App Icon

Minimalistic

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 190729
  • 129

Popis

Geometric, minimalist and realistic - this watch face uses low-key colors and corresponding real-life textures to blend perfectly into your everyday life.</p><p>Please configure your watch face via Garmin Connect Mobile or Garmin Express. Here is how to do it: https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp.</p><p></p><p>This app requires access to your Garmin Connect fitness profile.

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • Historie srdečního tepu, barometru, teploty a nadmořské výšky
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Průměrné hodnocení: (129 hodnocení)

REMZÉ
6. listopadu 2021 | Verze 1.2.1

D.T.E.J.P.

Cuong
29. října 2021 | Verze 1.2.1

Much like the color mix & design

Kaki
19. října 2021 | Verze 1.2.1

Like colours and design. Just wish to change top data not only calories and steps (right/ left) data. How can I do that?

Wayne R. Porter
17. září 2021 | Verze 1.2.1

I loved the overall color and design of this watch face. It's very unique and attractive, but I routinely got the "IQ!" Error even after multiple attempts to re-install it. Unfortunately I had to ditch it.download.

Rachel
13. září 2021 | Verze 1.2.1

I liked this face for a while, but it’s not quite what I am looking for and now I cannot remove it. When I attempt to remove it there is a banner across the bottom that reads something went wrong, try again.

Mario
18. srpna 2021 | Verze 1.2.1

Please update this face software. I have a Venue SQ and this face frequently fails to load on my device, showing an "IQ!" notification instead.

Bart Holst
16. srpna 2021 | Verze 1.2.1

Great but can you make it with a constant HR instead of average, otherwise i give it a full 5 star

Jerushel Gamboa
9. srpna 2021 | Verze 1.2.1

so f nice!! simple yet effective!

018
29. července 2021 | Verze 1.2.1

用來用去還是用回這個錶面。

Abbie Sanborn
26. července 2021 | Verze 1.2.1

I think Garmin needs to update this face software. I have a Venue SQ Music and this face frequently fails to load on my device, showing an "IQ!" notification instead. It is a nice face. When it actually loads it looks just like the picture.

Ruta
2. července 2021 | Verze 1.2.1

Very nice and minimalistic, but includes all the necessary data. Love it!

Danny Maijer
5. června 2021 | Verze 1.2.1

Very well balanced minimalist clockface. Love it!

Jennifer Cintia Diniz Antas de Souza
18. dubna 2021 | Verze 1.2.1

I'm receiving lots of IQ errors while comming from idle state. Please fix it.

Chang Tse kang
16. dubna 2021 | Verze 1.2.1

沒即時心律

Jennifer Cintia Diniz Antas de Souza
13. dubna 2021 | Verze 1.2.1

The most attractive watch face for my Garmin SQ. Would give a 5 stars if the AoD (Always-On Display) would move slightly either up and down or side to site no prevent burn-in on the watch screen.

Michael Hadorn
29. března 2021 | Verze 1.2.1

Love it! Absolute the best and cleanest i found so far. Could you add an icon if a alarm is set? Maybe instead of the notifications count..

Pbloecher
21. března 2021 | Verze 1.2.1

Finger weg! Beim Laden hat sich meine Fenix5 aufgehängt und braucht einen Hard Reset

Mark Jacobson
17. března 2021 | Verze 1.2.1

Great face, lost one star as Bluetooth Message is useless to me, needs to be customizable as I would like to see current HR here.

Carol Turano
12. března 2021 | Verze 1.2.1

Simple wish there were more color options. As an older user I wish the writing for steps etc. Was a little bigger. Otherwise a get face

Anders Majlöf
11. března 2021 | Verze 1.2.1

Beautiful and different design! Would love to be able to customize the data fields more though.

Aliah Aljunied
11. března 2021 | Verze 1.2.1

my go-to watch face for more 'elegant' days - beautiful textures, easy to read, and just enough information that I want to see at a glance for those occasions. would love to see more colour options in the future!

Benjamin B
26. února 2021 | Verze 1.2.1

My favourite —minimal but essential information and calming appearance. Please make more faces like this!

Higgy
13. února 2021 | Verze 1.2.1

Nice, clean watchface. Minus one star for not having the option for Current Heart Rate.

thomas-22085
31. ledna 2021 | Verze 1.2.1

As seen before in this list of comments, we need current HR, not avg. Also, I'd like to change "Bluetooth messages" to something more useful, like sunset time

patunnar
26. ledna 2021 | Verze 1.2.1

Nice and clear. Recommend allowing 24 hour or military time for primary and secondary time zone.