App Icon

OutdoorSports+

Popis

2019 CIQ Developer roku!</p><p></p><p>Toto je aplikace pro platby za 2 USD a bezplatná verze je omezena na 10 minut.</p><p></p><p>Naše hodinky potřebovaly podporu pro venkovní sport (přímá podpora pro: Pěší turistika, Sněhování, Lov, Rybaření, Běh na lyžích, Alpské lyžování, Jízda na koni. Procházky a Horolezectví).</p><p>Kliknutím na odkaz „Více“ rozbalte tuto popisnou stránku.</p><p>Tato aplikace poskytuje data v reálném čase, zpáteční navigaci, výpočty kalorií upravených podle hmotnosti a odesílá data do Garmin Connect Web a App. Kalorická formule pochází z Journal of Sports Sciences a poskytuje genderově specifické hodnoty. Údaje o kaloriích jsou založeny na současném i průměrném srdečním tepu a data jsou zaúčtována do Connect jako IQ Data.</p>

Novinky

Chcete-li zakoupit za $ 2 USD + paypal poplatek za aktivaci e-mailu (aktivace e-mailu je poskytována po zaplacení, nemusíte čekat!)</p><p>Nákup 2 USD: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>OutdoorSports + Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#out</p><p>Odemknout: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https: //www.fbbbrow n.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Další informace

Oprávnění

Tato aplikace vyžaduje přístup k:

  • Odesílání a příjem dat do a ze snímačů třetích stran prostřednictvím technologie ANT
  • informacím odeslaným/přijatým z internetu
  • souborům FIT (záznam aktivit)
  • Záznam dalších údajů do souborů aktivity
  • údajům o poloze GPS
  • datům ze snímače (např. ANT+, srdeční tep, kompas)
  • Váš fitness profil v aplikaci Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Průměrné hodnocení: (69 hodnocení)

Annette Bär
4. června 2020 | Verze 1.20

Super Support, schnelle und unkomplizierte Hilfe.

Richard Marotte
30. května 2020 | Verze 1.20

Absolutely love this app. Especially that I can add my gear weight, as I love rucking and haven't been able to find an app that could track it accurately. The calories burned are recorded in Garmin Connect, but you also see the adjusted calories.

Константин
27. května 2020 | Verze 1.20

Установил приложение OutdoorSports+ Cross Country Skiing. Пробная версия работает 10 минут и просит перезапуск. Приложение требует актвации каждый год. Я заплатил немного больше 3$ (270 рублей). Оплачивал картой через платежную систему Pay Pal. Там сняли комиссию. Приложеие использую на Forerunner 920 XT. На экране часов можно легко прочитать пульс, таймер, скорость, пройденное растояние. Минус, нет пульсовых зон и некоректное отображение пунктов в настройке в приложении Garmin Connect. Рекомендую это приложение, если вы используете Foreranner 920XT для лыжных тренировок и хотите, что бы отслеживалась статистика лыж (объем за месяц, средняя скорость, ср. пульс и т.п.)

Nina Setz
24. května 2020 | Verze 1.20

Eigentlich super, jedoch scheinen die Hm Angaben nicht zu passen. Bsp: Nach einer Wanderung habe ich angeblich 32.000 Hm zurückgelegt- im Leben nicht :D

Ulf Sengebusch
23. května 2020 | Verze 1.20

Hallo zusammen, ich bin Reiter und benutze seit 2 Jahren die APP Outdoorsportarten+! Die APP ist ausgezeichnet zu bedienen und funktioniert tadellos! Die gerittenen Strecken werden detailliert aufgezeichnet, die Statistiken helfen bei der Einschätzung des Rittes! Danke! Gute Sache!

Odpověď vývojáře
23. května 2020, fbbbrown

Danke!

Begg
22. května 2020 | Verze 1.20

All the apps of this developer are simply great! It's the money worth!

Odpověď vývojáře
23. května 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, I received your email but there was no replay email., so I could not respond to it. Email again and include your email. Thanks Brian.

Hermann Fried
19. dubna 2020 | Verze 1.20

Great app! Highly recommended!

Odpověď vývojáře
23. května 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing!

Alex Klochko
18. dubna 2020 | Verze 1.20

Hi. Great app. I have Vivoactive 3 and temperature sensor Is not working properly on second page. Other apps show proper temp, but not this.

Odpověď vývojáře
23. května 2020, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing! Only the Garmin apps have access to the internal temperature sensor. CIQ app only have access to the tempe sensor. without the tempe sensor a -40 will be displayed.

Joni Mansikkamäki
21. března 2020 | Verze 1.20

Is there possible to navigate with hiking activity. I dont know why this ete and distance showing totally wrong. Distance shows 1800km to destination. Also navigating would be nice

Odpověď vývojáře
21. března 2020, fbbbrown

Hi Joni, make sure the app has a Good GPS lock before starting, If you start without a lock, the app may give a poor starting location.

Jason Dubé
1. února 2020 | Verze 1.19.1

Est-ce normal pour snowshoeing les calories, les pas,les steps ne s’ajoute dans leur catégories dans “Ma journée “ ? Merci

Odpověď vývojáře
1. února 2020, fbbbrown

merci d'avoir révisé, ce serait une question pour le support Garmin.

Daniel Carrasco Marín
11. ledna 2020 | Verze 1.19.1

Looks good, but I don't know why it would be by subscription instead just pay once.

Odpověď vývojáře
1. února 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, a lot of work goes in to these apps and keeping up with Garmin.

i'mThatGuy.
3. ledna 2020 | Verze 1.19.1

Been using this app for over a year and is great for hiking fishing and my hunting trips. Works perfectly with my new VA4.

Odpověď vývojáře
1. února 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for review

tewales
1. prosince 2019 | Verze 1.19.1

I’ve used various hiking apps the last year and nothing has come close to this App, had problems initially with the app going into demo mode but that is the watch update not the app! Highly recommend!

Eggor65
29. listopadu 2019 | Verze 1.19.1

Appli pratique pour avoir toutes les infos au poignet..

i'mThatGuy.
24. října 2019 | Verze 1.18

Great for Hunting and Fishing, works Great on my FR645

Odpověď vývojáře
14. listopadu 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing

T2🇺🇸
14. září 2019 | Verze 1.16.0

Would be 5 stars if I could view the maps on my Fenix 5s like the Garmin hiking app. This app gives great data but I can’t view the trails if I can’t scroll to my maps

Odpověď vývojáře
15. září 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, I supply mapping with a bread crumb trail, however those functions are only available in f5+ family watches.

tewales
10. května 2019 | Verze 1.14

Been using the app whilst hiking for months now do love it when it’s working, purchased the full app but every update decides to cut off at 10mins very frustrating having to keep putting data in! And losing hiking stats as you don’t know if it has lost it code an back in demo mode. Now looking into other apps.

Odpověď vývojáře
10. května 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry you feel that way, all you need to do is reenter your email. The problem you are experiencing is the settings file is being written by the Connect App or Express. that is the default for Connect App or Express. There are 2 solutions: 1.) turn off the auto-update function in Connect, Express and IQ Store App. 2.) use the new Connect IQ Store app. It does not overwrite the settings file.

Plumbien
3. dubna 2019 | Verze 1.13.1

I love the app, it has everything I need! I would only suggest one thing... In Garmin Connect, when I add the activity, it shows "horseback ridin" without g at the end. The same is with the Training+ app I have from you - shows "body pump sessio" without n at the end. Can you please check that? I can send you screenshot if needed.

Odpověď vývojáře
10. dubna 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, there is a 16 character limit that is being enforced. That is cutting off the last letters. I could condense but may decrease readability. Contact me if the title was HorsebackRiding with out a space would be acceptable?

Paolo
25. března 2019 | Verze 1.13.1

ottima app. sarebbe ancora migliore se si potesse usare in tutte le lingue ad esempio Italiano

Odpověď vývojáře
25. března 2019, fbbbrown

grazie per la recensione, posso aggiungere italiano. cercalo nel prossimo aggiornamento. .... thanks for reviewing, I can add Italian. look for it in the next update.

Butch Risma
21. března 2019 | Verze 1.13.1

Have been using this app for the last three weeks as I’ve trained to do my virginal AT experience in late April. This app along with my Tri Hearrate monitor, and my Fenix 3 gives me everything that I need to test my fitness, my heart rate zone info, as well as all the pertinent data I want while on the trail. Maps, HR zone graphs, elevation gain/loss, etc...everything! Can’t wait to gather and share the data once I get on the AT!!

Alexander Gusak
17. března 2019 | Verze 1.13.1

Looks good, bought full version. Cannot find AutoPause feature in this app. Would be very useful for hiking.

Mat
1. února 2019 | Verze 1.9

I am using this app for cross country skiing. More data comparing to Garmin app. Is it possible to add roller skiis as well? I would be very grateful.

Odpověď vývojáře
2. února 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. Contact me directly with more information on roller skiis.

Stevey71
30. ledna 2019 | Verze 1.9

Love all the options. I just wish it had an option to add steps. I snowshoe and I am always curious just how many steps occur while out. If that could be added, that would be awesome. I own three of your apps and just love your level of detail.

Odpověď vývojáře
2. února 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, i believe total activity steps are included in the IQ stats section.

Laura
25. ledna 2019 | Verze 1.8

This is great for horse riding. Easy to use and a great way to manage my horses fitness.

Odpověď vývojáře
25. ledna 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks Laura, glad i could help you!

i'mThatGuy.
11. ledna 2019 | Verze 1.8

Love this App! I use for hunting and gets me to my stand and back. Can not wait to use fishing to make my fishing holes as I catch fish the live well count will be useful.

Odpověď vývojáře
25. ledna 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks, that's what I use it for too!

Je nám líto, ale zatím nejsou k dispozici žádné statistiky.