App Icon

Maps

Popis

• USER GUIDE: maps-r-485.blogspot.com/</p><p>• FACEBOOK PAGE: facebook.com/garmin.connect.iq/</p><p>• VIDEO TUTORIALS: youtube.com/watch?v=NCH5zKonNes&list=PLsVAs6BW7Nhv0GpNvSQTktSLm4zFRW0KT&index=2</p><p>___</p><p>BEFORE YOU WRITE A REVIEW OR PURCHASE THE PRO VERSION:</p><p>• Please READ the description carefully (click the button 'more' below)</p><p>• Consider using the link 'CONTACT DEVELOPER' on this page to give feedback or ask questions</p>

Novinky

✔ Our mobile apps (optional):</p><p>ツ Android ★★★★★:</p><p>• Free: play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion</p><p>• Premium: play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion2</p><p>ツ iOS ★★★★★</p><p>• Free: itunes.apple.com/us/app/r-485/id1232150645</p><p>• Premium: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/r-485-pro/id1229871783</p><p>.</p><p>★ Waypoint and Routes ★ </p>

Požadavky

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • souborům FIT (záznam aktivit)
  • Záznam dalších údajů do souborů aktivity
  • Uložené informace jako jsou trasy, trasové body, prošlé trasy a tréninky.
  • Zápis pozic na seznam poloh zařízení
  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • datům ze snímače (např. ANT+, srdeční tep, kompas)
  • Historie srdečního tepu, barometru, teploty a nadmořské výšky
  • Váš fitness profil v aplikaci Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Průměrné hodnocení: (73 hodnocení)

SorenMarkussen
29. prosince 2017 | Verze 4.5-upd

Download works fine. The map feature works well with integration to smartphone. What I can not figure out, is how to import a gpx track via the app. Is there a video tutorial on how do this or maybe a step by step manual?

Thomas
7. prosince 2017 | Verze 4.5-upd

The app itself is cool. But cannot find a way to exit the app in vivoactive 3 chinese version. Confirmed with garmin and they confirmed the problem. However they found no problem in vivoactive 3 english version.

Odpověď vývojáře
7. prosince 2017, r.485

Thanks for the review, Thomas. Just some extra info I could gather: this firmware issue affected all Vivoactive 3 devices in the beginning (normally it exits as any other app, by swiping right). Garmin solved the problem with a software update, but maybe it didn't reach the Chinese version yet. So remain positive :-). As you could confirm, this isn't a problem of Maps r.485 specifically. It affects all Connect IQ apps.

Billycious
13. listopadu 2017 | Verze 4.5-upd

The app woks fine when routing but I cannot upload any .gpx file through my iphone 6S usinf native "files" application neither Dropbox. The file appears bu it cannot be selected. Any other way to upload a .gpx on my For runner 735XT_

Odpověď vývojáře
13. listopadu 2017, r.485

Thanks for your feedback. I usually do it via iCloud, but I heard from users who succeeded doing it with Dropbox too. The file chooser is a very standard one, so I do not know what is going wrong on your device. Please let us know if you find a solution, then we can share the information and help other users having similar issues. Best regards

Victor Ro
10. listopadu 2017 | Verze 4.5-upd

Часы вырубились

Odpověď vývojáře
11. listopadu 2017, r.485

Hi. Thanks for your feedback. What's you device, by the way? There's a firmware issue affecting Fenix 3/3HR models. Garmin is aware of that and should fix in a next release. More info: https://forums.garmin.com/forum/developers/connect-iq/connect-iq-bug-reports/1271079-device-crash-err_log-txt-fenix-3-hr-sw-ver-430-450

Krista
22. října 2017 | Verze 4.4a

Love how I can plan a route and it shows on a map and I can record and it triggers live tracker in Garmin

🌳🏕Sam lawrence🌲🐿
30. září 2017 | Verze 4.3

Fantastic app!,so extremely useful,I've used this many times while out hiking all day,saving my phone battery which would be dead otherwise,so thankyou very much! Future wish list would be a bigger map,exactly as you have done with your excellent map widget,which looks better than this app on round watches as it fills the screen. All the best, Sam. Fenix 3hr 4.30

Mohamed Bel Haj Hassine
25. září 2017 | Verze 4.3

I still give 5 stars because I think it is among the best applications. I think there is a bug with backlight.

Bengt Agert
13. září 2017 | Verze 4.3

Not compatibel wirh Approach S60 Crashes when sending routes to watch- Acc to developer a probably a S60Problem that will be corrected in future with firmware update

Odpověď vývojáře
17. září 2017, r.485

Hi Bengt! Thanks for your feedback. We believe there is a firmware or other bug with your unit, as we heard from Approach S60 users who can run the app normally. I'm sure there's nothing we can change on our program to help you. Luckily Garmin updates the firmware quite often, so we may expect that it will be solved soon. Kind regards

Kevinliou
8. srpna 2017 | Verze 4.0-upd

Hello, Sir. I have bought F5X from Taiwan last week.but the map and GPS function can't be work after back to China. I am so disappointed and don't know what's happen. Could you pls check and advise what's can I do now? Since these 2 function is so important for the reason I buy this watch. Appreciation your help and thanks.

Odpověď vývojáře
8. srpna 2017, r.485

Hi Kevin. Thanks for you feedback. I'm sorry to hear about it, but we believe it is a limitation of the county and we are not sure if this can be solved.

SERGIO CRISTIAN FIGUEROA BUSTAMANTE
9. července 2017 | Verze 3.7

Hola! Hace dos dias compre y baje la version para celular para que de esta forma se desbloqueara el molestoso mensaje de desbloqueo en el mapa pero aún sigue apareciendo. Favor necesito que se desaparezca ese mensaje en la app de mi garmin 630.. ya que hice lo que se indica aca que es bajar el programa r.485 el cual pague!

Odpověď vývojáře
9. července 2017, r.485

Hi Sergio! Thanks for your message. When you buy the unlock key on the mobile app, the app on your watch is automatically unlocked when you send a route from the phone to the watch. If you still experience problems, do not hesitate in contacting us for further assistance. You can use the 'Contact developer' link on this page or send a message to us on our Facebook page. Kind regards

H. BOGO
21. května 2017 | Verze 3.7

I'm not sure why but maps won't even load on my Forerunner 230 its stuck on "loading maps" there is a GPS signal and the bluetooth is on. So basically I'm unable to use this maps at all

Odpověď vývojáře
23. května 2017, r.485

I'm also not sure. I heard from some users with similar problems that it works when they leave the Garmin Connect Mobile app open (running in background) on their phones.

ysl2003
9. května 2017 | Verze 3.7

fenix 3中文版不能用

ad220
28. dubna 2017 | Verze 3.7

Good app! (I'm french so my english is not very good, try to understand =}D ) This map is what I search since I had my Vivoactive HR for Christmas... Very good but can you add a function for the app on the watch can use the offline maps stocked on the phone via google maps ?

SREĆKO USORAC
23. dubna 2017 | Verze 3.7

Aplication is almost perfect but when will be update for fenix 3 and change map to be circle not square, then it would be perfect.

Gabriel Loh
15. března 2017 | Verze 3.6b

Have a installed in my new va hr but could get it to work as it is always waiting for GPS. The other default apps which use GPS work great. Can pinpoint where the fault could be. Thus a 3*. Fault may be on this app or any recent Changes in FW which caused this problem. Disappointed not to be able to use this app.

TR-09
9. března 2017 | Verze 3.6b

I truely think this is the most useful app for the Garmin watch. Turn-by-Turn navigation, who could have thought. A big thank you to the developer.

Claudio
19. února 2017 | Verze 3.3a

Working good on my Fenix 3.

Vũ Xuân Định
19. února 2017 | Verze 3.3a

It is a good idea. It will be better if you can set offline map which customer usually use. Thanks for your idea. Best regards, Dinh

Eric Duprat
19. ledna 2017 | Verze 2.3

Works great, a bit slow, but that's not because of the app....

Maximilian Yuen
18. ledna 2017 | Verze 2.3

Unable to pull any map data on vahr.

Matt JS
9. ledna 2017 | Verze 2.3

Garmin Forerunner 735xt - works great

mig25
9. ledna 2017 | Verze 2.3

Using a vivoactive HR. Works great. I had problems with the watch not being connected. This is a watch issue. It states not connected but under Bluetooth it states it is but no map. I get this watch failure now and then. Turn the watch off then back on if that doesn't do it run garmin connect and do a syc. That does it. Its not a map issue but an iPhone 7 and or watch issue. Once i see weather i know the watch is connected and i can now request a map. This is easier for me on my bike than the other map app you see listed. Was too much. This guy has a one touch request and you must have your iphone connected to the web and Bluetooth connected and gps with a good signal. On a bike no problem. I ran around about 18 miles and ran out of map updates. It requested to upgrade to pro version. I did. You do it with pay pal 3$ done deal He needs to know your watch type also need your email address, your birth year, your gender (male/female) and your watch model. They must be the same as in your Garmin Profile Rock on my friends

Konrad Paszkiewicz
3. ledna 2017 | Verze 2.3

Request failed (-2) on my Forerunner 735XT. But tomorrow I'm going to make some more tests.

이상현
30. listopadu 2016 | Verze 2.2-upd1

I am a user of fenix 3 hr Koean version, but it is not working in my device! Could you please fix this problem?

DrAdrianoMilanez
26. listopadu 2016 | Verze 2.2-upd1

Not working on my Fenix 3! Send request, but does not download any map. What could I do?

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.