App Icon

Runner Attitude

Popis

Note: Make sure that you have the latest version of the watch face and firmware. If you have an issue please write me using the Contact Developer link.</p><p></p><p>Runner Attitude aims to keep your morale high and your mind focused on your wellbeing, displaying motivational and inspirational phrases and quotes from its internal collection or your own self-motivation words.</p><p>Runner Attitude also displays useful information in an elegant an easy to read layout with many wonderful themes to choose. </p>

Novinky

Version 1.16.2</p><p>- Now the Watch Face can run on devices that before were running out of memory: D2 Bravo, D2 Bravo Titanium, Fenix 3, Fenix 3HR, Tactix Bravo, Quatix 3</p><p></p><p>Version 1.16.1 </p><p>- Optimizations to use less memory to avoid reported issues and crashes on some devices</p><p></p><p>Version 1.16</p><p>- Garmin Weather support (Only for compatible Devices - Requires ConnectIQ SDK 3.2 or higher)</p>

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • Váš fitness profil v aplikaci Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Průměrné hodnocení: (85 hodnocení)

NAEEMAH HASBULLAH
24. října 2021 | Verze 1.16.2

I like this watch face. Installed it on my venu 2s unfortunately after 1 day it will dissappear by itself. Don't know why so i uninstall and install it again but the problem still the same..

Odpověď vývojáře
25. října 2021, Juanchi_ab

Make sure that you have the last version (1.16.2) Anyways I will check if there is a Venu specific issue

Newla
16. října 2021 | Verze 1.16.2

Prk je linstalle elle veut pas elle sest enlevée tt seule

Odpověď vývojáře
17. října 2021, Juanchi_ab

Au lieu de laisser un avis négatif et sans suffisamment d'informations, vous pouvez me contacter en expliquant quel est le problème. Merci.

Amy Hubbard
13. října 2021 | Verze 1.16.2

Would love to have this. Not loading to Garmin 945

Odpověď vývojáře
14. října 2021, Juanchi_ab

If you update to the latest version it should work (1.16.2). At least in the FR 945 emulator it does. Please if you have a particular issue you can write me a DM following the contact developer link instead of writing a bad review that it is negative for the watch face. Thanks

Jose
8. října 2021 | Verze 1.16.2

Me encanta la aplicacion. La unica pega es que en mi forerunner 235 no me indica la altitud. tengo gps y glonass activado.

Odpověď vývojáře
11. října 2021, Juanchi_ab

Gracias Jose! Respecto a que el 235 no te indica la altitud es debido a que ese modelo no tiene la función de pisos o metros subidos que es calcula con el altímetro y no por GPS

Alain Spina
1. října 2021 | Verze 1.16.2

Very good job with AOD it will be excellent. Thank you

Odpověď vývojáře
2. října 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks Alain! I will add AOD soon :)

Robivip
27. září 2021 | Verze 1.16.2

Impossible to install it on my Fenix 3 :(

Odpověď vývojáře
27. září 2021, Juanchi_ab

Hi. In the Development Simulator it is running fine for the Fenix 3. If you want you can write me from contact developer link giving me more details

#syssiiirun
24. září 2021 | Verze 1.16.2

Ez volt az egyik kedvenc számlapom, de valamiért már nem látom az órámon. Mi lehet az oka?

Odpověď vývojáře
24. září 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks! :)

Greum'S
22. září 2021 | Verze 1.16.1

Super cadran de montre, fonctionne à nouveau sur forunner 235. Merci à l'auteur d'avoir réagi rapidement pour régler le problème.

Odpověď vývojáře
22. září 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks a lot! Nice to hear that it's working again on the FR 235!

Pierangelo
21. září 2021 | Verze 1.16.0

Scaricato il quadrante ma non lo istalla sul Forenner 235

Odpověď vývojáře
21. září 2021, Juanchi_ab

Please update to version 1.16.1 ( and review it again :) )

DucLiTi
20. září 2021 | Verze 1.16.0

Now, app isn't setting on garmin forerunner 245

Odpověď vývojáře
21. září 2021, Juanchi_ab

Please update and try with the new version that ir is optimized to use less memory. Thanks!

Paqui Fernández
20. září 2021 | Verze 1.16.0

Es muy bonita y práctica, los mensajes motivadores me gustan mucho pero de repente no la veo en mi reloj no se que ha pasado, he intentado reinstalar pero no hay manera.

Odpověď vývojáře
20. září 2021, Juanchi_ab

Hola Paqui, me puedes escribir a través del enlace para contactar al desarrollador indicándome tu modelo de reloj? Muchas gracias!

Arpia🇪🇸👣🍺
15. září 2021 | Verze 1.16.0

No deja instalar en Forerunner 235

Odpověď vývojáře
24. září 2021, Juanchi_ab

Arpia ya funciona nuevamente en el Forerunner 235. Actualiza a la última versión. Te recuerdo que si tienes problemas técnicos puedes escribirme directamente a través del enlace de contactar al desarrollador y te invito a que hagas una reseña positiva :)

Gerhard Scheepers
12. září 2021 | Verze 1.16.0

Does not work on forerunner 55 sounds cool

Odpověď vývojáře
13. září 2021, Juanchi_ab

Hi Gerhard, I don't have that device but it is working perfect in the Forerunner 55 Simulator. You can write me giving more details regarding your issue.

teiitoo
7. září 2021 | Verze 1.15.0

Ahi te he mandado una con un decalogo modificado a nuestro deporte Salud y cervezas

Odpověď vývojáře
8. září 2021, Juanchi_ab

Muchas gracias! Salud y cervezas! :D

Francisco Galván
25. srpna 2021 | Verze 1.15.0

Hola: Descargué la pantalla porque me motivó su apariencia.

Odpověď vývojáře
26. srpna 2021, Juanchi_ab

Muchas gracias José, espero que la disfrutes!

Candice H
11. srpna 2021 | Verze 1.15.0

Very Nice! Only thing missing is dual time zone. Would like to be able to have that instead of calories. I like the quotes!

Odpověď vývojáře
11. srpna 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks Candice! Yes you are right, it will be a great addition. I put it in my todo list!

Matteo
9. srpna 2021 | Verze 1.15.0

I am pleased by the effort. The developer is very responsive and after contacting him, he immediately expanded the possibility to create up to 3 custom phrases. Me I am using them to learn Czech idioms. Congrats for the watchface.

Odpověď vývojáře
9. srpna 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks again Matteo :)

Vladimir
9. srpna 2021 | Verze 1.15.0

Love it and recommend to everyone

Odpověď vývojáře
9. srpna 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks a lot Vladimir!!!

Shahril MSS
7. srpna 2021 | Verze 1.14.1

I like it so much. Nice. Thanks.

Odpověď vývojáře
7. srpna 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks!!! :)

Matteo
6. srpna 2021 | Verze 1.14.1

Great idea, I really appreciate and enjoy your effort, creativity and expertise in it!

Odpověď vývojáře
6. srpna 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks a lot Matteo!

Hank Greenburg
2. srpna 2021 | Verze 1.14.1

Great options for watch faces!!!

Odpověď vývojáře
3. srpna 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks a lot Hank!!

Jim Larsson
2. srpna 2021 | Verze 1.14.1

I Love quotes so this was perfect for me. Can you fix so it will show Swedish letters ÖÄÅ? For example today it is "Monday" which is måndag in Swedish. Perfect !!!

Odpověď vývojáře
2. srpna 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks a lot! Yes I have to change the date font to support those characters. Thanks!

Leah
25. července 2021 | Verze 1.14.1

This is the wallpaper that I've been looking for! It covers all the data that I require in a clear layout, and to my surprise, the motivational lines are actually not just useful for running, but good for daily reminders too! One thing I will love is the option to add in more customized personal motivational quotes as well. This watchface has motivated me to wear my watch more often. Running girl theme is my favorite theme!

Odpověď vývojáře
25. července 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks a lot Leah! I’m glad that you like it!

Laura Shulman
21. července 2021 | Verze 1.14.1

Love the up dates! The other day I was looking at the watch to see what day of the week it was and it wasn't there. I liked the rest of the features and the layout of the information I didn't want to change face screens. Now it has the Day of the week and the date! I also like that it has the % of battery life left. This let's me know how long I can go before I absolutely needed to pug in my watch. Thank you!

Odpověď vývojáře
21. července 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks a lot Laura! I'm glad you like it so much!

Leviathan
18. července 2021 | Verze 1.13.0

I am so glad that I got it

Odpověď vývojáře
18. července 2021, Juanchi_ab

Happy to hear that!

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.