App Icon

Night & Day

Popis

_________________________________________________________________</p><p></p><p>● Payment is not required to download or use this watch face, but if you would like to support my work, you can unlock the premium features: https://vgfsyhcxft.com/night-day-unlock/</p><p>● For common problems, check: https://vgfsyhcxft.com/common-problems/</p><p>● User manual is available here: https://vgfsyhcxft.com/night-day-user-manual/</p>

Novinky

IN RELEASE 2.6.2</p><p>_____________________________________</p><p></p><p>• Option to show current + min + max + feels like temperature</p><p>• Option to disable seconds on AMOLED/Venu family devices</p><p></p><p>-</p><p>IN RELEASE 2.5.0</p><p></p><p>• Sp02 on compatible devices</p><p>• Solar intensity on compatible devices</p><p>• Wind speed and angle</p><p></p><p>

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • Ponechat spuštěné na pozadí, když není aktivní (může ovlivnit výdrž baterie)
  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • Historie srdečního tepu, barometru, teploty a nadmořské výšky
  • Váš fitness profil v aplikaci Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Průměrné hodnocení: (104 hodnocení)

jogi01
7. března 2018 | Verze 1.7.0

Great! Thanks for adding aditional fonts! Great developer.

jogi01
7. března 2018 | Verze 1.7.0

Great! Thanks for adding aditional fonts! Great developer.

jogi01
7. března 2018 | Verze 1.7.0

Great! Thanks for adding aditional fonts! Great developer.

jogi01
7. března 2018 | Verze 1.7.0

Great! Thanks for adding aditional fonts! Great developer.

jogi01
7. března 2018 | Verze 1.7.0

Great! Thanks for adding aditional fonts! Great developer.

Renee
11. února 2018 | Verze 1.6.1

Loving it but wish the time on screen 2 and sunrise sunset times could be changed from universal/ military time and on the 12 hr time.

Odpověď vývojáře
11. února 2018, Vgfsyhcxft

Thanks. This will be fixed in the next release.

jogi01
4. února 2018 | Verze 1.6.1

Works fine at my f5x. Thank you for this very nice looking and configurable watchface.

jogi01
4. února 2018 | Verze 1.6.1

Works fine at my f5x. Thank you for this very nice looking and configurable watchface.

jogi01
4. února 2018 | Verze 1.6.1

Works fine at my f5x. Thank you for this very nice looking and configurable watchface.

jogi01
4. února 2018 | Verze 1.6.1

Works fine at my f5x. Thank you for this very nice looking and configurable watchface.

Antonio
17. ledna 2018 | Verze 1.6.1

Complimenti per l'ottimo lavoro. Praticamente è quello che uso sempre. Però volevo chiedere se era possibile rendere più grandi i numeri della data... insomma più visibile a chi ormai ha un po' meno diottrie... eheheh. Grazie

Jason
15. ledna 2018 | Verze 1.6.1

Love the new customisable themes and date.

N
3. ledna 2018 | Verze 1.6.1

One of the best. Thanks for your great work! Some advice: upper battery icon should be able to customize to numbers too.

SaturnDerek2007
1. ledna 2018 | Verze 1.6.1

There is a bug where the weeks don't change on the date format. It's January 1,2018 and it is week 52!? I am on a Garmin Vivoactive HR.

Odpověď vývojáře
1. ledna 2018, Vgfsyhcxft

I've been wondering about this today too :)

SaturnDerek2007
9. prosince 2017 | Verze 1.6.0

Wow! I love this watch face on my Garmin. I couldn't want anything more from a watch face. My 5 told bro likes watching the sun and cloud go around the watch. And the flexible date forma try is awesome! Thank you for making this epic watch face.

Odpověď vývojáře
9. prosince 2017, Vgfsyhcxft

:)

NL MK
9. prosince 2017 | Verze 1.6.0

The date format cannot be set properly. It always shows like this: Sun 10 w49

Denis
21. listopadu 2017 | Verze 1.5.0

I like Night theme very much. Could i set it for daytime too and see the moon and stars all the time?

Odpověď vývojáře
9. prosince 2017, Vgfsyhcxft

I hope so. Please check 1.6.0. Thanks :)

Campean Claudiu
15. listopadu 2017 | Verze 1.5.0

Great watchface. 5 stars from me. I have one suggestion: you can add option for best readable mode to have White fonts on black screen? Thank you.

Odpověď vývojáře
16. listopadu 2017, Vgfsyhcxft

Thank you! Actually I've been thinking about this :) Please wait till the next release.

Frank
4. října 2017 | Verze 1.4.0

I love to play around with electronic gadgets. So this watchface is perfect for me! Configurable to show any information needed, stunning animations, and a great idea behind it. Really great work! I really love it! p.s. would it be possible to make the bluetooth icon struck through when not connected instead of disappearing?

SaturnDerek2007
20. září 2017 | Verze 1.4.0

Why do I see a bat instead of a moon on Sep 20.

Odpověď vývojáře
21. září 2017, Vgfsyhcxft

Because there is no moon, or very little of it (new moon) on this day! The bat sneaked in under cover of darkness ...

SaturnDerek2007
3. září 2017 | Verze 1.3.1

I love this watch face but I have 1 question. How do you get to screen 2

Odpověď vývojáře
8. září 2017, Vgfsyhcxft

1) You need to activate the second screen in the settings. This is explained in the online manual: https://vgfsyhcxft.wordpress.com/changing-garmin-connect-iq-app-settings/ 2) There has been a firmware problem on some watches that switching to the second screen would not work if the backlight activation by gesture was disabled - you might want to check this.

Mike
20. srpna 2017 | Verze 1.3.1

How do you change the optional datat fields on the base screen??

Odpověď vývojáře
21. srpna 2017, Vgfsyhcxft

Please have a look at this link: https://vgfsyhcxft.wordpress.com/changing-garmin-connect-iq-app-settings/ If you face any problems with it, please drop me a message through the 'Contact Developer' link. Thanks.

fiscusor
8. srpna 2017 | Verze 1.3.1

my favorite! p.s. how i activate the second screen? fenix 5. doesn't seems to work.

Odpověď vývojáře
10. srpna 2017, Vgfsyhcxft

There have been cases when the activation of the second screen would not work due to a problem with the watch firmware. The remedy was to enable the backlight on the wrist gesture in the watch settings. If this does not help, please send a message through the 'Contact Developer' link. Thanks

Jills76
27. července 2017 | Verze 1.3.1

Downloaded it for my Garmin Forerunner 230. I love it!!

ΜΠΑΜΠΗΣ
16. června 2017 | Verze 1.3.1

PERFECT

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.