App Icon

Running App Professional 2

Popis

The Running App Professional 2 supports you in improving your running performance by tracking the most important parameters like distance, speed, pace and time with high sensitivity GPS. Additionally ANT+™ compatible sensors for heart rate, foot pod and temperature monitoring are supported. It is designed as a watch app (and not as data field or widget).</p><p>A fully functional FREE VERSION is available with a basic feature set. This allows you to intensively test the program on your Garmin device before upgrading to the PREMIUM Version with more advanced features. Please note that most of the configuration changes DO NOT APPLY on the watch in the FREE version.</p>

Novinky

Hotfix for cadence problem in LAP view on Venu™ SQ and Venu™ SQ Music</p><p>Bugfix to avoid crash on Venu™-based devices if background light is enabled</p><p>Add support for Venu™ SQ and Venu™ SQ Music</p><p>Add support for D2™ Air</p><p>Several GUI improvements</p><p>

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • Odesílání a příjem dat do a ze snímačů třetích stran prostřednictvím technologie ANT
  • souborům FIT (záznam aktivit)
  • Záznam dalších údajů do souborů aktivity
  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • datům ze snímače (např. ANT+, srdeční tep, kompas)
  • Váš fitness profil v aplikaci Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Průměrné hodnocení: (149 hodnocení)

SuperSaiyajin
25. června 2016 | Verze 2.2.2

F. Çok premium

[email protected]
24. června 2016 | Verze 2.2.2

UPDATE June 24, 2016 This app works flawlessly since I had my VA hr exchanged on June 21. The new unit responded to most setting so far. I had not try to "Un-disable" laps setting because my last unit would defaulted to a blank screen. Perhaps my last unit was corrupted. I decided to return the VA for fenix 3hr instead, so I am looking forward to use this app on my new fenix 3 when it arrived.

[email protected]
20. června 2016 | Verze 2.2.1

There is still many bugs needed iron out with premium version. With this new update on 6/20 did not fix any issues for the VA HR. It did not fix blank screen problem, Unknown if this update fixed lap count issue. Will update after my next run. Keep up the good work.

Giovanni Reggioli
19. června 2016 | Verze 2.1.0

I also have a problem with the built in hr monitor on my vivoactiveHR. It stops working as soon as I start running. Please fix it.

Florian Mauerhofer🇦🇹
19. června 2016 | Verze 2.1.0

I wanna buy the Premium Version but the autoscroll function doesn't work on the Forerunner 235. If I select 4 Seconds for autoscroll, the app doesn't start and only a big IQ Sign with '!' is shown. The program only works with 0 seconds but with no autoscroll.

jpdilg
17. června 2016 | Verze 2.1.0

Very nice app. Screen programmability is excellent

[email protected]
15. června 2016 | Verze 2.1.0

Just pay for premium version, now app stopped working. Tried to reach re-download app, rebooted VIVOACTIVE HR and reentered premium key, but watch screen only showed "IQ!" Please fix.

Willem
11. června 2016 | Verze 2.1.0

Trial version runs fine, premium version results in IQ with exclamation mark on my Fenix 3 HR (beta 3.13). Definitely some work to do. Would also be nice to allow deactivating the Thank You splash screen for the premium version... :)

Francesco
10. června 2016 | Verze 2.1.0

I'll give five star cause it is a really good App. I have a VIVOACTIVE HR and I bought the premium version to have the interval training. There is only a small issue that must be solved that is that on my device: HR data from built-in HRM is not showing. I read some other review of other products and I believe is a firmware problem. I hope this will be solved soon

Paul Taylor-Morris
7. června 2016 | Verze 2.1.0

Only just installed and used a couple of times but seems a great app. Very configurable and just about every choice you could think of.

Frank Bödecker
4. června 2016 | Verze 2.1.0

Great app and what is worth more great support from the developer.

MikesBoots
29. května 2016 | Verze 2.0.1

Premium Version on Vivoactive. So far very pleased with this App. All seems to work fluently with Cad, Speed and HR chest strap. Customisable on the iPhone Garmin App. Not sure why a previous reviewer says it is not. The time and battery icon not easy to see on the green background at top of screen. I use the watch strapped to my handlebars. Perfect

BitterrootIR
26. května 2016 | Verze 2.0.1

This review is for the Vivoactive HR With latest firmware and Garmin Connect. The free version worked great. The premium version shows blank data after configuring and syncing. Bummer!

Odpověď vývojáře
16. srpna 2016, RH-SPORTS

Configuration settings and synchronization between mobile phone and app are completely handled by the Garmin firmware/software. This problem is known and a work-around is described here: http://www.rh-sports.at/faq/#Empty_DataFields

Andrea_1978
24. května 2016 | Verze 2.0.1

Great App, especially when having donated for the Premium Version.

Dean
24. května 2016 | Verze 2.0.1

I was running with this app at my PR and it flashes free some thing in the middle of my run. I get back to stats and become distracted and ate it hard. Jump up fast and kept running but somehow stopped my run and was not able to get my PR. I HATE BEING HOSTAGE UNTIL I BUY AN APP. Done with it

DaniloCozzi
23. května 2016 | Verze 2.0.1

Impossibile to customize on vivoactive!!!

Taylor West
22. května 2016 | Verze 2.0.1

I love these apps from Robs. Great configuration options.

Melvin Peoples
16. května 2016 | Verze 1.9.2

This app is awesome! You just need to spend the time to configure it. I got the Professional version and don't regret it one bit. For those keeping up with steps there's even a data field for that. There's even different activities, walking being one of them as I walk on my off days. Great job Rob keep up the good work.

MZ
11. května 2016 | Verze 1.9.2

Too many pbs to make it work on VA HR !

Gugu
10. května 2016 | Verze 1.9.2

"jtsang 8 mai 2016 Version 1.9.2 The HR is not working for the VIvoactive HR. It does not pickup the HR reading from the optical HRM within the watch. Can this be fixed. If this is fixed I would definitely buy the premium version." Nothing more to say. Im agree with him. I will buy it to if this is fixed

Jeffrey Tsang
8. května 2016 | Verze 1.9.2

The HR is not working for the VIvoactive HR. It does not pickup the HR reading from the optical HRM within the watch. Can this be fixed. If this is fixed I would definitely buy the premium version.

志偉
7. května 2016 | Verze 1.9.2

This app will short down in Fenix 3 hr.

ryanmcguinness
7. května 2016 | Verze 1.9.2

Brilliant app! This is exactly what I needed to replace the default running app. This can show many more data fields and more data screens. Configurable in any way you could possibly want. I would highly recommend donating to the project to get the premium version - you also get the premium version of the cycling, skiing and upcoming swimming apps. Can't rate highly enough. [using vivoactive HR]

Chus
2. května 2016 | Verze 1.9.0-upd

There is a problem with UP and DOWN ascent in FR 235 is bigger than real one.

Federico B
26. dubna 2016 | Verze 1.8.0-upd

This is the running app that Garmin should have done. Highly customizable, lot of data, ever improving. If you are into running, even if you are an enthusiast or training for a race, this is a must-have app!

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.