App Icon

Silový Trénink+

Popis

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>Mnoho požadavků na aplikaci pro všeobecné účely, které vám umožní zachránit váš cvičení Cross Fit, 5x5 a Body Pump.</p><p>Jedná se o platbu na $2 USD a bezplatná verze je omezena na 10 minut.</p><p></p><p>Naše hodinky potřebují lepší podporu pro trénink (přímá podpora pro: silový trénink, kardio a protahování).</p><p>Klepnutím na odkaz "Další" rozbalte tuto stránku s popisem.</p>

Novinky

Chcete-li zakoupit $2 USD + poplatek PayPal pro odemčený kód (Kódy jsou poskytovány po zaplacení, takže nečekejte!)</p><p>Nákup: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Síla Pomoc: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#train</p><p>INSTALOVAT KÓD: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Požadavky

Doprovodný hardware

Zakoupit hardware

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • souborům FIT (záznam aktivit)
  • Záznam dalších údajů do souborů aktivity
  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • datům ze snímače (např. ANT+, srdeční tep, kompas)
  • Váš fitness profil v aplikaci Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Průměrné hodnocení: (68 hodnocení)

Stephanie Melillo
20. srpna 2018 | Verze 1.11

Got it all downloaded and used for Body Pump today-can I get a calorie count without a HR monitor? I have the Garmin FR920xt. I would like a carolie count that show ups in my Garmin Connect

Odpověď vývojáře
8. září 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, the calories counting requres a heart rate.

MH2510
20. srpna 2018 | Verze 1.11

Awesome App :) Could you add language translations, too. It would be cool if the app stores the workout title according to the watch language instead of english one (Strenght)...

Odpověď vývojáře
20. srpna 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review! Yes I can add Contact me directly using the "Contact Developer link.

Jason Taylor
30. července 2018 | Verze 1.11

It's a great app and vastly improves the fr235. Couple of things I would like to see included: *Option to view number of steps as a field. *View number of sets/laps in GC; although i think this is a limitation of GC as the data is collected by the app

Odpověď vývojáře
13. srpna 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, I can add steps as an data field.

Mark Ballou
25. července 2018 | Verze 1.11

My FR630 doesn't have any built in Strength/Resistance training apps. Strength Training+ is a useful addition and I have paid for the complete suite of apps. Strength Training+ (ST+) uploads a default calorie calculation to GC. The default calculation is available to synced services such as MyFitnessPal and Strava. The developer is responsive to support requests, and has a detailed HELP section on his site, http://www.fbbbrown.com. My use is primarily for documenting TRX total workout time and calorie burn. For that it meets my needs!

Odpověď vývojáře
13. srpna 2018, fbbbrown

thanks!

Florian
21. července 2018 | Verze 1.10

The app is not intuitive. Installation was easy but it was not clear what the real purpose of this app is. No counting of repetitions no way to declare the specific type of training (chest, arms, etc) possible. So for me this app is totally useless and not worth my money.

Odpověď vývojáře
22. července 2018, fbbbrown

This app is a duplication of the Strength app found in IQ 1.0 watches and a replacement of the bulit-in Strenght app found in IQ 2.0 watches. The Garmin IQ 2.0 version does the automatic rep detection and rep counting, which does not work. It has a set counter for counting total sets and silent timer for set rests. It also adds 4 training activites in one app to save App Slots for other apps

Michael Klingberg
21. června 2018 | Verze 1.9

Please update to plus devices.

Joe Lubeck
28. května 2018 | Verze 1.7

$0.99.....hard to go wrong, and certainly worth the added value from the Garmin base app. One suggestion for the developer. Would be nice to have a 3 or 4 second sequential vibration at the end of the countdown. I'm usually not looking at my watch during rest periods and it would be nice to have a little warning if I want to resume exactly on time.

Odpověď vývojáře
30. května 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. There all ready is a vibrate after the timer. Next update i will increase the vibrate time.

Robbie D.
27. května 2018 | Verze 1.7

Just downloaded tonight and played around with it a little bit. Haven't worked out with this app yet, but not sure what the purpose really is? Not seeing anything special about this app when I've been using the Garmin "Strength" app that came loaded on my F3HR with the intervals function. This seems to do the same thing. I thought I would be able to import a weightlifting workout into the app. Is this app supposed to have a better calories calculator? Considering asking for a refund, because this app seems pointless....

Odpověď vývojáře
27. května 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, the difference is really seen with IQ 2.0 watches. Since the iq2.0 built-in strength app is awful. Yes, This app is very similar to the F3HR (IQ 1.x watches), since that was the intention. This app does add a count down timer with silent notifications for the next set, and activity tracking for the other Gym activities: flexibility/mobility, 5x5, cross fit and body pump. Yes, this app also adds two different calorie calculations that allow additional for the weight for weight vests work outs.

Francis Serafini
25. května 2018 | Verze 1.7

App seems good, but I don’t fully understand the features and various fields of information shown. Where can I get the detailed info?

Odpověď vývojáře
27. května 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, there is a help page on my web site www.fbbbrown.com.

Odysseus
22. května 2018 | Verze 1.7

Great, I like it very much!

Odpověď vývojáře
24. května 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Isk47
10. května 2018 | Verze 1.6

Hi I've downloaded n paid but having trouble to get to full version. Keep on display trial 10 minute version. Thanks Isk

Odpověď vývojáře
14. května 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, be sure to enter your code and PayPal email. Also do not enter any spaces before or after the code. if your still having an issue contact me directly.

Μπάμπης
1. května 2018 | Verze 1.5

I haven't paypal account

Odpověď vývojáře
1. května 2018, fbbbrown

No paypal account is needed! Check out as a guest..

Ryan Folz
23. dubna 2018 | Verze 1.5

Great app. Thanks. Connects to MyFitnessPal automatically.

Odpověď vývojáře
1. května 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks! Keep lifting!

Dane Baxter
29. března 2018 | Verze 1.4

Hi nice app, Wondering if you have a instruction You Tube clip or tutorial for new users?

Odpověď vývojáře
30. března 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, I have descriptions and additional info at http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/

Jim Gooding
27. března 2018 | Verze 1.4

How do I download the full version?

Odpověď vývojáře
27. března 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. The garmin app store version is the full version, just time locked. ..... To purchase for 99 cents +paypay fee for the unlock code : Please refer to http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/ (Codes are provided after payment, so no wait!) FAQ http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/

Fat2FitDad6
26. března 2018 | Verze 1.4

Just got the full version and have only used it a couple of times, but I absolutely love this app. Wouldn't change a thing. Nice job.

Владислав
19. března 2018 | Verze 1.4

Some epix issues: 1) on exit, discard not working, app not closing. 2) need beep/vibration after timer countdown

Odpověď vývojáře
19. března 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, I will correct the Epic discard problem and I was planning to add a vibrate after the set timer.

Julien Guillou
5. března 2018 | Verze 1.4

App top pour le cardio Un grand merci à Brian pour sa réactivité et son aide pour résoudre un problème de code. Je recommande

Odpověď vývojáře
12. března 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks Julien!

www.malyguliwer.pl
3. března 2018 | Verze 1.4

I pay for a code to full version but I don't use it because application don't see him. What can I do? My Fenix 3 do not see the full version cod.

Odpověď vývojáře
3. března 2018, fbbbrown

Sorry having a problem seeing your app, i suggest uninstall the app restart your watch twice and then reinstall the app. If your still having a problem contact me using the contact developer link on the app info page.

Macielonka
28. února 2018 | Verze 1.4

Great app for crossfit!! Fast and very good contact with seller :)!!! I use it so often on crossfit. Open 18.1 too :) 10 stars

Danilo Mattioli
20. února 2018 | Verze 1.4

I have to thank Brian (fbbbrown) that he solved the problem of just applying the application with the EPIX in a courteous and fast way. The application is excellent!

Odpověď vývojáře
20. února 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review! Danilo, the help you gave will help EPIX others!

domenico marini
19. února 2018 | Verze 1.3.0

How can I use the application for functional training? (kettlebell, pullup, bodyweight ...) Fenix 5.

Odpověď vývojáře
20. února 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, this app is a general purpose Training app that allows you to track Weight training, Crossfit, Cardio and Stretching sessions. I use the lap press after each set to track the number of total sets for the entire workout and when to start the next set. For example, I use the 5x5 Program (25 sets) and after each a 90 seconds recovery after each set. The app defaults will works for what I described, but is completely adjustable in the configuration settings.

Danilo Mattioli
18. února 2018 | Verze 1.3.0

The application does not work with the EPIX. The application is installed, is shown on the Epix, but does not start "IQ!".

Odpověď vývojáře
18. února 2018, fbbbrown

Sorry your having a problem, contact me directly so I can quickly resolve.

N
15. února 2018 | Verze 1.2

First use today: Loved the app. The feature to account for a weight vest or any other weight worn during the session is spot on. Its customizable fields add to the functionality. Will be using it onwards instead of previous apps.

jdcaddie
8. února 2018 | Verze 1.2

Used this app for the first time today and I am very pleased! A lot of the apps for the Fenix3 have functions that count reps and rest time, and that may be what some people look for. I personally was looking for a app to track my HR, duration of reps/rest, and set count. This app nailed it!

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.