App Icon

COR 001

Popis

Check out my Telegram channel where I post news, ideas and progress in my apps: https://t.me/evvdev</p><p>I present to your attention another high-quality watchface.</p><p></p><p>The watchface has some customization options, supports AOD mode and lots of other interesting features.</p><p></p><p>Write your feedback and suggestions for what could be improved or added.</p><p></p><p>If you want to purchase the full version of the watch face, then you can do it on the website: https://ershovlad.space</p>

Požadavky

Doprovodný hardware

Zakoupit hardware

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • Ponechat spuštěné na pozadí, když není aktivní (může ovlivnit výdrž baterie)
  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • datům ze snímače (např. ANT+, srdeční tep, kompas)
  • Historie srdečního tepu, barometru, teploty a nadmořské výšky
  • Váš fitness profil v aplikaci Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Průměrné hodnocení: (298 hodnocení)

Treguer Yannick
24. června 2022 | Verze 2022.02.01

Super Cadran, dommage qu'il n'y a pas l'information de la météo.

Odpověď vývojáře
25. června 2022, ERSHOVLAD

Hello! I hope the weather will be added with the next update

bekas26
23. června 2022 | Verze 2022.02.01

Отличный циферблат! Если появится возможность настраивать четвёртое роле данных, будет вообще класс! Влад, спасибо за хорошую работу!

Odpověď vývojáře
23. června 2022, ERSHOVLAD

И Вам спасибо за отзыв! Про четвертое поле подумаю - если вернусь к этому циферблату - обязательно добавлю :)

Darren W
17. června 2022 | Verze 2022.02.01

4 stars. Great watch face that I may purchase. While it may ruin the clean look, a notifications icon would be the icing on the cake for me.

Odpověď vývojáře
17. června 2022, ERSHOVLAD

Okay, I'll consider this option for the future updates :)

Lữ Hoài Bảo
12. června 2022 | Verze 2022.02.01

Very nice !.

Odpověď vývojáře
13. června 2022, ERSHOVLAD

Thank you! :)

MTUbeowulf
6. června 2022 | Verze 2022.02.01

Love the watch face. Just not sure I want to spend $5 for it. If there wasn't so many free options out there then sure.

Odpověď vývojáře
6. června 2022, ERSHOVLAD

Please, take the note, that the only one difference between free and full version is: • Free version will be blocked in 3 days after installation • Full version will be blocked never

Alex
28. května 2022 | Verze 2022.02.01

Added this one to my collection as one of the best watch faces. Stylish and eye catching, it is a real bold statement! Nice work, buddy!

Odpověď vývojáře
29. května 2022, ERSHOVLAD

Hello Alex! Thank you for your high rating and kind words :) They are really motivate me to continue doing my job!

Dacko
13. května 2022 | Verze 2022.02.01

hello, how to get the download code COR 001, how to pay?

Odpověď vývojáře
15. května 2022, ERSHOVLAD

Hello! Please, contact me via email: [email protected]

Simon Barker
7. května 2022 | Verze 2022.02.01

This is quality. Very clear and crisp, nicely done, customisable and the developer is very helpful.. Very happy..

Odpověď vývojáře
8. května 2022, ERSHOVLAD

Thank you very much my friend :)

さんしろう
5. května 2022 | Verze 2022.02.01

Thank you very much. This is art! !!

Odpověď vývojáře
5. května 2022, ERSHOVLAD

You can get more news on my new watchfaces on t.me/evvdev Thank you for your review! :)

Kolja Gerlach
4. května 2022 | Verze 2022.02.01

This watchface is so sharp, it looks like my garmin had a retina-display…

Odpověď vývojáře
5. května 2022, ERSHOVLAD

Sounds cool!

Frank O
3. května 2022 | Verze 2022.02.01

I love this. Please make it compatible with the Tactix 7!

Odpověď vývojáře
4. května 2022, ERSHOVLAD

Hello and thank you! Hmm, it's weird, I thought the Tactix 7 should be supported automatically as Fenix 7 is supported. I'll check it later

Виктор Михневич
19. dubna 2022 | Verze 2022.02.01

Влад, можно добавить поле с погодой Гармин сверху, или добавить его вторым полем с датой (дата немного меньше и рядом с ним возможность выбора второго поля именно погоды Гармин)?

Odpověď vývojáře
20. dubna 2022, ERSHOVLAD

Погода будет добавлена чуть позже, да :)

Michael Padilla
17. dubna 2022 | Verze 2022.02.01

Wonderful watchface. Very easy to see on my Forerunner 745 and nicely customizable. Thank you to the developer!

Odpověď vývojáře
17. dubna 2022, ERSHOVLAD

Thank you for your support of me with a review! I'm glad to know you liked my application :)

Jeremiah Dudek
3. dubna 2022 | Verze 2022.02.01

This watchface is outstanding and I really like this developer. I will definitely buy it right away if you update and remove the leading zero in the time and utc data fields for 12 hour format.

Odpověď vývojáře
3. dubna 2022, ERSHOVLAD

Thanks for the review. Some day these changes will be added, but I can't tell you exact deadlines as I'm busy with other watchfaces now

Kolja Gerlach
23. března 2022 | Verze 2022.02.01

Clearly a favorite of mine - can't get any bigger! And the graphics are so sharp…

Hawkeye
21. února 2022 | Verze 2022.02.01

Paid for the the watch face because I was told notifications would be added in January. Unfortunately now when I ask about that feature being added I don’t get a reply. The watch face is really nice, just wish Communication was better.

Paolo Ferrero
16. února 2022 | Verze 2022.02.01

Very Bad...... Nice watchface but if you change your watch (fenix 6 pro to fenix6x ) the watchface doesn't work anymore. But no one tell you that before you pay

Odpověď vývojáře
16. února 2022, ERSHOVLAD

Hello! You're not right. The watchface works as with Fenix 6 Pro as with Fenix 6X. Doesn't work only the license code as it's valid only for one device. If you buy a new watch - you need to get a new license code. You can still use the same code for your previous device.

Glenn Humphrey 🏊‍♂️🚴🏻‍♂️🏃‍♂️
14. února 2022 | Verze 2022.02.01

This is a great watch face. I have it installed on my Fenix 6x Pro and it works flawlessly. The developer responded within a reasonably short period of time when I paid for the full version and offered to answer any questions. I would recommend both the watch face and other watch faces from this developer.

Markus Fink
13. února 2022 | Verze 2022.02.01

Sehr schönes sportliches Watchface! Ich hab es auf der Epix 2 installiert. Bringt die Uhr und v. a. das AMOLED Display super zur Geltung!

Marco van den Heuvel
11. února 2022 | Verze 2022.02.01

Super watch face, one of my all time favorites

Сандро
6. února 2022 | Verze 2022.02.01

Очень красивый циферблат, делающий ваши часы похожими чем-то на дорогие часы Corum “ Bubble” от Северина Вундермана. Минимализм функций компенсируется красотой и солидностью внешнего вида. Спасибо автору и дальнейших творческих успехов.

Tomasz Nowakowski
5. února 2022 | Verze 2022.02.01

simple and clear

aristrist.1039
4. února 2022 | Verze 2022.02.01

It's very nice!

Frank Kawanator!
2. února 2022 | Verze 2022.02.01

Wow, endlich für die Epix gen2 vorhanden. Hatte das Watchface schon auf meiner fenix6X bin und war begeistert. Holt die maximale Größe aus dem Display. Wirklich schön umgesetzt. Danke

Jose
1. února 2022 | Verze 2021.10.11

Muy guapa la esfera, gran trabajo.