App Icon

Metronome

Popis

A flexible wearable metronome!</p><p>Main purpose is to be used while playing an instrument.</p><p>Time signature can be set to: 2/4, 3/4, 4/4, 5/4, 6/8, 7/8.</p><p></p><p></p><p>If you liked it consider donating 1-2$ to support the dev effort. Thanks!</p><p>paypal.me/eransoftware</p><p></p><p></p><p>Sound and vibrations can be toggled for the first / all / none of the beats.</p><p>The first beat can optionally be accented both by the vibration and the sound.</p>

Novinky

1.0.1 - Added support for touch screen devices</p><p>1.0.3 - Larger buttons for touch screen devices</p><p></p><p>1.0.5 </p><p>- Added 230, 235, 630 and 735.</p><p>- Tempo modification for none touch screen devices is nowdone by clicking the Up / Down, then clicking again when done. This is because holding down a key does not work for some devices, since it can be registered as a hot key in the system settings.</p>

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • datům ze snímače (např. ANT+, srdeční tep, kompas)
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Průměrné hodnocení: (64 hodnocení)

Jon Becker
23. září 2019 | Verze 1.6.5

Every time you try to speed it up or slow it down it just goes to settings. It would be great if you could just tap the speed you wanted. Deleted it almost instantly.

MrPaltta
15. července 2019 | Verze 1.6.5

Looking very promising, but vibration doesn't work on my VA3. And because the vibration doesn't work the app is kind of useless. Also got mention that bmp adjust is really slow on main screen.

Colin Beniston
29. června 2019 | Verze 1.6.5

Downloaded, synced my Vivoactive 3.......no sign of the app on my watch.

Anton Kilk
19. června 2019 | Verze 1.6.5

There is no instructions on how to use it with Forerunner 235. It shows installed in Garmin App, but there is no sign of it in watch menu.

Mari Tan
22. ledna 2019 | Verze 1.6.5

Was hoping to use tbe metronome to improve my cadence in my forerunner 235. However, the function won't run when in Run mode. It’s just either / or. Unless anyone out there who was able to make it run while running? For Forerunner 235 users - would appreciate the help.

Mauna Kea
14. ledna 2019 | Verze 1.6.5

Great app. It would be nice if there would be exactly this app as data field. I use it while swim training.

Jaap Francke
24. prosince 2018 | Verze 1.6.5

On my forerunner 235 it only vibrates, I can't get a sound. I was hoping I could get the sound on my bluetooth headset but I don't get a sound at all. Not sure if I'm doing something wrong. But I guess it just doesn't do what I'm looking for, so ....

Amanda
18. prosince 2018 | Verze 1.6.5

Hi. I downloaded this app, but I can't find it in my Fenix 5. Where is it?

Woraphongmakara
22. srpna 2018 | Verze 1.6.5

i just download and use app. it's great app except no sound signal on my fr 235. only vibration signal can use with other setup really fine.

Larry Dietrich
22. srpna 2018 | Verze 1.6.5

Hello eran_levi, this references Tim B's comment and your reply. I updated the app, and sure enough, there's a BPM feature now, and it's an improvement, so thank you. I also have a VA3. It's still rather difficult to set. The + button doesn't work at all, the - button works sometimes, and it's difficult to make the checkmark respond. The sideswipe actually works, and is the only way, as far as I know, of setting all three digits. Have you seen the PIN feature on Garmin Pay? It has 0 - 9 around the perimeter of the face. If you did it that way, three taps would set the tempo, and it could just start. A checkmark to confirm wouldn't even be necessary. I would love that.

mick
13. července 2018 | Verze 1.6.1

The app works but I want to use it while running but I can't seem to make it work. Is this possible, seems like it should be on a running watch

Tim B
6. května 2018 | Verze 1.3.3-upd3

This app has a ton of potential but right now adjusting the tempo on my VA3 is next to impossible without engaging the settings menu. Please add side swipe or make it easier to change the tempo (punch in the exact rate you want, maybe?)

Odpověď vývojáře
6. května 2018, eran_levi

hi, I added to the latest version a screen through which you can set the BPM by entering 3 digits. Apparently it's not possible to capture the side swipe of VA3, but I'll further check and add support for it if it's feasible.

Joseph Miller
12. dubna 2018 | Verze 1.3.3-upd3

please make it include side-swipe.

Stan Adell
3. dubna 2018 | Verze 1.3.3-upd3

I use a variety of metronomes as a drummer. I have been seeing ads for a $99 metronome watch so I checked here and was excited to see this app. Unfortunately, it lacks the flexibility to use it for live performances. There needs to be a faster way to change the tempo besides one click at a time on an arrow that is hard to hit without returning to the settings. I will be watching for updates.

Odpověď vývojáře
6. května 2018, eran_levi

hi, Thanks for the feedback. If you hold the Up / Down arrows, the tempo constantly changes up / down, and after 3 seconds in an increased rate. But in any case I added an input screen through which you can enter the BPM (The BPM item in the main menu).

JimCowling
12. prosince 2017 | Verze 1.3.2-upd

I have a Forerunner 235 and I can only get this to vibrate on the first beat even after repeatedly setting it to vibrate on all. This makes it useless.

Odpověď vývojáře
16. prosince 2017, eran_levi

Increased the intensity of the other beats in the latest version. Let me know (using Feedback) if it still doesn't work.

Filip Jendruch
29. listopadu 2017 | Verze 1.3.2-upd

I wonder if it is possible to add feature so all the beats would be as strong as the first one?? Ty

István Barakonyi
28. listopadu 2017 | Verze 1.3.2-upd

I have managed to install this app on my Vivoactive 3 and I like it. However, it is very difficult and cumbersome to change the tempo using the touchscreen, as you need to make a long-press in order to activate the up/down arrows. It would be great to add a dedicated tempo setting screen, where you can yet the tempo using individual digits, similarly when setting the clock. Alternatively a quicklist of a few presets in a drop-down list would also help that would allow you to jump from 100 bpm to 60 bpm with 2 touches, and then refine the setting with the up/down arrows. Currently the same thing can be done with 30+ long-presses, which takes a looooong time. It would be a 5-star app with this, and actually usable on my watch.

Des Wilson
28. října 2017 | Verze 1.3

Don't know if I'm being really thick but am unable to install this on my vivoactive 3. Connect has it in list of uninstalled apps but it won't get to the watch.

Rob
25. října 2017 | Verze 1.3

Good idea but tempo change doesn't work on vivoactive 3. Single press changes bpm by one increment but long press does nothing. Hope you sort it.

Monica Carlsson
18. října 2017 | Verze 1.3

FR630: Cannot find out how to change the BPM, it is set at the initial 60, and it seems like no button or part of the screen gives me options to change this. Only other things can be changed. Stupid me?

Odpověď vývojáře
18. října 2017, eran_levi

hi, in FR630 and other touch screen devices, you need to long press the blue Up / Down buttons, roughly in the top / bottom left quarters of the screen. Please use the Contact Developer link for technical issues.

NL MK
6. října 2017 | Verze 1.3

Agree with sebassl. I'm using ForeRunner 235 (Traditional Chinese version). I prefer using this app with no sound. Even when I set vibrations on all beats, I can only feel the first beat. I notice that there is a very weak sound from the watch for other beats. Are the vibrations for other beats too weak to recognise?

sebassl
4. října 2017 | Verze 1.3

It would be great to have 1/4 time signature. On forerunner 235 doesnt vibrate on each beat just on the first one.

TikiTat
26. září 2017 | Verze 1.2

Works great on the 935. Vibrates on every beat or first beat. Lots of choices for time signature, sound, etc. Developer added the 935 at my request as well as all the newer models. Thank you!

Matthew Dunn
5. září 2017 | Verze 1.1

Tried to write a review before, but garmin servers were down... as a beginner mandolin player a metronome is something great to have, and one that goes everywhere with me is outstanding! Small issue, the down tempo button works, but the up does not! I am using a vivoactive touchscreen watch! There is not a lot to play at 48bpm where it stuck! Looking forward to using this outstanding app!

Odpověď vývojáře
8. října 2017, eran_levi

Thanks for the feedback. Fixed the Vivoactive issue you mentioned.

imrachella
4. srpna 2017 | Verze 1.0.5-upd

I was able to download and configure the app, but it looks like you can't run the app while using the running activity. Am I missing something, or do you have to choose between the metronome and everything else (timer, distance, heart rate, etc.)?