App Icon

Optimus HR

Popis

DON'T FORGET TO RESTART YOUR WATCH AFTER UPDATE ! (even if auto-update is on)</p><p></p><p>Fast, smooth, easy to read without glasses. you have three displays available.</p><p>You can decide to pass from one to an other by shaking your wrist.</p><p>All fields are configurable (steps, battery, goal, distance, heartrate, elevation, calories,movebar, sunset sunrise, second timezone)</p><p>All colors are configurable</p>

Další informace

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Průměrné hodnocení: (954 hodnocení)

DiegoNYC
27. dubna 2020

Only time is shown for some reason, will have to delete it but good potential if it worked ( I have 735 xrt )

Erik Bunde Nielsen
17. dubna 2020

I am having hard times making this work on my 735xt. Even though I adjust the different parameters only the time (hour and minutes) is shown. None of the other information is shown. I have tried to restart my watch and also to reinstall the watchface, but this does not solve the problem. Unfortunately. My watch is in the newest software version.

BryanOC6
3. dubna 2020

Same face for 4 years now ,

JShinoda
25. března 2020

Does not work for 920xt

Podevyn Pieterjan
14. března 2020

Update next Sun event please.. Always wrong atm

Yyn
12. března 2020

Fix sunrise and sunset pls

Brad.Ball
4. března 2020

My favorite face, Please update for the fenix 6x!!!

garcia00
3. března 2020

Love all features.

andysydney
25. února 2020

Used this for years on forerunner 235, without issue

Domenico
3. února 2020

completamente personalizzabile

Алексей
25. ledna 2020

Время заката и восхода отражается неверно. В чем проблема?!

Shari
22. ledna 2020

It was great until it stopped working. I get a 'IQ!' on my watch and can't figure out how to get it back!!!!

Heather
19. ledna 2020

Watch face is fine but it won’t let me uninstall

Yves Deneyer
17. ledna 2020

Pleause, update for 6X Pro ! Best watch face and always use on my 3 and 5X.

Heine De Villiers
8. ledna 2020

Yip so missing this on my 6X I'm prepared to throw beer money at it :-)

Thomas Fink
3. ledna 2020

Great my Favorite when is coming for the 6x Version I missing it

roland segaert
27. prosince 2019

Great watch face

Dave J
27. prosince 2019

I love the layout on this one, but it's doing this weird thing where it only shows the time sometimes and then after several seconds the rest of the gauges/fields show up. Not going to work for me as it is, but would probably switch to this one as my primary if that were fixed (or if it's a feature - add the ability to disable). Also, I didn't see an option to turn off the "shake to change" setting, so I'm assuming you just set high and low to the same format to turn it off?

Dan O'Connell
14. prosince 2019

Still my favorite. Would be 5 stars if the sun even was fixed.

Sara Robbins
23. listopadu 2019

Love this watch face. 5 stars if the sunrise/sunset was fixed.

Martin Pearson
21. listopadu 2019

love this app… Update it for 6x pleaaaaaaas

Schmidt01971
18. listopadu 2019

Fix heartrate and get 2×5 star

Phil Nadeau
18. listopadu 2019

Fix sunrise and sunset and it gets 5 stars

Adalto Acir Althaus Junior
18. listopadu 2019

Please, fix the sunset and sunrise time and I will evaluate to five stars!

David Sopkin
17. listopadu 2019

Awesome watch face. All the info I want, when I want it. Easily readable and configurable.

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.