App Icon

Silový Trénink+

Popis

Mnoho požadavků na aplikaci pro všeobecné účely, které vám umožní zachránit váš cvičení Cross Fit, 5x5 a Body Pump.</p><p>Jedná se o platbu na 0,99 USD a bezplatná verze je omezena na 10 minut.</p><p></p><p>Naše hodinky potřebují lepší podporu pro trénink (přímá podpora pro: silový trénink, kardio a protahování).</p><p>Klepnutím na odkaz "Další" rozbalte tuto stránku s popisem.</p><p></p><p>Vždy vlak s Váhou Váha, kotník váhy nebo zápěstí závaží? Vaše snaha se zvyšuje, ale naše hodinky se na to neupravují. Tato aplikace poskytuje výpočty kalorií "vážící se na kalibraci" a zveřejňuje data na webu Garmin Connect Web a App. V konfiguračních nastaveních lze přidat další váhu.</p>

Novinky

Chcete-li zakoupit 99 centů + poplatek PayPal pro odemčený kód (Kódy jsou poskytovány po zaplacení, takže nečekejte!)</p><p>Nákup: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Síla Pomoc: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#train</p><p>INSTALOVAT KÓD: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Požadavky

Doprovodný hardware

Zakoupit hardware

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • souborům FIT (záznam aktivit)
  • Záznam dalších údajů do souborů aktivity
  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • datům ze snímače (např. ANT+, srdeční tep, kompas)
  • Váš fitness profil v aplikaci Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Průměrné hodnocení: (55 hodnocení)

Francis Serafini
25. května 2018 | Verze 1.7

App seems good, but I don’t fully understand the features and various fields of information shown. Where can I get the detailed info?

Odpověď vývojáře
27. května 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, there is a help page on my web site www.fbbbrown.com.

Odysseus
22. května 2018 | Verze 1.7

Great, I like it very much!

Odpověď vývojáře
24. května 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Isk47
10. května 2018 | Verze 1.6

Hi I've downloaded n paid but having trouble to get to full version. Keep on display trial 10 minute version. Thanks Isk

Odpověď vývojáře
14. května 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, be sure to enter your code and PayPal email. Also do not enter any spaces before or after the code. if your still having an issue contact me directly.

Μπάμπης
1. května 2018 | Verze 1.5

I haven't paypal account

Odpověď vývojáře
1. května 2018, fbbbrown

No paypal account is needed! Check out as a guest..

Ryan Folz
23. dubna 2018 | Verze 1.5

Great app. Thanks. Connects to MyFitnessPal automatically.

Odpověď vývojáře
1. května 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks! Keep lifting!

Dane Baxter
29. března 2018 | Verze 1.4

Hi nice app, Wondering if you have a instruction You Tube clip or tutorial for new users?

Odpověď vývojáře
30. března 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, I have descriptions and additional info at http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/

Jim Gooding
27. března 2018 | Verze 1.4

How do I download the full version?

Odpověď vývojáře
27. března 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. The garmin app store version is the full version, just time locked. ..... To purchase for 99 cents +paypay fee for the unlock code : Please refer to http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/ (Codes are provided after payment, so no wait!) FAQ http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/

Fat2FitDad6
26. března 2018 | Verze 1.4

Just got the full version and have only used it a couple of times, but I absolutely love this app. Wouldn't change a thing. Nice job.

Владислав
19. března 2018 | Verze 1.4

Some epix issues: 1) on exit, discard not working, app not closing. 2) need beep/vibration after timer countdown

Odpověď vývojáře
19. března 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, I will correct the Epic discard problem and I was planning to add a vibrate after the set timer.

Julien Guillou
5. března 2018 | Verze 1.4

App top pour le cardio Un grand merci à Brian pour sa réactivité et son aide pour résoudre un problème de code. Je recommande

Odpověď vývojáře
12. března 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks Julien!

www.malyguliwer.pl
3. března 2018 | Verze 1.4

I pay for a code to full version but I don't use it because application don't see him. What can I do? My Fenix 3 do not see the full version cod.

Odpověď vývojáře
3. března 2018, fbbbrown

Sorry having a problem seeing your app, i suggest uninstall the app restart your watch twice and then reinstall the app. If your still having a problem contact me using the contact developer link on the app info page.

Macielonka
28. února 2018 | Verze 1.4

Great app for crossfit!! Fast and very good contact with seller :)!!! I use it so often on crossfit. Open 18.1 too :) 10 stars

Danilo Mattioli
20. února 2018 | Verze 1.4

I have to thank Brian (fbbbrown) that he solved the problem of just applying the application with the EPIX in a courteous and fast way. The application is excellent!

Odpověď vývojáře
20. února 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review! Danilo, the help you gave will help EPIX others!

domenico marini
19. února 2018 | Verze 1.3.0

How can I use the application for functional training? (kettlebell, pullup, bodyweight ...) Fenix 5.

Odpověď vývojáře
20. února 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, this app is a general purpose Training app that allows you to track Weight training, Crossfit, Cardio and Stretching sessions. I use the lap press after each set to track the number of total sets for the entire workout and when to start the next set. For example, I use the 5x5 Program (25 sets) and after each a 90 seconds recovery after each set. The app defaults will works for what I described, but is completely adjustable in the configuration settings.

Danilo Mattioli
18. února 2018 | Verze 1.3.0

The application does not work with the EPIX. The application is installed, is shown on the Epix, but does not start "IQ!".

Odpověď vývojáře
18. února 2018, fbbbrown

Sorry your having a problem, contact me directly so I can quickly resolve.

N
15. února 2018 | Verze 1.2

First use today: Loved the app. The feature to account for a weight vest or any other weight worn during the session is spot on. Its customizable fields add to the functionality. Will be using it onwards instead of previous apps.

jdcaddie
8. února 2018 | Verze 1.2

Used this app for the first time today and I am very pleased! A lot of the apps for the Fenix3 have functions that count reps and rest time, and that may be what some people look for. I personally was looking for a app to track my HR, duration of reps/rest, and set count. This app nailed it!

Ashley Sullivan
3. února 2018 | Verze 1.2

All these apps by fbbbrown are excellent. They are well made and fill in some of the "missing" apps on my Fenix 3 that were on my Vivoactive 3. The developer responds promptly with any problems or requests. This is a first class app and I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Edgar Rassa
29. ledna 2018 | Verze 1.0.5

Unusable for bodybuilding. No sets, reps, rest etc.

Odpověď vývojáře
30. ledna 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review and contact me to help improve the app. Im planning to add sets (maybe reps with lap presses) and can add a timer after a set/lap press.

Dawwid1
29. ledna 2018 | Verze 1.0.5

Really good app. Have all I need for my workout. Good job.

Odpověď vývojáře
30. ledna 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks

Mantas Gritėnas
23. ledna 2018 | Verze 1.0.5

Nice work! Great app. Easy to use and shows the data that I need in the gym.

Odpověď vývojáře
30. ledna 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks

Nikolaos Strantzias
23. ledna 2018 | Verze 1.0.5

Excellent app. Easy to set and to use,simple arrangement and field reading, works excellent with crossfit WODs. Highly recommended. I use it on Fenix3.

Odpověď vývojáře
23. ledna 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the great review.

Austin Brooks
17. ledna 2018 | Verze 1.0.5

Another awesome addition to the developer's collection of apps. I purchased the bundle and this was the one that I wished it had and now it does. While the VA3 comes with a workout app that counts reps I am not a huge fan of it and prefer to use my own ios app to track my workouts. Until now I would use the cardio app and then have to go into to connect to change the workout type from cardio to strength. Now with this app, I do not have to do that. If you are up for ideas, How about an inversion table app. Allow us to start the app and set a timer for the length of time we want to be on it and alert us when the timer is up and track all the usual data in your other apps. I know I can use a stopwatch but would be nice to track my inversion table time in connect.

Odpověď vývojáře
23. ledna 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review and i will look into a specialized app.

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.