App Icon

Velké hodinky

Popis

Jednoduchý ciferník s obrovskými čísly, s možností výstupu dodatečných údajů o nabití a datu baterie. Podpora formátu 12/24.</p><p></p><p>Popis a podpora: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/showcase/4198/xlarge-watch

Novinky

2.0.7 - SDK 4.1.7, optimization enabled</p><p>2.0.6 - MARQ 2 series devices added.</p><p>2.0.5 - SDK 4.1.5, venu Sq2 added, font size increased for hi-res devices</p><p>2.0.2 - SDK 4.1.4, many new devices added</p><p>2.0.1 - D2 Mach 1 added</p><p>1.9.9 - SDK 4.1.1</p><p>1.9.8 - back to old layout font for forerunner 45.</p><p>1.9.7 - new device Descent G1, improved layout font for forerunner 45, added Instinct 2/2s with specific layout.</p>

Další informace

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ G1 Descent™ G1, Descent™ G1 Solar
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • Instinct® 2 Instinct® 2, Instinct® 2 - Camo Edition, Instinct® 2 Solar - Tactical Edition, Instinct® 2 Solar - Surf Edition, Instinct® 2 - dēzl™ Edition
  • Instinct® 2S Instinct® 2S, Instinct® 2S - Camo Edition, Instinct® 2S Solar - Tactical Edition, Instinct® 2S Solar - Surf Edition, Instinct® 2S - dēzl™ Edition
  • MARQ™ (Gen 2) MARQ™ (Gen 2)
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Aviator (Gen 2) MARQ™ Aviator (Gen 2)
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. 2 Venu® Sq. 2
  • Venu® Sq. 2 Music Venu® Sq. 2 Music
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Průměrné hodnocení: (177 hodnocení)

Patrícia Ferreira
3. února 2023 | Verze 2.0.7

Very nice one! Simple and elegant!

JAVIER FDZ ALBARRACIN
2. února 2023 | Verze 2.0.7

It would be nicer if hour and minutes numbers could be in different colors from one another. Other than that this watch face is pretty good.

Odpověď vývojáře
3. února 2023, Navicom

Thank you!

RJNC
24. ledna 2023 | Verze 2.0.7

Best on Instinct!

Odpověď vývojáře
24. ledna 2023, Navicom

Thank you for review! Have a nice day!

Francesco Bruttomesso
13. ledna 2023 | Verze 2.0.7

Excellent! Big numbers in hh:mm format for my aging eyes, customizable with all the necessary data and no useless clutter.

Odpověď vývojáře
24. ledna 2023, Navicom

Stay healthy! Thank you for review and high score!

Sal Romano
6. ledna 2023 | Verze 2.0.7

Very good! Elegant simplicity!

Odpověď vývojáře
24. ledna 2023, Navicom

Excellent! Nice to hear from you!

Julie Kronebusch
31. prosince 2022 | Verze 2.0.7

Simple and clear. No fuss watch face. Thank you!

Odpověď vývojáře
3. ledna 2023, Navicom

Thank you!

Dmitry
17. prosince 2022 | Verze 2.0.7

Very useful for me. Thanks a lot!

Odpověď vývojáře
18. prosince 2022, Navicom

Thank you for review!

Howard Horwitz
17. prosince 2022 | Verze 2.0.7

Amending my original 4 stars, after developer kindly explained why this watchface does not register seconds (depletes battery). I originally wrote: This watch face works well with a new Garmin Venu 2s. Easy enough to adjust the appearance with the app on the phone. I wonder if future editions could register seconds as an alternative to battery life, unless such a feature might drain the battery more quickly.

Odpověď vývojáře
18. prosince 2022, Navicom

Thank you! Have a great day!

Patrick Joseph Daep
5. listopadu 2022 | Verze 2.0.5

There's a bug in my old watch where I can't seem to display the correct date for some reason. This watch face allows me to remove the date from the display. I love it.

Odpověď vývojáře
6. listopadu 2022, Navicom

Thank you!

[email protected]
28. října 2022 | Verze 2.0.5

Simple, straightforward, and clear!

Odpověď vývojáře
31. října 2022, Navicom

Worth 5 stars review!

Vinit Bhansali
23. října 2022 | Verze 2.0.5

It's my default for a long time. Got the basic info, no clutter and a large font. When I'm cycling or running, I can't wear reading glasses and this X-Large watchface is extremely useful!

Odpověď vývojáře
24. října 2022, Navicom

Thank you for review! Have a wonderful day!

Daniel
14. října 2022 | Verze 2.0.5

Easy to read but, I have a Venu2 and I can not edit the screen so the back is white and the numbers are black and I would like the opposite. But edit is not available, so I can't either add battery or date. Not for me

Odpověď vývojáře
16. října 2022, Navicom

Have a great day, Daniel! Here is the manual from Garmin how to officially configure Connect IQ apps. https://support.garmin.com/en-US/?faq=TMj0wxIdjh382mBFh5rG46

Giuseppe Zupo
6. října 2022 | Verze 2.0.5

It was enough to increase the font size below the date time and above the battery time but only increasing the size of the time you did an excessive job. Why not give users the option to change the size? You could only give 3 sizes to choose from. However always a great watch face

Odpověď vývojáře
7. října 2022, Navicom

More settings - more code. Device will not be energy efficient, every time asking for branches of code and memory setting.

Krystian
30. srpna 2022 | Verze 2.0.2

Simplicity and readability.

Odpověď vývojáře
30. srpna 2022, Navicom

That's true! Thank you for review!

RJNC
22. srpna 2022 | Verze 2.0.2

Have it on all my Garmin watches.

Odpověď vývojáře
30. srpna 2022, Navicom

Thank you! Glad to hear!

John Doe
19. srpna 2022 | Verze 2.0.2

This is my go to watchface. Clean and simple. Very easy to read. Would be great to have the heartbeat option though

Odpověď vývojáře
22. srpna 2022, Navicom

Thank you for review! HR will never be added to this particular watchface. Reason - because HR readings consume a lot of energy. This watchface was made to be energy efficient as much as possible.

AEC
18. srpna 2022 | Verze 2.0.2

Love the big font faces..any plans to add Heart Rate as possible field? That's a big one for me. Ability to get battery and date fonts a bit bigger would be great also. A good option for my 955 though as is..thanks! I look forward to any other options as they are added! :)

Odpověď vývojáře
22. srpna 2022, Navicom

Thank you for review! HR will never be added to this particular watchface. Reason - because HR readings consume a lot of energy. This watchface was made to be energy efficient as much as possible.

Jim
25. července 2022 | Verze 2.0.2

Perfect

Odpověď vývojáře
26. července 2022, Navicom

Agree! Best wishes and many thanks for review!

dasmat
17. července 2022 | Verze 2.0.2

Elegant, simple, effective watch.

Odpověď vývojáře
17. července 2022, Navicom

Thank you for review!

Ben
14. července 2022 | Verze 2.0.2

Looks great on 920XT. Love the big numbers and having the battery as a percentage.

Odpověď vývojáře
15. července 2022, Navicom

Thank you!

Ralf Schieferdecker
28. června 2022 | Verze 2.0.2

nearly perfekt, the font could a lot bigger :-) thanks for that nice WF

Odpověď vývojáře
28. června 2022, Navicom

It's in our plans to have different font size for different models. Garmin improves resolution every year. Thank you for review!

Gianluca
22. dubna 2022 | Verze 2.0.1

I can't save settings change. When i click save Button, nothing happens. Is it possibile to receive prg file with Black background and White text for all datafield?

Odpověď vývojáře
24. dubna 2022, Navicom

Please use setting "Inverted background" to configure background color. We do not send PRG files. Please contact Garmin if you have troubles with the Garmin software. We do not have any influence on Garmin native software, sorry about that.

A
21. března 2022 | Verze 1.9.8

Best ever watchface hands down

Odpověď vývojáře
21. března 2022, Navicom

Thank you!

Gillibus
23. února 2022 | Verze 1.9.6

Just to inform am/pm 12h mode doesn't work on my Fenix 3 HR. Great anyway

Odpověď vývojáře
8. března 2022, Navicom

You have to check settings on your device according to the manual https://www8.garmin.com/manuals/webhelp/fenix3/EN-US/GUID-6895B03A-4D1B-47CC-B0AB-9330A8A031E1.html

Art K
12. února 2022 | Verze 1.9.5

Too big for Instinct 2S face

Odpověď vývojáře
14. března 2022, Navicom

Improved layout in 1.9.7 version, please install this update. Thanks!