App Icon

Cycling SpeedFirst (conf.)

Popis

This Data Field shows that for me is the main important data that I consulted when I ride, after several years using devices which constantly had to keep pressing buttons to see different data, now I can see all that interest me without having to press any buttons.</p><p></p><p>This data field is totally free. To support this work: https://www.paypal.me/germanet</p><p></p><p>If you are interested for another device you can contact me.</p>

Další informace

  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
Průměrné hodnocení: (39 hodnocení)

age52
19. září 2019 | Verze 1.2.2-upd3

best datafield for bike... PLEASE, UPDATE FOR FENIX 6X

Metti
21. února 2019 | Verze 1.2.2-upd3

Would give 5 stars if speed would be shown with one decimal place. The rest is close to perfect!

wclef
25. června 2018 | Verze 1.2.2-upd3

the data field will bug out if you are doing a cycling activity and then you pause and select resume later. All the fields disappear and only the timer remains upon resuming your activity. Please fix this otherwise that application is really handy

Raúl.S (Vampi)
21. března 2018 | Verze 1.2.2-upd3

Está genial!! Poco más que decir, si se pudiera incluir la inclinación en uno de sus campos ya sería lo más.

Tuna
14. března 2018 | Verze 1.2.2-upd3

Very nice datafield for cykling. Nice that speed has larger numbers. Can you make it work on the fenix 5 series?

joaquinmarco
24. ledna 2018 | Verze 1.2.2-upd3

La usaba mucho en mi Fenix 3... pero la hecho de menos ahora en mi fenix 5...

Peace2Kill
18. října 2017 | Verze 1.2.2-upd3

No le pongo genial porque me falta la inclinacion ese dato lo miro mucho cuando estoy subiendo una pendiente, ojala en la proxima version se pueda incluir.

Martin Bříza
15. srpna 2017 | Verze 1.2.2-upd3

A good data field, however, it would like to allow you to switch to % HF max.

Stefan Herberth
14. června 2017 | Verze 1.2.2-upd3

Leider vermisse ich dieses Data-Field auf meiner Fenix 5x, wäre vielelicht ein update möglich?

Tiz_Sav
20. dubna 2017 | Verze 1.2.2-upd3

Perfect data field, I use it and it is very efficient, congratulations good job

Jarda Brož
10. dubna 2017 | Verze 1.2.2-upd3

Well done, only add decimals to speed field

Stefan Jahn
12. března 2017 | Verze 1.2.2-upd3

I like it. Good visibility. Please change bpm/avg bpm to % HF max/avg %HF max, which is a much more important information during workout. Thx

Marco
2. března 2017 | Verze 1.2.2-upd3

Almost pefect! Only add decimals to speed field!

Roland
25. října 2016 | Verze 1.2.2-upd2

Toutes les intéressantes données bien visibles: Simple et Parfait ;-)

Larrutxi
18. září 2016 | Verze 1.2.2-upd2

Please, please add decimals for the speed. Thanks Decimales para la velocidad principal, por favor. Muchas gracias.

Chroumi
24. srpna 2016 | Verze 1.2.2-upd1

This datafield is perfect for me, I see all important what I need to see. thanks

Paul.Doho
23. června 2016 | Verze 1.2.2-upd1

All info that you need when biking! PS: please add decimals for the speed. Thanks

blasbike
23. června 2016 | Verze 1.2.2-upd1

Very good field. Would like to have an option to replace HR fields with something else. When I go for long bike trip I don't use HR at all. There is no other data field to let me see ascent with elevation like this one. But would love to see other data than HR too.

Leonidas Trapotsis
17. května 2016 | Verze 1.2.2-upd1

Until now, the best window for cycling

Marco Martin Rodriguez
16. května 2016 | Verze 1.2.2-upd

Muchas gracias, estaría genial si en vez de la media de pulsaciones se pudiera poner las pulsaciones actuales. y en español por favor :) gracias y buen trabajo.

Sitoastor
23. dubna 2016 | Verze 1.2.2-upd

Genial, muchas gracias

Larrutxi
30. března 2016 | Verze 1.2.2-upd

La uso. Como aportación, decimales en velocidad principal. Gracias.

Mark
16. března 2016 | Verze 1.2.2-upd

This app is a game changer for Fenix 3. Thanks!

TiToMC
12. března 2016 | Verze 1.2.2-upd

Perfecta para la Btt. Muchas gracias!

George Makrypoulias
11. února 2016 | Verze 1.2.2-upd

Okay since there is no power option - may of us using power meters and a customization option for Avg 3s power would be very convinient

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.