App Icon

WorldTides ™

Popis

Note: Please email [email protected] or [email protected] if you need help.</p><p></p><p>Accurate Tidal Predictions anywhere in the world! Customized for every type of Garmin device. Use your GPS or enter in a latitude/longitude to choose your location. Various tide Datums available.</p><p></p><p>The app requires an Api Key which will be installed for you automatically after you run the app. Or you can go to www.worldtides.info/garmin and install it manually.</p>

Novinky

Added support for S60.</p><p>

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 66sr GPSMAP® 66sr
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Průměrné hodnocení: (40 hodnocení)

Amy
31. července 2020 | Verze 3.4

The tide times on this app are completely inaccurate. This is not only bad service but potentially dangerous and could put people at risk. I would like to know what alternatives there are to get tide times for my forerunner 945

Alain Mo
19. července 2020 | Verze 3.4

Demande de s'enregistrer pour avoir un code et une fois enregistré, il faut payer..donc inutile... a ne pas installer

Janderson Blanski
14. dubna 2020 | Verze 3.3

Mesmo pagando a licença, o relógio precisa estar conectado a internet via smartphone, todos os dias, para ele baixar a tabela da maré. Se não ele não mostra. Além disso, não é possível ver os horários das marés dos dias seguintes. Poderia pelo menos, baixar a tabela de mês em mês. Não recomendo.

Maria
19. ledna 2020 | Verze 3.1

ACHTUNG: "World Tides" lässt sich NIE mehr vom Navi (Oregon 700) löschen! Selbst der Hersteller der APP und Garmin haben es nicht geschafft!

Odpověď vývojáře
19. ledna 2020, Brainware

We sorry you had problems deleting the app from your device. You need to contact Garmin who is in charge of installing and uninstalling apps. We didn't write the software that manages this. However, we would be more than happy to help you try to figure out the problem if you would email us at [email protected] Leaving a bad review for problems out of our control is misleading to other people who might want to use this app.

Mike Portera
28. října 2019 | Verze 3.0

I've had Samsung R800 Smart Watch for a year. I bought the One Earth Digital 2 watch face and tied it to the world Tides API, since I want to know my local tide; I live on an island in the SE part of the USA. Plus, also gives moon and sun rise/set- Awesome! Since we routinely enjoy getting up for the sunrise. Love having this info. On my watch easily availableh. Easy to install, the API key , a little wonky to key in on watch face, however one time thing. Worth the price

Odpověď vývojáře
19. ledna 2020, Brainware

Thanks for the great review. But we can only take partial credit for this. We supply the data for many Garmin apps including watch faces like the one you're using. They are the ones that added the moon/sun information. Our widget only shows the tides. But, thank you none the less. We work very hard on providing the best tide predictions in the world for hundreds of other developers.

Chaplinos
27. října 2019 | Verze 3.0

En etrant le code indiqué par la montre sur la page dédiée sur le smartphone, enregistré, la montre indique "code invalide".......(malgré trois essais)

Odpověď vývojáře
27. října 2019, Brainware

Please email me at [email protected] or [email protected] and I can help you get this working like thousands of other people have. Or just read the alternative instructions below on how you can manually enter in your API Key. This isn't that hard.

Christian Bruss
9. října 2019 | Verze 3.0

THX, works great on Fenix 5+

Yuriy
1. října 2019 | Verze 2.2

Hello, the application does not work on garmin epix, on the screen there is an inscription IQ and an exclamation mark! I ask for help

Odpověď vývojáře
1. října 2019, Brainware

This is not the correct place to ask for customer support. Please email us at [email protected] We usually respond within a few minutes.

Jaimejia
29. června 2019 | Verze 2.2

Doesn't work. I am on a ferry to Vancouver island strait of Georgia, and the app says no tides near me.

Odpověď vývojáře
19. ledna 2020, Brainware

We hear you! So, we added thousands more locations. We now have more locations than any other tide service in the world! 8000 and growing. Why? Because we aggregate data from over a dozen sources. So, we get the best of the best! Thanks for pushing us so hard. It's customers like you that make us strive to be the best.

Jesse Parker
18. června 2019 | Verze 2.2

Why is it so hard to get this to work... I installed it then it makes you go to a website then you have to figure out their secret format for your name before it lets you register. Not worth the time!

Odpověď vývojáře
18. června 2019, Brainware

The main reason this is hard is because Garmin doesn't have a store like Android and Apple. Therefore, you have to go to the website and type in the code that shows up on your device either before or after you've logged into the website. I wish there were an easier way. Please petition Garmin to add a proper store.

Matt Smith
12. června 2019 | Verze 2.2

Works perfectly. Very happy.

Chris Hai
9. června 2019 | Verze 2.2

cannot delete the app from my vivoactive 3!

Odpověď vývojáře
9. června 2019, Brainware

From Garmin's website: 1. Open Garmin Connect App. Android: Select menu (upper left on Android, bottom right on iOS) 2. Select Garmin Devices. 3. Select the device. 4. Select Activities & App Management. 5. Select the desired app type. 6. Select the application to uninstall. 7. Touch Uninstall (iOS- Touch menu then touch Uninstall) 8. Sync the device.

John Hopkins
4. května 2019 | Verze 2.1

Excellent accuracy and very simple to use.

Andy_ROC
22. dubna 2019 | Verze 2.1

Used it on vacation by the beach. Works great and will use again when I'm by ocean.

Joachim Ostendorf
4. února 2019 | Verze 2.1

Great App to go. The support add my favorit Tide-Location within 24 hour. Thanks !!

Nigel Yellowlees
19. listopadu 2018 | Verze 2.1

Says the API Code is invalid, checked caps, tried several times, not working??? Looking forward to using this when it works.

808Canada
7. listopadu 2018 | Verze 2.1

This was a great app. It was completely free and worked great. Maybe if I lived right at the water and needed tide times regularly it would be worth $4 a month, but now I will just delete it. Disappointing.

Odpověď vývojáře
7. listopadu 2018, Brainware

Correction: $4 per YEAR (not per month). But, thank you for saying that it is a great app. Did you mean to give it a 1 star rating?

Karl-Heinz Weis
9. října 2018 | Verze 2.1

Very useful and accurate.

Alex Gillan
18. září 2018 | Verze 2.0

Wow ... best tide app ever. Been using it for a month now. V2.0 is even better being able to put the lat&long for Bells Beach Australia - it is so accurate and beautifully presented in an easy read graph. Thanks so much. You've made the Fenix the ultimate surf watch.

Giantmtbiker01
8. září 2018 | Verze 1.9

Tide times were out for times and height. Contacted Bryan who identified the problem and fixed it with days. The chart datum setting now provides realistic tide times and heights for this part of the world. Thanks for a great app and your prompt response to solve the problem Bryan.

Paul Ryan
30. srpna 2018 | Verze 1.9

GPS failed issue seems to be better with version 1.9.

Alex Gillan
29. srpna 2018 | Verze 1.9

AWESOME !!!! extremely accurate. (I'm in Bells Beach , Australia) I was initially getting a GPS error but contacted the developer and he fixed it immediately. V1.9 gives the Fenix more time to get the GPS sorted. The Fenix3 (and others) is now the ultimate surf watch

Paul Ryan
23. srpna 2018 | Verze 1.7-upd1

Always get GPS failed press menu. If I select last location it occasionally works. VAHR with latest firmware. Gps works fine for other apps.

Odpověď vývojáře
27. srpna 2018, Brainware

The problem you are seeing is you are too far away form a tide location. The error message is a bit misleading but this has been corrected now in v1.8.

Tucker A
18. srpna 2018 | Verze 1.7-upd1

They want a lot of money to tell you what the tides are. Why not just fwd noaa data. They don’t tell you about the cost until after you register. Then they want you to use bitcoin or some other random form of payment. Deleting it

Odpověď vývojáře
18. srpna 2018, Brainware

Unlike NOAA which is US only, we provide data all over the world. The description clearly says: "The app is free for one month. After that, a yearly subscription of $3.99 is required" and we use PayPal for all of our payments. But, if you have bitcoin, we would happily accept that too! :-)

SB
8. srpna 2018 | Verze 1.7-upd1

Didn't work. Wouldn't link. Didn't access gps

Odpověď vývojáře
8. srpna 2018, Brainware

We have over 5000 active users. If you need assistance, please email me at [email protected] and I will be happy to get you connected.

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.