App Icon

UltraSport

Popis

If you like my free creations, I need your support, the best way to support me is rating my watchface with 5 stars and commenting on the store, without your ratings I will not get new users and without new users there will be no new projects.</p><p>It is totally free and without limitations, however if you want to support my creations I leave you my account, you can invite me to some beers paypal.me/charlysanwf</p>

Novinky

5.0.0</p><p>Added new devices Fenix 7 series and Epix (Gen 2)</p><p>Fixed beaufort wind speed conversion (thanks to Lucien)</p><p>Fixed secondtime zone (thanks to Adi)</p><p>Increased precision for pressure in IHG (for you Brock... ;D)</p><p></p><p></p><p>4.2.2</p><p>Fix weather daily (thanks to Gordon)</p><p>Change color to BT indicator in white background (For Uge ;D)</p><p>4.2.1</p><p>Fixed weather observation time.</p>

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • Ponechat spuštěné na pozadí, když není aktivní (může ovlivnit výdrž baterie)
  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • datům ze snímače (např. ANT+, srdeční tep, kompas)
  • Historie srdečního tepu, barometru, teploty a nadmořské výšky
  • Váš fitness profil v aplikaci Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2)
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Průměrné hodnocení: (857 hodnocení)

Radosław
11. ledna 2022 | Verze 4.2.2

Watchface great, but cause lags on my Fenix 6 pro.

Odpověď vývojáře
12. ledna 2022, CharlySan

Hi, Thanks for your feedback. Its normal certain lag when using custom watchface, but only in transition between watchface and widget, not in menús or funcionality, if you try some other watchface with some complexity and data you will see that it is common. In my 6x sapphire it also happens.

Alistair Cochrane
11. ledna 2022 | Verze 4.2.2

Extremely customisable and a great overall aesthetic. Heaps of data available at a glance.

Stefan Schwarz
11. ledna 2022 | Verze 4.2.2

Perfect watch face!

Michael Crotsley
11. ledna 2022 | Verze 4.2.2

Just installed and so far love it. Will update if any changes

Jose Antonio
10. ledna 2022 | Verze 4.2.2

Por fin he conseguido que funcionen algunas opciones, eso si, gracias a su desarrollador. Me gustaría que las fuentes fuesen un poco más “estéticas”.

POSPECOM 🇨🇿
10. ledna 2022 | Verze 4.2.2

Skvělý ciferník, přehledný a spousta možností nastavení. Ale poslední dobou mám problém s aktualizací počasí, odmítá si stáhnout aktuální data. U jiných ciferníků je vše ok.

Ivan
9. ledna 2022 | Verze 4.2.2

Very nice and customizable! Great face!

Serhiy
9. ledna 2022 | Verze 4.2.2

Nice and highly customizable watch face. Like it very much.

Michael
9. ledna 2022 | Verze 4.2.2

Funktioniert perfekt! Super Design Mehr davon! Blutdruck wäre noch super LG Michael

Brian Lee
9. ledna 2022 | Verze 4.2.2

Venu 2 does not seems to have all functions and displays even using templates

Odpověď vývojáře
9. ledna 2022, CharlySan

Hi, this is not the place....Venu 2 has all functions. You can Contact with me through Contact with developer option and comment whats your issue.

Heman
9. ledna 2022 | Verze 4.2.2

I really appreciate this layout and design and customization options.

Alex J
9. ledna 2022 | Verze 4.2.2

Colors in the pictures

Dykman Florent
9. ledna 2022 | Verze 4.2.2

How to change colors of bargraph? What are the color names?

Odpověď vývojáře
9. ledna 2022, CharlySan

Hi, you must use hexadecinmal color code, you have a table code in watchface images description in the store, the last image its a table with color codes. If you have any question you can Contact with me through Contact with developer option and ill help you.

Rhinojon
8. ledna 2022 | Verze 4.2.2

I don’t fine the way to download on my watch. But I’m a Stone Age persone. I like it because I see it on the watch of my friend

Odpověď vývojáře
8. ledna 2022, CharlySan

Jejejeje thanks so much, if you have any question or need some help to download or watchface settings, please contact with me through Contact with developer option and Ill help you.

Vanesa
8. ledna 2022 | Verze 4.2.2

Muy buena!!!

Андрей
8. ledna 2022 | Verze 4.2.2

Great app!!! Could you suggest how to switch 12/24 hours modes?

Odpověď vývojáře
8. ledna 2022, CharlySan

Hi, Thanks for your comments, this is a system setting not watchface setting, you can change in your watch under System/Time/Time Format.

Petr Váňa
8. ledna 2022 | Verze 4.2.2

Velmi pěkný vzhled, přehledné, funkční, jen mi baterie po jeho instalaci a nastavení, nevydržela ani den (FR945) po odinstalaci opět drží 5 dní :-(

Odpověď vývojáře
8. ledna 2022, CharlySan

Hi, Thanks for your feedback, I'm sorry that's your experience, but it must be a problem with your watch, it's my default watchface and it consumes me between 6% and 8% per day, I have a 6x saphire. In addition to being a developer, I am the first user of my watchfaces, and I test them thoroughly, especially the battery consumption, on my 6x it is excellent. Check that you have the watch completely updated by connecting it with Garmin Express on your pc. Also try uninstalling and reinstalling. If you want you can also contact me through the option Contact the developer

Giannis Thessaloniki 🇬🇷🇬🇷
7. ledna 2022 | Verze 4.2.2

Well done!

Rhony
7. ledna 2022 | Verze 4.2.2

Awesome!

B Surbatovic בן
7. ledna 2022 | Verze 4.2.2

Amazing watch face. All I need is configurable and looking beautiful. Well done

David Dunn
7. ledna 2022 | Verze 4.2.2

It's amazing. Almost all the data I use is on the same page

Alan Gibbons
7. ledna 2022 | Verze 4.2.2

Yeah I like this one. Some of the other faces look pixelated but this is very solid.

David Hamilton-Grey
6. ledna 2022 | Verze 4.2.2

Great watch face. I've developed over 180 watch faces for t rex pro and just switched over to garmin fenix 6x pro. This is the first decent watch face that I've come across. Good job. Please do share how you make the faces. Its something I'm investigating how to do but always easier when someone helps. I want to see more g shock style faces in the store here.. so there is a project for you. Many thanks davey

Frank Wintjes
6. ledna 2022 | Verze 4.2.2

this is truly a really amazing, full detailed watchface! I really like the overall design, and Customizability of this watch! Keep up the good work!

-UncleSam-
6. ledna 2022 | Verze 4.2.2

Nice watchface, works well but it sucks my battery, losing 15 % / day, too much. Using Fenix 6 Pro. Please fix this massive consumption. Many thanks

Odpověď vývojáře
6. ledna 2022, CharlySan

Hi, Thanks for your feedback, I'm sorry that's your experience, but it must be a problem with your watch, it's my default watchface and it consumes me between 6% and 8% per day, I have a 6x saphire. Check that you have the watch completely updated by connecting it with Garmin Express on your pc. Also try uninstalling and reinstalling. If you want you can also contact me through the option Contact the developer