | Verze 1.40

The best of all

Dianaabril
12. ledna 2016 | Verze 1.40

Me gusta mucho!!!

ken thistlethwaite
11. ledna 2016 | Verze 1.40

Would be excellent if you could enable high power mode and keep it enabled. ie some sort of toggle switch. Swiping the screen back and forward makes it painful. Unfortunately not well thought out

Norman Giblin
9. ledna 2016 | Verze 1.40

It would be great if it worked. After a few minutes the default watch face will return and I have to power off and back on to switch faces again. Unusable on my vivoactive.

Dfresh41
4. ledna 2016 | Verze 1.40

I agree with the other comments about high power mode. How do you set high power mode permanently? I really would like to see steps and battery % all the time

Mike
29. prosince 2015 | Verze 1.40

Looks great, a white background version would be pretty awesome too

Michael.L
27. prosince 2015 | Verze 1.40

It won't stay in high power mode which is what I really wanted it for.

Dirk
22. prosince 2015 | Verze 1.40

Very beautiful watch. No battery drain :)

David Watson
16. listopadu 2015 | Verze 1.40

I really like the balance of simplicity and information in this watch face. Two requests: add the month, and give us control of the colors. I don't like the orange color on the daily progress goal and the digital minutes, but I know opinions will vary.

Jenni_R Rhoads
16. listopadu 2015 | Verze 1.40

I like the watch face. The only big issue I am having is that I have to restart my watch every morning. During the night it defaults to the original settings. When I check the settings it says it's still set to this face but it does not show. I thought maybe it was my watch but this does not happen with any other face setting.

FranzAmann
5. listopadu 2015 | Verze 1.40

Great watch. but how can i enable the highpowermode? I've only to swipe back and forth. Any Othello possibilities?

Omid Manouchehri
29. října 2015 | Verze 1.31

I love this watch face, it has been great on the 920xt and the battery life is much better than several others I have tried so far! Well done!

Darnell Armstrong
17. října 2015 | Verze 1.31

I really like this look. Makes it look more like a smart watch. But would like if the high power mode features stayed on until the watch or device reached a low power state like below 20 or 25 percent. Because the seconds hands steps counter and Bluetooth connect logo disappears after a few seconds on my vivoactive.

Andrés Bejarano
27. září 2015 | Verze 1.31

Es mi watch face favorito, me encanta!. El único pero es que gasta mucha batería, y que no soy capaz de hacer aparecer el segundero. My favorite watchface, I love it! The only issue is that it drains battery quite fast, and I don't really know how to make the seconds hand to show up.

LoPhatt
21. září 2015 | Verze 1.31

Actually, I love the watch face, except for the font sizes. Please increase the fonts especially because we are visually impaired. Thank you in advance....

Mx_T
19. září 2015 | Verze 1.31

I've been going back and forth between burress1's Watch and Square for my analog fix. buress1 is a prolific watch face developer and does a nice job making visible hands for low light conditions. Keep up the good work! My only wish is still for a larger Date font -- same size as the digital time.

Balout
14. září 2015 | Verze 1.31

Nice, wish if it's more bright

Luis Herrero
9. září 2015 | Verze 1.31

good APP , just has to improve it a bit.. is quite dark

Medivith
5. září 2015 | Verze 1.31

Like the face and for my needs is legible. However, I would like to keep the second hand in low power mode. Some users have said they have problems with low power mode and needing to swipe to get it in high power. The high power mode seems tied to the back light setting. I had to up the back light to 1min timeout and hit the back light button to use the second hand. I need it for more than a minute often times and would like a way to have that without using the back light. Thanks!

Marc Gander
31. srpna 2015 | Verze 1.31

Nice app but needs work to make it more legible - either a choice of colours - or fonts - or both. Also, doesn't seem very sensitive to gestures. Don't know if this is a programming issue or it if it as good as you can get with Garmin

Gavin Craddock
28. srpna 2015 | Verze 1.31

Love the face, just wish you could inverse the colours so you could have a white face as this would be easier to see as everyone knows the watch is quite dark. Should be a simple update shouldn't it?

VANSM
23. srpna 2015 | Verze 1.31

Would have been 5 stars if font can be a but bigger and smooth graphic edges

achillex
22. srpna 2015 | Verze 1.31

Love, loved, loving it! Best watch face!