App Icon

Velké hodinky

Popis

Jednoduchý ciferník s obrovskými čísly, s možností výstupu dodatečných údajů o nabití a datu baterie. Podpora formátu 12/24.</p><p></p><p>Popis a podpora: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/showcase/4198/xlarge-watch

Novinky

1.9.1 - Venu 2 series, epix (Gen 2) and fenix 7 series support added</p><p>1.8.5 - SDK 4.0.7</p><p>1.8.3 - SDK 4.0.6</p><p>1.8.2 - SDK 4.0.3, FR 55, FR 945 LTE</p><p>1.8.1 - SDK 4.0.1, venu 2</p><p>1.7.8 - SDK 3.2.5</p><p>1.7.7 - new device added</p><p>1.7.6 - update, optimization</p><p>1.7.5 - new devices added</p><p>1.7.1 - SDK 3.2.2</p><p>1.6.9 - SDK 3.1.9, new devices added</p><p>1.6.7 - SDK 3.1.7, new devices added</p>

Další informace

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2)
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Průměrné hodnocení: (141 hodnocení)

Coach_Weber
27. ledna 2022 | Verze 1.9.1

Clean and simple! Nice!

Odpověď vývojáře
28. ledna 2022, Navicom

Thank you!

Svit
27. ledna 2022 | Verze 1.9.1

Simple. Good. I love it

Odpověď vývojáře
28. ledna 2022, Navicom

So sweet! Thank you!

Marianne Duncker
16. ledna 2022 | Verze 1.8.5

Die Ziffern sind sehr deutlich auch ohne Lesebrille zu lesen. Was mir aber fehlt ist die,Anzeige der,Schritte.

Odpověď vývojáře
17. ledna 2022, Navicom

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Das Zifferblatt ist so energieeffizient wie möglich. Die Anzeige von Schritten und Zusatzinformationen verursacht Energieverbrauch. Es werden keine Schritte hinzugefügt. Verwenden Sie andere Wählscheiben, wenn diese Informationen für Sie wichtig sind.

Андрей
7. ledna 2022 | Verze 1.8.5

Отличный циферблат, ничего лишнего, очень доволен. Особенно будет полезен для людей с плохим зрением.

Odpověď vývojáře
10. ledna 2022, Navicom

Всех благ и здоровья! Благодарность за высокую оценку!

Виктор
5. ledna 2022 | Verze 1.8.5

Отлично! Один из самых читаемых циферблатов! Приятно что его можно настроить со смартфона!

Odpověď vývojáře
10. ledna 2022, Navicom

Благодарим за оценку!

lee
30. prosince 2021 | Verze 1.8.5

It is quite easy to read the time, it has a simple design,

Odpověď vývojáře
1. ledna 2022, Navicom

Thank you!

Дмитрий
27. prosince 2021 | Verze 1.8.5

Супер! Ничего лишнего!

Odpověď vývojáře
1. ledna 2022, Navicom

Благодарим!

Anna
24. prosince 2021 | Verze 1.8.5

Simple and useful for visibility. Would be nice if it could support 24h format.

Odpověď vývojáře
1. ledna 2022, Navicom

It DOES support 24h format. Please configure your watch according to the manual. It is in your device settings, please check it again.

Daniel García
13. prosince 2021 | Verze 1.8.3

Excelente!! Justo lo que buscaba, sencillo, vuen tamaño y con los datos necesarios para evitar amontonaniento de datos en mi pantalla

Odpověď vývojáře
13. prosince 2021, Navicom

Muchas gracias por su apreciación!

Marc Anton
3. prosince 2021 | Verze 1.8.3

Very simple and straightforward watch face that's easy to read! Would be perfect if it had the ability to remove the messages notification and keep the battery strength and Bluetooth icons, but otherwise just what I was looking for!

Odpověď vývojáře
13. prosince 2021, Navicom

Thank you for review! No other changes planned, as additional branches in code consume more energy.

Matt Rowlatt
25. listopadu 2021 | Verze 1.8.3

Love this. My eyesight is poor so I can just glance and see what the time is. Week, day, month; Bluetooth connection symbol and notifications - all you need. Anything else I have as a separate widget so it fills the whole face of my Vivoactive 3.

Odpověď vývojáře
25. listopadu 2021, Navicom

Stay healthy! Thank you for feedback!

Vinit Bhansali
31. října 2021 | Verze 1.8.3

My longsighted eyes thank you. Great mix of font size and placement of critical data. Have been using it for a while now and love this watch face

Odpověď vývojáře
25. listopadu 2021, Navicom

Warmest regards! Thank you for review!

Falk Lembke
12. října 2021 | Verze 1.8.2

Simply the best! I love it for years...!

Odpověď vývojáře
12. října 2021, Navicom

Thank you for your commitment and passion to Garmin!

Manuel Rodríguez Muñoz
22. září 2021 | Verze 1.8.2

Simplemente genial

Odpověď vývojáře
12. října 2021, Navicom

¡Gracias por tu apreciación!

Юрий
4. září 2021 | Verze 1.8.2

Best!

Odpověď vývojáře
6. září 2021, Navicom

Благодарим вас!

Vinit Bhansali
2. září 2021 | Verze 1.8.2

Perfect. Meets 2 important requirements: Large font, low battery demand. This is for minimalist who want big fonts!

Odpověď vývojáře
2. září 2021, Navicom

Thank you! All the best for you!

Theo
15. srpna 2021 | Verze 1.8.2

Perfect. It shows just what it needs to.

Odpověď vývojáře
23. srpna 2021, Navicom

Thank you!

Waldek
23. července 2021 | Verze 1.8.2

Bardzo fajna, duża i czytelna tarcza. Brakuje jeszcze ilość kroków i byłby ideał. Testowane na FR55.

Odpověď vývojáře
26. července 2021, Navicom

Podobało nam się również wyświetlanie tej tarczy na Forerunner 55. Dziękujemy za ocenę!

Vlad
4. července 2021 | Verze 1.8.2

Отличная работа!!!

Odpověď vývojáře
26. července 2021, Navicom

Благодарим за оценку!

Wendy
21. června 2021 | Verze 1.8.1

I wanted something that I can see when my glasses off. Its perfect

Odpověď vývojáře
26. července 2021, Navicom

Thank you! Stay healthy!

Ibon
24. května 2021 | Verze 1.8.1

Perfecto, claro y simple, echo en falta algún dato como la altura pero no me es problema. Buena pantalla

Odpověď vývojáře
24. května 2021, Navicom

Apps with the minimal requests to the sensors work longer. More settings and more customization - more code and energy consumption. Thanks for the review!

Iain
24. května 2021 | Verze 1.8.1

Really like it. Simple, easy to read. I would love to be able to specify the colours of each line separately, and the font type (bold/normal) of each line too. Excellent otherwise.

Odpověď vývojáře
24. května 2021, Navicom

Each additional feature will consume energy. Sorry, not in this watchface. Thanks for review!

Valerie
22. května 2021 | Verze 1.8.1

Great watch face. I would love to only show battery percentage and not bluetooth/notifications as well since I don't use those. I see the layout I want in the photos included for the face but can't figure it out. Even though I can't figure it out, it's still a 5 star face. I am using a Venu SQ.

Odpověď vývojáře
24. května 2021, Navicom

You can configure it according to the manual: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store Thank you for your review!

Jason
21. května 2021 | Verze 1.8.1

I like this watchface. My only request is if you could make an option to show a zero before single digit hours to balance the look. Thanks for this watch face.

Odpověď vývojáře
24. května 2021, Navicom

It will not be implemented. It requires IF / THEN code, that consumes energy. Digital watchface was made to be energy efficient as much as we can do. Thank you!

Joerg
20. dubna 2021 | Verze 1.7.8

Ohne Brille alles Wichtige!

Odpověď vývojáře
23. dubna 2021, Navicom

Danke!