App Icon

Runner Attitude

Popis

Runner Attitude aims to keep your morale high and your mind focused on your wellbeing, displaying motivational and inspirational phrases and quotes from its internal collection or your own self-motivation words.</p><p>Runner Attitude also displays useful information in an elegant an easy to read layout with many wonderful themes to choose. </p><p></p><p>Runner Attitude is completely free to use. You will never find any restrictions!</p>

Novinky

Version 1.16.2</p><p>- Now the Watch Face can run on devices that before were running out of memory: D2 Bravo, D2 Bravo Titanium, Fenix 3, Fenix 3HR, Tactix Bravo, Quatix 3</p><p></p><p>Version 1.16.1 </p><p>- Optimizations to use less memory to avoid reported issues and crashes on some devices</p><p></p><p>Version 1.16</p><p>- Garmin Weather support (Only for compatible Devices - Requires ConnectIQ SDK 3.2 or higher)</p>

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • Váš fitness profil v aplikaci Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Průměrné hodnocení: (82 hodnocení)

Abhishek Kulkarni
13. července 2021 | Verze 1.12.0

The watch face is amazing....is there any option to NOT show the text msg sign?

Odpověď vývojáře
13. července 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks a lot! So far it is not, but In the future I will include the option for customizing the displayed icons

erwin
12. července 2021 | Verze 1.12.0

Ziet er strak uit,goede informatie,duidelijk leesbaar,love it nice aanrader

Odpověď vývojáře
13. července 2021, Juanchi_ab

Dank je wel!

Robert
12. července 2021 | Verze 1.12.0

Awesome job- thank you!

Odpověď vývojáře
12. července 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks a lot Robert!

Malayah Dean
11. července 2021 | Verze 1.12.0

PLEASE CREATE FUNCTION TO CREATE SMALL FIXED CUSTOMISED PHRASES!!! THIS IS ALL THE WATCH FACE NEED!!! YOU HAVE DONE A FABULOUS JOB AND THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR, JUST WITH MY OWN PHRASES!!! PLEASE!!!!!!

Odpověď vývojáře
12. července 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks! You can do it! You can set your custom phrase from the Watch Face settings through the connect IQ mobile app and you can change it whenever you want!

Glo
10. července 2021 | Verze 1.12.0

I really like it. Can't find pink or green theme like in description. Does it depend on model? Colors like in a shadow

Odpověď vývojáře
12. července 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks Glo! You can change the colors themes from the Watch Face settings using the Connect IQ mobile app. The pink one is called Running Girl, If your Garmin device doesn't support 64 colors you won't see the colors as in the sample images.

Aurelio Garcia
10. července 2021 | Verze 1.12.0

Buenas, esta bien pero le falta poner la distancia recorrida, en un icono diferente

Odpověď vývojáře
12. července 2021, Juanchi_ab

Gracias Aurelio! Respecto a tu sugerencia es cierto, pero con el diseño actual no sobra espacio en pantalla pero es algo que quiero tener en cuenta a futuro.

Kayleigh Philps
2. července 2021 | Verze 1.10.2

Ace customisability, lots of good features which are easily readable on the Vivoactive 4s. Motivating message is a nice addition

Odpověď vývojáře
2. července 2021, Juanchi_ab

Nice to hear that Kayleigh. Thanks a lot! :)

LafE
30. června 2021 | Verze 1.10.2

Non sarebbe male avere scritto il giorno della settimana invece che il mese, e la % della batteria in numero! Colori molto belli, semplice e intuitivo. Grazie

Odpověď vývojáře
1. července 2021, Juanchi_ab

The battery percentage is the next feature that I will work with. The date customization is also in my todo list so I take your suggestion. Thanks you! / Grazie :)

Leo Prada 🇻🇪
28. června 2021 | Verze 1.10.2

Buenísima, gracias por excelente pantalla, 5 estrellas, lo único que me gustaría es que se pudiera colocar el porcentaje de la batería, del resto todo genial

Odpověď vývojáře
29. června 2021, Juanchi_ab

Muchas gracias Leo! Si, ya voy a encontrar la forma de agregar el porcentaje de batería y que quede bien! Saludos!

Claire Clln
27. června 2021 | Verze 1.10.2

Thanks for all those colors ! They brighten my days !

Odpověď vývojáře
27. června 2021, Juanchi_ab

yw :)

Paresh Gajjar
27. června 2021 | Verze 1.10.2

Superb

Odpověď vývojáře
27. června 2021, Juanchi_ab

thanks!

Tripp
26. června 2021 | Verze 1.10.1

I see you put miles on there but you should show the miles next to steps on the same like have steps and next to it the miles so you have both showing at once

Odpověď vývojáře
26. června 2021, Juanchi_ab

I don't want it overloaded of information but I have pleased your request anyways :). You can select it in the settings. Enjoy!

Dejan Marjanović
22. června 2021 | Verze 1.9.0

That's exactly what I wanted. Maybe sunset/sunrise option to be available. Fiver from me. Well deserved.

Odpověď vývojáře
22. června 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks a lot Dejan!

Queena
21. června 2021 | Verze 1.9.0

It can not show "month" in Chinese.

Odpověď vývojáře
22. června 2021, Juanchi_ab

Hi Queena, thanks for your review. Currently the watch face isn´t still translated to Chinese.

Tripp
20. června 2021 | Verze 1.9.0

You should add the total of miles have traveled for example ran walking etc that should be one more field

Odpověď vývojáře
20. června 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks for your suggestion and rating! Yes! It's in my todo list :)

🏃🏼‍♀️ Brittani 🏋🏼‍♀️
4. června 2021 | Verze 1.7.1

I love this watch face but I wish that it had an option to change to 12 hours instead of 24.

Odpověď vývojáře
5. června 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks Brittani! I have added it. :) Update to the latest version (1.8). Now if you have set in your watch system settings 12 hours format the watch face will respect it.

GC
31. května 2021 | Verze 1.7.1

How to make it 12-hr time?

Odpověď vývojáře
1. června 2021, Juanchi_ab

Hi! It is not currently supported. I will add it on the next update. Thanks

Ren
21. května 2021 | Verze 1.7.0

Wonderful, but climb is not synchronized on 645m

Odpověď vývojáře
22. května 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks a lot Ren! Regarding your concern I don't have that model but it should work fine since data is get from watch metrics every minute. Consider that you can display it in meters or floors climbed and you can configure it from watch face settings using the ConnecIQ or Connect app from your mobile phone.

SPARG0S
11. dubna 2021 | Verze 1.3.0

Nice layout, I would like to be able to not show the phrases that scroll through or maybe swap it out for other data.

Odpověď vývojáře
11. dubna 2021, Juanchi_ab

Thanks for your feedback. The phrases are the essence from the Watch Face but I will consider the option of disabling them, So far you can set a fixed short text that may be more suitable to your preferences.

Silvana Touriño
8. dubna 2021 | Verze 1.1.0

Top!

Odpověď vývojáře
11. dubna 2021, Juanchi_ab

:)

Guido Aletta de Sylvas
8. dubna 2021 | Verze 1.1.0

Espectacular, muy útil y bonito!

Odpověď vývojáře
11. dubna 2021, Juanchi_ab

Muchas gracias Guido!

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.