App Icon

Silový Trénink+

Popis

Mnoho požadavků na aplikaci pro všeobecné účely, které vám umožní zachránit váš cvičení Cross Fit, 5x5 a Body Pump.</p><p>Jedná se o platbu na 0,99 USD a bezplatná verze je omezena na 10 minut.</p><p></p><p>Naše hodinky potřebují lepší podporu pro trénink (přímá podpora pro: silový trénink, kardio a protahování).</p><p>Klepnutím na odkaz "Další" rozbalte tuto stránku s popisem.</p><p></p><p>Vždy vlak s Váhou Váha, kotník váhy nebo zápěstí závaží? Vaše snaha se zvyšuje, ale naše hodinky se na to neupravují. Tato aplikace poskytuje výpočty kalorií "vážící se na kalibraci" a zveřejňuje data na webu Garmin Connect Web a App. V konfiguračních nastaveních lze přidat další váhu.</p>

Novinky

Chcete-li zakoupit 99 centů + poplatek PayPal pro odemčený kód (Kódy jsou poskytovány po zaplacení, takže nečekejte!)</p><p>Nákup: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Síla Pomoc: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#train</p><p>INSTALOVAT KÓD: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Požadavky

Doprovodný hardware

Zakoupit hardware

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • souborům FIT (záznam aktivit)
  • Záznam dalších údajů do souborů aktivity
  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • datům ze snímače (např. ANT+, srdeční tep, kompas)
  • Váš fitness profil v aplikaci Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Průměrné hodnocení: (55 hodnocení)

Kyle Blevins
9. února 2019 | Verze 1.15.0

This app must actually work on most devices, but definitely not well on my Fenix 3 hr. Lap presses / sets don’t even sync with connect.

Odpověď vývojáře
10. února 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing. The lap presses are there but cannot be viewed in Connect App, if you view your activity in http://connect.garmin.com or third party viewer they will be there. With your input, I will add the total sets to the IQ section for the next update. Please update this review when I add sets as a IQ data. Thanks Brian

Maialen
16. ledna 2019 | Verze 1.14

Aun no la he utilizado, me gustaría saber cómo funciona.

Odpověď vývojáře
25. ledna 2019, fbbbrown

Gracias por la revisión, visite el enlace de esta página y le dará lo que está buscando.

Ladislav
16. ledna 2019 | Verze 1.14

does this app support the Czech language? Thank you

Odpověď vývojáře
16. ledna 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, yes there is Czech.

Istvan Molnar
15. ledna 2019 | Verze 1.14

Great app, highly recommended!

Odpověď vývojáře
16. ledna 2019, fbbbrown

thanks!

Seanbah999
11. ledna 2019 | Verze 1.14

I use with 5x5 and is a great companion with the Strong lift app on my phone. I got the entire bundle since the price was so cheap and is a one time buy. Much better than other developers are doing with a monthly fee.

Odpověď vývojáře
14. ledna 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Skippy
6. ledna 2019 | Verze 1.14

excellent app - solved on of my bug bears with the 235 which is that it gave me no option for weight training and I also had to put in the icon manually in Garmin connect calendar after the workout - this app solves those issues and also the developer offers a suite of apps for $4.50 which really extends the functionality of the 235 so I bought them all!

Odpověď vývojáře
8. ledna 2019, fbbbrown

thanks skippy!

Tom
21. prosince 2018 | Verze 1.14

how to get get the full version

Odpověď vývojáře
21. prosince 2018, fbbbrown

Tom, Thanks for reviewing! Please update this review. Brian From the “Whats New” Section: To purchase for 99 cents +PayPal fee for the unlock code (Codes are provided after payment, so no wait!) Purchase: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/ Strength Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#train INSTALL CODE: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/ FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble

Emmanuel Cruz
18. prosince 2018 | Verze 1.13

Okay, so I had given this app one star because it worked great and then reverted back to the trial period after updating my device. However, my concerns were answered promptly, and the issue resolved. It's a good gym app. ***Also, I'd like to add to those that have a similar problem (for Epix), make sure you do a master reset (hold UP button, then SETTINGS, then SYSTEM, then RESTORE DEFAULTS) after uninstalling the app if it reverts to trial period. After reinstalling it, hold the LIGHT button, then POWER OFF, restart it, reconnect it to your computer and use Garmin Express to put in your code and paypal e-mail. I had to do things in that specific sequence in order to make it work.

Odpověď vývojáře
19. prosince 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review and glad I could help! I updated strength today to add additional languages, there is no source code changes, so no need to update, unless you would want the a different language.

RosaGuerraMellado
19. listopadu 2018 | Verze 1.12.1

Hola. Dónde se introduce el código?

Odpověď vývojáře
19. listopadu 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, here is help to enter your code. http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/

Eldad Uzan-Roth
10. listopadu 2018 | Verze 1.12.1

Great app, and with the new update with the multiple options, can you please explain on the difference between them. For example I do elicpitale and strength, I choose crossfit because it is a combined training program (the elicpitale is between the sets)

Odpověď vývojáře
9. prosince 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, I suggest creating a new activity for each,

Marlon
6. listopadu 2018 | Verze 1.12.1

Could you please add farmer's walk on stairs up & down

Odpověď vývojáře
9. prosince 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. email me directly for further explanation.

Xav
1. listopadu 2018 | Verze 1.12.1

Bonne appli qui me permet de gérer mes temps de récup durant la muscu et qui me permet aussi de conserver une trace de la durée totale de mon entraînement dans Garmin connect. Un must have si vous ne pouvez pas gérer la muscu sur votre appareil Garmin :)

Odpověď vývojáře
9. prosince 2018, fbbbrown

Merci pour l'examen et rester en forme!

Mel
22. října 2018 | Verze 1.12.1

Was working really well but last 2 times I tried to use it I got a message on screen saying IQ!. Not sure what's happened? I love this app and would like it to work again as was so easy to use.

Odpověď vývojáře
22. října 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. Sorry for the !, try an unistall, restart the watch and then reinstall.

Henry Gasch
21. října 2018 | Verze 1.12.1

Funktioniert einwandfrei, lediglich nach dem Anschluss der Uhr an den Laptop muss ich den erworbenen Code erneut manuell eingeben, sonst ist nach 10 min Schluss.

Odpověď vývojáře
22. října 2018, fbbbrown

Danke für die Bewertung. Es gab ein Update, gib deinen Code erneut ein

Gionata Compagnucci
19. září 2018 | Verze 1.12.1

Ottima applicazione , peccato che manca la lingua italiana

Odpověď vývojáře
22. října 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. More support will be comming in the future .

Bicoune
3. září 2018 | Verze 1.12.1

Bonne appli pour le renfo, le cardio training quand on suit un circuit. Pas évident car juste en anglais mais j'utilise souvent cette application.

Odpověď vývojáře
8. září 2018, fbbbrown

merci pour la critique, je vais ajouter le soutien espagnol et français. ... thanks for the review, i will be adding Spanish and French support.

Felipe
28. srpna 2018 | Verze 1.12.1

In all videos about how use the app I can see a screen with reps and set timer and in my screen is a normal app of the fenix 3 hr, is there something bad with my watch or the configuration of the app?

Odpověď vývojáře
8. září 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, the second page is defaulted to set timer, Next Set time and total sets.

StephanieMelillo
20. srpna 2018 | Verze 1.11

Got it all downloaded and used for Body Pump today-can I get a calorie count without a HR monitor? I have the Garmin FR920xt. I would like a carolie count that show ups in my Garmin Connect

Odpověď vývojáře
8. září 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, the calories counting requres a heart rate.

MH2510
20. srpna 2018 | Verze 1.11

Awesome App :) Could you add language translations, too. It would be cool if the app stores the workout title according to the watch language instead of english one (Strenght)...

Odpověď vývojáře
20. srpna 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review! Yes I can add Contact me directly using the "Contact Developer link.

Jason Taylor
30. července 2018 | Verze 1.11

It's a great app and vastly improves the fr235. Couple of things I would like to see included: *Option to view number of steps as a field. *View number of sets/laps in GC; although i think this is a limitation of GC as the data is collected by the app

Odpověď vývojáře
13. srpna 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, I can add steps as an data field.

Mark Ballou
25. července 2018 | Verze 1.11

My FR630 doesn't have any built in Strength/Resistance training apps. Strength Training+ is a useful addition and I have paid for the complete suite of apps. Strength Training+ (ST+) uploads a default calorie calculation to GC. The default calculation is available to synced services such as MyFitnessPal and Strava. The developer is responsive to support requests, and has a detailed HELP section on his site, http://www.fbbbrown.com. My use is primarily for documenting TRX total workout time and calorie burn. For that it meets my needs!

Odpověď vývojáře
13. srpna 2018, fbbbrown

thanks!

Florian
21. července 2018 | Verze 1.10

The app is not intuitive. Installation was easy but it was not clear what the real purpose of this app is. No counting of repetitions no way to declare the specific type of training (chest, arms, etc) possible. So for me this app is totally useless and not worth my money.

Odpověď vývojáře
22. července 2018, fbbbrown

This app is a duplication of the Strength app found in IQ 1.0 watches and a replacement of the bulit-in Strenght app found in IQ 2.0 watches. The Garmin IQ 2.0 version does the automatic rep detection and rep counting, which does not work. It has a set counter for counting total sets and silent timer for set rests. It also adds 4 training activites in one app to save App Slots for other apps

Michael Klingberg
21. června 2018 | Verze 1.9

Please update to plus devices.

Joe Lubeck
28. května 2018 | Verze 1.7

$0.99.....hard to go wrong, and certainly worth the added value from the Garmin base app. One suggestion for the developer. Would be nice to have a 3 or 4 second sequential vibration at the end of the countdown. I'm usually not looking at my watch during rest periods and it would be nice to have a little warning if I want to resume exactly on time.

Odpověď vývojáře
30. května 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. There all ready is a vibrate after the timer. Next update i will increase the vibrate time.

Robbie D.
27. května 2018 | Verze 1.7

Just downloaded tonight and played around with it a little bit. Haven't worked out with this app yet, but not sure what the purpose really is? Not seeing anything special about this app when I've been using the Garmin "Strength" app that came loaded on my F3HR with the intervals function. This seems to do the same thing. I thought I would be able to import a weightlifting workout into the app. Is this app supposed to have a better calories calculator? Considering asking for a refund, because this app seems pointless....

Odpověď vývojáře
27. května 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, the difference is really seen with IQ 2.0 watches. Since the iq2.0 built-in strength app is awful. Yes, This app is very similar to the F3HR (IQ 1.x watches), since that was the intention. This app does add a count down timer with silent notifications for the next set, and activity tracking for the other Gym activities: flexibility/mobility, 5x5, cross fit and body pump. Yes, this app also adds two different calorie calculations that allow additional for the weight for weight vests work outs.

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.