App Icon

DIN

Popis

The time rendered beautifully on your wrist. Includes five configurable layouts, and 4 data fields.</p><p>Like this watchface? Feel free to donate: https://paypal.me/francotrimboli

Novinky

1.5 — Support for newer devices</p><p>1.4 — Support for venu (with always on screen), fenix6, and newer devices</p><p>1.2 — Added weather, and now supports fenix5s and all plus devices </p><p>1.1 — Fixed a major bug that crashes the watchface

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • Ponechat spuštěné na pozadí, když není aktivní (může ovlivnit výdrž baterie)
  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Průměrné hodnocení: (76 hodnocení)

Mike Novotny
19. listopadu 2019 | Verze 1.4.4

Very nice looking watch face. Would be perfect with more data options.

mikes
19. listopadu 2019 | Verze 1.4.4

Super nice, flat design, I love it! Looks terrific and sharp on Venu’s AMOLED screen. Would be great to have more data options on widgets like calories or HR.

Holgi_Z
19. listopadu 2019 | Verze 1.4.4

It’s a nice Watchface, but It doesn‘t load on Fenix 6X Pro. :-(

Em S.
18. listopadu 2019 | Verze 1.4.1

Wonderful watch face, simple display with great customizability.Would like greater options on data fields but otherwise amazing.

Gustav Schlimmer
17. listopadu 2019 | Verze 1.4.1

I really love it but can you make seconds an option? I don't want to the the seconds and it drains my battery faster :/ ty

Ryan Dam
17. listopadu 2019 | Verze 1.4.1

Simple stunning!

Àlex Ribé
3. září 2019 | Verze 1.2.3

This watchface is great on fr 645! Two ringmeters and the time in a big font. I would love to have the option to hide seconds while still having 2 fields. Battery lasts a bit less because of it.

Kim Ingvorsen
18. srpna 2019 | Verze 1.2.3

Reallyd nice watchface. Please allow to hide seconds and still have 2 datafields

Kerstin Patzsch
5. června 2019 | Verze 1.2.3

Please hide seconds, then it was great.

dave_j_t
19. dubna 2019 | Verze 1.2.3

Great watch face, but please make it so that there is an option to hide the seconds :)

James Chang
15. prosince 2018 | Verze 1.2.3

it doesn't load on Fenix 5x.

Jerry
29. listopadu 2018 | Verze 1.2.3

Fenix 5 -- when i select this Watch Face, I only get the option to Apply... not seeing any way to change the default layout (white / aqua) or data fields. Love the clean look, but very limited for me as it is. I am new to Garmin,,, am i missing something? Update: apparently, custom watch faces need to be configured in Garmin Express and then synced to the watch (unlike the standard watch faces). makes it hard to tweak, but not the DEVs fault.

roadrunnerralf
27. listopadu 2018 | Verze 1.2.3

really fantastic. please add more watchfaces with a clear design like this one.

Anthony Vo
25. listopadu 2018 | Verze 1.2.3

Amazing watchface, my go-to. I only wish there was an option to hide seconds or have it only show up when the screen is active.

TeonChien
29. září 2018 | Verze 1.2.3

It's a great watch face. But I just wonder that why it needed GPS information.

Odpověď vývojáře
29. září 2018, ftrimboli

Needs GPS to request the weather in your location.

Patrick Klippert
24. září 2018 | Verze 1.2.3

Great, simple and elegant watchface! (Small note - Please allign the Intensity Minutes icon and Power icon in the circles...) Regards!

Tyler Murphy
19. září 2018 | Verze 1.2.3

Just downloaded this watchface and I'm very happy with it. Simple look and love the temperature in the corner - how often does the temperature update? Also, would like ability to have HR, sunrise/sunset, and barometer.

Jairon Carvalho Moura
12. září 2018 | Verze 1.2.3

Please let us hide the seconds!

JLARZAP935
9. září 2018 | Verze 1.2.3

Sencillo, limpio y con muy buena resolución, aporta la información indispensable, gran trabajo, se nota cuando las cosas las hace un profesional. Un saludo

Wilbur Yu
7. září 2018 | Verze 1.2.3

This interface is extremely beautiful, simple and clean. My one request is to allow to change temperature from Fahrenheit to Celsius! Otherwise this Watch Face is definitely one of the prettiest!

Odpověď vývojáře
7. září 2018, ftrimboli

This is based on your default setting, and is easily configured on the watch in System settings :)

rhworks
23. července 2018 | Verze 1.2.3

Heavily-biased review as DIN's one of my favorite Type families... I love this watch face. Big, bold, super easy to read with nicely-designed graphical details and great colorway options. I run the Date/Secs/one field setup which seems to provide the nicest layout on a VA3. Only request really would to be able to swap Heartrate in place of the seconds counter.

Nathan Platt
20. července 2018 | Verze 1.2.3

Beautiful watch face, very clean. Have been using it for months! Only gripe with it is the new temperature display. Very inaccurate for my area, and would very much appreciate if it was able to be toggled on/off!

Mircea Vlad
19. července 2018 | Verze 1.2.3

Probably the nicest digital watch face in the IQ store.

Jacob Regruit
3. července 2018 | Verze 1.2.3

This is by far my favorite watch face, clean and has all of the information I need. Only thing I would ask to make it any better is heart rate. Great work!

Fran J.
3. července 2018 | Verze 1.2.3

Very nice! Request: - possibility to select heart rate - possibility to disable secs to earn battery

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.