App Icon

Spotify

Popis

Nejlepší světoví umělci. Přímo na vašem zápěstí.</p><p>Mějte přístup ke svým playlistům, albům a podcastům a stahujte si je pro poslech kdekoli. Vyberte si tréninkovou hudbu podle své nálady například z kategorií Vytvořeno pro vás nebo Tréninky a nechte se motivovat k lepším sportovním výkonům.</p><p></p><p>Poznámka: Na zařízeních Garmin je vyžadován prémiový účet služby Spotify.

Požadavky

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Průměrné hodnocení: (409 hodnocení)

Jordan Jiskra
22. července 2019

Was great when I could listen to music. Now the app won't sync and I'm stuck without music on my Vivoactive 3 MUSIC. Good thing I'm paying for Spotify premium specifically for this. If not fixed soon, I'll drop my premium membership.

Scott Hively
22. července 2019

Downloading podcasts fails more often than succeeds. So frustrating to watch the download percent indicator free for several minutes before displaying the sync failed error. Fix this piece of trash.

Brian Sperlongano
22. července 2019

1 star because I can't guve zero. App crashes frequently, had to factory reset my watch when syncing failed the first time. Sync took an hour. Garbage app.

Aaron Strong
21. července 2019

Worked for less than a week on my Forerunner 245 Music. Now it will load and open list of playlists, but once one is selected the screen just goes blank and nothing plays.

Vera
21. července 2019

Horrible app. Podcasts are not synching and that's the only reason why I got this watch. Also, no easy way to get support from Garmin.

Darren McEntee
21. července 2019

It is good when playing, but horrible syncing issues. Sync stays at 0% sometimes. Other times gets stuck at 90% download. Good when it works.

Bobemaya
20. července 2019

Malísimo en el reloj baje dos listas y no vale más

Christoff Van Niekerk
20. července 2019

Can't remove app once on watch. Also really dumb that you have to be a premium member.

Derek Thomas
20. července 2019

The concept is good, but constantly have syncing issues. Sync fails 99% of the time. This application is unusable. I subscribed to Spotify Premium just for this feature and it doesn't work. Garmin and Spotify, please fix this issue.

Christian
20. července 2019

Only worked at the first day, afterwards songs outdated and not able to load podcasts.

Ken Kingery
19. července 2019

New version still doesn't work for my 645 Music. Even tried restoring factory settings. It will download and act like it's trying to work, but the playlists it pulls are old and every time I try to sync anything it fails.

Jon Himes
19. července 2019

As a premium user I absolutely love having an offline option. Before my 5x Plus I was looking for such a device that would store my Spotify playlists and not bother my phone.

Tina
18. července 2019

Only works with premium subscription to spotify. Cannot uninstall/delete from watch once installed. Why am I stuck with an app on my watch that I no longer want and won't use? Not happy.

sjpm03
17. července 2019

Works well in Vivoactive Music 3. Can be a bit troublesome initially when linking account to app, but once compete there have been few issues. I'll occasionally receive incorrect password notifications when attempting to sync music to watch, or when watch is connecting to wifi for the download. The only solution I've found is moving closer to the wifi access point and attempting again. Note: Many of the complaints I've read so far are known by Garmin and stated within the notes, or description of the app. The first is compatability. If it's not on the list of compatible items, it's not going to work. Secondly, using this requires a spotify premium account! The only work around to this is using the Garmin provided music app and uploading a local playlist/songs from your computer.

Denis
17. července 2019

This a really bad application it does not work well and it block the entire Garmin music issue. Is terrible how Garmin is not able to find this issue with simple QA tests. The application when you don't have a premium account keep making you trying to log into spotify and it will not allow you to change music provider if you try to close the application or delete from phone it wont happen. Crap app and Garmin need to be accountable to allow this on the Garmin market without testing.

IslandHopper
16. července 2019

Finally figured out that the 'invalid password' error I was getting was for the Wi-fi not spotify. You need to enter the Wi-fi password on the watch. I would of thought it got that from the app, but oh well.

Ma Isabel F Basilan
16. července 2019

Working well for my vivoactive 3 music. Although I had to update via Garmin Express on pc first before it did.

Cecil Cheong
16. července 2019

It doesn't work on my Garmin 5 plus....tried many times

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.