App Icon

Optimus HR

Popis

DON'T FORGET TO RESTART YOUR WATCH AFTER UPDATE ! (even if auto-update is on)</p><p></p><p>Fast, smooth, easy to read without glasses. you have three displays available.</p><p>You can decide to pass from one to an other by shaking your wrist.</p><p>All fields are configurable (steps, battery, goal, distance, heartrate, elevation, calories,movebar, sunset sunrise, second timezone)</p><p>All colors are configurable</p>

Další informace

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Průměrné hodnocení: (954 hodnocení)

Jacobo
20. listopadu 2020 | Verze 2.4-upd7

No me se conecta con el reloj

Tomas Sorensen
4. listopadu 2020 | Verze 2.4-upd7

Would be great if you could make version for D2 Air

Stephan Kulka
22. října 2020 | Verze 2.4-upd7

Having owned a fenix 5X this was the watchface for 95% of the wristtime. Now I upgraded to fenix 6X - Would you update this for 6X please? Will donate for sure! Best, Stephan

David Salberg
21. října 2020 | Verze 2.4-upd7

Any way you can make the distance continue showing 2 decimal places past the first mile of walking? I love this face because I can read it without reading glasses.

Bill Keller
14. října 2020 | Verze 2.4-upd7

The watch face is very nice and has many configuration options. There seems to be a problem with the sunrise/sunset functionality. The Garmin widget shows that information correctly, but the watch face is off by about 5 hours.

Gianni
2. října 2020 | Verze 2.4-upd7

Il migliore, visibilità buona anche senza occhiali da vicino.... uso solo questo!

Jája 🇨🇿👣
29. září 2020 | Verze 2.4-upd7

My favorit watchface since F3HR. Is it possible to make F6(X) versions? Please!!

Andy Swab
16. září 2020 | Verze 2.4-upd7

Been using this watch face for 4 years on my FR235. And have always LOVED it. I just upgraded to the FR645M and now the sunrise/sunset times don’t work. They seem to be off by ~5 hours (I’m in EST). Please fix!! I’m willing to help test if needed.

Alex
28. srpna 2020 | Verze 2.4-upd7

Отличный циферблат. Хорошо различимые цифры, масса настроек, функция автоматического переключения между циферблатами. И всё это-бесплатно!

brulej
24. srpna 2020 | Verze 2.4-upd7

Great face. Have been using it for 3 years on my Fenix hr. Would be 5 stars is sunrise and sunset times could be correct. Currently showing sunrise at 11 pm, and sunset at 1 pm. No clue how to fix.

Senor_Jeff
17. srpna 2020 | Verze 2.4-upd7

My favorite watch face when I had my Fenix 5. Now I have a Fenix 6 but it isn't compatible? Any plans to make it work on Fenix 6?

Koopa Troopa
2. srpna 2020 | Verze 2.4-upd7

I changed my mind, actually the watch shows IQ ! after activity and all the others work, just this one is broken. Bad!

Brian Swanson
22. července 2020 | Verze 2.4-upd7

On my vivoactive hr the low, mid, plus 4 fields doesn't display properly, it shows up as just the time

Kieran
21. července 2020 | Verze 2.4-upd7

Fantastic face with big numbers for the over 45s I find it so frustrating that so many faces have such tiny numbers, unnecessarily when huge spaces go unused on the screen Thus face efficiently uses the space to present large readable figures so that I can actually read it with out glasses and choose what fields go in there. This will be great for anyone who is long sighted, which basically means anyone aged over 45

Mada
17. července 2020 | Verze 2.4-upd7

There is some bug. It used to work fine on the previous watch. After RMA replace, installed on new 735xt, it only displays the time.

Kathleen
2. července 2020 | Verze 2.4-upd7

Absoluter Mist! Nicht änderbar (kein anderes Face installierbar), nicht deinstallierbar, kein Datum mehr, keine Schritte, nur noch Uhrzeit und die Schrift kleiner als vorher. Ich bin supersauer!

A Rozen
1. července 2020 | Verze 2.4-upd7

I like it very much. Is it possible to include temperature as one of the fields? Also, if possible allow the steps font size to be expanded.

Martin
25. června 2020 | Verze 2.4-upd7

leider nicht mit fenix 6x kompatibel

Will Cropper
14. června 2020 | Verze 2.4-upd7

It’s ok but can’t uninstall

Milan Kovarik
20. května 2020 | Verze 2.4-upd7

I wear glasses - great for me. Is possible to change colours of BT, alarm and message please? Correct the Sun events PLS. Thanks a lot!

Adrenalinik
20. května 2020 | Verze 2.4-upd7

Garmin 6xpro no compatible?

Carlos
16. května 2020 | Verze 2.4-upd7

The best, very customizable.

Lydia Pitman
3. května 2020 | Verze 2.4-upd7

Instilled a new watch face, turned off my watch and turned it back on, pulled it in this morning, and the old watch face came back on, and now I can’t even uninstall this face to get rid of it again.

LordNemesis
30. dubna 2020 | Verze 2.4-upd7

Perfect way for someone that normally needs glasses to read their watch to get all the necessary information with "bare" eyes. Fantastic.

Zsolt Fabian
27. dubna 2020 | Verze 2.4-upd7

The Sun event not good!

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.