App Icon

Sun & Moon Times

Popis

A widget to display Sun and Moon times. The main page displays the current the sunrise and sunset times for the current day along with the number of hours until the next sunrise or sunset. Additional sunrise and sunset information such as dawn, dusk and noon are on an additional screen selected using the enter button. From here the up and down buttons allow you to scroll forward and backwards in time. Pressing the enter button takes you to a further screen displaying the moon rise and moon set times along with a graphic of the moon as it would be seen.</p>

Novinky

Change log:</p><p></p><p>1.3.1 - Add support for touch screen devices. Approach, Vivoactive and Venu</p><p></p><p>1.2.12 - Correct am/pm indicator for moon times in 12 hour mode.</p><p></p><p>1.2.11 - Add help to widget glance when no location known.</p><p></p><p>1.2.10 - Add support for fenix 6 devices with glance view. Add ability to configure 12 or 24 hour time display.</p><p></p><p>1.2.9 - Add support for MARQ Adventurer and Commander. Ensure back button exits widget. Prevent crash when enter pressed when obtaining initial location.</p>

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Průměrné hodnocení: (98 hodnocení)

Aleksi Leminen
26. srpna 2020 | Verze 1.3.1

Works well, shows all needed info and looks amazing on Venu!

Tara Senior
13. srpna 2020 | Verze 1.3.1

I've been simultaneously running the Sun & Moon widget by Garmin, which is all of a sudden out by hours on all fields, vs your widget which is still showing all fields accurately (even before I synced) and has much more data. Have deleted Garmin widget and kept gasteropod's widget :)

Christophe Simonis
30. července 2020 | Verze 1.3.1

Simple, nice and very useful!

Ben DiGregorio
29. července 2020 | Verze 1.3.1

Excellent widget. I use it all the time and really enjoy the sun and moon graphics. Good at what is supposed to do.

John Mayberry
19. července 2020 | Verze 1.3.1

I use this widget all the time for planning early or late bike rides. Works great and is well designed.

Ethan Allan
11. července 2020 | Verze 1.3.1

The times are an hour behind for some reason

Shoe Beth
15. května 2020 | Verze 1.3.1

Fantastic! Appreciation of your work! Thank you Mr.

Roger
5. dubna 2020 | Verze 1.3.1

beautiful widget! many thanks!

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿🏕Sam lawrence🌲🐿
14. března 2020 | Verze 1.3.1

This has been and continues to be the best sun and moon widget in the store.. I've had it on my Fenix 3. Fenix 3hr. Fenix 5x. Fenix 5x plus.. and any future watches I have it will be on them to!..

Anwar
27. února 2020 | Verze 1.3.1

love it

#lofidigitalmonk
4. února 2020 | Verze 1.3.1

Best Sunrise/Sunset widget hands down. The information is accurate and the layout is awesome.

Juan Pablo Garza
3. února 2020 | Verze 1.3.1

Doesn't work on fénix 6 Saphire

Odpověď vývojáře
3. února 2020, gasteropod

Yes it does. Maybe try Contact Developer link rather than simply posting a 1 star review!

Константин
28. ledna 2020 | Verze 1.3.1

Очень хорошее приложение!!!

Emilie Ganderup Jensen
8. října 2019 | Verze 1.2.11

Great widget! Thank you very much! Would it be possible to expand the moon section with a date of next full moon and next new moon? (Probably a lot of work, it’s the only thing I miss though)

Odpověď vývojáře
9. října 2019, gasteropod

The moon calculations are complex, as can be seen by the delay displaying moon into. To determine the next full and new moon, it would take multiple similar calculations and cause the widget to fail. So, sorry, I cannot add that.

Robert Buecker 🌞👣
8. října 2019 | Verze 1.2.11

I love this widget and am so happy to have it on the Fenix 6!! Thank you!!!!

EastCoastHike
1. října 2019 | Verze 1.2.8

Would love to see 12 h option

Odpověď vývojáře
7. října 2019, gasteropod

The latest version has a 12 h option.

Gregory Daris
11. září 2019 | Verze 1.2.8

Excellent widget !! Please update it for compatibility with fenix 6x !!

Odpověď vývojáře
11. září 2019, gasteropod

I'm on it. In the short term I'll probably use the existing fonts and layout which will make things a bit more spaced out than they currently are. It will need more time to change things to display better with the higher resolutions of the fenix 6pro and 6X.

Richard G. Riley
31. července 2019 | Verze 1.2.8

Very nice widget. For me the date navigation buttons are swapped though... I'd expect the UP button to increase the date, not decrease it.. Other than that great... Clean and well presented.

Hässig
18. července 2019 | Verze 1.2.8

Cool stuff. Wow! And a nice sun-image. Thanks for your work!!!

David Pauwelyn
18. června 2019 | Verze 1.2.6-upd4

when I started traveling this app started giving me ridiculous times - not even close to correct. i don't know why.

Odpověď vývojáře
19. června 2019, gasteropod

Maybe use "Contact Developer" rather than a 2 star review? Did you update the location? Depending on settings and watch usage, this is not automatic.

Reggie
3. března 2019 | Verze 1.2.6-upd4

Beautiful design and great functionality. Love the added detail of dawn and dusk times with ability to look into the future.

Aaronya
9. ledna 2019 | Verze 1.2.6-upd4

Great working widget Download download download The best.

KT
22. září 2018 | Verze 1.2.6-upd4

Excellent graphics and layout!

Anton
15. září 2018 | Verze 1.2.6-upd4

Great widget! It would be nice to see it localized to Russian language (I am ready to help with this, if necessary).

Steph
1. září 2018 | Verze 1.2.6-upd4

Great Widget! The best one for Sun and Moon infos. The moonphase symbols are realy nice, thanks a lot.

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.