App Icon

Optimus HR

Popis

DON'T FORGET TO RESTART YOUR WATCH AFTER UPDATE ! (even if auto-update is on)</p><p></p><p>Fast, smooth, easy to read without glasses. you have three displays available.</p><p>You can decide to pass from one to an other by shaking your wrist.</p><p>All fields are configurable (steps, battery, goal, distance, heartrate, elevation, calories,movebar, sunset sunrise, second timezone)</p><p>All colors are configurable</p>

Další informace

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Průměrné hodnocení: (912 hodnocení)

Martin Pearson
21. listopadu 2019 | Verze 2.4-upd7

love this app… Update it for 6x pleaaaaaaas

Schmidt01971
18. listopadu 2019 | Verze 2.4-upd7

Fix heartrate and get 2×5 star

Phil Nadeau
18. listopadu 2019 | Verze 2.4-upd7

Fix sunrise and sunset and it gets 5 stars

Adalto Acir Althaus Junior
18. listopadu 2019 | Verze 2.4-upd7

Please, fix the sunset and sunrise time and I will evaluate to five stars!

David Sopkin
17. listopadu 2019 | Verze 2.4-upd7

Awesome watch face. All the info I want, when I want it. Easily readable and configurable.

Lorraine Syniuta
6. listopadu 2019 | Verze 2.4-upd7

I LOVE this watch face and it was my go-to watch face for both my FR235 and F935. I have now upgraded to FR245M - please make it compatible with this device! I love the different layouts available - shows key information without looking cramped. Great to see someone who understands typography and design! Keeping my fingers crossed that an update is imminent :-)

Lambert Ctd
11. října 2019 | Verze 2.4-upd7

Ça a l’air d’être le cadran de montre que je cherche pour ma Forerunner 735xt mais quand je change un paramètre tous les paramètres disparaissent sauf l’heure... dommage

Jago Jackson
9. října 2019 | Verze 2.4-upd7

Please push for fenix6

Akkat
4. října 2019 | Verze 2.4-upd7

Love the app. Just the basic info i need. Suggestions- if possible to have more options to move the date on top or bottom. Thanks

Ruediger Kipka
22. září 2019 | Verze 2.4-upd7

Top. Gut lesbares Display mit zahlreichen Einstellungsmöglichkeiten.

Valyvis10
19. září 2019 | Verze 2.4-upd7

Very good.

Pablo Ruiz 🚴🏼‍♂️🏃🏽‍♂️🚶🏽‍♂️🇪🇸
5. září 2019 | Verze 2.4-upd7

Hi Runinthesun How could you install it in forerunner 245?

Runinthesun
29. srpna 2019 | Verze 2.4-upd7

This is virtually the only watch face I use. It is very configurable. Works well with my forerunner 245!

rvelthuis
27. srpna 2019 | Verze 2.4-upd7

Like the face but on my 735xt I get the same issue as others have mentioned - once default setting changed all that is displayed is the time. I want to change distance on the bottom to Heart rate but once changed I loose all fields except time.

Coop05
24. srpna 2019 | Verze 2.4-upd7

Best watch face period

andrea
21. srpna 2019 | Verze 2.4-upd7

Using it with Fenix 5 plus. It's great! Thanks. One nice to have would be the floors climbed...

3banger
20. srpna 2019 | Verze 2.4-upd7

Please fix the Sunset Time issue. I want to keep this face as my default, but the Sunset time is critical for me (mtb trail rider, and I need to know when to start descending the mountain before I run out of light.)

Jme
16. srpna 2019 | Verze 2.4-upd7

Not compatible for forerunner 920xt

Semi H
9. srpna 2019 | Verze 2.4-upd7

Useless for 735xt. if you want to change any setting everything but the watch disappears. Please update the watch face and fix the bug.

Gavin Woodall
6. srpna 2019 | Verze 2.4-upd7

Changing any field from the default on a 735xt causes the whole clock to break, losing all gauges to disappear.

Martin E
4. srpna 2019 | Verze 2.4-upd7

best watchface for my forerunner 235 and 935 - hope you can make it compatible for my new 945 - thank you for your work

KevJMara
2. srpna 2019 | Verze 2.4-upd7

My most used watch face, only fault is that it doesn’t show the time at midnight but the developers web address. Vivoactive 3

Augusto Cesar
31. července 2019 | Verze 2.4-upd7

Amazing the only problem for me it the sunrise and sunset since dont show my country time.

Robin Kim
29. července 2019 | Verze 2.4-upd7

Best option for older folks like me with poor near vision. Very readable on my VA3 even with a decent amount of information displayed. Good battery life, also.

Brook
24. července 2019 | Verze 2.4-upd7

This is the best watch face ever! Please update for forerunner 945, thanx

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.