App Icon

CleanAnalog

Popis

Unfortunately this Watch App will not be supported on the newer Garmin watches including the Fenix 6 series. Garmin have increased the number of display pixels on these watches without increasing the allowable size of third party watch apps, hence there is insufficient memory on these new watches to support this watch face. This deficiency on behalf of Garmin will result in less apps available for their newer watches.</p>

Novinky

7.4.0 - Support for new watches using SDK 3.0.11</p><p>7.3.2 - Support for SDK 2.4.9</p><p>7.3.1 - Support for Fenix 5 Plus series, and now using SDK 2.4.7</p><p>7.3 - now using SDK 2.4.5, change the way the centre Arbor works, does not switch off when turning off the second hand, second switched off via the second hand thickness</p><p>7.2.1 - notifications & alarms only show if they are not zero(0)</p>

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • Ponechat spuštěné na pozadí, když není aktivní (může ovlivnit výdrž baterie)
  • datům ze snímače (např. ANT+, srdeční tep, kompas)
  • Historie srdečního tepu, barometru, teploty a nadmořské výšky
  • Váš fitness profil v aplikaci Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Průměrné hodnocení: (297 hodnocení)

Steffen Kahl
13. července 2020 | Verze 7.4.0

Super easy, super clean... l liked!

Sebastian
10. června 2020 | Verze 7.4.0

Where I could add the radial as you have in the image as green and red?

Laufbaer46
29. května 2020 | Verze 7.4.0

Sometimes second hand appears for a quarter of a minute. Mostly it disappeares. Strange...

Dirk S.
24. května 2020 | Verze 7.4.0

Great! Simple, Clear, enough Information. I miss only more options to Save Energy/Battery. Only hide the second hand ist not enough - i hide the second hand all the time. Please, make it possible to hide all boxes nearby 12, 3, 6 and 9 o clock during „do Not disturb“ - at Night I Need only time, no Date, no Pulse, no steps or floors... is it possible to Chose the same Colour für alle Frames around the boxes or hide the hands Boy gesture?

Esther D
16. května 2020 | Verze 7.4.0

Clear love it. Please also create compatibility for the Fenix 6s .

Martin Beck
3. května 2020 | Verze 7.4.0

Great. Just what I needed. Can be customized in high detail.

AndyRoche88
30. dubna 2020 | Verze 7.4.0

Great watch face, and you can customise everything. I’ve tried several but always come back to this one. Love it.

Jairo D. Escobar Ferreira
28. dubna 2020 | Verze 7.4.0

Great work! Nice and detailed watch face. I only have one doubt about the color around the bezel how to active this feature? (like in your last example picture)

Diep Kim Long
23. dubna 2020 | Verze 7.4.0

Good !!!

Jorge Pinto
14. dubna 2020 | Verze 7.4.0

Probably the best and most customizable!!

Godo
6. dubna 2020 | Verze 7.4.0

This is THE best and simplest and CLEAN looking watch face on my FR735xt. Customizable just enough to suig what i have been looking for. I couldnt code this any better than what it already is!!! Thanks you, very much.

Karsten
26. března 2020 | Verze 7.4.0

Tolle Optik, massig Einstellungen! Top!

Claudia Lechner
11. března 2020 | Verze 7.4.0

mein Lieblingsdesign, leider stürzt sie regelmässig ab!!!!

Joe Stover
5. března 2020 | Verze 7.4.0

This is THE best and simplest and CLEAN looking watch face on my FR245m. Customizable just enough to suig what i have been looking for. I couldnt code this any better than what it already is!!!

Michele
3. března 2020 | Verze 7.4.0

Finalmente un quadrante analogico completo semplice e che soprattutto funziona. Cioè ascolta le modifiche che si apportano di volta in volta ai settaggi. Molto soddisfatto

Holger Hoffmann-Riem
27. února 2020 | Verze 7.4.0

I like the flexibility that this watch face offers - you can easily change colors and decide which parameter to display where. You can turn this into a minimalistic design free from distractions, or add some parameters. What I would like to see in a watch face that I give 5 stars: - ability to control font size for the display of parameters (like battery) - I have decided not to display the numbers 3, 6, 9 and 12 so that I can see my heart rate. more clearly. In this case it would be good if the metrics could be displayed a bit further away from the center. I understand that they are there so that they don't overlap with 3/6/9/12, but when there are no numbers, you don't need to avoid overlap. I think this will be my preferred analog watch face. And I will use it whenever I need altitude data because it's the only watchface that I found where I can easily display altitude.

Anni
22. února 2020 | Verze 7.4.0

Keine Einstellungen möglich, schade. Ich hätte gerne das weiße Display gehabt, also deinstalliert.

Odpověď vývojáře
24. února 2020, sedwards

Die Einstellungen für alle Uhren-Apps werden auf dem Mobiltelefon und nicht auf der Uhr abgeschlossen. Bitte verwenden Sie die Garmin Connect App auf Ihrem Telefon, wo Sie eine große Anzahl verfügbarer Einstellungen finden. Bitte senden Sie eine E-Mail an [email protected], wenn Sie ein Problem haben, bei dem Sie nicht verstehen, wie das Garmin-Produkt verwendet wird, und keine schlechte Bewertung, die nicht aus der Watch-App resultiert.

Plywood
18. února 2020 | Verze 7.4.0

Exactly what I wanted/needed. Best analog face on the site. Kudos to the developer! My only suggestion would be to allow two data fields at the top like you did at the bottom.

Lawrence
1. února 2020 | Verze 7.4.0

A* Good options are available and it looks sleek and stylish, this is my favourite analogue face on this store. Thank you developer!

JonB
20. ledna 2020 | Verze 7.4.0

Elegant watch face and clever use of colour of numbers.

Dzmitry
14. ledna 2020 | Verze 7.4.0

Did not manage to customize even after few reinstalls

Odpověď vývojáře
14. ledna 2020, sedwards

To customize non-Garmin watch apps you will need to do this via the Garmin Connect App on your phone and not from the watch,if you are still having issues please contact me via email.

Inma
13. ledna 2020 | Verze 7.4.0

Me encanta!! Es elegante y completa!!

Nicolau Pais
11. ledna 2020 | Verze 7.4.0

Useful beauty. Great whatch face. Congrats.

John Bradley
20. prosince 2019 | Verze 7.4.0

Nice plain and simple watch perfect on the fenix 5

Thomas
11. prosince 2019 | Verze 7.4.0

I love: nice and simple, it's my everiday watchface ( i'm juste a little bit sad : i'm switching to a Fenix 6s, and a don't see it in the watchface compatibility liste)

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.