App Icon

UltraSport

Popis

If you like my free creations, I need your support, the best way to support me is rating my watchface with 5 stars and commenting on the store, without your ratings I will not get new users and without new users there will be no new projects.</p><p>It is totally free and without limitations, however if you want to support my creations I leave you my account, you can invite me to some beers paypal.me/charlysanwf</p>

Novinky

4.0.5</p><p>Timeleft to next sunevent changed, symbol - before time remaining</p><p>Minor code changes</p><p>4.0.4</p><p>FIxed sunrise/sunset and sunevent data</p><p>Fixed icons size for openweather info</p><p>Code changed for openweather data</p><p>4.0.2</p><p>Some fixes and improvements in code</p><p>Fix temperatures.</p><p>New code for sunrise,sunset and sunevent.</p><p>4.0.1</p><p>Some fixes and code changes</p>

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • Ponechat spuštěné na pozadí, když není aktivní (může ovlivnit výdrž baterie)
  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • datům ze snímače (např. ANT+, srdeční tep, kompas)
  • Historie srdečního tepu, barometru, teploty a nadmořské výšky
  • Váš fitness profil v aplikaci Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Průměrné hodnocení: (584 hodnocení)

Pavel
3. prosince 2021 | Verze 4.0.5

One of the best watchfaces, so customizable and at the same time looks great.

JeremyB
3. prosince 2021 | Verze 4.0.5

Great watchface, so many options to customize!!

Rokoko
2. prosince 2021 | Verze 4.0.5

This has become one of my favorite watchfaces. Wide selection of features, information and great and fast feedback from the developer.

Jose Manuel Bernardino Lopez
2. prosince 2021 | Verze 4.0.5

Impresionante!!!

Martin Sovič 🇸🇰
2. prosince 2021 | Verze 4.0.4

thank you for a great job

Roberto Sauer
2. prosince 2021 | Verze 4.0.4

after the last update sunset and sunrise are wrong.

Ilya V.
2. prosince 2021 | Verze 4.0.4

Very like. Everything is well done.

David
2. prosince 2021 | Verze 4.0.3

Pantalla increíble. Tengo que seguir enredando pero tiene todo.

elflip
1. prosince 2021 | Verze 4.0.2

Muy buena, un pero …..la opción de quitar notificaciones y fechas podía ser individual,ya que si tienes la opción fecha completa con números de semana , tienes 2 veces la fecha

Iñigo Estevez Capelastegui
1. prosince 2021 | Verze 4.0.2

Muy buena aplicación, de momento me funciona perfecto en mi garmin fenix 6x zafiro, y se puede personalizar de muchas maneras, recomendable 100%!!

Willy
1. prosince 2021 | Verze 4.0.2

Great job but, can you solve the current weather problem, weather days, precipitation rain and sunset sunrise?l event on Fenix 5X? Thank you

Odpověď vývojáře
1. prosince 2021, CharlySan

Hi, please contact with me through Contact with developer option. Daily weather and chance of precipitación not available for Fénix 5 series. For Sunrise and sunset you must have location. Write me and Ill help you.

Charles
1. prosince 2021 | Verze 4.0.2

the best, without a doubt.

Kerry Look
1. prosince 2021 | Verze 4.0.2

Best I’ve found so far

Miroslav Novák
1. prosince 2021 | Verze 4.0.1

I love this watch face but it's been crashing since the latest version yesterday. Model FR945.. It usually happens during sleep but I've had it happen randomly too after activity. If you fix the crash I'm happy to give it 5/5

Odpověď vývojáře
1. prosince 2021, CharlySan

Hi, Im sorry for the inconvenience, please uninstall and install new versión 4.0.2.

Olaus Vikesdal
1. prosince 2021 | Verze 4.0.1

Why does the dial disappear from my watch, very disappointing to have to reinstall it from my mobile

Odpověď vývojáře
1. prosince 2021, CharlySan

Hi, Im sorry for the inconvenience, just updated a new version 4.0.2 with some fixes in code, please update to new version when is available.

d0mc0
1. prosince 2021 | Verze 4.0.1

Great stuff. Could you also please add active minutes as progress bar pls.

Samuel
1. prosince 2021 | Verze 4.0.1

Buena pantalla

Manuel Megido Carusma
1. prosince 2021 | Verze 4.0.1

Muy buena pantalla como todas las que crea!!! Carlos Santos

Jun
1. prosince 2021 | Verze 4.0.1

Nice watch face, but how to turn off AM/PM

Odpověď vývojáře
1. prosince 2021, CharlySan

Hi, this is a system setting, you can change in your watch under System/Time/Time format

JoseGA @demonrr
1. prosince 2021 | Verze 4.0.1

Genial esfera

Kc
1. prosince 2021 | Verze 4.0.1

A great watch face loads of detail just where you want it THANKYOU

Bernd Leiprecht
1. prosince 2021 | Verze 4.0.1

Für mich das perfekte watchface, super flexibel, Anzeige vieler Daten möglich, sehr gut strukturiert, energieeffizient.

Marc Gevers
1. prosince 2021 | Verze 4.0.1

Overzichtelijke, lay-out. Ga er veel plezier van hebben.

Bartek
1. prosince 2021 | Verze 4.0.1

Very nice and fully customizable. Plethora of options and fantastic design. One star less because it lacks stability - every few hours it crushes and needs restart...

Odpověď vývojáře
1. prosince 2021, CharlySan

Hi, Im sorry for the inconvenience, just updated a new version 4.0.2 with some fixes in code, please update to new version when is available

Alex Zuazua Mensa
1. prosince 2021 | Verze 4.0.1

Fantástico trabajo yo ya me lo he configurado a mi gusto. El soporte del desarrollador insuperable. Inmediato.