App Icon

Maps

Popis

• QUESTIONS? CONTACT US: https://r-485-apps.wixsite.com/maps-r-485</p><p>• PROBLEMS TO UNLOCK: read the user guide!</p><p>• USER GUIDE: maps-r-485.blogspot.com/</p><p>• FACEBOOK PAGE: facebook.com/garmin.connect.iq/</p><p>• VIDEO TUTORIALS: youtube.com/watch?v=NCH5zKonNes&list=PLsVAs6BW7Nhv0GpNvSQTktSLm4zFRW0KT&index=2</p><p>___</p><p>BEFORE YOU WRITE A REVIEW OR PURCHASE THE PRO VERSION:</p><p>• Please READ the description carefully (click the button 'more' below)</p>

Novinky

✔ Our mobile apps (optional):</p><p>ツ Android ★★★★★:</p><p>• Free: play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion</p><p>• Premium: play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion2</p><p>ツ iOS ★★★★★</p><p>• Free: itunes.apple.com/us/app/r-485/id1232150645</p><p>• Premium: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/r-485-pro/id1229871783</p><p>.</p><p>★ Waypoint and Routes ★ </p>

Požadavky

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • souborům FIT (záznam aktivit)
  • Záznam dalších údajů do souborů aktivity
  • Uložené informace jako jsou trasy, trasové body, prošlé trasy a tréninky.
  • Zápis pozic na seznam poloh zařízení
  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • datům ze snímače (např. ANT+, srdeční tep, kompas)
  • Historie srdečního tepu, barometru, teploty a nadmořské výšky
  • Váš fitness profil v aplikaci Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Průměrné hodnocení: (90 hodnocení)

ysl2003
9. května 2017 | Verze 3.7

fenix 3中文版不能用

ad220
28. dubna 2017 | Verze 3.7

Good app! (I'm french so my english is not very good, try to understand =}D ) This map is what I search since I had my Vivoactive HR for Christmas... Very good but can you add a function for the app on the watch can use the offline maps stocked on the phone via google maps ?

SREĆKO USORAC
23. dubna 2017 | Verze 3.7

Aplication is almost perfect but when will be update for fenix 3 and change map to be circle not square, then it would be perfect.

Gabriel Loh
15. března 2017 | Verze 3.6b

Have a installed in my new va hr but could get it to work as it is always waiting for GPS. The other default apps which use GPS work great. Can pinpoint where the fault could be. Thus a 3*. Fault may be on this app or any recent Changes in FW which caused this problem. Disappointed not to be able to use this app.

TR-09
9. března 2017 | Verze 3.6b

I truely think this is the most useful app for the Garmin watch. Turn-by-Turn navigation, who could have thought. A big thank you to the developer.

Claudio
19. února 2017 | Verze 3.3a

Working good on my Fenix 3.

Vũ Xuân Định
19. února 2017 | Verze 3.3a

It is a good idea. It will be better if you can set offline map which customer usually use. Thanks for your idea. Best regards, Dinh

Eric Duprat
19. ledna 2017 | Verze 2.3

Works great, a bit slow, but that's not because of the app....

Maximilian Yuen
18. ledna 2017 | Verze 2.3

Unable to pull any map data on vahr.

Matt JS
9. ledna 2017 | Verze 2.3

Garmin Forerunner 735xt - works great

mig25
9. ledna 2017 | Verze 2.3

Using a vivoactive HR. Works great. I had problems with the watch not being connected. This is a watch issue. It states not connected but under Bluetooth it states it is but no map. I get this watch failure now and then. Turn the watch off then back on if that doesn't do it run garmin connect and do a syc. That does it. Its not a map issue but an iPhone 7 and or watch issue. Once i see weather i know the watch is connected and i can now request a map. This is easier for me on my bike than the other map app you see listed. Was too much. This guy has a one touch request and you must have your iphone connected to the web and Bluetooth connected and gps with a good signal. On a bike no problem. I ran around about 18 miles and ran out of map updates. It requested to upgrade to pro version. I did. You do it with pay pal 3$ done deal He needs to know your watch type also need your email address, your birth year, your gender (male/female) and your watch model. They must be the same as in your Garmin Profile Rock on my friends

Konrad Paszkiewicz
3. ledna 2017 | Verze 2.3

Request failed (-2) on my Forerunner 735XT. But tomorrow I'm going to make some more tests.

이상현
30. listopadu 2016 | Verze 2.2-upd1

I am a user of fenix 3 hr Koean version, but it is not working in my device! Could you please fix this problem?

DrAdrianoMilanez
26. listopadu 2016 | Verze 2.2-upd1

Not working on my Fenix 3! Send request, but does not download any map. What could I do?

DanTheMan
24. listopadu 2016 | Verze 2.2-upd1

Does work on fenix 3, just a suggestion if it's possible to darken the map a little bit. It is really hard to see anything because it is so light. Roads and text are really hard to see. Maybe even an option to adjust it would be better if possible. Good potential tho, hope this progresses into a great app

Sauming
22. listopadu 2016 | Verze 2.2-upd1

Request failed. Just cant use it.

Hoschi77
22. listopadu 2016 | Verze 2.2-upd1

Richtig gut umgesetzt, Koordinaten einfügen und schon hat man ein Navi zb zum nächsten Geocoach. Danke

Michael Seiler
18. října 2016 | Verze 2.2-upd

Funktioniert wie sie soll. Perfekt!

Michael Klingberg
16. října 2016 | Verze 2.2-upd

Does not work any more on Fenix Chronos. Finds location, sends request - than stops with IQ!

CHE_CHU
12. října 2016 | Verze 2.2-upd

La aplicación funciona perfectamente. Muchas gracias a Garmin, es increible como esta liderando este sector del mercado, por favor no pareis de mejorar, yo personalmente lo estoy recomendando.

CamillaShih
11. října 2016 | Verze 2.2-upd

請問如何使用呢!

Logan Tucker
2. října 2016 | Verze 2.2

So easy to use!!!

MisakaMikoto
20. září 2016 | Verze 2.2

Great app! 说不能上Google的不能买个VPN吗?要我给给链接你们嘛?

Darren McManaway
12. září 2016 | Verze 2.2

Works great on my Fenix 3 HR. The developer also has great comms and provides great support - I'm very much looking forward to watching this app mature.This one is a keeper for sure!

David Sánchez Castellano
10. září 2016 | Verze 2.1a

La mejor aplicación de mapas de Connect IQ. Ofrece muchas opciones y el desarrollador está siempre atento a las opiniones de los usuarios para seguir mejorando la app... ¡Simply the best!

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.