App Icon

WatchOut! Wallet

Popis

WatchOut! Wallet lets you wear your store loyalty cards, gym card, library pass, flight boarding tickets and much more right on your wrist! No more rummaging through your wallet and missing out on collecting points, while showing off your sporty side! </p><p></p><p>SINGLE CLICK REGISTRATION</p><p>-----------------------------------------</p><p>Go to https://www.mywatchout.com/index.php/login</p><p>Click on your preferred social network button. Done!</p>

Novinky

https://www.mywatchout.com/index.php/forum/announcement/list

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Průměrné hodnocení: (135 hodnocení)

sandokanalles
17. října 2018 | Verze 7.7.0

Great app, even Dutch loyalty cards can be chosen, and otherwise the support team will add them in notime!

icerc
25. září 2018 | Verze 7.7.0

Even if it doesn't have your information for your local gym or store a quick email will fix that. The team is incredibly responsive hats off to them!

Ariadne Monfalcone
4. srpna 2018 | Verze 7.7.0

Love it. Put my gym card in and now they just scan my watch to enter. Works great! I need to add a few more cards by emailing them but the majority of the major cards are in there already. Nicely done and makes my watch that much more useful.

Katrien de Boeck
7. února 2018 | Verze WatchOut! 7.1.1

Why can't I add my local cards?I have to choose from a list but none of my cards are in it...sucks

Odpověď vývojáře
21. února 2018, trilion

Hi poekiepooh, just email us ([email protected]) asking to add your cards. Do not forget to add the required info to let us add them to our system.

ChrisLoveys
4. prosince 2017 | Verze WatchOut! 7.1.1

This is a barcode card holder app that does accept alphabetic characters and can therefore be used to hold your Parkrun barcode. My only concern is that all your card info has to be entered into their website, rather than via Garmin Express. This seems unnecessary and causes obvious privacy issues.

Odpověď vývojáře
5. prosince 2017, trilion

Thank you Chris! Regarding your concern, our website uses the highest encryption technology as Garmin does (HTTPS as you can verify by your self). Of course you can always choose to insert the cards you feel comfortable to upload.

NotGumbyDamit
14. listopadu 2017 | Verze WatchOut! 7.1.1

Works great! Super easy to use and great customer support and friendly service!!

Alaa Obeid
4. září 2017 | Verze 6.1.0

How to buy the full version? I have been using this app ever since ypu developed it more than 2 years ago. I must say I love it and I feel confident to pay for the pro version. Please guide me

Odpověď vývojáře
5. září 2017, trilion

Thanks Algob1223! In order to become a PRO Member login at www.mywatchout.com and under "My Profile" menu click on Upgrade to PRO. You can pay your subscription with Paypal o any credit card. Also wire transfer and criptocurrencies are supported.

Amy Canavan
27. července 2017 | Verze 6.1.0

great idea and concept yet unable to sign in or register online to get the cards into the app, the web page seems to be done and unable to get through.

Odpověď vývojáře
31. července 2017, trilion

Hi 0011, thanks for the appreciation! The website was down for maintenance as stated on the facebook page https://www.facebook.com/WatchOutCards The website is now up and running! :)

Thomas Berli
21. dubna 2017 | Verze 5.7.2

Brilliant, makes my shopping so much easier.

Joseph S
10. dubna 2017 | Verze 5.7.2

I agree with a previous reviewer that all of this doesn't have to be on an internet website you must sign up for. Could have been 50 times simpler in a basic barcode app.

Odpověď vývojáře
10. dubna 2017, trilion

Hi Paradisegecko, try to image to choose your card type among hundreds and then insert its card payload with tens or hundreds characters through watch interface (scroll up and down and choose each single char). Would this scenario be a nightmare? On the website you just click and paste. Done! If you would like to discuss/propose further enhancements please feel free to start a thread on our forum, we are always more than happy to improve our service: https://www.mywatchout.com/index.php/support/forum

KennethFungShunMing
29. března 2017 | Verze 5.7.2

Excellent app! Very fast response from developer!!

Mikhail
28. února 2017 | Verze 5.7.2

Developer was very helpful with adding additional cards as needed, took only a few hours after request. Thanx a lot

Westh012
4. února 2017 | Verze 5.7.2

Developer was very helpful with adding additional cards as needed, took only a few hours after request. Works great for gym passes, don't always remember my card but I always have my watch, so problem solved! Thanks!

Robert French
30. ledna 2017 | Verze 5.7.2

Excellent app for the VAHR, works flawlessly. Support is phenomenal, if you are having any issues just contact the dev, very approachable. Was going to use the app to sign into my local gym with my VAHR, my gym was not present so contacted the dev. After passing a few details to the dev within minutes the details were there and my member barcode was available (Unfortunately it turned out the laser barcode scanner at my gym had issues reading the barcodes on mobile devices and just wouldn't read them, gutted!). But no negatives from me, the apps implementation is excellent.

john
26. ledna 2017 | Verze 5.7.2

I can't bring myself to upload all my card details to a website. How do I know who has access to them. What it the site gets hacked. It should be possible to just enter cards via phone with no Internet upload Shame.

Odpověď vývojáře
26. ledna 2017, trilion

Hi Johnstaf, I can understand your point. We are too used to share our most personal staff on social networks and we are traced in every our daily move. WatchOut! Wallet as you can check by your self uses the most advanced encryption tecnologies. Even your watch uses HTTPS to authenticate with username and passoword and the cards are encrypted on the file system. Finally you can decide to share personal details or nothing at all. Regarding your cards you can upload only the cards you fill safe to upload.

Jonathan Lau
18. ledna 2017 | Verze 5.7.2

Nice app, great app!!!!!!!!!

Alaskazulu
7. ledna 2017 | Verze 5.7.2

Working great on my 735xt! It was missing some of the loyalty cards I use so I emailed the developer and by the next day they were added! Thank you! Upgrade to Pro Version on 735xt excellent!

warcanoid
6. ledna 2017 | Verze 5.7.2

works great

Eric Oscarson
27. prosince 2016 | Verze 5.7.1

so I have been trying to use this app since it first came out, very few of my cards are on it, I have messaged several times to get help and now they want to charge me especcially when I was a beta tester? Um,.. NOPE!

Odpověď vývojáře
27. prosince 2016, trilion

Hi Runericrun, if you don't find a card you need, just email us and we will try to add it. We are always happy to help and we are glad you have been an early adopter but we would like to keep improving. That's why we need to sell pro membership.

ByVincio🇮🇪
22. prosince 2016 | Verze 5.6.1

After the new Garmin update (3.13.0.1), downloaded on december 21, the application run. I'm very hapy and I've already subscribed the ProVersion.

advoWade
20. prosince 2016 | Verze 5.6.1

I haven't had the opportunity to put this app to use yet, but, the process to load your card is very easy. Just follow the directions. I loaded 2 cards right off the bat. I emailed the dev asking to have my little ole local gym card added and within a day, he's emailed me saying my card has been added. I uploaded the card perfectly. I had a question and he immediately responded. You need to install this app. I'm using a Fenix 3 HR.

Danielle
14. prosince 2016 | Verze 5.6.1

I absolutely love this app! I can now really use my watch in any occasion: sport, shopping, and it can even upload my boarding pass. Great work!

Grady
11. prosince 2016 | Verze 5.6.1

Great app, and is usable without your cell phone once sync'd. Have had success with every barcode reader I have tried. Good job!

James Oguttu
10. prosince 2016 | Verze 5.6.1

The greatest thing to have my way in 2016. I have to give a 5 star from the onset. Although I am still trying to get used to the app, so far I am very impressed with its capabilities. The support is great and timely, you therefore don't feel lost. Thanks mywatchout team for a great app and service support

PChem Prof
10. prosince 2016 | Verze 5.6.1

Tried this out to add my university ID so I could scan into the gym without carrying my wallet. Couldn't figure out how to add the card, so I emailed the developer. Got a response within a few hours and got the card added no problem. Added a few grocery rewards cards as well. Only suggestion I have is to find a way to change the order in which the cards are presented. Great app, and terrific response from the developer.

Odpověď vývojáře
10. prosince 2016, trilion

Thank you indeed for your suggestions Ben! Sorting cards will be added soon with a nice style customization feature on the watch. Stay tuned! :)

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.