App Icon

Silový Trénink+

Popis

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>Mnoho požadavků na aplikaci pro všeobecné účely, které vám umožní zachránit váš cvičení Cross Fit, 5x5 a Body Pump.</p><p>Jedná se o platbu na $2 USD a bezplatná verze je omezena na 10 minut.</p><p></p><p>Naše hodinky potřebují lepší podporu pro trénink (přímá podpora pro: silový trénink, kardio a protahování).</p><p>Klepnutím na odkaz "Další" rozbalte tuto stránku s popisem.</p>

Novinky

Chcete-li zakoupit $2 USD + poplatek PayPal pro odemčený kód (Kódy jsou poskytovány po zaplacení, takže nečekejte!)</p><p>Nákup: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Síla Pomoc: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#train</p><p>INSTALOVAT KÓD: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Požadavky

Doprovodný hardware

Zakoupit hardware

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • souborům FIT (záznam aktivit)
  • Záznam dalších údajů do souborů aktivity
  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • datům ze snímače (např. ANT+, srdeční tep, kompas)
  • Váš fitness profil v aplikaci Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Průměrné hodnocení: (67 hodnocení)

Matthew Kubly
11. dubna 2019 | Verze 1.19

I’ve been using this app for almost 2 years now and I would have given it 5 stars if it weren’t for two issues. 1. Everytime I update the application it reverts back to the trial version and I have to do a number of syncs, restarts, and deleting/ reinputing the premium activation code to get it back to the version I paid for. 2. This seems to be the only app I have that has trouble getting a decently accurate heart rate. I understand it’s not going to be perfect but especially recently it’s been really bad, and since it’s not getting an accurate heart rate the calories burned are way off as well. For example I was doing a crossfit workout. I took my heart rate manually and I was at about 150 BPM and the app said I was at 86. I really enjoy this app so please fix these issues, when I notice the issues fixed I will be happy to change my review to 5 stars.

Odpověď vývojáře
11. dubna 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, Matthew these are both areas that are dictated by Garmin. With recent updates with Connect, the settings file has been saved therefore settings are maintained. Noticing the requests by users to make my unlock method easier and maintainable, most apps no longer require a code. For the Sensor issue that you mention, this is larger problem than HeartRate and the strength training. I am working with Garmin to remove Sensor Activity Type Restrictions. In your case, the Heart Rate is being highly averaged resulting will the high and lows are lost.

Marco
29. března 2019 | Verze 1.19

Buf fixed, it works

Odpověď vývojáře
10. dubna 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for helping!

Marco
28. března 2019 | Verze 1.18

Non funziona! Rimane la scritta IQ! It doesn't works! It rest the logo IQ!

Odpověď vývojáře
28. března 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry your having and issue. I responded to your emailed and this is a Connect installer issue. To correct, Uninstall the app, restart your watch and reinstall. Please update this review when it works for you. Thanks Brian.

Mark
26. března 2019 | Verze 1.18

Just purchased this app but GPS doesn't work.

Odpověď vývojáře
28. března 2019, fbbbrown

Mark, I was able to get the GPS to work on a F5+, email me directly with what watch type your using. I can recompile with IQ SDK 3.0.8.

Carlos Andrés Sepúlveda Calle
25. března 2019 | Verze 1.18

Aún no me llega el código de confirmación, me ayudan por favor ? Gracias

Odpověď vývojáře
25. března 2019, fbbbrown

Gracias por la revisión y recibí su correo electrónico también. Envié su código y es probable que el código original esté en su carpeta de SPAM. Por favor, actualice su revisión. Gracias. .... Thanks for review and I got your email too. I sent your code and the original code is likely in your SPAM Folder. Please update your review. thanks. ....

Dimon
20. března 2019 | Verze 1.17.0

Hello, I bought the full package of services and do not know how to activate it. I would be grateful if you leave instructions on how to get all the features from this application.

Odpověď vývojáře
20. března 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, the information you seek is located on the app page “What’s New” section. Once you find the How To, please update your review. Thanks Brian.

Wesley Moore
2. března 2019 | Verze 1.17.0

When I open training+ on my fenix 3 it just shows “IQ!” HELP?

Odpověď vývojáře
2. března 2019, fbbbrown

Wesley, I emailed you directly. please update your review. thanks Brian

Kyle Blevins
9. února 2019 | Verze 1.15.0

This app must actually work on most devices, but definitely not well on my Fenix 3 hr. Lap presses / sets don’t even sync with connect.

Odpověď vývojáře
10. února 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing. The lap presses are there but cannot be viewed in Connect App, if you view your activity in http://connect.garmin.com or third party viewer they will be there. With your input, I will add the total sets to the IQ section for the next update. Please update this review when I add sets as a IQ data. Thanks Brian

Maialen
16. ledna 2019 | Verze 1.14

Aun no la he utilizado, me gustaría saber cómo funciona.

Odpověď vývojáře
25. ledna 2019, fbbbrown

Gracias por la revisión, visite el enlace de esta página y le dará lo que está buscando.

Ladislav
16. ledna 2019 | Verze 1.14

does this app support the Czech language? Thank you

Odpověď vývojáře
16. ledna 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, yes there is Czech.

Istvan Molnar
15. ledna 2019 | Verze 1.14

Great app, highly recommended!

Odpověď vývojáře
16. ledna 2019, fbbbrown

thanks!

Seanbah999
11. ledna 2019 | Verze 1.14

I use with 5x5 and is a great companion with the Strong lift app on my phone. I got the entire bundle since the price was so cheap and is a one time buy. Much better than other developers are doing with a monthly fee.

Odpověď vývojáře
14. ledna 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Skippy
6. ledna 2019 | Verze 1.14

excellent app - solved on of my bug bears with the 235 which is that it gave me no option for weight training and I also had to put in the icon manually in Garmin connect calendar after the workout - this app solves those issues and also the developer offers a suite of apps for $4.50 which really extends the functionality of the 235 so I bought them all!

Odpověď vývojáře
8. ledna 2019, fbbbrown

thanks skippy!

Tom
21. prosince 2018 | Verze 1.14

how to get get the full version

Odpověď vývojáře
21. prosince 2018, fbbbrown

Tom, Thanks for reviewing! Please update this review. Brian From the “Whats New” Section: To purchase for 99 cents +PayPal fee for the unlock code (Codes are provided after payment, so no wait!) Purchase: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/ Strength Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#train INSTALL CODE: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/ FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble

Emmanuel Cruz
18. prosince 2018 | Verze 1.13

Okay, so I had given this app one star because it worked great and then reverted back to the trial period after updating my device. However, my concerns were answered promptly, and the issue resolved. It's a good gym app. ***Also, I'd like to add to those that have a similar problem (for Epix), make sure you do a master reset (hold UP button, then SETTINGS, then SYSTEM, then RESTORE DEFAULTS) after uninstalling the app if it reverts to trial period. After reinstalling it, hold the LIGHT button, then POWER OFF, restart it, reconnect it to your computer and use Garmin Express to put in your code and paypal e-mail. I had to do things in that specific sequence in order to make it work.

Odpověď vývojáře
19. prosince 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review and glad I could help! I updated strength today to add additional languages, there is no source code changes, so no need to update, unless you would want the a different language.

RosaGuerraMellado
19. listopadu 2018 | Verze 1.12.1

Hola. Dónde se introduce el código?

Odpověď vývojáře
19. listopadu 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, here is help to enter your code. http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/

Eldad Uzan-Roth
10. listopadu 2018 | Verze 1.12.1

Great app, and with the new update with the multiple options, can you please explain on the difference between them. For example I do elicpitale and strength, I choose crossfit because it is a combined training program (the elicpitale is between the sets)

Odpověď vývojáře
9. prosince 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, I suggest creating a new activity for each,

Marlon
6. listopadu 2018 | Verze 1.12.1

Could you please add farmer's walk on stairs up & down

Odpověď vývojáře
9. prosince 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. email me directly for further explanation.

Xav
1. listopadu 2018 | Verze 1.12.1

Bonne appli qui me permet de gérer mes temps de récup durant la muscu et qui me permet aussi de conserver une trace de la durée totale de mon entraînement dans Garmin connect. Un must have si vous ne pouvez pas gérer la muscu sur votre appareil Garmin :)

Odpověď vývojáře
9. prosince 2018, fbbbrown

Merci pour l'examen et rester en forme!

Mel
22. října 2018 | Verze 1.12.1

Was working really well but last 2 times I tried to use it I got a message on screen saying IQ!. Not sure what's happened? I love this app and would like it to work again as was so easy to use.

Odpověď vývojáře
22. října 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. Sorry for the !, try an unistall, restart the watch and then reinstall.

Henry Gasch
21. října 2018 | Verze 1.12.1

Funktioniert einwandfrei, lediglich nach dem Anschluss der Uhr an den Laptop muss ich den erworbenen Code erneut manuell eingeben, sonst ist nach 10 min Schluss.

Odpověď vývojáře
22. října 2018, fbbbrown

Danke für die Bewertung. Es gab ein Update, gib deinen Code erneut ein

Gionata Compagnucci
19. září 2018 | Verze 1.12.1

Ottima applicazione , peccato che manca la lingua italiana

Odpověď vývojáře
22. října 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. More support will be comming in the future .

Bicoune
3. září 2018 | Verze 1.12.1

Bonne appli pour le renfo, le cardio training quand on suit un circuit. Pas évident car juste en anglais mais j'utilise souvent cette application.

Odpověď vývojáře
8. září 2018, fbbbrown

merci pour la critique, je vais ajouter le soutien espagnol et français. ... thanks for the review, i will be adding Spanish and French support.

Felipe
28. srpna 2018 | Verze 1.12.1

In all videos about how use the app I can see a screen with reps and set timer and in my screen is a normal app of the fenix 3 hr, is there something bad with my watch or the configuration of the app?

Odpověď vývojáře
8. září 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, the second page is defaulted to set timer, Next Set time and total sets.

Stephanie Melillo
20. srpna 2018 | Verze 1.11

Got it all downloaded and used for Body Pump today-can I get a calorie count without a HR monitor? I have the Garmin FR920xt. I would like a carolie count that show ups in my Garmin Connect

Odpověď vývojáře
8. září 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, the calories counting requres a heart rate.

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.