App Icon

Running App Professional 2

Popis

The Running App Professional 2 supports you in improving your running performance by tracking the most important parameters like distance, speed, pace and time with high sensitivity GPS. Additionally ANT+™ compatible sensors for heart rate, foot pod and temperature monitoring are supported. It is designed as a watch app (and not as data field or widget).</p><p>A fully functional FREE VERSION is available with a basic feature set. This allows you to intensively test the program on your Garmin device before upgrading to the PREMIUM Version with more advanced features. Please note that most of the configuration changes DO NOT APPLY on the watch in the FREE version.</p>

Novinky

Support for Vivoactive® 4/4s added</p><p>Support for Fenix® 6/6 Pro/6s/6s Pro/6x Pro added</p><p>GUI and stability improvements</p><p>

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • Odesílání a příjem dat do a ze snímačů třetích stran prostřednictvím technologie ANT
  • souborům FIT (záznam aktivit)
  • Záznam dalších údajů do souborů aktivity
  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • datům ze snímače (např. ANT+, srdeční tep, kompas)
  • Váš fitness profil v aplikaci Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Průměrné hodnocení: (140 hodnocení)

MikesBoots
29. května 2016 | Verze 2.0.1

Premium Version on Vivoactive. So far very pleased with this App. All seems to work fluently with Cad, Speed and HR chest strap. Customisable on the iPhone Garmin App. Not sure why a previous reviewer says it is not. The time and battery icon not easy to see on the green background at top of screen. I use the watch strapped to my handlebars. Perfect

BitterrootIR
26. května 2016 | Verze 2.0.1

This review is for the Vivoactive HR With latest firmware and Garmin Connect. The free version worked great. The premium version shows blank data after configuring and syncing. Bummer!

Odpověď vývojáře
16. srpna 2016, RH-SPORTS

Configuration settings and synchronization between mobile phone and app are completely handled by the Garmin firmware/software. This problem is known and a work-around is described here: http://www.rh-sports.at/faq/#Empty_DataFields

Andrea_1978
24. května 2016 | Verze 2.0.1

Great App, especially when having donated for the Premium Version.

Dean
24. května 2016 | Verze 2.0.1

I was running with this app at my PR and it flashes free some thing in the middle of my run. I get back to stats and become distracted and ate it hard. Jump up fast and kept running but somehow stopped my run and was not able to get my PR. I HATE BEING HOSTAGE UNTIL I BUY AN APP. Done with it

DaniloCozzi
23. května 2016 | Verze 2.0.1

Impossibile to customize on vivoactive!!!

Dukeforest
22. května 2016 | Verze 2.0.1

I love these apps from Robs. Great configuration options.

Melvin Peoples
16. května 2016 | Verze 1.9.2

This app is awesome! You just need to spend the time to configure it. I got the Professional version and don't regret it one bit. For those keeping up with steps there's even a data field for that. There's even different activities, walking being one of them as I walk on my off days. Great job Rob keep up the good work.

MZ
11. května 2016 | Verze 1.9.2

Too many pbs to make it work on VA HR !

Gugu059
10. května 2016 | Verze 1.9.2

"jtsang 8 mai 2016 Version 1.9.2 The HR is not working for the VIvoactive HR. It does not pickup the HR reading from the optical HRM within the watch. Can this be fixed. If this is fixed I would definitely buy the premium version." Nothing more to say. Im agree with him. I will buy it to if this is fixed

Jeffrey Tsang
8. května 2016 | Verze 1.9.2

The HR is not working for the VIvoactive HR. It does not pickup the HR reading from the optical HRM within the watch. Can this be fixed. If this is fixed I would definitely buy the premium version.

志偉
7. května 2016 | Verze 1.9.2

This app will short down in Fenix 3 hr.

ryanmcguinness
7. května 2016 | Verze 1.9.2

Brilliant app! This is exactly what I needed to replace the default running app. This can show many more data fields and more data screens. Configurable in any way you could possibly want. I would highly recommend donating to the project to get the premium version - you also get the premium version of the cycling, skiing and upcoming swimming apps. Can't rate highly enough. [using vivoactive HR]

Chus
2. května 2016 | Verze 1.9.0-upd

There is a problem with UP and DOWN ascent in FR 235 is bigger than real one.

Federico B
26. dubna 2016 | Verze 1.8.0-upd

This is the running app that Garmin should have done. Highly customizable, lot of data, ever improving. If you are into running, even if you are an enthusiast or training for a race, this is a must-have app!

VALENTIN
24. dubna 2016 | Verze 1.8.0

Incompréhensible, inutile. Le logiciel d origine de la montre est bien mieux. En version free, l'écran revient toujours à la pub pour prendre la version payante.

Kicksev
24. dubna 2016 | Verze 1.8.0

Great app, shows me just what I want to see.

John Cesta
17. dubna 2016 | Verze 1.8.0

Great layout etc. But reboots my garmin f3hr

Jasmin_1978
5. dubna 2016 | Verze 1.7.6

Great layout and existing functionality with the promise of new important features.

Xevi Guillaumes
3. dubna 2016 | Verze 1.7.6

The app seems good but when I configure the screens data it does not update in my watch. If this would solve it would be great.

Frank Geier
23. března 2016 | Verze 1.7.0

This is a great app, better than Garmin's default running app. For little money you can pimp your vivoactive to have different numbers of datafield (than the standard 3). All the bells and whistles: 15s average pace, laps, etc.

ADM-UK
22. března 2016 | Verze 1.7.0

Update 22nd March 16 I own a Vivoactive and this app is great if you struggle to read the default display try the 2 data field option. It Great you can also display 4 or 7 data fields. The current user configuration for the pro version are fantastic now you can pair all the data fields just as you want. The developer has delivered the enhancements as promised and there are more to come. A great app.

wedras
21. března 2016 | Verze 1.7.0

Super App.Diese bringt alles mit, was man als ambitionierter Sportler benötigt. Nach leichten Schwierigkeiten von Seitens Garmin-Connect funktioniert diese super.Bei mir stürzte Carmin-Connect immer ab, sobald ich eine andere Sportart in der App einstellen und speichern wollte.Habe dann Connect deinstalliert und neu aufgezogen.Das hat bei mir geholfen,falls jemand das gleiche Problem hat.

West Cochran
19. března 2016 | Verze 1.7.0

I just got this app today, and am totally loving that it's configurable for other than runs (I mostly walk and hike). all these apps are well worth getting premium for em'

ChrsWalker
14. března 2016 | Verze 1.6.6

Loving this app, at last I can read my vivo without putting my glasses on. Also links to my BLE him. Great job.

Kuhn Luo
12. března 2016 | Verze 1.6.6

i own a fenix 3 and version is 6.90. once i running this APP,my WATCH will restarted

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.