App Icon

Runner Attitude

Popis

Note: Make sure that you have the latest version of the watch face and firmware. If you have an issue please write me using the Contact Developer link.</p><p></p><p>Runner Attitude aims to keep your morale high and your mind focused on your wellbeing, displaying motivational and inspirational phrases and quotes from its internal collection or your own self-motivation words.</p><p>Runner Attitude also displays useful information in an elegant an easy to read layout with many wonderful themes to choose. </p>

Novinky

Version 1.17.2</p><p>- Built with latest SDK - CIQ 4.4.1</p><p>- New devices supported</p><p>- Weather temporaly disabled</p><p></p><p>Version 1.17.0</p><p>- Built with latest - CIQ 4.1.1</p><p>- Added new dvices: Fenix 7 series - D2Air x10 - epix gen 2 - Venu 2 Plus</p><p></p><p>Version 1.16.5</p><p>- Built with the latest SDK - 4.0.7</p><p>- Weather feature optimizations</p><p>- Weather is off by default</p>

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • Váš fitness profil v aplikaci Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Průměrné hodnocení: (149 hodnocení)

Aki
28. ledna 2023 | Verze 1.17.2

太棒了!

Sadman Sakib
11. ledna 2023 | Verze 1.17.2

Amazing

Ariadna🧚🏼‍♀️
8. ledna 2023 | Verze 1.17.2

Beautiful and colorful. Love all the data.

Syahreen Anuar
7. ledna 2023 | Verze 1.17.2

Beautiful and full of data

RJNC
10. prosince 2022 | Verze 1.17.2

Best watch face on my Forerunner. Please bring to Instinct Two Solar.

DeLaina
25. listopadu 2022 | Verze 1.17.2

I love this app so much!!! I wish I could figure out how to get my own motivational phrases on my watch. I went into settings and typed in my 3 personal phrases and saved them, but other motivational phrases (not the ones I typed in) are scrolling.

George
3. října 2022 | Verze 1.17.2

Really appreciated the app is very cool. Stay positive.

Odpověď vývojáře
19. října 2022, Juanchi_ab

Thanks a lot George!

Anzel Coetzee
2. října 2022 | Verze 1.17.2

Great app. Just enough details The quotes make a big difference

Odpověď vývojáře
19. října 2022, Juanchi_ab

Thanks a lot Anzel!

Tomas Torres 🇲🇽
30. srpna 2022 | Verze 1.17.2

Habilitar clima lo hace más atractivo.

Odpověď vývojáře
19. října 2022, Juanchi_ab

Prometo que lo voy a volver a habilitar pronto. Gracias!

Marion de Vries
29. srpna 2022 | Verze 1.17.2

Thank you for supplying this wonderful watch face! Shows me everything at a glance.

Odpověď vývojáře
19. října 2022, Juanchi_ab

Thanks Marion!

Kate Milligan
17. srpna 2022 | Verze 1.17.2

I downloaded three other watch faces that I didn't like at all before I found this one and it's amazing!! It has all the stats that I'm looking for, although I have no idea what the "Show Leading Zero" option is...! I also really like that you can have a motivational quote - either one that's pre-written, or one you can write for yourself. Regarding the theme/colouring options - it would be really useful if all the options were shown on the app images along with the names, because I had to select every option and save the settings to see what they looked like on my watch before I settled on a look that I preferred. I ended up choosing the "Running is Colour!" option. Other options I'd love to see in the next updates are: 1. The opportunity to add/remove the notification, phone connection and battery views on the watch face 2. The option to change the floors climbed and calories burned to something like the sunrise and sunset times 3. The option to choose a dot instead of a running avatar to make it clearer how close you are to your daily goal for the steps counter - it's annoying when I can only see half the avatar if I'm close to my step goal, so I opted not to have one at all, but the orange colour on the "Running is Colour!" option isn't very easy to see on the progress bar I'm also looking forward to getting the weather icon enabled again - Thank you so much!!

Odpověď vývojáře
19. srpna 2022, Juanchi_ab

Kate, Thanks a lot for your feedback. I will be enhancing the watch face little by little when I have the time!

Pruden
5. srpna 2022 | Verze 1.17.2

I love it! But Why doesn't it let me put a personalized phrase?

Odpověď vývojáře
8. srpna 2022, Juanchi_ab

Thanks a lot! From the Connect IQ app in the watch face settings you have to select the custom phrase option and write it in the empty field below. If you still don't realize how to do it write me through the contact developer link ;)

Traci Shroyer
30. července 2022 | Verze 1.17.2

I love the app.....do you know when the weather will be added again? Thank you very much!

Odpověď vývojáře
8. srpna 2022, Juanchi_ab

Thanks Traci! I will try to add the weather again soon :)

donald.crask
26. července 2022 | Verze 1.17.2

Nice app and configurable.

Odpověď vývojáře
26. července 2022, Juanchi_ab

Thanks a lot Donald!

Rose
24. července 2022 | Verze 1.17.2

Such a wonderful watch face, and the quotes are such a positive touch. Loved it.

Odpověď vývojáře
26. července 2022, Juanchi_ab

Thanks a lot Rose!

Jackie
22. července 2022 | Verze 1.17.1

After I installed this new face my screen on my forunner 45 went black. So did not work for me.

Odpověď vývojáře
22. července 2022, Juanchi_ab

Unfortunatelly FR45 doesn't have enough memory to run this face. I will remove it from the supported devices

Eduardo Armijo
21. července 2022 | Verze 1.17.1

Me encanta, funciona perfecto con mí Vivoactive 3

Odpověď vývojáře
22. července 2022, Juanchi_ab

Muchas gracias Eduardo!

Ana A. 👣🌊🏞️
21. července 2022 | Verze 1.17.1

After installing the downloaded watchface on the FR45s I just have a black screen :(

Jill Hunt 3
7. července 2022 | Verze 1.17.0

I gave this a massive thumbs up review but sadly now like everyone its not working please please fix it. This is the only watch face that I truly loved. I'm absolutely gutted!!

Odpověď vývojáře
18. července 2022, Juanchi_ab

Please yty updating to version .17.1 and let me know if it works. Write me by the Contact Developer Option. Then I would appreciate if you change your rating :) One star is detrimental for the watch face and also consider that I make it for all of you willingly :)

Storm Erasmus
2. července 2022 | Verze 1.17.0

I loved it till I got an IQ error display on my watch and had to change my watch face, it won't work again...

Odpověď vývojáře
18. července 2022, Juanchi_ab

Please yty updating to version .17.1 and let me know if it works. Write me by the Contact Developer Option. Then I would appreciate if you change your rating :) One star is detrimental for the watch face and also consider that I make it for all of you willingly :)

Bára
27. června 2022 | Verze 1.17.0

My most favorite watchface, love everything about it. The only problem is it looses connection every second day now, it is frustrating. Please fix it.

Odpověď vývojáře
18. července 2022, Juanchi_ab

Please try updating to version .17.1 and let me know if it works. Write me by the Contact Developer Option.

Szabó Adrienn
9. června 2022 | Verze 1.17.0

Hi! I love this watch face, but every other day there is an error and I can’t use it. Error message: IQ! Do you somebody now what is the problem?

Odpověď vývojáře
18. července 2022, Juanchi_ab

Please try updating to version 1.17.1 and let me know if it works. Write me by the Contact Developer Option.

Nacho
7. června 2022 | Verze 1.17.0

Está realmente bien salvo porque, si no tienes el móvil cerca, si le quitas el bluetooth a éste o si se lo quitas al reloj, tras pasar un tiempo, vuelve a la pantalla por defecto del garmin y no hay manera de volver a cargar la Runner Attitude a menos que vuelvas a emparejar móvil-reloj. Gracias.

Odpověď vývojáře
18. července 2022, Juanchi_ab

Nacho primero actualiza a la última versión y luego escribeme por privado a través de la opción de contactar al desarrollador.

Bartlomiej
3. června 2022 | Verze 1.17.0

The watch face is really cool and legible. Unfortunately, on my Garmin Veniu 2 plus there is some error after 2 days of use it stopped showing. Resetting the watch only helped once. Later, the error remained and the dial is not displayed.

Odpověď vývojáře
18. července 2022, Juanchi_ab

Please tyy updating to version 1.17.1 and let me know if it works. Write me by the Contact Developer Option. Then I would appreciate if you change your rating :) One star is detrimental for the watch face and also consider that I make it for all of you willingly :)

CELLOR ANAK LIDEK
11. května 2022 | Verze 1.17.0

Great face. I changed the phrase to my full name in capital letters and in green.

Odpověď vývojáře
18. července 2022, Juanchi_ab

Thanks a lot! I'm glad that you like it! :)